Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, know one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
Obedience to the Word of God 1 year ago
Does the Vice-President believe and obey ALL of the Word of God? Does the Vice-President believe in the prophecies listed in the Bible and does he walk in obedience to them? Ephesians 5 verses 6-7 Let no one deceive you with empty words, for because of these things the wrath of God comes upon the sons of disobedience. Therefore do not be partakers with them.
Rans 1 year ago
What authority has kofi Oduro to call clergy to order? Did he see Duncan Williams, Sam Korankye Ankrah and and others praying anointing Mahama? All you do is to insult a sitting president calling him names. When did kofi Oduro became non partisan.? Is not his brother called Julius Debrah?
WANJILLO 1 year ago
Kwasia @Mike, the biggest idiot is YOUR MOTHER! She slept with many men before getting pregnant with you as a foetus, so she doesn't actually know which man got her pregnant. So, as we speak, you have no father.
Mr. YES 1 year ago
KO DURO! HAS GOD MADE YOU A JUDGE OVER YOUR FELLOW PASTORS? MASSA CRY YOUR OWN CRY WAI! HE WHO THINKS HE IS UPRIGHT IN THE LORD MUST BE CAREFUL HE DOESN'T FALL! KOO DURO GOD DOESNT SUPPORT BLOOD THIRSTY NDC.
Maku 1 year ago
We are aware that you endorse the dead goat who chewed all the meat and left with dry bones yet you are preventing your colleagues from endorsing the obvious president in waiting tieenh God will judge your heart idiot
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Prophet is human like you...fallible. .Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Emma 1 year ago
Did he see opambour and mahama?
Biallo 1 year ago
No, he saw Okomfo Owusu Bempah and your stupid Akuffo Addo
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@,Balloch.Why did God create such a stupid animal like you?It's your useless father who is stupid.Nobody in your family is fit enough to polish the shoes of Akufo Addo.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is a big fool
scorpion 1 year ago
Concert party nkoa
Steve, Adenta 1 year ago
If there is a road construction going on in your area, then vote for NPP to enable them complete it for you. NDC for 8yrs never touched the Ofankor Suhum dual carriage road until Akufo Addo came to continue the work started by Pres. Kuffour. If you use the Accra Cape Coast road, if you use the Accra Kumasi road, you will know what I am talking about. Don't make a mistake. Once it was started by NPP, NDC won't touch it.
AB 1 year ago
People in Odorkor, Awoshie, Ablekuma and others travel on the Awoshie to Pokuase Highway before they get to the Pokuase-Nsawam junction which is now under construction. Are you saying that road too was done by your Akufo Addo ?
Adokonu DK 1 year ago
Christianity today is a true reflection of Oden day pharase.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is an real Antichrist and a big liar, the Christians must be very careful with this Bawumia and his Fulanis family. The Fulanis see Christians as evils and they're ready to kill every Christian who don't want to worship their god. What's the use of Bawumia ? He is an economy manager look the Ghana economy now and he said he will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP see how the cedi has become more useless. Bawumia is a very foolish dirty man with empty head.
Abrante pa 1 year ago
Bawumia is not Fulani
Point of correction.
Walewale people are not Fulani gyimiii saaa ah
Bawumia is not Fulani
Point of correction.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ashanti ni kwasia and his ugly Twi language. Bawumia wife is not Fulani and is not his brother-in-law Fulani was grabbing land in Accra ? Fool monkey animals toilet eater.
AKOMPREKO 1 year ago
PROPHET ODURO I'M DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR "WARNING".
YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO SUPPORT A PARTY-NDC BUT OTHERS DON'T HAVE RIGHT TO EXPRESS THEIR PREFERENCE OR CHOICE.
FUNNY IN DEED.
YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO SUPPORT A PARTY-NDC BUT OTHERS DON'T HAVE RIGHT TO EXPRESS THEIR PREFERENCE OR CHOICE.
FUNNY IN DEED.
paa Mills 1 year ago
Common sense is not common to characters like that rotten egg kofi Oduro. Is he a Prophet or Talkative? He is not making sense in Ghanaian christening. Unrefined prophet indeed
Eric 1 year ago
It was mills - mahatma who built suhum dual carrage
. So please NDC did something about it ok
Jo 1 year ago
No...Achimota pokuasi road was started and almost completed by kuffour. The late Mills came to complete it.
