NEXT TIME SEND HIM THERE TO MISBEHAVE- THE STUDENT IS A DISGRACE TOM HIS PARENTS: NO RESPECT FOR ELDERS- COURTERSY BEGINNS AT HOME: NO PROPER TRAINING IDIOT
Mymy 1 year ago
He is a stupid fool
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghgfh
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Hahaha, another useless imbecile! Let him try again next time. If there is freedom of speech, there's also freedom of beaten. If he continue fooling he will continue be beating. Ofui!
Rich 1 year ago
Only beating and you Ahiagba, you are making noise everywhere. What of the 8 lives you took all in the name of elections. Please go and report that one too to the police. Aboanyiba
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Sir, what is the GJA saying about this incidence?
All die be die 1 year ago
This foolish boy should have been beaten to the the core. Let him try again.you will not survive the next time kwasia
Hungry for power wa 1 year ago
If you see nothing wrong in his utterance during a elder is talking next time he will be kill and not beatings
Kwame 1 year ago
I am not a believer,so when invited to church on any occasion I don't preach atheism, because its an insult to those who invited me to the church.
You don't go into someone's house and insult him.
I am not a believer,so when invited to church on any occasion I don't preach atheism, because its an insult to those who invited me to the church.
Archipelago 1 year ago
I blame his silly parents who didn't train their son well. They have pushed him to go and sit at the table with NPP. The foolish parents support their son dying for a politician.. Useless parents
Rock 1 year ago
Kwasea
Kwasea
Me - Me 1 year ago
Sill fool. Your agenda is defeated. So you sent that silly boy to go and misbehave so you can make noise out of it. You are a disgrace.
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
when your inept and clueless government body guards assaulted some Ghanaians and others were taken to court for expressing their desertification at your government. what was your stake?
we must be fair, truthful, sincere an ... read full comment
when your inept and clueless government body guards assaulted some Ghanaians and others were taken to court for expressing their desertification at your government. what was your stake?
we must be fair, truthful, sincere and honest as people who fear God and thinks of judgement that awaits man tomorrow.
Am not justifying his assault which is condemnable and must not be condoned but when it comes to anybody concerned we must all be truthful. this was the same vain eight people were murdered in cold blood in Techiman in 2020 elections, none of this npp untruthful, dishonest, insincere and hypocrites have all failed to condemn this barbaric act neither have they tried to find the actors of this inhuman act. truth is bitter but heals with time.
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
You are talking about human rights and freedom of speech, don't forget where someone's right ends another man's right begins. He has the right to shout and say what he wants but he was equally met with the same right.
Those ... read full comment
You are talking about human rights and freedom of speech, don't forget where someone's right ends another man's right begins. He has the right to shout and say what he wants but he was equally met with the same right.
Those who were shot during election 2020 to.death have right to witness what was going on but they were shot.
He is a stupid fool
Kwasea
we must be fair, truthful, sincere an ...
Those ...