God continue to disgrace this deceitful government.
And they are sexists as well!
Of course you do!
Rex 1 year ago
This shameless guy is still claiming that they have the men? Even goats, u don't have, u are all just a bunch of clowns.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Stupid man Koduah is not even ashamed of himself and this corrupt Nana Addo Bawumia regime of useless men! Even some of their women are stealing moneys in million dollars and hiding it under their fucking beds!
Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago
So when you fools talk like this and you get home, are you able to eat? Ghana, go and see how BurkinaFaso is transforming under their new young Military leader. You won't believe this is possible in a country like Burkina
GH8 1 year ago
I have not been to Burkina before, so cannot see how the country is being transformed but the mere fact that we import TOMATOES and ONIONS from there clearly shows they are doing better than us. These guys what is really wrong with them that they still talk this bullshit of 'we have the men'
Joe Pike 1 year ago
Aldo mango, strawberry, shea nuts etc from Burkina. We are doomed. If you steal in Burkina, just pray you are not caught. In their legal system you are guilty until you proof you are innocent.
Burkina Faso means land of upr ... read full comment
Aldo mango, strawberry, shea nuts etc from Burkina. We are doomed. If you steal in Burkina, just pray you are not caught. In their legal system you are guilty until you proof you are innocent.
Burkina Faso means land of upright people. The name alone should tell you their attitude.
If tjey catch you stealing You are finished
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
THE GUY IS AN IDIOT... just like Akufo Addo and Bawumia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Indeed, you have the men but they don't have the brains!
What an irony?!
Kingsley 1 year ago
Only insults you know, nothing else
ghanaians are too good to npp Vandal Kofi 1 year ago
bad people
wicked people
selfish people.
because of hypocrisy, ghanaians are unable to tell this npp government how bad they have performed. this current npp government is the worst in the history of ghana
bad people
wicked people
selfish people.
because of hypocrisy, ghanaians are unable to tell this npp government how bad they have performed. this current npp government is the worst in the history of ghana
Adoley the Mouse 1 year ago
Go and watch documentaries on Burkina Faso leader Captain Ibrabim Traore and you'll understand that the African is indeed capable. I now understand why Nigerians admired Rawlings and wanted him badly whiles we were busily crusifying him.
MoonGod 1 year ago
very stupid and smelly gen sec of a disgraceful gang of criminals who came to rob and destroy the country. foolish idiot spewing rubbish
Hanks 1 year ago
Senseless talk! Where was your men when the cedi rise to it's current rate against major currencies, especially the dollar.
Queen 1 year ago
The men who brought it from 3.8 to 15 will stabilise it. It seems u are sick. Are u the minister of Finance? Foolish alook me alook London. Most NPPigs are not full human beings. Look at Akuffo Adui, completely a sickler. Special children.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Having and execution are different things...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Livingstone 1 year ago
So why are you not doing it.
WHY DIDNT YOUR MEN PREVENT THE CEDI FROM DEPRECIATING IN THE FIRST PLACE 1 year ago
Government of liars and sycophants. The Ghana Cedi has deprecated against the US Dollar from Ghc3.80 to Ghc15.00. Where are your MEN?
Your corrupt, incompetent buch of thieves just sit there and lie to Ghanaians. Now we ... read full comment
Government of liars and sycophants. The Ghana Cedi has deprecated against the US Dollar from Ghc3.80 to Ghc15.00. Where are your MEN?
Your corrupt, incompetent buch of thieves just sit there and lie to Ghanaians. Now we are wide awake.
Is this deliberate? 1 year ago
If you are capable of stabilizing the cedi and it is depreciating, my point is you are either lying or you deliberately want to make Ghanaians suffer through a weak cedi.
John 1 year ago
You have the men indeed
Esi 1 year ago
Hahaha, the jokes never end with these oafs.
IDF 1 year ago
Lizards and cockroaches. Nation wreckers.
