tribalistic hypocrite of a chief, the problem to Ghana's progress and development.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Did Otumfuor really say "IF YOU WALK THE TALK"? Does that coded conditional phrase (words) mean he is talking from experience of previously known unfulfilled (honey coated" promises? Just asking harmlessly
Danny 1 year ago
Ditto! It's an important pronouncement by the Chief. He, and we all know bawumia is a liar! He has zero intentions of fulfilling his promises, and he know it.
Historian 1 year ago
Once bitten twice shy, Akufo Addo turned out to be a very big disappointment to all ‘men’
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Destroy Islam or be destroyed. Allah is satan.
mr amin 1 year ago
Vote Bawumia for the future he is rolling out policies that will see Ghanaians through he can't think outside the box, don't vote mahama he is ex mahama
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Otumfour knows that Mahama is a thief and has pleaded on his behalf on so many occations. That is why Otumfour openly asked Mahama to appologise to the people of Ghana but till date, Mahama has not done so.
Joe 1 year ago
He knows Bawuliar is a hardened criminal that can not be trusted, Bawuliar lies through his nose
Matha 1 year ago
Yes mahama is a thief, but bawumia is a bigger their! Where did he get all the monies he's using fir his campaign?
Pelicles 1 year ago
@TRUTH. You see that Asantehene as a hypocrite and tribalistic chief because of what he told Bawumia, and where were you when the same man led your Mahama and his economic team to the IMF?
Your stupid toad called Mahama w ... read full comment
@TRUTH. You see that Asantehene as a hypocrite and tribalistic chief because of what he told Bawumia, and where were you when the same man led your Mahama and his economic team to the IMF?
Your stupid toad called Mahama will never preside over Ghanaians again, never. Mark it anywhere. After the next election, John Mahama will disappear from the political scene because his own NDC member will disown him.
Since elected to lead the party, have you heard him coming out with any policy other than that shitty 24-hour bullshit which he Mahama cannot explain?
Because of Bawumia being a vice president, John Mahama can boast of having a Ghana national ID card and remember that Mahama was president before Bawumia as vice came in a launched the Ghana card. Always go with the thinker and not the talker.
Matha 1 year ago
There is a saying that no matter how good the chicken dances, the crow never appreciates. If you are listening well, mahama has come out with lots of good policies, practical ones, not theory that cannot be implemented like the bogus one district one warehouse? One district one factory? Planting for food and jobs? One constituency 1million dollars! They were all bogus policies only to deceive the desperate electorates!
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Matha. How many factories did Mahama help establish in Ghana? Name just one. He took $35million to rehabilitate the Komenda Sugar factory, and is the factory working? Yes, or no?
Mahama told Ghanaians that there is nothin ... read full comment
@Matha. How many factories did Mahama help establish in Ghana? Name just one. He took $35million to rehabilitate the Komenda Sugar factory, and is the factory working? Yes, or no?
Mahama told Ghanaians that there is nothing like One village One dam and today, the same is saying that if he wins power, he is going to eliminate those dams, and as a reasonable human like yourself, how do you eliminate something that doesn't exist?
As we speak, the current administration had helped the private sector established more factories than any time in our history. I know all NDC have been programed to dispute those fact which is okay because we are doing politics.
Have you heard of Ekumfi Fruit Juice factory? Some products from that factory had gone as far as Canada and the US, and did something like that happened under your Mahama?
While John Mahama couldn't pay teachers and buy chalks for schools in Ghana, he was able to buy expensive cars for Kumawood concert performers and do you think Ghanaians are going to give him another opportunity to behave like that again? John Mahama's presidency is over, and he knows that.
Matha 1 year ago
These so called factories you are claiming belong to ashantisvand npp supporters. They were projects that belonged to corrupt and failed businesses which y9ur party pumped tax payers money illegally into.yiu and I know they are simply not sustainable!
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Look at this galamsey occult chief.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghfgrty
Historian 1 year ago
The man can talk but can’t walk, runs away when called upon to walk his talk, economic whiz kid to digitalisation and Ghana (ECOWAS ID) card guru! It is said that ‘empty barrels make the most noise’
KK 1 year ago
No problem, just go ahead and endorse him, but bear in mind that we that masses will decide this election and nothing can stop it.