Abronye 1 year ago
What's wrong with some Ghanaians. This man has called the NDC government to order before as well this government. So when he speaks concerning the danger in people making political statements who suppose to be neutral we have to understand him and stop the hypocrisy
They can pray for JDM right??? 1 year ago
So you Oduro was expecting the pastors to sack him right???
Did you not pray for JDM and his entourage when they visited your church?
As leaders you have to entertain both parties but pray that Gods will be done
Bobby 1 year ago
Bawumia has paid bribes to these earthly pastors with our stolen taxes to endorse him. Do you remember he gave Owusu Bempah $50,000 ? Where did he get the money. See his protruded stomach. Thief
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who is this Kofi Oduro? Who is he to issue a warning to some Ghanaians? Ghana, some of these pastors are behaving as if Ghana was handed over to them by the British. We should find a way to put some cap on them because they are nothing more than pathogens spreading and infecting unsuspected Ghanaians.
Jah Alone 1 year ago
Any pastor praying for Dr.Bawumia is not serious at all.
How can you pray for a lair? And you pastors know for sure the Bible speaks against that.
Why are they allowing this gentleman and Akuffo Addo who have messed up our ... read full comment
How can you pray for a lair? And you pastors know for sure the Bible speaks against that.
Why are they allowing this gentleman and Akuffo Addo who have messed up our economy and supervising corruption.
The same thing some pastors did before Akuffo Addo Bawumia came to power.Today they are shameful of themselves.
If you padtors accept money from Bawumia ,you are supporting corruption because the money is not from his pocket.
A word to a wise is enough.
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
What about those pastors who pray for thieves & womanizers like MAHAMA?
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Ja alone you can go and jump into the sea.Pastors who see something good in Dr Bawumia will continue to pray for him.Idiot.
Selasi 1 year ago
Welcome to the new level pastor. Jehovah's witnesses saw this a long time ago and therefore do not participate in partisan politics
Citizen8 1 year ago
Call Wengam, the General Superintendent of Assemblies of God Church, and advise him. He has turned the Church into an appendage of NDC and creating platforms for Mahama and his wife to campaign for the elections. If he wouldn't create the same opportunity for Dr Bawumia then he must stop that immediately. Guess he has no idea of the disaffection he's causing against Mahama by that. A word to the wise....
Okyere 1 year ago
Why...because he is NDC
Asem 1 year ago
Fake prophet Kofi oduro always talk rubbish as a mad person.
Nana 1 year ago
If it is about unfulfilled promises then Mahama the dead goat has no challenger. He promised to build two hundred community day schools fifty each year and he ended up building only twenty nine. He also promised to build ten teacher training colleges one in each region but but couldn't build even one.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Foolish man who even told you that, you are a pastor?. 419 person like you. You are only interested in your poor church members money. Why are you driving in V8?? What did u sale or what business are you doing??? Criminal like you. God will strike you at his own time.
Otumfour 1 year ago
Stupid and jealous Pastor. He wants ndc to come to power so he can have cheap money. Kwasiaba
Wwwe 1 year ago
Oduro U want them to FF Ur master mahama hmm
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
This so-called prophet talks shit.
He is a fraud.
Joy 1 year ago
Kofi oduro must know that nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team all one. Look you Ghanaian pastor and journalist in this country can help build Ghana by making Ghana have a 3rd party to end nana addo and mahama crooks from power
osonoba 1 year ago
Stupid fool. Did u complain wen opambour prayed for mahama at his church? Hypocrite. All dis ppl call themselves prophets apuu
FREE EDUCATION 1 year ago
WHAT WRONG?IF SOME ONE PRAY FOR BAWUMIA,
Kofi Roger. 1 year ago
So, are people still in this guy called Kofi Oduro's church? Hmmmmmm
Stomach pastor saaaaa
Eth 1 year ago
You call Kofi Oduro stomach pastor?
Eii!
Eii!
Maku 1 year ago
Yes oh don’t you have eyes he is an idiot as well as a fake pastor. Free SHS alone has benefited every household in Ghana can you see that. My fear for this country and greater Accra is NDC will discontinue all this massive infrastructure that is ongoing if we don’t vote for Bawumia the visionary leader and rather choose vision less leader come December 7th
Kofi Roger. 1 year ago
Isn't he?
Isn't he?
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Kofi Oduro, who told you you're a representative of God? Stop deceiving yourself with such pronouncement because there's no way you can represent God. And if any Priest wants to pray for Bawumia or Mahama to become the President, you have no rights to warn them. Who are you, a fake Prophet? Stop the nonsense because you're nobody. A real man of God doesn't behave the way you do.