Wisdom 1 year ago
We alteady know that
Between a thief and one that is not corrupt
Between one wio will give 75% of Ghana's mineral to his brother
Between the past and the present
We alteady know that
Tobiah 1 year ago
How about this thief involved in SML, PDS, money printing etc and has brought the country to its knees. Maybe you didn't lose money in the DDE. I prefer the one who will develop Ghana
Mugabe 1 year ago
There are still foolish people oh. After 7 December you would get to know the level of idiots in Ghana. Is the brother not a Ghanaian? They collected and gave to Chinese to
Mine and doesn’t have the expertise so it’s in ... read full comment
There are still foolish people oh. After 7 December you would get to know the level of idiots in Ghana. Is the brother not a Ghanaian? They collected and gave to Chinese to
Mine and doesn’t have the expertise so it’s in deadlock now
Kwabena Brobbey 1 year ago
You think Ghanaians are still fools to believe the lies you peddled against him to get your way to government? Why don't you jail him if your allegations against him are true? We're here when your vice president told us that he's signed and paid $2 million contract with a South African company for a sky train. It turned out to be create, loot and share. The same Bawumia told us that their signature project which no government in the history of Ghana has done before is the Kpanlugu multipurpose dam. He said it has been completed and the Auditor general found it to have been fully paid for, it turned out to be a scam. You're here upon all your shameless corrupt practices, accusing one of the most honest, gentle and diligent president as corrupt?
Ghanaians are above your lies and propaganda now
The king of galamsey 1 year ago
Yes Ghanaians are fools. They will vote npp massively from Asante region. Kodua knows that is why he speaks that way.
Go to Kumasi and see how they dig npp.
Yes Ghanaians are fools. They will vote npp massively from Asante region. Kodua knows that is why he speaks that way.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
Wisdom, ARE YOU AN IDIOT????????????????
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
Bush Animals like you is what Kennedy agyapong has been talking about. Even he himself who is benefiting directly from this useless administration is complaining and you that they give you 100 cedis to come and defend them. You are there foolishly fooling yourself. You don't Think! And keep blindly following this connection Area Old Boys called Men.
Matey 1 year ago
The NPP is talking about Ghanaians taking the commanding heights of the Ghanaian economy. The NDC was implementing same policy. What is your matter in this?
Ll 1 year ago
De men have vanished into thin air leaving Kodua alone talking. God bless you Kodua eih!
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Thought you had the men since 2017.
Where did they go?Are you sure they are returning? How on earth can human beings be so ruthlessly shameless?
Resi 1 year ago
Hear yourself. You are sick
Owusu 1 year ago
Of course you have the medicine to wake up the dead. Idiots
Nana 1 year ago
The 40 comity or which men
Ekd 1 year ago
So what are you waiting for? Please don't insult our intelligence. Give us a little bit of respect.
moses 1 year ago
Haha, talk is cheap; NPP has men to steal the country's resources.
Oheneba 1 year ago
Mtew is it not tha same message akufo addo use before coming to power?
ghboy 1 year ago
everytime you have the men
Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago
What men? Nonsense
Anemana Gregory 1 year ago
Just do it!.
Phel 1 year ago
God should forgive you.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kotibotors illiterates educated villagers wait for Yaa Asantwaa to do it for you, cowards fools. Your Zongo dirty Fulanis cows fucker said he is dollar police officer now he's running to digital and Ghana card.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
They npp are still singing the same failure Ton in 7 years, useless good for nothing illiterate.
MAY NANA die miserably 1 year ago
Buffoon cuckoon nicompoop animals call government
majasco 1 year ago
This man has just woken up from his slumber.You are not serious. I like you in person but dislike because of your affiliation to the npp
Action man 1 year ago
Npp can never break the eight. We are in hardship too much and God will deliver us from such situation on 7th Dec.2024. NDC will win Mahama will be the next President not Bawumia.
EL Chapo 1 year ago
Am what have those men doing all this while?? U only have junkies!!! And women! Gays and baldheads
Abdul Aziz 1 year ago
This statement is old one , it can't be a new one
IQ 1 year ago
Npp rather have the men and women who have stolen and hidden the dollars in foreign accounts and poly tanks. Evil and deceitful criminals. All for elections, personal and political mischief. Npp is Ghana's bane.
