Read Comments Comments (11)

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Tema Ashitey 1 year ago

Brainless Yohane, Akwaaba
    Silver platter Mayor, Akwaaba

You are just disgracing lola

• Skido 1 year ago

The only MCE living in a wonderland. Go ticking yourself and laughing like mad

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt and incompetent one has no discernible policies.

INCOMPETENT AND THIEVING LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CERTIFIED LIAR WHO SPECIALIZES IN KISSING THE ASSES OF CHIEFS. FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA IS AS USELESS NATION-WRECKER AS HIS BOSS THE BEGGAR PRESIDENT ANANSE AKUFO- ...

• TonyB 1 year ago

You are really a boot licker

• Kapwepwe 1 year ago

Embracing him is not enough. They should go ahead and carry him on their backs.

• Mansa Musa 1 year ago

See how your head is big but brainless aaah Yohane paa who isn't suffering in this economy...continue to tickle your yourself

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Nonsense, boots licker, who and who are the so called many Ghanaians.

Tema's Most Clueless Executive Ashitey is a big time liar, suffering from the Aplanke Lieman Disease. The NPP bribes EC officials and then claims to be feeding hungry EC officials. The NPP takes a small crowd gathered at one ...

• Joe 1 year ago

The elephant will be defeated and chased to the bush December 7th