Majority of Ghanaian are not stupid people were are human not animals only Ashanti's and Akans will listen to this corrupt and week thinking Vice President bawumie NPP government will go to opposition idiots
Oga Czar 1 year ago
Masa Crowd does not win elections
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
I am a hopeless and useless person this is why I post these posts. I am mentally ill and have not taken my medications.
Blue 1 year ago
But the crowds were brought in busses. Who do they think they are fooling?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The same NPP that "feeds hungry" EC officials at polling stations has also been known to hand the same type of envelopes stuffed with galamsey money to "hungry crowds" before loading them into campaign buses.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
STUPID AND NONSENSE ARTICLE... THIS WAS WRITTEN TO MAKE BAWULIAR THE JOCULAR COMEDIAN LOOK GOOD... WE ALL SAW PEOPLE WHO WERE BUSSED.... ALSO OTUMFUO AND HIS CHIEFS SCOLDED BAWULIAR THAT HE IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY... WHY THIS DOUBLE STANDARD???
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
If Ken supports him, then Bawumia it is...Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Kelly 1 year ago
Why insult Asantes, Akans? Are you the only Ghanaian? Akans make up the larger population of Ghanaians
Rans 1 year ago
Abriasi if Ashantis and Akans are wearing tribal spectacle would they be supporting Bawumia a northerner? Free SHS and unprecedented infrastructure are working wonders despite economic challenges.
they say they say 1 year ago
Unprecedented infrastructure..why can't they point them out so people who are interested can verify them. Even so called incompetent ndc were wise enough to print out Green Book. Why is npp infrastructure shrouded in secrecy. Wonders
Yak 1 year ago
Ghanaians prefer Bawumia to the alternative who did over 40 adverts against Free SHS. The NDC flagbearer is also sad that our students are also posting better final exam results, especially for many students of poor parents who would never have entered SHS. This is one of the best ways of sharing the national cake which has always gone to wicked officials and party footsoldiers like Appiah Football field.
Blue 1 year ago
@Yak. Twisted NPP minds think our lives as Ghanaians are all about the fake "free" SHS. Away with the super-corrupt clueless NPP and their unbridled looting and wastage and unbelievable mismanagement. No more NPP.
Mahama a ... read full comment
@Yak. Twisted NPP minds think our lives as Ghanaians are all about the fake "free" SHS. Away with the super-corrupt clueless NPP and their unbridled looting and wastage and unbelievable mismanagement. No more NPP.
Mahama and the NDC are far, far better than the evil and arrogant NPP.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Mahama became shocked when he saw the heavy crowded supporters of Dr digital, the fullest brain man with full of vision.mahama Mr dead goat should better pack himself some where
Mr bones 1 year ago
Master you go explain taya! But still the masses will vote for mahama!
JONATHAN 1 year ago
Aboaba!! We saw people being bussed from all over... Thinking Kumasianos Boooed Bawuliar who has destroyed the Economy... NPpigs are Fooools
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, they just want to collect his money, John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Ol'man 1 year ago
The man has been drawing crowds already. It is merely that he will continue to do so, either or without other people joining last minute
Kk 1 year ago
U think ghanaians care abt des rented market woman and the press..... twaaaaa.....7th Dec will show everyone's scorecard.....
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
MAHAMA has already lost the election. He himself knows that he has no chance.
So Africa 1 year ago
We help promote your music, books,programs, upcoming events, products and services across all social media and digital marketing platforms... Regardless of your budget size we can still work together... www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp/call: 0244289681
AAA+ 1 year ago
Bawumia is trying hard to win almost everyone to vote for him.
But NDC and leaders trying hard hiring boys, chievrs to insult innocent people whom they think not on their side.
More importantly, NDC trying hard planning h ... read full comment
But NDC and leaders trying hard hiring boys, chievrs to insult innocent people whom they think not on their side.
More importantly, NDC trying hard planning how to high boys, EC officials, machomen to help rig election for them, because, they know, no right thinking personality will ever vote for NDC and their branded flag bearer. NPP must watch NDC not to rig this election because that’s what they’re known for.
Jake 1 year ago
I laugh enter wash room! What has Manyia support got to do with Narcotics peoples'party in Ashanti region? Who in Ghana does not know that Ashantis will always support anything in NPP colors? So if the head chief of the Ashanti traditional area gives his support does that mean anything? Does he have more than one vote? Which candidate will even visit Manhyia and the Chief will say, i don't support you? Has ever and will it ever happen anywhere in Ghana wher a chief will openly kick against any candidate? Media persons should be matured in reporting news instead trying to court friendship with a looting brigade. Wait and in few months time JM, Ayariga, Allan etc. will be be storming the palace of the Ashanti head chief and listen to him.
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
Kk 1 year ago
ALREADY IN OPPOSITION
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jhk6887
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jhk6887lk
Pelicles 1 year ago
To all NDC supporters, get this into your thick skull, that John Mahama will never, I repeat, Mahama will never preside on Ghanaians again, and the best he can do is to let a carver carve his own presidential seat for him, but the president's seat that is for Ghana, Mahama will never sit on it again. Don't forget this note or warning.