C JAnnan 1 year ago
Nothing pains me most than seeing n hearing these people still thinking they can take Ghanaians for fools!!!
Exposer 1 year ago
You have the men why wait until now for the Cedi to depreciate? Sometimes I don't understand why some grownups think like a kindergarten chap....Master we are not fools and stupid......
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
May the Almighty God punish you severely for saying you have the men.
Ibidun 1 year ago
I thought this man is a lawyer.. Nyansafo no asa ampa.
Christele 1 year ago
Are you one of the men? The foolishness is at all time high.
Odenehu 1 year ago
You people came to power to suffocate Ghanaians you are not ashame of yourself even people most in urban and rural areas don't have a place to defecate people who built the Ghana first toilets too with their own money too has not been paid what sort of a country are we
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP HAS THE MEN TO STEAL AND LOOT CEDIS. THAT FAILED 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE HAS SPENT THE PAST SEVEN YEARS CHASING THE CEDI, AND HE STILL ISN'T ANY CLOSE TO ARRESTING THE CEDI. NPP IS GOOD AT SPITTING OUT LIES AND LOOTING BUT VERY POOR MANAGERS OF THE ECONOMY.
Any reason why incompetent Aplanke bawumia still hasn't arrested the cedi? How can your NPP stabilize the cedi when your elephant-riders are too busy looting and mismanaging the economy?
Ben 1 year ago
So when are they going to start to learn? Gyimisem saa into opposition. Herrr! Npp paa!! Hmm
WGoku 1 year ago
Ghaniains now have a choice either to believe in thieves who thinks they are smart to outsmart the citizens. Or looks into their pockets and outsmart rather the unpatriotic GREEDY FOOLISH POLITICIANS.
Mineladder 1 year ago
Any idiot can talk big
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 1 year ago
100% of NPP communicators are shameless, unethical and dogs. Kwaseasem pii k3k3!
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
This guy has got amazing bulbs just like Kufour
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
"Tie gyimiie,aaabah"!
Kido 1 year ago
Stop spewing rubbish. Since when did you realise the rapid depreciation of the cedi? You think you can fool us for the third time. You must be living in a dream world. In any case, where are the women? Deceptive and selfish politicians. Ghanafuo, don't let them fool us for the third time. Go out in your numbers and make the change that will rescue this country from these nation wreckers.
Fool 1 year ago
Wat men again...whi h men do u have
Tobiah 1 year ago
Where were the men when the cedi started tumbling? Were they power drunk and didn't notice the cedi sliding. Please don't waste our time
The men have been too busy being corrupt, grabbing state assets, printing money and ... read full comment
Where were the men when the cedi started tumbling? Were they power drunk and didn't notice the cedi sliding. Please don't waste our time
The men have been too busy being corrupt, grabbing state assets, printing money and issuing over bloated contracts to themselves
Frank Talk 1 year ago
This is man is indeed a joker still holding onto the we have the men mantra. If you have the men solve the problem of the depreciating Cedi, are you waiting for next elections before your men roll up their sleeves to work. You're talking as if you are in opposition. Shameless leader. The best your men can do is galamsey to pollute our rivers.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Wo mam3 tw3!!! Ugly, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Hope 1 year ago
Those men who helped you 1st 2 years of your administration have learnt bitter lessons you will never get them.you have no men.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Ghanaians have already determined who they want come December 2024. Talking will not change anything.
khopiedk@gmail.com 1 year ago
Fa wo kwasia kc
Bush people 1 year ago
Is talking about thieves?
Bush people 1 year ago
Is he talking about the thieves?
TOP SECRETE FOR NDC 1 year ago
You have end up destroying the entire economy. Almost 99% of everything depend on the cedi and here we are at ghs15 cedis to a dollar.
Where are the men 1 year ago
Why they couldn't stabilise the cedi now that you are still in power, you have failed potoooooo
Bjp 1 year ago
Did this guy misfired when he wanted to say they have area boys or what?
