WKHKYD, he's lucky he's still alive, some people acts as if there is no brains in their skull, imagine an NDC member doing so to Bawumia in the midst of Npp people.
YSL 1 year ago
This election is like oxygen to all serious minded persons o, all intelligent persons knows that their future progression or retrogression, lies in the outcome of the impending election, it's people's lives, that's all what am trying to put across, so you don't go there to fool yourself koraa and expect to go Scot free.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
A BETTER HUMILIATING DEFEAT AWAITS MAHAMA!!!
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
Abass 1 year ago
That is why I always call you ofui m333. Can an NDC member INSULT your ORANGOTAN Akuffo Addo in public? You people always insert DOG WHISTLES into your comments when it comes to NDC members, especially non-Akans in the party. Anyway, I don't blame you because you're an NPP keyboard warrior in media. You swine.
Aku Wele Rambo 1 year ago
He wants to leave his children n family and die for Bawuliar...leave him to die pls. Gimito
##NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO ASSAULT ANYBODY NOT EVEN THE POLICE OR ARMY. IT IS A CRIMINAL ACT. IT IS NOT A SURPRISE TO ME IF MAHAMA ORDERED THIS CRIME. REMEMBER HE WAS RECENTLY BOASTING, THAT, SOMEONE PUT BALLOT PAPERS IN THE MOUTH "ENA YE BOO NA SO MU". A FORMER PRESIDENT SAYING THIS?????? HE ONCE ALSO SAID HIS PARTY, NDC, IS NUMBER ONE IN VIOLENCE. HOW???????
AsMa 1 year ago
He fool pass 700 million monkeys Aswr. U no go sacrifice for ur parent but rather somebody poppy.
Prince Kwasi Asare (Ofie P33) 1 year ago
I am a big ofui m333.
Sheikh 1 year ago
How could a MOB, mercilessly, attack you and you will receive only a wound on the head with the other part of your head (mouth, nose, eye, etc.,) intact? I just want to know. This is a mob action, for crying out loud...
Truth Stands 1 year ago
True talk paaaaaaa
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
This NPP boy got the nerve but got no brains. How stupid can you get? He is lucky he got off with minor injuries. He may not be next time lucky. Buulu.
NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO ASSAULT ANYBODY NOT EVEN THE POLICE OR ARMY. IT IS A CRIMINAL ACT. IT IS NOT A SURPRISE TO ME IF MAHAMA ORDERED THIS CRIME. REMEMBER HE WAS RECENTLY BOASTING, THAT, SOMEONE PUT BALLOT PAPERS IN THE MOUTH "ENA YE BOO NA SO MU". A FORMER PRESIDENT SAYING THIS?????? HE ONCE ALSO SAID HIS PARTY, NDC, IS NUMBER ONE IN VIOLENCE. HOW???????
Jay 1 year ago
Kwasia. Onukpa buluu!! How about the Ghanaians who were killed by the NPP hired thugs during the previous election? Like ur president said, all die be die. This year NDC will match NPP boot for boot. Foolish idiot
SHOULD HAVE SLAUGHTERED HIM 1 year ago
Now I believe it 100% when Kwame A-Plus says that... "99% of all followers of the NPP are CERTIFIED FOOLS...!!!!!!!!"
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Cannibals.
Cannibals.
Yaw 1 year ago
He is even lucky, his teeth were not broken but just hurt at the head.
Arrogant and uncultured group of people.
Freewill 1 year ago
This foolish guy doesn't mean it. He for go ritually sacrifices himself for bawumia to win. Aboa bonii!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
The guy should report the incident to the police. Why are our students so ignorant of the law.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Why don’t you help him out since you know the law. Idiot
Joko 1 year ago
@Take or pay demon, you think police have time for such stupidity??? Why not go and do the same thing and receive some beatings then go and report to the police.
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Such a fool.
If he is prepared to die for Bawumia, why doesn't he just hang himself?
Kwasia boy!
Such a fool.
Kwasia boy!
Joel 1 year ago
Ndc goons only know how to lease violence. They have no intelligent to debate nor how to collate elections results.
Queen 1 year ago
He's lucky this happened in Kumasi. Imagine it happened in the north. NDC flagbearer is coming to meet his people, wat are you doing there. Common sense. This is self discipline.