Danny 1 year ago
He didn't endorse him. It's actually a snob! The ashantihene knows bawumia is only s theory man, a devoted chew and pour and forget person!
Matha 1 year ago
There is no justification for voting for bawumia. He's actually one of those who have brought this country to its current pathetic state! Those who would be voting for him are die hard npp supporters and tribal ashantis because they only want npp in power.
Pelicles 1 year ago
The drone services are just theoretical, isn't it? MOMO services are theory. E-pharmacy are more theory than practical.
Matha 1 year ago
You are talking nonsense Pellicles! Bawumia was made a vice to help solve the cruciating economic problems in Ghana, not ICT issues where Ghanaians tax payers are indeed paying a minister for ICT to do. Bawumia has failed with regards to the mandate he was given. Ghanaian would judge him by that not the nonsense you are talking about!
Pelicles 1 year ago
So, what about Mahama? Was he elected to expose his foolishness to you or who else? Your Mahama as president begged the Asantehene to lead him and his economic team to the IMF and you see this daft fool and president?
Try ... read full comment
So, what about Mahama? Was he elected to expose his foolishness to you or who else? Your Mahama as president begged the Asantehene to lead him and his economic team to the IMF and you see this daft fool and president?
Try to make sound argument and stop that NDC vagabond posturing.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Otumfour knows that your Mahama is a thief.
Joe 1 year ago
Ur Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, useless NPP thieves
James Bassop 1 year ago
It’s a jab that the Veep doesn’t walk according to what his promises are. Indirectly Nana is implying that Veep is a “LIAR.”
Monfon 1 year ago
You have got no balls to tell him the truth, which policies are you talking about????the hypocrisy is too much,the economy is in a mess at Dome market my wife bought 1 tomotoe for 5 cedis,Bawumia is a scammer just like Nana Addo, empty heads indeed what a solid economic management team
FF 1 year ago
Exactly my thought. If he has the balls he should instruct him to renovate KATH and fix the bad roads in Kumasi after all its the NPP stronghold so for fear of loosing votes he will do it. Why can't he tell Bawumia this in the face. I'm confused. Can we really trust anyone in this country? There's something wrong.
DR PANIEE 1 year ago
WE KNOW BAWULIAR IS A BORN CON-MAN
Sk 1 year ago
Foolish talks, because of money we do not have any elder who will speak the truth to this foolish politicians. Nana, please you are WRONG big time i am disappointed. Who is humble? Do we eat humility????
Nana K 1 year ago
You're struggling to raise money to renovate KATH, your military hospital has been left to rot and instead of rebuking this off beat dancing PhD holder you're busy endorsing him. I can't believe this.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha This Otumfuos is a very clever criminal. Piiaaaooooo.
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Nana pls tell Bawumia to stop lying
Let him be your personal advisor NOT Ghana 1 year ago
Ghana doesn't need this Talkative called Bawumia.
John Ray 1 year ago
Hippocrates people
KELVIN SAID IT 1 year ago
They have not even outdoored their manifestos , yet asantehene is talking like a party foot soldier , a very mischievous chief indeed , they should give him a party T-shirt
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
S.W. 1 year ago
Hi la laa
Hi la laa
Nation destroyers 1 year ago
It's now clear that this so-called king is a hypocrite. He couldn't look at this useless Bawumia in the face and tell him he's destroyed the country. Kwasia king
Sul 1 year ago
OTUMFUO PLEASE STOP ENTERTAINING THESE PROFESSIONAL LOOTERS.
HIS POLICIES WON'T TAKE GHANA ANYWHERE
Papa Yaw 1 year ago
If Otumfo) himself don't trust Bawulia and you are shouting Bawulia must win.