You are in power and the cedi has deteriorated and still is and you are shameful talking like an opposition party.
Ofui, you are not talking to your ... read full comment
You are in power and the cedi has deteriorated and still is and you are shameful talking like an opposition party.
Ofui, you are not talking to your foot soldiers wai
Justins 1 year ago
Ne Kwasia
Ne Kwasia
Truth 1 year ago
What do you expect! He doesn't even belive what he is even saying, just a dishonest piece of shit
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Why so long time in bringing the men to deal with the depreciation of the currency?
WISE BURKINABAYS 1 year ago
The coup makers in Burkina makes me proud. In fact we in Ghana admire them.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Ghanaweb should have saved this young guy by not publishing this... The general public ll only ridicule and abuse him....I believe the npp and it's surrogates believes Ghanaians are fools...Yes....but God's time is the best..
prof 1 year ago
what a foolish idiot! What men do you have?
Bk man 1 year ago
You are just a fool
matthew 1 year ago
please not we have the men again!! use any sentence but we have the men!!
Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago
Nkwasia keka saaa...look at where the cedi to dollar equivalent is?? Gyimmie!
You think all Ghanaians are as foolish as you NPP and your cohorts
It's not prudent to insult, but sometimes you these people are foolish too much to the extent that you deserve nothing than insults.
Donatus 1 year ago
You have talkatives or men?
Cherrie 1 year ago
You have insulted our intelligence for long.
If we really want to respond, God will be mad so we leave it at that
Frimley 1 year ago
But how come everyone that belongs to Npp is so stupid and foolish and mad like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar?? A! Ah!
Mike 1 year ago
Continue fooling.
Kojo 1 year ago
You wait for rhe cedis to depreciate only to come back and say you have the men to curb it? NPPs are you lunatics?
Blay 1 year ago
So these folks are not tired with this mantra of having the men ? Talk, is indeed cheap.
Kaka 1 year ago
Alook me keep your mouth shout… I know you can’t see well
Kofi siaw 1 year ago
Look at this foolish guy, so you have them you are making us suffer like this oh God so where are they
Jungle 1 year ago
May thunder strike these criminals to death for vomiting thrash all the time. What sort of men do you have when we are suffering. Idiots in Government
Cephas 1 year ago
So there are such fools in the NPP who don't fear God , but quote the Bible and deceive the citizens of this country. How wish such held accountable for their deeds. Any our Judges can't hear them hahaha, a day would come when the darkness would turn to light and the citizens make their time table. When the time comes !!!!!!
Stupid man 1 year ago
Stupid man. Stabilize it ehhhh, what are you waiting for? Useless people.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Folks, have mercy on him. He is just reciting their mantra which has become empty and forever will remain empty.
BAAAA 1 year ago
Is over years ? Which men those comedians
Joojo 1 year ago
Then you guys are very very wicked. You sat down for the cedi to dpriciqte to this insanely laughable stage before claiming you have the men to fix it. The same thing you said when it was 4 cedis What a bunch of shameless individuals who takes the majority of Ghanaians for granted. Shame on you for not being shameless ×when you open your mouth to talk and try so hard to defend the indefensible. God bless Kennedy Adjapon for being the only decent one out there.
Joojo 1 year ago
Depreciate ****
Nana 1 year ago
It’s high time we start beating the hell out of this fools
boom 1 year ago
nkwasiasem
nkwasiasem
OBRONI 1 year ago
You guys have no manners and dignity to keep talking at this time of economic disaster. You guys have no shame at all. Ghanaians shall answer you at the appropriate time for deceiving us to vote for you. Which men are you talking about? You can brag about your bunch of highly corrupt clueless incompetent idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. You guys are only good at bragging with no action. Look at the sort of mess you guys have created and you still got the nerve to talk. Ghanaians have seen your true colors
Dan 1 year ago
Eiii, so media houses re still inviting these people to talk ? What is wrong with Ghanaians?