Mike 1 year ago
You want to risk your life for Bawumia? Has Bawumia asked you to risk your life for him? Ahohyehy3 paa nie
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Don't mind the idiot; he will die like a dog, and the dancing puppet will still lose the elections.
power man 1 year ago
You are too stupid to do that.
Hadès 1 year ago
Does Bumawia know you at all?
Stupid
Stupid
Maputo. 1 year ago
Fool, get some life with yourself and stop easy way with politics. Next time you may not be lucky. Stupid fool.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghghrt.l
Moses 1 year ago
Good for you.You are for Mr. Bawumia,no problem, but why attend President Mahama function if you can not shut your mouth ?
Galamsey spoils the River 1 year ago
An example of a moron. What is this fool learning in the school? A complete waste. Following a politician who is eating salad and baked beans with his Fulani whore. Look at what your face has become? Aboa. They should have removed his teeth with some hefty blows. Kwasea
Antiba 1 year ago
Eeeeiii!!! Gyimii paa nie. He is prepared to die for the vice president when even Samira Bawumia will not even do that. Ghana youth, our foolishness is beyond comprehension.
REMOVE THE FAKE BANDAGE ON HIS HEAD 1 year ago
Someone should just remove the fake bandage on his blockhead. There are no injuries on his oblong head & face. This is all made-for-TV comedy. "Communist Inferior Tactics (CIT)" -as we use to call this back in the day !! Absolute hogwash!
Kk 1 year ago
You went there to fool and you've received your foolishness. Nxt time use ur brain.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Ghanaweb so you are telling Ghanaians the assault is
justified because he disrespected the speaker.
You people are condoning a bad precedents
Donatus 1 year ago
A vice versa would have been worst. He would have died if he was ndc in npp fold and passing such comments.
Kofi 1 year ago
He fool Pass fool
Adrenaline 1 year ago
What is his name? Kwasea boy. Prepared to die for a politician
Afro Values 1 year ago
Sad, isn't it? Ghanaian youth never learn. Stupid!
Abramtie 1 year ago
Foolish guy
Foolish guy
Kwadwo 1 year ago
They even spared you. They should have removed your all your teeth. Idiot
Disastrous! 1 year ago
There you are. If you don't shout at your lecturers when they are teaching, why do you misbehave when a former President is lecturing? Respect.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Next time come to NDC rally and do the real sacrifice there shallow minded npp supporter
Nyameye 1 year ago
I would have joined to beat this fools. Unfortunately, fools elect our leaders. The fools in Ghana is across board
Nana 1 year ago
LAST MINUTE TRICKS TO CHOP NPP MONEY BEFORE THEY EXIT. THIS IS STAGED MANAGED TO COURT BAWUMYA'S SYMPATHY TO POUR MONEY ON THIS MORON
Pee God 1 year ago
Hmm hear this guy , is he serious ? Dying for NPP ?then you are lost if you don't know NPP history go and ask before you die for . You need advise .
SILAS 1 year ago
Arw we at war? Is there a war between NDC and npp? So he's shouted that mahama is misinforming the audience so he's an enemy and should be beaten black and blue? Hmmmm! Yoo eei!
MC 1 year ago
I think he should have rather been beaten "Red and brown"...
Joko 1 year ago
I wish the black was very black and blue, sea blue but it wasn't because he is still talking uncontrollably like a parot.
Bush people 1 year ago
He is lucky to still be alive, his beaters were charitable because npp won't spare any NDC guy in this situation
Son of sons 1 year ago
For the lack of knowledge my people perish. You are lucky you didn’t perish , but just wounded. Next time you will seek knowledge in whatever you do. May God be with you
The Voltarian 1 year ago
The lying NPP is at it again. This guy was not assaulted, he went there to cause trouble and made the whole story up.
Farouk 1 year ago
EXACTLY! Mahama simply intimidates Nana Addo & the NPP.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
This guy is lucky to still be alive. He should have been beaten to pulp. Idiot ready to die for Bawumia. He just wants to make a name just to get some coins from Bawumia. U will die and ur family will suffer for nothing. Stupid idiot
Afro Values 1 year ago
Wow! NDC implementing violence already? A critic beaten within the auditorium, right in the middle of a leadership speech? Did any human up that podium try to order the brutes to stop? Did they watch on in delight instead? Hope not. Is this a sign of things to come if JM should win back the presidency? Pick up critics for torture, even bash them to death? What happened to democracy that party supporters are treating their flag-bearers as demigods, above the law?
