Just Cut the Crappies. What kind of gift is this from God? Which God is this dimwitted twerp talking about? Another stomach political activist.
Rex 1 year ago
Because of nokofio so some of you have lost your brains, what gift is she to Ghana? Maybe he meant to say her V is a gift from God to Bawumia, what has this girl done for Ghana dat u see her as a gift to Ghana? Small money dem goe give u, den u start dey fidget den dey talk talk rubbish.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
SAMIRA IS NEXT FIRST LADY!!! INSHALLAH!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
MAHAMA GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROBES.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
SAMIRA IS THE DEVIL'S GIFT TO GHANA!!!!!!!!
AN ARROGANT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!
Justice 1 year ago
@Prince or whatever it call itself.Tell the world how much money this npp government got since coming into power.Closs to 700 billion and counting.If they use a nano fraction of this to do supposed FSHS and these kind nothings, they've done a lot? Believe you're one with the little heads and brain? Believe you've also benefited from the massive and unprecedented looting and corruption going on in the nation? Anyway your time will be up soon come 7 th December.
Manu 1 year ago
Indeed when they benefit from the loot, they open their mouths 360 degrees and spew garbage.Ghana at the moment is among the worst nations to live in.7.5 Million people can't have decent places and food to eat.This is a woman who's moronic and clowny husband is preceding over the ills and you come, stupidly saying what you are saying.Just wish yesterday were 7 th December.Idiots!
Fifi 1 year ago
Set her up for insults. She helped impose this hardship upon Ghanaians and destroyed our nation, foreigner as she is. Tickle your anuses and laugh, NPP
Hajj 1 year ago
Her handbag is sold in dollars only. Have they cut her clitoris? Ask her well.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Nonsense. Leave the Almighty God out of this nonsense. How can a GIMPA prostitute be a gift from God. Npp idiots are now talking like demons. Gbeha.Abolokpaku.
James 1 year ago
What? What an insult to our intel. Ghanaians await her. She has questions to answer. A fulani to be first lady. Laye Laye.
JACKSON RAHIM 1 year ago
True talk
True talk
James Bassop 1 year ago
@ Kennedy what business is Samira into at the Tema Port? What led to the feud between her and the current First Lady regarding COCOBOD contracts?
Lastly, what was her role in the demolition of Kennedy Agyapong’ friends pro ... read full comment
@ Kennedy what business is Samira into at the Tema Port? What led to the feud between her and the current First Lady regarding COCOBOD contracts?
Lastly, what was her role in the demolition of Kennedy Agyapong’ friends property recently.
The last question is the reason why even he Kennedy Agyapong is a betrayer
Fool 1 year ago
His diz guys correct
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
The gift is the hardship they brought while enjoying their make ups abi?
Steve Williams 1 year ago
You fools! How can a Fulani woman be a gift for mother GHANA. If you are not out of your mind
tell us who you are?
You fools! How can a Fulani woman be a gift for mother GHANA. If you are not out of your mind
tell us who you are?
Bamba 1 year ago
Kennedy’.. u be kwasia paaa…today I no want insult u but all the same I vex waa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Oh goodness, what's going wrong with this illiterates primitives forest people brains ? So Ghanaian women are not a gift from God to we Ghanaians but Fulanis foreigner woman is a gift from God to us ? Infact Ashanti/Akims NPP is very wicked and enemies to Ghana.
Ozaro 1 year ago
Stupid fool,look at this foolish stomach politician who doesn't have Ghana @ heart. mmoa
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
The idiots in the NPP are too many. How is the touring of a Fulani lady who wants to be called First Lady, an asset to a nation destroyed by her husband? Shine your eyes NPP followers.
This praise of Bawumia's wife won't ... read full comment
The idiots in the NPP are too many. How is the touring of a Fulani lady who wants to be called First Lady, an asset to a nation destroyed by her husband? Shine your eyes NPP followers.
This praise of Bawumia's wife won't earn you any appointments. Bawumia will lose potoooo.
Rivers 1 year ago
U think God is stupid like you Kennedy osei nyarko . Which God will send that evil woman?. Maybe she is just preaching the word of Koran to Muslims people to vote for her husband
If you don't have anything better to say jus ... read full comment
U think God is stupid like you Kennedy osei nyarko . Which God will send that evil woman?. Maybe she is just preaching the word of Koran to Muslims people to vote for her husband
If you don't have anything better to say just keep quiet. Don't just mention God name. B
Monkeys brain think small
Efo Kodzo 1 year ago
Is she not rather evil? I see her as a curse to the people.