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Never take responsibility for their foolishness and their stupidity corrupt and criminals people akufo Addo bawumia government gyimi only Ashanti's and Akans will understand you this idiots no sensible human beings will vote for NPP MP's most of them have mental disorders
Another+kululu 1 year ago
Gentleman you have what? You have stupid men. So you are not ashamed to talk this. Man, are you okay at all? We all that your government has done, you are talking about men. Uncle go and brush your teeth well before you talk. Kwasea like that. Aboa paaaa
James 1 year ago
Politicians can irk and be sooo irritating
ZUTAH PHILIP 1 year ago
Men. hahahahahaha.
You are still making noise.
Men. hahahahahaha.
Erik 1 year ago
So what the are you waiting for. Are you waiting for the cedi to hit 17 cedis to the dollar?
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Where are the men you are talking about, when the Cedi was 4GHC to 1US$?
Asantehene 1 year ago
Foolish Ghanaweb, tell those useless nppigs that they have miss calls here including yourself, they should come back for their feedback. Nlwasisfuɔ
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Nkwasea keka saaaaa, as if you are in opposition. What didn't that old smelly fool tell Ghanaians. May God have mercy on you thieves wai.
Effo 1 year ago
If it should be a french speaking country, you will not take it easy by saying this.
You are enjoying our money so you are saying trash to us.
If it should be a french speaking country, you will not take it easy by saying this.
National Poisonous Party 1 year ago
This is an insulting statement!
Off course they have the men with long dick but with no brains
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
The least said about this people the better because one cannot understand where they come from and how they think I mean is heartbreaking to hear these bunch of stupid fools still talking with impunity which men are you talking about here? Or you’ve employed different people from Mars to come and stabilize the cedi that makes you think so the men you talking about are all STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION SO STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS BECAUSE NOTHING YOU THESE BUNCH OF CRIMINALS WILL SAY AGAIN THAT THE GOID PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY WILL FALL FOR THIS IS NOT 2016 and not 2020 so reason and know apart from your useless and RAT SHIT SOUP EATERS Ashantis NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WILL EVER VOTE FOR CRIMINALS AND THIEVES LIKE NPPIGS PARTY
Ramiz 1 year ago
The last 8 were lazy men at post right... u see how useless your party has been... slogan and propaganda can't rule a country
Bawumia WON'T get even 30% in Dec 1 year ago
Hahahahaha
Hahahahaha
Paa Jackson 1 year ago
Kwasia. I want to insult u more but I will stop here. Aboa kwa.
This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago
This comment will make the npp loose 50k votes.
Sheer Nonsense!
Ike 1 year ago
Where are the men that you claim you have.They don't have the brains to fix the economy but brains to steal
kabe 1 year ago
Your men are kontombre thieves.
Namiji 1 year ago
What are they waiting for to stabilise the cedis?
Kk 1 year ago
No need insulting the man. The gullibility and ethnocentrism of majority of Ghanains is what has led to the election of this clowns to power. All the man is saying is that Ghanains are foolish for electing them into office. Believe it or not they know we are foolish.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Kodua knows Ghanaians are idiots and will believe any shit from the npp.
Well, some of are alert and we knew from day one Akuffo Addo was telling lies that he was going to do better than..
Tosh 1 year ago
Next joke pls
No9 1 year ago
I Kno only fools from that place will vote for you. I don't think any sensible person will.
Aaaaaaa useless bunch of idiots. I know when they bring a goat,they will vote it. You guys are lucky you are driving in town and you ... read full comment
I Kno only fools from that place will vote for you. I don't think any sensible person will.
Aaaaaaa useless bunch of idiots. I know when they bring a goat,they will vote it. You guys are lucky you are driving in town and you being watched. Group of fools
Kali 1 year ago
Kodua is a psychiatric lunatic, eho has just been released from Pnatang. He hasn't taken his medication.
Yaw 1 year ago
Only a dumb tribal bigot will believe this
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense. Where are your so called men. You people have deceived us and Ghanaians will not forgive you. Idiot
Northern Boy 1 year ago
The real men who deal with real issues are the ones in charge of the dollar that is giving your so called men do much headache.