Ghanaian youth are under political sorcery; so bewitched, they never learn. To the stupid victim though: Vowed to sacrifice your soul to your party leader? At what cost, really? What a stupid soul! Now you've been bashed to pulp; that should wake you up. Pray that your internal hernia wounds do not burst open and get infected, you'll be dead meat!
All die be die 1 year ago
His head should have been chooed off. Foolish boy you want to die for bawumia.go and ask what happened to the family of his aid who died.next time try it and see
GMA 1 year ago
learn to apply simple manners next time. aboa
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
He is plain stupid. Not a single wise strain in his brain. Such unnecessary bravery would send you to your grave one day. Kwashia.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
They didn't beat him well. Congratulations to those who slap him
Dogo 1 year ago
Total stupidity. try that nonsense again next time
KKX 1 year ago
Very good job by the students. Next time they should stick that stinking mouth with pane3! Nation wrecker!
G 1 year ago
Cry for your stomach it's good
Aqquabbaa 1 year ago
You lack wisdom. Bawumia will not mess up as you did. We have seen this happened in the past. Youngman never do that to your life again.
AkantrycalledGh 1 year ago
NPPfoc ne Strategies!
My guy, you would have died a needless and stupid death.
What would have happened if you shut that your disrespectful mouth and listened.
Should an NDC person have done this to DMB, would you be okay ... read full comment
NPPfoc ne Strategies!
What would have happened if you shut that your disrespectful mouth and listened.
Should an NDC person have done this to DMB, would you be okay. That person would have been dead by now.
You guys think the country is yours so you can do whatever you like.
You have hernia and you claim you have been assaulted, and you are comfortable seated granting interview for your paymasters to see you. What were you doing with 3000 there???????
Star from the North 1 year ago
He’s lucky to be alive today to continue destroying Ghana progress. They should have finished this bastard of a human being to pave way for Ghana to move forward. Vultures like his type is retiring the country’s progress. Dwarf!
Dr Abena Nkansah 1 year ago
You are very disrespectful & very lucky you are still alive
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
When you got beatings just thank God, NPP never seen nothing yet. Cowards illiterates criminals villagers.
Mina 1 year ago
If I were his father,I would have gone to campus to beat this guy mercilessly bcos I didnt send him to school to die for somebody.
Kwasiakwa
If I were his father,I would have gone to campus to beat this guy mercilessly bcos I didnt send him to school to die for somebody.
Kwasiakwa
Gadam 1 year ago
Them take dash u sef next time your brokos wey go bust kwaaasia boy gimmmiii
Abass 1 year ago
I expected them to land dirty slaps on him to lose some of his teeth. Those who attacked him were not NDC members. If they were NDC members, it would have been a mortuary case. Aboa like that!!!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
NDC supporters are fools
LilShane 1 year ago
Another hungry brother there try hard to cash out on this. Boyz abr3
Selfmade MIND over mater 1 year ago
I want to ask this man tho, where’s BAWUMIA kids in the audience to CONFRONT Mahama
Where’s bawumia BROTHERS to confront Mahama?
Where’s BAWUMIA in laws to confront Mahama?
Where are bawumia TRIBESMEN to con ... read full comment
I want to ask this man tho, where’s BAWUMIA kids in the audience to CONFRONT Mahama
Where are bawumia TRIBESMEN to confront Mahama?
Herrrh me nua wo gyimi papa!
U such a ridiculous IDIOT and not only that u are BRAINLESS FOOT SOLDIER! Herrrh akoa agyimi papa!
If this man was a Russian, the hardened Russian generals ll put him in front of the infantry as a CANNON FODDER to die in order to clear the way for more important and smart individuals to come through! Tweaaa
Barima wo gyimi papa!