Obimpey 1 year ago
Pericles, just read what is above you and shut your beak! You see, your Npp gurus have destroyed the economy to the extent that business people can't afford to pay the high cost of advertisement but they rather do advert on GhanaWeb portals without paying nothing. Npp is just a failure and you are going to see the result in the December elections.
Osei Ahmed 1 year ago
My friend, go arrest the Cedi and stop this diversionary tactics. See how bad Bawumia and Nana have made the economy! Instead of them to show seriousness in addressing the economic situation especially about the dollar and high cost of living, they are rather looting state funds to campaign to break the eight. God gonna punish these guys by all means!
Yak 1 year ago
The economy would have been worse under NDC. Even without Covid 19 they took us to IMF.
Kilogram 1 year ago
The desperate Gonja thief and his pack of babies with very sharp teeth are definitely not amused by this.
Kwame 1 year ago
Infantile journalism. Which of the candidates do not drawn crowds to themselves. Crowds do not win elections and rented crowds like the npp is worthless. Godwilling in about 5 months time we will see who is who in Ghana. Bawuliar can NEVER become president in Ghana. It is a divine revelation.
Nose ring 1 year ago
Kennedy betrayed Alan. This is extremely ridiculous and disgusting. Kennedy in now a dangerous person in ghana politics right now. Meaning according to his own revelation now accepted the 800 millions dollars as a sale of his conscience and the future of mother ghana. How dangerous can Kennedy be more than this. With his true nature in view now, Ghanaians are enlighten about his being dangerous and sink the npp as detects by karma. It's just a matter of time, God will rescue ghana from these cabbals
Snakes making love 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa! Spits!
Joe 1 year ago
look at the women faces like feaces. Next time call me to demand for money for your BP drugs. nonsense. Always following anything without scrutiny.
they say they say 1 year ago
Hehehehe funny people
Kofi 1 year ago
Mr driver's mate your lies have badly exposed you now
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Four big deceptions from incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his desperate Break the 8 Clown Tour. The NPP falsely touted this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia as a crack guru economist, but it turned out that he's just a fake guru economist on crack who is only good at mismanaging and collapsing Ghana's economy. With Ghanaians becoming more aware of incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his Julor House NPP galamsey government's looting and mismanagement of Ghana's economy, the NPP now has embarked on a desperate fabrication of lies and deceptions to mask its failed 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia. Every accolade showered on incompetent Aplanke Bawumia by his desperate NPP has been nothing but a deception.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th, they want to eat his money
STUPID AND NONSENSE ARTICLE... THIS WAS WRITTEN TO MAKE BAWULIAR THE JOCULAR COMEDIAN LOOK GOOD... WE ALL SAW PEOPLE WHO WERE BUSSED.... ALSO OTUMFUO AND HIS CHIEFS SCOLDED BAWULIAR THAT HE IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY... WHY THIS DOUB ...
Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. D ...
If Ken supports him, then Bawumia it is...Dear King, please don't keep yourself busy only scrolling pages online daily. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Kings ...
Unprecedented infrastructure..why can't they point them out so people who are interested can verify them. Even so called incompetent ndc were wise enough to print out Green Book. Why is npp infrastructure shrouded in secrecy. ...
Ghanaians prefer Bawumia to the alternative who did over 40 adverts against Free SHS. The NDC flagbearer is also sad that our students are also posting better final exam results, especially for many students of poor parents w ...
Mahama a ...
We help promote your music, books,programs, upcoming events, products and services across all social media and digital marketing platforms... Regardless of your budget size we can still work together... www.spotlightafricamed ...
More importantly, NDC trying hard planning h ...
I laugh enter wash room! What has Manyia support got to do with Narcotics peoples'party in Ashanti region? Who in Ghana does not know that Ashantis will always support anything in NPP colors? So if the head chief of the Ashan ...
ALREADY IN OPPOSITION
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jhk68 ...
To all NDC supporters, get this into your thick skull, that John Mahama will never, I repeat, Mahama will never preside on Ghanaians again, and the best he can do is to let a carver carve his own presidential seat for him, bu ...
Pericles, just read what is above you and shut your beak! You see, your Npp gurus have destroyed the economy to the extent that business people can't afford to pay the high cost of advertisement but they rather do advert on G ...
My friend, go arrest the Cedi and stop this diversionary tactics. See how bad Bawumia and Nana have made the economy! Instead of them to show seriousness in addressing the economic situation especially about the dollar and hi ...
Infantile journalism. Which of the candidates do not drawn crowds to themselves. Crowds do not win elections and rented crowds like the npp is worthless. Godwilling in about 5 months time we will see who is who in Ghana. Bawu ...
Kennedy betrayed Alan. This is extremely ridiculous and disgusting. Kennedy in now a dangerous person in ghana politics right now. Meaning according to his own revelation now accepted the 800 millions dollars as a sale of hi ...
Tweaaaaa! Spits!
Hehehehe funny people
Four big deceptions from incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his desperate Break the 8 Clown Tour. The NPP falsely touted this incompetent Aplanke Bawumia as a crack guru economist, but it turned out that he's just a fake guru ec ...