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
I feel sorry for some people who feel that Ghanaians think the same way as their parochial interests. The pair of Mahama and Lodina looks mature and decent North-South merger. Even as the Vice pair, Bawumia-Fula Samira, they are harassing and destroying properties of Southners. Wait for herds of cattle to kept in people's home very soon if Ghanaians made a mistake in voting for Bawumia.
KofSam 1 year ago
If Samira is a gift to the NPP because you are all dummies , she is not a gift to Ghana as Kennedy Osei Nyarko has alluded to . In his little mind Samira is a gift to Ghana . What a stupid comment from a useless person .Nkrumah was a gift to Ghana . Some of the useless leaders are a curse to Ghana
KK 1 year ago
Akoa yi agyemi papa
Me - Me 1 year ago
You guys can blaspheme nonsensely! When you speak do use your mouth or anus? Silly talk. From which God. This awkward PR will not help you.
David 1 year ago
Samira is a gift because she takes illegal salaries like article 71 workers and has the most expensive handbags for her makeups. Samira is also a gift because she's wife to the biggest liar in the world.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
NPP and mediocrity di33... They are like Akufo-Addo and corruption. We have moved from 'we have the men' to 'gift from God's in a useless slay queen? Haba!!! Too many of such nonentities in NPP. Why must it be so?
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Ghana is never ready for a fulani 1st lady.
Ama Ghana on her knees 1 year ago
Who is this fool too
Tweeaaaaa Bawumia and Samira 1 year ago
Hahahahaha I laugh enter some clitoris-LESS V. That useless lady can't make any positive impact again unlike her lies and insults in 2016. NPP is Dead.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
You want a political appointment. This is the cocoa-season politics.
The sad truth is that, both Bawumia and Mahama are not fit for the highest office.
Unfortunately, one of them will win.
The sad truth is that, both Bawumia and Mahama are not fit for the highest office.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Foolish talk like this only, no action. What can Samira do for Ghana when her husband who was sold to us as economics wizkid has failed miserably? Apuu!
Amankwah 1 year ago
How much did he receive? How fat was his envelope? Okay, checked! You have written your own, you've earned the Samira envelope. Who is next to put out such nonsense? We are waiting.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Nkwasia ke ka
La pleasure man 1 year ago
The wale wale donkey and his hardcore fulani prostitute..
What a nice gift indeed..
This Kennedy is also clearly a crossbreed between a mentally challenged baboon and a chimpansee born out of incest.. oo aa oo aa.. he can't even talk like a human being.. he speaks 'ape'.. oo aa oo oo aa
Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago
Ask Kennedy agyepong why he says he will not talk because her marriage will collapse if he did. Ashawo toto
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Evi.
Ricotta 1 year ago
rubbish…. you need to have your head examine…you fool too much..a hungry person who wants food to eat..
Because of nokofio so some of you have lost your brains, what gift is she to Ghana? Maybe he meant to say her V is a gift from God to Bawumia, what has this girl done for Ghana dat u see her as a gift to Ghana? Small money de ...
MAHAMA GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES ...
@Prince or whatever it call itself.Tell the world how much money this npp government got since coming into power.Closs to 700 billion and counting.If they use a nano fraction of this to do supposed FSHS and these kind nothing ...
Indeed when they benefit from the loot, they open their mouths 360 degrees and spew garbage.Ghana at the moment is among the worst nations to live in.7.5 Million people can't have decent places and food to eat.This is a woman ...
True talk
Lastly, what was her role in the demolition of Kennedy Agyapong’ friends pro ...
His diz guys correct
tell us who you are?
Oh goodness, what's going wrong with this illiterates primitives forest people brains ? So Ghanaian women are not a gift from God to we Ghanaians but Fulanis foreigner woman is a gift from God to us ? Infact Ashanti/Akims NPP ...
This praise of Bawumia's wife won't ...
If you don't have anything better to say jus ...
I feel sorry for some people who feel that Ghanaians think the same way as their parochial interests. The pair of Mahama and Lodina looks mature and decent North-South merger. Even as the Vice pair, Bawumia-Fula Samira, they ...
If Samira is a gift to the NPP because you are all dummies , she is not a gift to Ghana as Kennedy Osei Nyarko has alluded to . In his little mind Samira is a gift to Ghana . What a stupid comment from a useless person .Nkrum ...
Akoa yi agyemi papa
Who is this fool too
Nkwasia ke ka
This Kennedy is also clearly a crossbreed between a mentally challenged baboon and a chimpansee born out of incest.. oo aa oo aa.. he can' ...