If u have forgotten COMPOUND FOOL, let me remind u of this, OFUI
Man who lost his eye during “Let My Vote Count” demo dead
GHpage
May 13, 2019
“Justice Adjakuma, the young man who lost his eye during a Let my Vote Count demonstration has passed - He died at a hospital in Accra The young man who lost his eye during a Let my Vote Count demonstration some years ago has reportedly died. Justice Adjakuma is reported to have died on Sunday, May 12, 2019 at a hospital at Mallam in Accra!
The deceased was part of the group Let My Vote Count Alliance that demonstrated against the Electoral Commission’s (EC) voter’s register in September 2015.
Justice Adjakuma was one of the demonstrators who clashed with the police during the ‘Let My Vote Count Alliance’ demonstration held in Accra to demand a new register in the run-up to the 2016 general election.
In the confusion of the demonstration in an attempt by the police to control the crowd, rubber bullets, tear gas water cannons and other “harmless” material were released into the demonstrators by the police.
Gabby Asare Otchere-Dark, the nephew of the president of described the action from the police as one of the worse act of abuse by the Police backed by the ruling NDC. He was one of the people who were assaulted.
Justice Adjakuma lost his left eye as a result of the police brutally unleashed upon the demonstrators. At the time, the Minister of Communication, Omane Boamah accused the young man of applying tomato puree on the eye to court public sympathy.
Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo who a presidential candidate for the opposition NPP at the time praised Justice Adjakuma and described him as a true patriot. He paid him a visit at house and expressed his deepest sympathies to Justice Adzakumah and his family for the loss of his eye”
U see this bastard lost his eyes, MAY HKS SOUL RESPECT in perfect peace but when he was battling this disaster, nana addo cldve flown this LITTLE man overseas to receive medical attention but he didn’t!
Npp also neglected him and he die with ONE EYES!
Nana addo after he became president on the swear of this man was FLYING IN EXPENSIVE planes to go and WATCH UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE finals with his unattractive family members! That man in the grave will see his GYIMI from the ground!
I don’t really understand people who sacrificed their time, energy and life for these FILTHY POLITICIANS esp an African politician!! I don’t really get and i ll never get it DAA!!
Barima WO GYIMI papa!
And this should served as a WARNING TO ALL THE WOULD BE THUGS and GANGSTERS who will want to cause confusion in the coming election!
NNIPA bi AGYIMI papa! SUAKAI!
Go and see how BAWUMIA kids are enjoying some HAIRY whiles u sit in that DIRTY studio fooling again smfh!
Chai, WISE UP because GOD created u too! Awurade3 nyankopon!
Dread 1 year ago
What business do you have as an NPP person at an ndc event? This should serve as a lesson to all.
Dorcas 1 year ago
He planned with Daily Guide to make it a news that even the audience are against Mahama. Shame on him
NDC IS FULL OF TERRORISTS! 1 year ago
Look at the torture theyve put an innocent Ghanaian through. Their full of violence. But the battle is the Lords Bro.
Selfmade MIND over mater 1 year ago
President Akufo-Addo was in Madrid to watch Champions League final
ABU MUBARIK
16 June 2019 06:28 AM
President Nana Akufo-Addo was in Madrid to watch the Champions League final between Liverpool FC and Tottenham Hots ... read full comment
ABU MUBARIK
President Nana Akufo-Addo was in Madrid to watch the Champions League final between Liverpool FC and Tottenham Hotspurs, it has been reported.
The president reportedly hidden himself away from the hundreds and thousands of television and mobile cameras which were in the stadium to avoid being captured and sparking controversy in Ghana, according to the Herald newspaper.
The newspaper adds that the cover-up was not tight enough, as some members of his team, including his Deputy Chief of Staff, Francis Asenso-Boakye, was on the street of Madrid, professing his support for President Akufo-Addo’s rival team, Liverpool.
Francis Asenso-Boakye, was not alone, as some members of the presidential press corps were also showcasing their presence in Madrid to support their beloved team; Liverpool on social media, thus confirming President Akufo-Addo’s presence in that country to watch the Champions League final, according to the newspaper.
On June 3, 2019, two days after the football match in which Liverpool won, President Akufo-Addo left Spain for Canada, where he addressed supporters of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) in Toronto.
President Akufo-Addo is a known supporter of the England-based team Spurs, who made their first appearance in the Champions League after a dramatic win against Adjax.
