THANKS FOR CONFIRMING WHAT WE ALREADY KNOW: THE NPP IS A NEO FASCIST RIGHT-WING PARTY JUST LIKE INDIA'S BJP.
Rex 1 year ago
He's just a delusional fool, he doesn't believe what he is saying himself. Mahama and the NDC will whip you guys mercilessly.
DotCom 1 year ago
Ahiagbah, this is an unintelligent comparison you idiot.
JONATHAN 1 year ago
Bharatiya Janata Party RIGGED to win the election so NPPIGs want to do the same... We are ready for NPP this time round... Its BOOT for BOOT
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Nonsense. Can you compare Indian economy to this shambolic Ghanaian economy? And who told you Indians have difficult economy? You think we are fools. Go and check how much Modi is having in his bank account. Don't annoy anybody.
YSL 1 year ago
Don't mind him, even the good Indian economy that you can't compare this shambolic Akuffo Addo's economy to its foot, still Mordi and his party(The ruling party) suffered huge losses in the elections, now he needs to work with the opposition by force.
Foolish man 1 year ago
So this fool is telling us to vote for the NPP upon all this abysmal performance.......
Exposer 1 year ago
This my ewe man is daydreaming. He needs mental vitamins.....
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JANATA PARTY BUILDS INDIA WHILE INCOMPETENT VISION-LESS GALAMSEY NPP LOOTS AND WRECKS GHANA'S ECONOMY.
If you take a pause from your Julor House NPP galamsey government looting and plundering, you'll discover that Mohdi's ... read full comment
JANATA PARTY BUILDS INDIA WHILE INCOMPETENT VISION-LESS GALAMSEY NPP LOOTS AND WRECKS GHANA'S ECONOMY.
If you take a pause from your Julor House NPP galamsey government looting and plundering, you'll discover that Mohdi's Janata party builds India, unlike your corrupt and vision-less NPP elephant-riders who are nothing but thieving vision-less nation-wreckers. Your despearate NPP is hallucination about breaking the 8. thinking falsely that by "feeding hungry" EC officials at polling stations, your NPP can have the compromised EC to be your NPP's partner-in-crime in your evil scheme to break the 8 at all cost.
Atiliginyi 1 year ago
Look at his mouth like his name meaning. Rubbish
Animals kingdom 1 year ago
Not on a single occasion this man has spoken sense to himself always “nonsense “
Bawumia WON'T get even 30% in Dec 1 year ago
Comparing Ghana's economy to the India's economy? Hahahahaha. NPP is full of fools.
Ghanani 1 year ago
You support Modi's BJP? Modi is a Hindu fundamentalist who has been persecuting moslems and other minority religious groups. His government is also supplying arms and ammunition to Israel to kill Palestinians and take their land.
Abedru 1 year ago
This guy is clueless. He doesn't even know that the BJP lost over 50 seats so it has to form coalition to remain in power. Granted that the same happens in Ghana in December 7, which party will form coalition with npp to remain in power?
Kay 1 year ago
Sick communication officer......
Your wishes are not God's? 1 year ago
Please, when I checked the last time Russia Ukraine war has no end or is not slated to end January 7 2025. Also, COVID-19 is still in the system. I think your Government has shown that until these two external factors disappear, you have no solution to our problem as a nation. It is also the main reason why we need to vote you out and bring someone who will take responsibility and provide practical solutions to our challenges as a nation.
WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SADFDWE
Joe 1 year ago
Massa Bawuliar will lose
Francis 1 year ago
Ahiagbah, you can't compare BJT that is performing wonders in India with a strong performing currency, lowest rates of inflation and unemployment. Indians do not hold their currency in dollars unlike Ghana where we have bizarre unprecendeted economic indicators
Nppigs 1 year ago
Bjp is forming a coalition to govern India as a sign weakened confidence by indians
Nppigs, you lost your parliamentary majority way back in 2020
Bjp is forming a coalition to govern India as a sign weakened confidence by indians
Nonsense. Can you compare Indian economy to this shambolic Ghanaian economy? And who told you Indians have difficult economy? You think we are fools. Go and check how much Modi is having in his bank account. Don't annoy anybo ...
Don't mind him, even the good Indian economy that you can't compare this shambolic Akuffo Addo's economy to its foot, still Mordi and his party(The ruling party) suffered huge losses in the elections, now he needs to work wit ...
If you take a pause from your Julor House NPP galamsey government looting and plundering, you'll discover that Mohdi's ...
You support Modi's BJP? Modi is a Hindu fundamentalist who has been persecuting moslems and other minority religious groups. His government is also supplying arms and ammunition to Israel to kill Palestinians and take their l ...
This guy is clueless. He doesn't even know that the BJP lost over 50 seats so it has to form coalition to remain in power. Granted that the same happens in Ghana in December 7, which party will form coalition with npp to rema ...
Please, when I checked the last time Russia Ukraine war has no end or is not slated to end January 7 2025. Also, COVID-19 is still in the system. I think your Government has shown that until these two external factors disappe ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Massa Bawuliar will lose
Ahiagbah, you can't compare BJT that is performing wonders in India with a strong performing currency, lowest rates of inflation and unemployment. Indians do not hold their currency in dollars unlike Ghana where we have biz ...