Don't mind that two tongued western coral snake, he is a direct living confirmation of how dishonest and insincere Npp people are, they say this today, then turn around tomorrow to say something that is directly the opposite,Any wonder Akuffo Addo has done practically directly the opposite of everything he promised? He goe explain taya, why he is asking us to vote for thieves who are stealing and stashing our resources abroad, he even categorically stated that the NDC and Mahama was far far better that the Akuffo Addo government, so he will have to explain to us, why we should ditch the better ones for the thieves stealing Ghanaians at an alarming magnitude. His inclusion has rather worsen their plight and jeopardized his chances of ever ever ruling Ghana, now everyone have seen how dishonest and the lying bastard that he is. We will prosecute for Suale's murder, that we can assure and promise him.
Rex 1 year ago
Don't mind the jester Ken Agyapong, he even apologized to Mahama, claiming that he was far better than Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, So today if he's coming back to ask us to vote for the thieves and incompetent destroyers of the economy, the he has a lot of explaining to do, which wouldn't even wash. And have the Npp cower Anas to submission or what? Now is the best time for Suale's revenge, why isn't he bringing anything out to nail them for good? Anas will be the biggest jerk and coward if he doesn't bring the things he claimed to have out.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
DISHONESTY AT ITS BEST.... I TOLD YOU THIS KEN GUY HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM.... ANYWAYS,, AHMED SUALEs GHOST IS WAITING FOR HIM,, LOL!!!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBTQ+ is part of ghanaian culture and values... My friends and I love to pound TRUMU and we want to do it legally here in this country!
Manhyia linguist 1 year ago
Ken is one dishonest, inconsistent, immature and dumb human being I have known.
For those who think Ken can be a president in Ghana, you must be out of your minds.
Such a buffoon and a low-iq personality who cannot even we ... read full comment
For those who think Ken can be a president in Ghana, you must be out of your minds.
Such a buffoon and a low-iq personality who cannot even weigh his utterances and their impacts on him.
How is moronic Ken going to turn around and take back all the damning statements he made about Bawumia.
Throughout his life Ken has been making wild statements and apologizing for them.
How can such a nincompoop ever become president in Ghana?
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
GHANAWEB IS PAINED BECAUSE KEN IS BACK INTO THE NPP STREAM...HAVE YOU FINISHED GHANAWEB?...SAY WHATEVER YOU LIKE...KEN AGYEPONG IS BACK CAMPAIGNING FOR BAWUMIA...'IT PAINS YOU WHY'?...TWEAA.
Mr bones 1 year ago
I have lost so much respect for Kennedy, how can he stoop so low for a nobody like this liar !
The Spear 1 year ago
Actually he's a multi-tongued devil. When it arranges him, he's against NPP; when he sees a spot to fill, he's NPP.
Ken is the worst corrupt individual I have been warning against. In 2017, he said "Bawumia will never be ... read full comment
Actually he's a multi-tongued devil. When it arranges him, he's against NPP; when he sees a spot to fill, he's NPP.
Ken is the worst corrupt individual I have been warning against. In 2017, he said "Bawumia will never be president in Ghana" and repeated this stance in 2020. Now, Bawumia the serial liar is one of the most corrupt VP ever in Ghana.
You're a problem to yourself if you believe in Bawumia and Ken Agyapong.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
NDC followers are so worried and frightened with Ken Agyapong coming back.Their only weapon left is to attack with propaganda which has never worked for them since 2016.THEY ARE SERIOUSLY TROUBLED
Kelly 1 year ago
Nonesense. The damage Kennedy Agyapong has done to the NPP will be felt after Election 2024.
Jet Ski 1 year ago
Kwaku Tee or whatever, if u were even just a single bit smart, you would have known that his coming back will cause more damage to your party than good, all the damaging allegations he made against Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, which as usual of Ghanaians, had gone to bed, has been resurrected again, eg most of the people forgot that Ken Agyapong once said Nana Addo, Bawumia and their government are stealing like there was no tomorrow,but now it has resurfaced, So who is going to take the person who said they were thieves stealing everything like there was no tomorrow and later going to join the thieves for serious? Even fools will know it is because of his greed and personal interests that's why he has decided to join Bawumia tho he knows very well he is a thief and have failed in handling the economy as he always used to once upon a time no too long ago, say.
Winner 1 year ago
Was he not the same person who said NPP lost the 2024 election in 2022 attributing it to the cedi depreciation and bad governance couple with unprecedented corruption
Kwao 1 year ago
This is why the youth have lost respect for elders. Less than 6 months this mature man has turned himself 360 degrees. I have lost respect for him.