Nee 1 year ago
What is this man afraid of?. He can also join his candidate Mahama for no one cares. One man church warning well established Christian institutions.
Political expert 1 year ago
They are not ashamed of themselves when they putting nose into political matters. They have no insight into the Bible. All their interests are in politics. To entertain their followers, ensure huge sums of money being offered on daily basis, tithes being paid on monthly basis is all they know. Sooner tithes would be paid on daily basis.
Nuumo 1 year ago
In fact, some of these shameful and corrupt pastors are a serious disgusting and disgrace to the kingdom of Christ.
I am now thinking of stopping going to church anymore for the share reason that they very deceitful, crimin ... read full comment
In fact, some of these shameful and corrupt pastors are a serious disgusting and disgrace to the kingdom of Christ.
I am now thinking of stopping going to church anymore for the share reason that they very deceitful, criminals, azaan and home destroyers. Their hearts are million miles away from our Alfa and Omega. They are seen to be un Christlike people with sweet tongue of the servant.
I just understand the rational behind their criminals endorsements of evilike politicians who knew nothing nothing about God. Why must a group of politicians especially the npp criminal politicians be endorsed by the so called clergy if indeed they know our true ? Why must worshipping God in Ghana be so painful because of deceitful nature of some of the calleded men and women God?.
Permit me to dearly ask the charlatans if they truly know whom they preach to be serving? Those charlatan pastors evil deeds to the nation God's children smells to high heavens. God will not forgive them for lie and training up truths.
Are that clergy aware of the hunger Ghanaians are faced with because of the bad and criminal deeds caused by the NPP politicians? A very good example is the ao called Cathedral and the numerous scandals going on in the country.
The real principalities the bible make reference to are the criminal npp politicians. In fact, I will pray for the devil instead and pray against the NPP, for they are the real principalities.
I will stop going to church because of some of these so-called God of men who sees no evil and hear no evil. I pity those who have been giving them their monies to them on Sundays. I entreat every good child of God to cultivate the habits of taking of the vulnerables and the homeless in the society for God is happy about that.
How could a true Christian be endorsing Buwumia if he or she is true man or woman of God and understands the principles of Almighty God and His laws who has ever heard " thou shall not lie in the Bible? "
I will start worshipping my Holy God in my room every Sunday, for God is holy. Only 0.2 ℅ these so called appear very inspiring. May the Almighty those few truthful pastors and their church grow in folds. My heart bitter and sad for the canal way of doing God's work. God will bitterly be judging the bad pastors in our mists for pretending to be serving our holy God.
I will pray for the devil to change than to pray for those who are tarnishing the holy image of my God. You can support any politician who is good and pure in the heart for taking good care of the people but not to support even a deceitful and criminal politician whose evil deeds like what the NPP politicians are doing to us. They are causing more sins than the devil. Look at the way the youths are going Wayward.
God will not forget to punish any pastor who supports bad politicians against the people and the country because of interest.
Standing in for my holy God.
Shame on these deceitful clergy who are doing so because of their selfish interests.
Sad
God is king.
Asalamalekum...... Peace be onto my holy Christ.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Have you not made your declaration already? We know where you are so don't deceive us.
Lotome Bee 1 year ago
Pastors have never been representatives of God in Ghana. How can God's representatives belong to and support this murderous and corrupt NPP government.Pastors telling blatant lies about building a cathedral which is intended for satanic worship.
Everything 1 year ago
Has this Oduro man just dropped from somewhere to earth? Even after using your podium to preach against NPP almost every day, you are now finding every means possible to attack Bawumia just to confirm your hatred for NPP. Your colleagues know exactly what's happening in the country so keep mute for everyone knows their whereabouts
Abronoma 1 year ago
Mr Prophet so you didn't see when Assemlies of God pastors were praying for Mahama to win.Where were when Opambour said Mahama has won the election.? Hmmm so when it is about Mahama, there is nothing wrong but all is wrong when its Bawumia. Let's all be fair with the candidates
Enoch 1 year ago
Because it is not your choice Mahamah that's why you are angry. Hypocrisy at it's best
Joe Twabidi 1 year ago
I was expecting him to quote one verse in the bible to support his warnings but none.He thinks shouting and silly jokes make one a man of God.Evening agya koo can preach better than him if stupid jokes are what preaching is about.