Liverpool lifted their sixth Champions League trophy after defeating Tottenham 2-0 in an all-English final in Madrid.
U see, the SUCKER that lost his eyes and die, nana addo could’ve used this monies to fly that CHOKER to Europe to any better hospital for his eyes to be fixed!
But he didn’t and that BUM die like a rat in a galamsey hole and the SHORTINGO didn’t give a shit about it!!
The guy die in 2019, the same year this man was spending huge amount of money to go and watch a useless champions league finals!
U see how stupid that CHOKER was? He die a useless dead and am sure his kids or family is not even being taken care of by NPP!!
Whiles some npp TESCON members have gotten themselves scholarship to study in western universities, this PUTA is in some SORRY ASS university in Ghana wanting to die for BAWUMIA!! Herreeeh, mo gyimi papa!! lol!!
Nti DABEN na momo bi b3sua NYANSA? Daben
U very lucky that, u didn’t lose any EYES! Thank your stars for this!!
NEVER GO TO BATTLE where there are NO SPOILS!
Wo gyimi papa tweaaa
Good Boy 1 year ago
NPP will lose by 3 million votes. Mark it on the wall.
Asante 1 year ago
Free slaps, next time behave.
Asiamah samuell 1 year ago
Kindly report the incident to any police station near you...Nobody has the right to assaut..attack..kill..destroy..silence an individual even if he is a criminal..a theif in ghana except through a judicial process....shame on fomer president.You are not a democrat..a stateman..You have the audacity to insult your colleague in a lecture room in a competition...
Aqquabbaa 1 year ago
Asaiamah go and lead him to the police station to go and report. You think it's that easy to deal with police case. He knows why he won't go.
Mensah 1 year ago
He’s even lucky not to be alive today. How could he do that shameful behavior when he knew the place was packed with NDC supporters. He wants to prove him manhood I guess. He should have known better. He should try that again next time and see what will happen to him.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
I don't believe this guy. He just wants some coins from Bawumia. 3000 ghc missing from his pocket., wow. He is liar
KofSam 1 year ago
He deserved the beating . How dare him disrespect a former president. What has Akuffo Addo’s men not done to people who challenge his authority. If this same incident had happened during an NPP face the nation talk , that person will not have survived their treatment. What did the student want to prove. He might have learned his lesson.
Cc 1 year ago
Just be wise otherwise your life could be shortened by some idiots. U don't do that in the face of hungry power hunters.
A A 1 year ago
It serves you better. They should have remove one of your eyes to serve as deterant to other unscrupulous disrespectful children, useless idiot.
Damba from Tamale 1 year ago
They should have finished this rat
Bantama Kessie 1 year ago
This guy Dey use his brains waaaa. This guy has also become rich. Waaaoooo. What a way to become rich.
AB 1 year ago
Next time, it will be your desth. Used your brain ooooo youth of Ghana. The political parties were there when you were born and it will be there when you are gone. Follow politics with wisdom and not madness.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Education has not helped you. Is that how to make Bawumiah win the 7th December 2924 presidential elections. You go out to campaign for him.You do not foolishly endanger your life in the meeting of only NDC supporters.Its pure higher education without wisdom
Shai 1 year ago
He is looking for handout from bawumia. Way out of poverty.
Aristo@ UCC Casford Hall 1 year ago
I am not a fool to follow a politician and die like a pig. Kwasea. Look at what they have done to your stupid face. The politician is enjoying his kotibotor with his Fulani wife Samira. You will die like a pig . Fool
A party of vindictives 1 year ago
Nice one.
Nice one.
Kofi T 1 year ago
This is just the Starting.
Wise Up 1 year ago
Even chiefs cannot challenge Akuffo Addo and are expected to get up before they can ne greeted. Next act wisely brother. Even upon the lies Bawumia is going around lying you can only challenge him when you are given a platform to speak. The caption even tells it all that you disrespected him and no faithful followers will look on whiles their master is being disrespected.
Wise Up 1 year ago
Even chiefs cannot challenge Akuffo Addo and are expected to get up before they can ne greeted. Next act wisely brother. Even upon the lies Bawumia is going around lying you can only challenge him when you are given a platform to speak. The caption even tells it all that you disrespected him and no faithful followers will look on whiles their master is being disrespected. Anyway, this could be an easy path to get DMBs attention because Bawumia is still busily dancing.