Dee 1 year ago
AFTHER THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES, GHANAIANS THOUGHT WE WERE GOING SEE A DIFFERENT KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND HIS SHOWNDOWN.
BUT WE ARE REALLY REALLY DISAPPOINTED SEEEING HIM WITH BAWUMIA..
KENNEDY HAS BROUGHT HIMSELF SO ... read full comment
AFTHER THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES, GHANAIANS THOUGHT WE WERE GOING SEE A DIFFERENT KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND HIS SHOWNDOWN.
KENNEDY HAS BROUGHT HIMSELF SO LOW . HE IS NOT A MAN OF HIS WORDS
Donatus 1 year ago
I hope Nana Akomea see this video playback.
Zach 1 year ago
At this point this Npp non paid supporters are all foolish
Zach 1 year ago
all Npp non paid supporters *
Alfred 1 year ago
So NDC supporters who were lied to by Ex President Mahama by going to the Supreme Court without evidence to deceive them are not FOOLISH, eeh?
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong is now like an empty sack that can not stand upright unless it's filled with solid things. Ken joining Bawumia's campaign team is not going to give any meaningful impact to already bruised Bawumia because the damage Ken has caused the NPP and Bawumia is too huge to remedy. Ken has lost his reputation, credibility and prestige by behaving like the proverbial dog that went back to its vomit.
Loyalty to party over everything abi 1 year ago
&#Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
lorraine 1 year ago
Trust no man as the Bible says.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
NO RESPECT FOR KENNEDY AGAIN?
Sethoo 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia Presidency is so attractive that is why Ken Agyapong made a U-Turn.Koku Anyidoho & Allotey Jacobs are already there and many NDC followers are joining including Martin Amidu.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfgfdgr
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ken can never be trusted, upon all the noise he made about Bawumia he is now saying what ? Ken is not a serious politician ghanaians must not mind him he is selfish he has betrayed his supporters, what will Asanso Boakye say about Ken, what about wuntimi, Ken has lost respect from ghanaians, shame
Kofi Badwenba 1 year ago
No matter what; Ghanaians will not break the 8, but will respect the 8 and change the NPP. Bam.
Nii 1 year ago
Dec 7th 2024 election is not NLA results.The 8year change banker will not drop.The drunkard will be retire in politics to Bole Bamboi
Ampong 1 year ago
hahaha The chicken has come home to roost. Bring the popcorn and let the movie begin. Let them eat their own vomit
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Annorh Dompreh was right Ken can never be a presidental material, after all the noise he made against Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, don't trust a politician in the NPP, they are all thieves
Agala pizza 1 year ago
This guy now proves to be a scandalous serpent. He now has many tongues in his mouth. He chose a course of disgrace. Thank God all his videos against those he now join are here.It will be played over and over again. First I thought may be they threatened him of destroying his business if he refused to kowtow to the devils but now its obvious he has a perverse heart just like them. What a shame! Tweaaaaa.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
I like Ken for his candidness on misgovernance and the destruction of the nation's economy by the NPP government which he eloquently articulated during the NPP Presidential primaries, unfortunately, I am beginning to doubt his honesty for his love for the country because of his decision to join Bawumia's campaign.
I wish his handlers would advise him to stay away and retain his credibility so that he can have another shot of the primaries come 2028.
Alfred 1 year ago
You like him because he said what you believed all along that there has been a misrule by the Government. Some of us also believed Kennedy was lying just to attract those who believed so. Post Covid had been challenging for everyone on earth. Food inflations, economies disarray, wars etc. The world is never the same and if anyone think he can do better than what Nana had done, during crises they're rather the hypocrites.
Joy 1 year ago
Silly Kennedy agyapong has joined bawumia to campaign for stupid ghanaians to vote for bawumia to win to steal, share and tease the poor Ghanaian masses that hard work pays. Look ghanaians must know that nana and mahama team are all thieves
JOE GALARDO 1 year ago
So, KEN, what type of tree are you? ODUM or WAWA ? A dog that eats back its vomit. Is AHMED SUALE hunting you?