All through the bible God was dealing with the state and the church so,what's wrong about the pastors endorsing Dr Bawumia if they feel he's the one who can help develop the country.
Adanko 1 year ago
Who listens to this so called prophet? He is a total waste of time .
MAWLULI 1 year ago
NDC PARTY MEMBERS ENE GYEMIE DE3
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Kofi Oduro you are a hypocrite of highest order. Didn't you see Archbishop Duncan Williams, Sam Korankye and host of men of God anointing Mahama and praying for him? What authority do you have to call men of God to order? With your struggling one church what authority do you have? When did you learn that men of God can counsel political leaders. You sit only in your failed church and insult the sitting president which is against scriptures.
Eiiii!!! 1 year ago
Who ordained this one too? He himself admitted that he has no theological or seminarial training and is hardly educated. So how is he going about claiming to be an apostle doctor, with a collar to boot. Such an imposter! And Ghanaians go and sit for him to watch his comedy instead of going to church? SMH
STOP THE ATLANTIC OCEAN MODIFICATIONS 1 year ago
Ghana and the African Union must call for a stop to the weather modifications on going in the Atlantic Ocean by the white man and his allies. These modifications are creating strange and fake clouds that causes stormy weather and heavy rains (floods) The modification is also creating whitish -grey sky and dimming the Sun geographically everywhere especially in Africa, because that is the main agenda of the tricky and evil white man. He (the white) and his allies tricked the entire world into believing that the deepest part of the Atlantic Ocean does not belong to any country just so they can secretly operate their fake and evil scientific agenda. They have studied the patterns of the wind so don't be deceived. The fake clouds would produce artificial rain which would destroy the food crops and the fertile soil at the long run. The power of the Sun is the genetic energy between the black man and the tricky white man, so he (the white man) believes that the dimmer the Sun the weaker the people. Resist and stop the evil white man from destroying the future of Africa. The white man came to lie, cheat, steal, destroy and kill. DON'T YOU EVER FORGET THAT!
Josh Bruno 1 year ago
The pot calls the kettle black? Prophet Kofi Oduro, brother of CoS Julius Debla, after insulting President Akufo-Addo and NPP is now issuing orders to the clergy? Who'll obey him? God will direct the minds of voters NOT to vote for your brother's buddy on 7th December elections but God's choice.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs 1 year ago
"We are all one Global village".
-Former President Bill Clinton.
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free wi ... read full comment
We,the people of Ghana, demand from the Minister for Forgein Affairs, 90 day visa free with all EU Schengen
countries and 60 day visa free with China,Russia and 6 month visa free with United Kingdom, Canada and Australia by September 30,2024.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
God will bless you paàaaa
You are bold and you speak the truth
How how j mean how Bawumia fraudulent man wicked man and deceiver I voted for him in 2016 when Akuffo Addo said he was the economic wizard to help our economy not knowing it was political talk
How on earth will Akuffo Addo deny you the opportunity to make his government better and make popular to have resolved all our issues it would be have been even easy for him but no we are fully aware of their corruption and greed now he is resorting to deceive the clegy with money So they buy the conscience of Christians. It won't work
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hhhg6uj7
Kelly 1 year ago
But the prophets were bought with money to endorse Bawumia (a moslem). Next time, a Tigare man with a lot of money will buy pastors.
god is god 1 year ago
Prophet, dont mind them wai? some of the men of God are very wicked and sefish. they will take cars and money and ask their congregation to vote for a candidate at the expense of their church members. Some men of God are armed robbers.
Another Ndc idiot
Burn all mosques and the quran .
'PROPHET' GYIMII SAA
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Does the Vice-President believe and obey ALL of the Word of God? Does the Vice-President believe in the prophecies listed in the Bible and does he walk in obedience to them? Ephesians 5 verses 6-7 Let no one deceive you with ...
What authority has kofi Oduro to call clergy to order? Did he see Duncan Williams, Sam Korankye Ankrah and and others praying anointing Mahama? All you do is to insult a sitting president calling him names. When did kofi Odu ...
Prophet is human like you...fallible. .Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain you ...
Akufo Addo is a big fool
Concert party nkoa
If there is a road construction going on in your area, then vote for NPP to enable them complete it for you. NDC for 8yrs never touched the Ofankor Suhum dual carriage road until Akufo Addo came to continue the work started ...