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
See another fuul, are you inventing other sets of men for your empty statement or same greedy and unguided people who have supervised the current mess?
Nonsense
See another fuul, are you inventing other sets of men for your empty statement or same greedy and unguided people who have supervised the current mess?
Nonsense
Mi 1 year ago
You have useless men who have destroyed our economy. You have highlighted your weakness. The dollar has quadruple in value under your watch and you're claiming you have the men again. Wise up man.
Kofi 1 year ago
Stupid fool you have the men,where are they, criminals and thieves.
Ekd 1 year ago
You have the men but not with good character.
BBB 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiii so these people are still talking about having the men? So why are you making us suffer this way? Foolishness is indeed very common among politicians.
Evans 1 year ago
This guy is very stupid, common sense alone should inform him that the very fact that the cedi keeps on going to ICU (Intensive Care Unit)every now and then is an indication that they have no men are very incompetent. Useless lot.
Kojo 1 year ago
You have the men my foot, idiot. Don't worry, Dec. 7 is fast approaching, you NPP fools will see our wrath. useless government!!
Edward 1 year ago
What a fool. Which men? The likes of Bawumia and Nana Addo, yourself included? Buffoons. All you have are a bunch of thieves, thugs and womanizers. You are just idiots without solutions
Asab 1 year ago
U still have mouth to talk. Ne gyimie
Fololo Adams 1 year ago
When you have sold all the farmlands to estate developers,when everything in this country has been sold to foreigners,what do you expect.You keep importing water, whilst you keep spoiling your own rivers,tooth sticks,used clothes and scraps,...WHAT ARE YOU SAYING?You have the men indeed!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
OMLY FOOLISH AND CURSED GHANAIANS WILL BELIEVE THIS.
THEY SAIS THIS THIS 8 YEARS AGO. GHANAIANS BE WISE AND DON'T BE FOOLED, THIS GUY HAS MADE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FROM THE GOVERNMENT,
SA 1 year ago
I don’t insult people but this one dea I go insult am. U ppl think we can not reason or what, idiot, we were here when ur so called lawyer fake president told us u guys has the men. Those ppl who wasn’t having the men n u guys called them incompetent are far better than u guys. Our lecturers at the universities never thought us to deceit ppl but rather how to make life better for Ghanaian ppl. If u don’t have anything to say keep quiet. Nonsense
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THEY SAID THE SAME 8 YEARS AGO. GHANAIAN YOUTH ARISE AND VOTE AGAINST THESE CROOKS AND NATION WRECKERS.
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Justin, are joining the useless liars? Bawumia leads the useless liars.
Ot 1 year ago
This people have had the men since. But nothing to show
Brutish 1 year ago
Always spewing rubbish, where are the me? Your party are full of thieves and armed robbers period.
Fololo Adams 1 year ago
Their inner wish is that their houses will last forever, Their tents to generation after generation. They have named their estates after themselves. But man, although honored, will not remain; He is no better than the beasts that perish. This is the way of the stupid ones And of those who follow them, who take pleasure in their empty words.They are assigned like sheep to the GRAVE.Death will shepherd them.The upright will rule over them in the morning.Every trace of them will fade away. THE GRAVE RATHER THAN A PALACE WILL BE THEIR HOME!!
Maha 1 year ago
Then you are wicked
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
I don't comment on FOOLS.
Liberal Mind 1 year ago
You don’t have the men if you have the men and they are not working then it is something that I cannot explain. There is work to do and you are in charge but not doing it.This statement can well be understood in Ejisu or Ashanti Region.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Ok we hear . You can but please do it wai we beg .
Ghana Politicians!
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
If in doubt that the NPP so called men are empty, OVSERVE THE EXCHANGE RATE. (GHC16.20 to 1 dollar. ) The economy dey decline day by day oo.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
Since 2016 that you said this and we are still here - is now like Gari weightless !!
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Emmua sem!! Idiot talk!! If you have the men what are you waiting for?
Good Boy 1 year ago
So this bofoon still have mouth to speak of men. NPP is full of inept and incompetent politicians.