Kakai 1 year ago
Double tongued braggared, he go explain taya
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You JUST DO NOT MAKE SENSE!! A comparative analysis of your party from the days of Matemeho through to today's NPP and PNDC/NDC is clearly a mismatch. Both the political philosophies of your antecedents and the NPP have consistently been a documented model of destructive parasitic capitalism whose corollary is anti-state and the deliberate oppression of the ordinary Ghanaian at every level, economically, politically, legally and so forth. In a nutshell your party has always favoured the ideology of private capture of the state apparatus by a minute, dangerously obtuse clique of megalomaniacs. On the other hand, for all their faults, the PNDC/NDC have demonstrated a passionate willingness to encourage national cohesion and political inclusivity while investing in the core foundations of nation-building and the democratic right to both individual and collective, prosperity without let or hindrance. Do not be deceived Ken. You have admitted that you business THRIVES under the NDC. What is the current state of affairs under your own NPP?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong will be reminded of what he said about his own government and mr strategist. Especially how the people in his government is looting the country as if there is no tomorrow. Thieves in government
Tenanye 1 year ago
It was true then and it is true now. The Akuffo Addo -Bawumia govt has been the most wasteful, reckless and cluelessly useless govt in Ghana's history.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm, the problem with Hon Ken is that he talks too much, he is really a good man. But in politics or public life if you talk too much, you end up destroying yourself. Now he is up there campaigning for his fierce rival flag bearer. He lost to him anyway , if we recall all the negative statements he made about his rival Dr Bawumia and even his own party NPP , how can he reconcile now.?The same apply to Dr Duffour of the NDC.
That is why some people perceive Politics to be a dirty game.
Pee 1 year ago
Ken we can’t trust you again
Obinalo 1 year ago
Ken has realized that Dr. Bawumiah is capable and has a good message. So if he could not beat him, then he joins him.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
That is why l still believe Dr Bawumia and the Government should be wary of Kennedy Agyapong because he's a snitch and a snake under grass. They shouldn't think he has any good intentions for Bawumia or the government. He's a shameless, greedy and selfish man who only think about himself and what he can gain. He is a diabolical and a con man and they shouldn't believe he has changed. He still harbor in his heart this animosity, and wishes NPP looses the election. What an ungrateful soul.
Osei Ahmed 1 year ago
The thing is a connection. He seems to have traded with Bawumia for some lucrative opportunities. The supporters are those who are left in the dark to just be supporting. Why should Ken be just interested in what he shall personally gain rather than sticking to his previous comments of exposing his party colleagues who loot the state? Yes, dirty money exists indeed!
Baako 1 year ago
He just came back because there's a lot of stolen money to be spent. Joining the campaign means he is also going to get his share whether they win or lose. Thieves, thieves, Ghana will never forgive you people until internity
Toko 1 year ago
Ken, don't risk your life with this guys, be very very very careful. They'll push you slowly to your grave if you accepte any offer from them.
Asantehene 1 year ago
ASANTE is synonymous to gyimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie, not for nothing but because of greed, mmoa
Asantehene 1 year ago
Nana Akumea says Bawumia is not happy that his old videos are being played, you aren't seen anything yet after losing the the December election your troll will unprecedented
Bush people 1 year ago
Guys relax ken is just doing this so that he will not be accused of not supporting his party when he prepares to run again in 2028. This is politics at play. Even Bawumia himself knows that he is a loser, incompetent and a liar.
DR OKANTEY 1 year ago
I see NPP guys here fooling as usual. For some reason, they cannot think beyond the first foolish thing that come to their tiny minds
Minaj 1 year ago
Ghanaians being ruled by slave masters NPP .we are slaves.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
They will use Ken and dump him like how they dumped Alan Kyremanteng, Kennedy Adyjapong is not wise. They're next NPP presidential primaries his videos will be play back to him about Bawumia.He will not get even 7%. I lose respect to Kennedy Adyjapong.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
How can Bawumia choose Ken Pong to join his campaign team? Everybody knows Ken. Now the promised showdown takes place. This clearly shows how Bawumia can lead something. Ken pepper them. You didn't know? It is your own fault. Don't blame Kennedy.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And just like Aplanke Bawumia, anything coming out of Ken's mouth can be summed up with three letters: LIE.
````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````` 1 year ago
Those who claimed they have lost respect for Ken amazed me.
First he doesn't deserve any respect.
The man doesn't even respect himself.
He had been lying since time immemorial.
That's why he does shout louder. Ghanaian mu ... read full comment
That's why he does shout louder. Ghanaian must truly cast their vote for major political party to unseat npp for good.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
I would never go too low for such an idiot like greedy and hypocrisy Kennedy Agyapong who's empty fool from day one till date. He became popular because of Ghanaians illiteracy. The most dangerous criminal murder in Ghana history is Kennedy Agyapong.
Kesetsu 1 year ago
U all think Ken did this for free?? U got nerves..The man is a business man..His percentage is FIXED.. Mo na mo br3
All die be die 1 year ago
He has been paid heavily
Worried citizen 1 year ago
So all Ken was saying is suddenly a lie?? Oh Ken is breaking his own windows....who will EVER believe him what he say in th future.....shame Ken!