Nana 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is the next president of Ghana. For Ndc and their super incompetent Mahama, the least said about them the better.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
As for Oromfuo even if the devil.runs for election and he is well to do Otomfuo will support.. Ypu do this all tbe time but what kinda service do we get from all pf them who come see you for that so called blessings... I say it is bullocks, setting the agenda to reap the nation.. Otomfuo stop tje selfishness...Useless Ghana leaders, politicians, chiefs especially the paramount ones apart from Dormaahene, pastors you guys are all thieves.. God must kill all.of you, thieves
Miki 1 year ago
NPP chief
NPP chief
nii 1 year ago
A hypocrite of a chief
Alkebulan 1 year ago
If two blind men lead each other, Both likely fall in the hole . I don't no who is better, either Ashanti chief or Bawumia. Because Both are fools.
Patriot 1 year ago
Sounds like Asantehene has put his thumb on the scale in favor of Bawumia.
Fool 1 year ago
U that cheif who does not think about Ghana but them selfs....look at wat is happening and u still entertain this man
Pay jastar motors now 1 year ago
What are those policies
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WALK THE WAHT? SURELY NOT THIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA. HE CAN ONLY DO THE STEERING WHEEL DANCE. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A PART OF THE GOVERNMENT WHOSE FAILED POLICIES HAVE LEFT MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS LANGUISING IN PAIN AND MISERY. APALNKE BAWUMIA IS A STEERING WHEEL DANCING SERIAL LIAR.
Come on, Otumfuo. You know damn well that this useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a certified serial liar spitting out lies. How then can he walk lies? This useless Aplanke Bawumia can't even run the talk when it comes to arresting the cedi, let alone be able to walk his lies about having great ideas for governing Ghana. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a failed Poop House Doctor who has already helped his galamsey government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can't walk, and he also can't run; all he knows is how to take his Julor House Break the 8 Clown Tour around the country and do his new Steering Wheel dance for curious onlookers.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The twat of Kumasi. What policies have you implemented for your so called kingdom. Kwasia Tutu. The only thing you know is dancing stupidly
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This foolish criminal Canadian wanted village chief always bring his stinking and ugly dark dirty face to public for Ghanaians to insults him, when he open his stinking mouth only animals shit comes out. Bawumia is a vice president for this useless government which has Destroyed our economy and Ghana cedis but you fool say what ? The human blood is hurting this foolish illiterates Ashantis Okomfou Anokye worshipers.
Your stupid toad called Mahama w ...
There is a saying that no matter how good the chicken dances, the crow never appreciates. If you are listening well, mahama has come out with lots of good policies, practical ones, not theory that cannot be implemented like t ...
Mahama told Ghanaians that there is nothin ...
These so called factories you are claiming belong to ashantisvand npp supporters. They were projects that belonged to corrupt and failed businesses which y9ur party pumped tax payers money illegally into.yiu and I know they a ...
There is no justification for voting for bawumia. He's actually one of those who have brought this country to its current pathetic state! Those who would be voting for him are die hard npp supporters and tribal ashantis becau ...
You are talking nonsense Pellicles! Bawumia was made a vice to help solve the cruciating economic problems in Ghana, not ICT issues where Ghanaians tax payers are indeed paying a minister for ICT to do. Bawumia has failed wit ...
Try ...
You have got no balls to tell him the truth, which policies are you talking about????the hypocrisy is too much,the economy is in a mess at Dome market my wife bought 1 tomotoe for 5 cedis,Bawumia is a scammer just like Nana A ...
Exactly my thought. If he has the balls he should instruct him to renovate KATH and fix the bad roads in Kumasi after all its the NPP stronghold so for fear of loosing votes he will do it. Why can't he tell Bawumia this in th ...
Hippocrates people
Hi la laa
As for Oromfuo even if the devil.runs for election and he is well to do Otomfuo will support.. Ypu do this all tbe time but what kinda service do we get from all pf them who come see you for that so called blessings... I say ...
NPP chief
A hypocrite of a chief
What are those policies
WALK THE WAHT? SURELY NOT THIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA. HE CAN ONLY DO THE STEERING WHEEL DANCE. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A PART OF THE GOVERNMENT WHOSE FAILED POLICIES HAVE LEFT MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS LANGUISING IN ...
This foolish criminal Canadian wanted village chief always bring his stinking and ugly dark dirty face to public for Ghanaians to insults him, when he open his stinking mouth only animals shit comes out. Bawumia is a vice pre ...