Dr Yeboah Nkansah 1 year ago
Loolll
Loolll
K.B 1 year ago
See your life the same men destroyed the cedi
Cc 1 year ago
Siaman
Siaman
Kay 1 year ago
u hv the man indeed.....twaaaaa.....
Chief 1 year ago
Oh ok. Please have they travelled or they are around?
Akua 1 year ago
CARROT AND GOVERNMENT FOR YOU CAN ONLY BUILD ROADS DURING BY ELECTION AND GENERAL ELECTIONS.WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN HIDING OUR MONEY?
Apoh 1 year ago
If you claim you have the men, pls the mess now
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Utter nonsense! It's your so called men who have brought us to our knees. Is Bawuliar one of your men?
Nato 1 year ago
Eeeèi ! Again. Go away from hear. Liar's. Which men ? You have thieve or men .
TrueTrue 1 year ago
Where were your men when the cedi was falling? You have the men; others have the REAL MEN!
Konadu 1 year ago
Where are the competent men you were talking about, Ghanaians should shine up their eyes well.we are doing more importation in addition destroying and looting money .we should revamp tema oil refinery. We have RFCC and CDU however why have we turn tor as storage of refine oil whereby we can refine the crude oil in Ghana..Now we import.1.Gasoil
2.pms
3.keresone etc
WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dfg5434
Ebena 1 year ago
Mumu talked
Mumu talked
WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFDSFWE
You don't even have boys to stablise cedi, don't annoy Ghanaians 1 year ago
It is a shame to talk of stabilising cedi when you have moved it from 1:4 to 1:17. Who is that man in NPP? Who are now your economic management team?. Please call NDC to help you out.
Joan 1 year ago
'We have the men' general secretary I hope you are not referring to the men who have caused Ghanaians monumental embarrassment to the point we can no longer declare our identity as Ghanaians in neighbouring countries. Men who have reduced Ghanaians to a laughing stock before the international community. Hon am surprised you are associating yrself with these men perhaps you are like them so you are comfortably associating yrself with them because BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.........................
Ananse System 1 year ago
Idiot of the highest caliber
Winner 1 year ago
So what are those "men" waiting for?
Peter 1 year ago
Like seriously, why do you think Ghanaians are gullible? Given 100 years npp criminals are not able. When we send you to Nsawam you will experience the NDC turn things around after the Cecilia dampaa, womtumi and the Gabby monies have been retrieved and used for the rightful intention.
MAHAMA 1 year ago
SHUT UP,ANIMAL
Kweku 1 year ago
You have no shame
Matey 1 year ago
What are you waiting for to act?
ananseba 1 year ago
Idiot. what prevents you from doing it now?
Kwame 1 year ago
SHITHLOE
SHITHLOE
Jim 1 year ago
It looks like the NPP top officials are made up of a bunch of buffoons and political nincompoops who speak from down under other than from their brains. You have the men to stabilize the cedi. So why have you not done so for all these years? Does it mean you take delight in seeing Ghanaians suffer and make your party unpopular? You would have been better off if you had kept quiet instead of opening your mouth to say something so dumb to irritate Ghanaians.
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
Why do idiots so easily invite insults onto themselves?
Truth 1 year ago
Stupid bunch of dishonest fools
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Do you look at your wife's face when fucking her?
Because you are less than a human being you don't. Such a disgraceful lying thing. We have the men.
You have Mmboa.
Mmboa governed us into poverty.
Because you are less than a human being you don't. Such a disgraceful lying thing. We have the men.
You have Mmboa.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
You have wonim me worse to stabilize the cedi nkwasiafor
Laud 1 year ago
Hear this ignorant and incompetent general secretary. You take me you a fool, right. What are you waiting for to do your job as a party in government to stabilize the cedi now?. Well, some idiots may listen and vote for your super incompetent candidate, so no harm talking.
Hmmm.
Papa 1 year ago
You see the way Ashanti’s rally behind their party? Other Ghanaians should learn a lesson. You are blindly following a political party that is building its tribal kingdom.