VEHICLE TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. UIIU87
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Kennedy ,you better join Alan or form your own party.You don't belong to the NPP anymore. They have allowed you to get away with all the vile comments you made about the government because of your money. In you they know that they have got a sure 'bankroller' for Bawumia.
Rex 1 year ago
He is planning to contest again on 2028 after NPP lose this election, and claim he didn't abandoned the party in 2024 election campaign. But it will back fire b4 December if the media start questioning his motives with his own voice against Npp. No composure will expose him.
Don't mind that two tongued western coral snake, he is a direct living confirmation of how dishonest and insincere Npp people are, they say this today, then turn around tomorrow to say something that is directly the opposite, ...
Don't mind the jester Ken Agyapong, he even apologized to Mahama, claiming that he was far better than Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, So today if he's coming back to ask us to vote for the thieves and incompetent destroyers of the ...
Such a buffoon and a low-iq personality who cannot even we ...
Ken is the worst corrupt individual I have been warning against. In 2017, he said "Bawumia will never be ...
Kwaku Tee or whatever, if u were even just a single bit smart, you would have known that his coming back will cause more damage to your party than good, all the damaging allegations he made against Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, wh ...
KENNEDY HAS BROUGHT HIMSELF SO ...
Ken Agyapong is now like an empty sack that can not stand upright unless it's filled with solid things. Ken joining Bawumia's campaign team is not going to give any meaningful impact to already bruised Bawumia because the dam ...
Ken can never be trusted, upon all the noise he made about Bawumia he is now saying what ? Ken is not a serious politician ghanaians must not mind him he is selfish he has betrayed his supporters, what will Asanso Boakye say ...
This guy now proves to be a scandalous serpent. He now has many tongues in his mouth. He chose a course of disgrace. Thank God all his videos against those he now join are here.It will be played over and over again. First ...
I like Ken for his candidness on misgovernance and the destruction of the nation's economy by the NPP government which he eloquently articulated during the NPP Presidential primaries, unfortunately, I am beginning to doubt hi ...
You like him because he said what you believed all along that there has been a misrule by the Government. Some of us also believed Kennedy was lying just to attract those who believed so. Post Covid had been challenging for e ...
Silly Kennedy agyapong has joined bawumia to campaign for stupid ghanaians to vote for bawumia to win to steal, share and tease the poor Ghanaian masses that hard work pays. Look ghanaians must know that nana and mahama team ...
You JUST DO NOT MAKE SENSE!! A comparative analysis of your party from the days of Matemeho through to today's NPP and PNDC/NDC is clearly a mismatch. Both the political philosophies of your antecedents and the NPP have consi ...
Hmmm, the problem with Hon Ken is that he talks too much, he is really a good man. But in politics or public life if you talk too much, you end up destroying yourself. Now he is up there campaigning for his fierce rival flag ...
That is why l still believe Dr Bawumia and the Government should be wary of Kennedy Agyapong because he's a snitch and a snake under grass. They shouldn't think he has any good intentions for Bawumia or the government. He's a ...
The thing is a connection. He seems to have traded with Bawumia for some lucrative opportunities. The supporters are those who are left in the dark to just be supporting. Why should Ken be just interested in what he shall per ...
Guys relax ken is just doing this so that he will not be accused of not supporting his party when he prepares to run again in 2028. This is politics at play. Even Bawumia himself knows that he is a loser, incompetent and a li ...
They will use Ken and dump him like how they dumped Alan Kyremanteng, Kennedy Adyjapong is not wise. They're next NPP presidential primaries his videos will be play back to him about Bawumia.He will not get even 7%. I lose re ...
How can Bawumia choose Ken Pong to join his campaign team? Everybody knows Ken. Now the promised showdown takes place. This clearly shows how Bawumia can lead something. Ken pepper them. You didn't know? It is your own fault. ...
That's why he does shout louder. Ghanaian mu ...
I would never go too low for such an idiot like greedy and hypocrisy Kennedy Agyapong who's empty fool from day one till date. He became popular because of Ghanaians illiteracy. The most dangerous criminal murder in Ghana h ...
He has been paid heavily
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Kennedy ,you better join Alan or form your own party.You don't belong to the NPP anymore. They have allowed you to get away with all the vile comments you made about the government because of your money. In you they know that ...
He is planning to contest again on 2028 after NPP lose this election, and claim he didn't abandoned the party in 2024 election campaign. But it will back fire b4 December if the media start questioning his motives with his ow ...