AB 1 year ago
they should v whiped u well
yu go to opposition meeting to abuse them u. u are a lucky guy
do u think if an ndc man goes to an npp meeting and do the same thing u did, he wont be whipped,
u a a brave man
do u think if an ndc man goes to an npp meeting and do the same thing u did, he wont be whipped,
u a a brave man
Dibohi 1 year ago
Nooo..I don't support you may be you do not get good upbringing that's why you are insulting people like your father in public,.. you deserve more beatings
AsMa 1 year ago
Yy has e promise u for any ministerial or vice president position wai u wan tke ur life give BMW to be president. Dis guy fool pass 700 million monkeys Aswr. U no go talk say u go sacrifice ur life give ur parent but rather somebody en poppy. I rest ma case
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY.....WHAT THEY DID TO HIM WAS TOO SMALL.
AsMa 1 year ago
Yy has e promise u for any ministerial or vice president position wai u wan tke ur life give BMW to be president. Dis guy fool pass 700 million monkeys Aswr. U no go talk say u go sacrifice ur life give ur parent but rather somebody en poppy. I rest ma case. Jonky man
AsMa 1 year ago
Yy has e promise u for any ministerial or vice president position wai u wan tke ur life give BMW to be president. Dis guy fool pass 700 million monkeys Aswr. U no go talk say u go sacrifice ur life give ur parent but rather somebody en poppy. I rest ma case. Dis guy de ma family inside like i mke dem disown am long long time Aswr. Wish i know where to meet him in person so i insult him directly. Jonky boy
GHANA POLITICS SWEET OOO 1 year ago
This clearly shows this guy is a typical BAWULIAR FOOLSOLDIER,
It pained HIM ROF, that MAHAMA rightly described BAWULIAR AS A COMEDIAN, that's why he did what he did.
Primitive supporters will continue to ... read full comment
It pained HIM ROF, that MAHAMA rightly described BAWULIAR AS A COMEDIAN, that's why he did what he did.
Primitive supporters will continue to jeopardize their valueless lives to defend a politician even if that politician is NON-PERFORMING....
It served him so right with the BEATINGS, fool
Adondon 1 year ago
Kwaisato.
Kwaisato.
Duke 1 year ago
Kwasiaaa like that next time come and fool again you will die
SA 1 year ago
Free beating and ur flag bearer will lose the 2024 election again.
TESCON 1 year ago
Let's just put the Mahama being former president aside and consider his age , I will say Mahama can father that young guy. In our culture we don't call elderly people liars neither interrogating whenever they are taking.
T ... read full comment
Let's just put the Mahama being former president aside and consider his age , I will say Mahama can father that young guy. In our culture we don't call elderly people liars neither interrogating whenever they are taking.
That guy I can say is not well trained.
Kofi 1 year ago
Congratulations to those who gave this foolish boy a series of slaps. Look at his dirty face. Villager
Bk man 1 year ago
You should been dead by now! You idiot next learn
Your lesson your school to learn not to be fooling around.
Elvis 1 year ago
Some people I don't understand them. Sometimes as humans as we are you have to take your safety/security seriously. Who in his right senses go and act the way you acted in such a 'hostile' environment where your political opponent was embarking on a campaign? Common sense ooo common sense. School doesn't wipe off foolishness ampa.
ATO 1 year ago
You deserve it …. I hat was your mission there??? Nipa ba, next time
M A 1 year ago
Woa gyimi. Wo b3 wu kwa.
This is madness 1 year ago
This is stupidity. I don't care if he calls Mahama or Bowumia goats or whatever there is no right for someone to beat him up because of what he said about any politician. When are we going to realize that we live in an elected state where everyone has the right to their opinion even if we don't agree with it. And that is not agreeing with any politician so long as they keep it respectful and go beyond insult, we should not carry ourselves like animals.
Gameli C. 1 year ago
Don't speak foolishly and die for a political party. Your family needs you. Be wise and know what to say on such occasions.