People in Odorkor, Awoshie, Ablekuma and others travel on the Awoshie to Pokuase Highway before they get to the Pokuase-Nsawam junction which is now under construction. Are you saying that road too was done by your Akufo Addo ...
Bawumia is an real Antichrist and a big liar, the Christians must be very careful with this Bawumia and his Fulanis family. The Fulanis see Christians as evils and they're ready to kill every Christian who don't want to worsh ...
Bawumia is not Fulani
Point of correction.
FUNNY IN DEED.
What's wrong with some Ghanaians. This man has called the NDC government to order before as well this government. So when he speaks concerning the danger in people making political statements who suppose to be neutral we have ...
Who is this Kofi Oduro? Who is he to issue a warning to some Ghanaians? Ghana, some of these pastors are behaving as if Ghana was handed over to them by the British. We should find a way to put some cap on them because they a ...
Why are they allowing this gentleman and Akuffo Addo who have messed up our ...
Call Wengam, the General Superintendent of Assemblies of God Church, and advise him. He has turned the Church into an appendage of NDC and creating platforms for Mahama and his wife to campaign for the elections. If he wouldn ...
Why...because he is NDC
If it is about unfulfilled promises then Mahama the dead goat has no challenger. He promised to build two hundred community day schools fifty each year and he ended up building only twenty nine. He also promised to build ten ...
Foolish man who even told you that, you are a pastor?. 419 person like you. You are only interested in your poor church members money. Why are you driving in V8?? What did u sale or what business are you doing??? Criminal lik ...
He is a fraud.
Kofi oduro must know that nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team all one. Look you Ghanaian pastor and journalist in this country can help build Ghana by making Ghana have a 3rd party to end nana addo and mahama crooks from p ...
Stomach pastor saaaaa
Eii!
Yes oh don’t you have eyes he is an idiot as well as a fake pastor. Free SHS alone has benefited every household in Ghana can you see that. My fear for this country and greater Accra is NDC will discontinue all this massiv ...
Isn't he?
Kofi Oduro, who told you you're a representative of God? Stop deceiving yourself with such pronouncement because there's no way you can represent God. And if any Priest wants to pray for Bawumia or Mahama to become the Presid ...
They are not ashamed of themselves when they putting nose into political matters. They have no insight into the Bible. All their interests are in politics. To entertain their followers, ensure huge sums of money being offered ...
I am now thinking of stopping going to church anymore for the share reason that they very deceitful, crimin ...
Pastors have never been representatives of God in Ghana. How can God's representatives belong to and support this murderous and corrupt NPP government.Pastors telling blatant lies about building a cathedral which is intended ...
Has this Oduro man just dropped from somewhere to earth? Even after using your podium to preach against NPP almost every day, you are now finding every means possible to attack Bawumia just to confirm your hatred for NPP. You ...
Mr Prophet so you didn't see when Assemlies of God pastors were praying for Mahama to win.Where were when Opambour said Mahama has won the election.? Hmmm so when it is about Mahama, there is nothing wrong but all is wrong wh ...
I was expecting him to quote one verse in the bible to support his warnings but none.He thinks shouting and silly jokes make one a man of God.Evening agya koo can preach better than him if stupid jokes are what preaching is a ...
Kofi Oduro you are a hypocrite of highest order. Didn't you see Archbishop Duncan Williams, Sam Korankye and host of men of God anointing Mahama and praying for him? What authority do you have to call men of God to order? ...
Who ordained this one too? He himself admitted that he has no theological or seminarial training and is hardly educated. So how is he going about claiming to be an apostle doctor, with a collar to boot. Such an imposter! And ...
Ghana and the African Union must call for a stop to the weather modifications on going in the Atlantic Ocean by the white man and his allies. These modifications are creating strange and fake clouds that causes stormy weather ...
The pot calls the kettle black? Prophet Kofi Oduro, brother of CoS Julius Debla, after insulting President Akufo-Addo and NPP is now issuing orders to the clergy? Who'll obey him? God will direct the minds of voters NOT to vo ...
countries and 60 day visa free wi ...
How how j mean how Bawumia fraudulent man wicked man and deceiver I voted for him in 2016 when Akuffo Addo said he was the economic wizard to help our economy ...
Prophet, dont mind them wai? some of the men of God are very wicked and sefish. they will take cars and money and ask their congregation to vote for a candidate at the expense of their church members. Some men of God are arme ...
Ndc pastor