This guy be kwasia pass lol
This election is like oxygen to all serious minded persons o, all intelligent persons knows that their future progression or retrogression, lies in the outcome of the impending election, it's people's lives, that's all what a ...
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE ...
That is why I always call you ofui m333. Can an NDC member INSULT your ORANGOTAN Akuffo Addo in public? You people always insert DOG WHISTLES into your comments when it comes to NDC members, especially non-Akans in the party. ...
##NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO ASSAULT ANYBODY NOT EVEN THE POLICE OR ARMY. IT IS A CRIMINAL ACT. IT IS NOT A SURPRISE TO ME IF MAHAMA ORDERED THIS CRIME. REMEMBER HE WAS RECENTLY BOASTING, THAT, SOMEONE PUT BALLOT PAPERS IN THE M ...
I am a big ofui m333.
True talk paaaaaaa
NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO ASSAULT ANYBODY NOT EVEN THE POLICE OR ARMY. IT IS A CRIMINAL ACT. IT IS NOT A SURPRISE TO ME IF MAHAMA ORDERED THIS CRIME. REMEMBER HE WAS RECENTLY BOASTING, THAT, SOMEONE PUT BALLOT PAPERS IN THE MOU ...
Cannibals.
Such a fool.
Kwasia boy!
Stupid
An example of a moron. What is this fool learning in the school? A complete waste. Following a politician who is eating salad and baked beans with his Fulani whore. Look at what your face has become? Aboa. They should have r ...
Someone should just remove the fake bandage on his blockhead. There are no injuries on his oblong head & face. This is all made-for-TV comedy. "Communist Inferior Tactics (CIT)" -as we use to call this back in the day !! Abs ...
He fool Pass fool
Foolish guy
This guy is lucky to still be alive. He should have been beaten to pulp. Idiot ready to die for Bawumia. He just wants to make a name just to get some coins from Bawumia. U will die and ur family will suffer for nothing. Stup ...
Wow! NDC implementing violence already? A critic beaten within the auditorium, right in the middle of a leadership speech? Did any human up that podium try to order the brutes to stop? Did they watch on in delight instead? Ho ...
NPPfoc ne Strategies!
Should an NDC person have done this to DMB, would you be okay ...
He’s lucky to be alive today to continue destroying Ghana progress. They should have finished this bastard of a human being to pave way for Ghana to move forward. Vultures like his type is retiring the country’s progress. ...
Kwasiakwa
NDC supporters are fools
Where are bawumia TRIBESMEN to con ...
ABU MUBARIK
President Nana Akufo-Addo was in Madrid to watch the Champions League final between Liverpool FC and Tottenham Hots ...
Kindly report the incident to any police station near you...Nobody has the right to assaut..attack..kill..destroy..silence an individual even if he is a criminal..a theif in ghana except through a judicial process....shame o ...
He’s even lucky not to be alive today. How could he do that shameful behavior when he knew the place was packed with NDC supporters. He wants to prove him manhood I guess. He should have known better. He should try that aga ...
He deserved the beating . How dare him disrespect a former president. What has Akuffo Addo’s men not done to people who challenge his authority. If this same incident had happened during an NPP face the nation talk , that p ...
Education has not helped you. Is that how to make Bawumiah win the 7th December 2924 presidential elections. You go out to campaign for him.You do not foolishly endanger your life in the meeting of only NDC supporters.Its pu ...
Nice one.
Even chiefs cannot challenge Akuffo Addo and are expected to get up before they can ne greeted. Next act wisely brother. Even upon the lies Bawumia is going around lying you can only challenge him when you are given a platfor ...
u a a brave man
Yy has e promise u for any ministerial or vice president position wai u wan tke ur life give BMW to be president. Dis guy fool pass 700 million monkeys Aswr. U no go talk say u go sacrifice ur life give ur parent but rather s ...
Primitive supporters will continue to ...
Kwaisato.
T ...
Some people I don't understand them. Sometimes as humans as we are you have to take your safety/security seriously. Who in his right senses go and act the way you acted in such a 'hostile' environment where your political opp ...
Woa gyimi. Wo b3 wu kwa.
This is stupidity. I don't care if he calls Mahama or Bowumia goats or whatever there is no right for someone to beat him up because of what he said about any politician. When are we going to realize that we live in an electe ...