Of course you do!
I have not been to Burkina before, so cannot see how the country is being transformed but the mere fact that we import TOMATOES and ONIONS from there clearly shows they are doing better than us. These guys what is really wro ...
Burkina Faso means land of upr ...
What an irony?!
bad people
wicked people
selfish people.
Go and watch documentaries on Burkina Faso leader Captain Ibrabim Traore and you'll understand that the African is indeed capable. I now understand why Nigerians admired Rawlings and wanted him badly whiles we were busily cru ...
The men who brought it from 3.8 to 15 will stabilise it. It seems u are sick. Are u the minister of Finance? Foolish alook me alook London. Most NPPigs are not full human beings. Look at Akuffo Adui, completely a sickler. Spe ...
Having and execution are different things...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertai ...
Your corrupt, incompetent buch of thieves just sit there and lie to Ghanaians. Now we ...
You have the men indeed
We alteady know that
Mine and doesn’t have the expertise so it’s in ...
You think Ghanaians are still fools to believe the lies you peddled against him to get your way to government? Why don't you jail him if your allegations against him are true? We're here when your vice president told us that ...
Bush Animals like you is what Kennedy agyapong has been talking about. Even he himself who is benefiting directly from this useless administration is complaining and you that they give you 100 cedis to come and defend them. Y ...
What men? Nonsense
Just do it!.
God should forgive you.
You people came to power to suffocate Ghanaians you are not ashame of yourself even people most in urban and rural areas don't have a place to defecate people who built the Ghana first toilets too with their own money too has ...
NPP HAS THE MEN TO STEAL AND LOOT CEDIS. THAT FAILED 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE HAS SPENT THE PAST SEVEN YEARS CHASING THE CEDI, AND HE STILL ISN'T ANY CLOSE TO ARRESTING THE CEDI. NPP IS GOOD AT SPITTING OUT LIES AND LOOTIN ...
Any idiot can talk big
"Tie gyimiie,aaabah"!
Stop spewing rubbish. Since when did you realise the rapid depreciation of the cedi? You think you can fool us for the third time. You must be living in a dream world. In any case, where are the women? Deceptive and selfish p ...
The men have been too busy being corrupt, grabbing state assets, printing money and ...
This is man is indeed a joker still holding onto the we have the men mantra. If you have the men solve the problem of the depreciating Cedi, are you waiting for next elections before your men roll up their sleeves to work. Yo ...
Fa wo kwasia kc
Ofui, you are not talking to your ...
Ne Kwasia
You are just a fool
It's not prudent to insult, but sometimes you these people are foolish too ...
Continue fooling.
So there are such fools in the NPP who don't fear God , but quote the Bible and deceive the citizens of this country. How wish such held accountable for their deeds. Any our Judges can't hear them hahaha, a day would come whe ...
Then you guys are very very wicked. You sat down for the cedi to dpriciqte to this insanely laughable stage before claiming you have the men to fix it. The same thing you said when it was 4 cedis What a bunch of shameless i ...
Depreciate ****
nkwasiasem
You guys have no manners and dignity to keep talking at this time of economic disaster. You guys have no shame at all. Ghanaians shall answer you at the appropriate time for deceiving us to vote for you. Which men are you tal ...
Never take responsibility for their foolishness and their stupidity corrupt and criminals people akufo Addo bawumia government gyimi only Ashanti's and Akans will understand you this idiots no sensible human beings will vote ...
Gentleman you have what? You have stupid men. So you are not ashamed to talk this. Man, are you okay at all? We all that your government has done, you are talking about men. Uncle go and brush your teeth well before you talk. ...
Men. hahahahahaha.
The least said about this people the better because one cannot understand where they come from and how they think I mean is heartbreaking to hear these bunch of stupid fools still talking with impunity which men are you talki ...
Hahahahaha
Sheer Nonsense!
No need insulting the man. The gullibility and ethnocentrism of majority of Ghanains is what has led to the election of this clowns to power. All the man is saying is that Ghanains are foolish for electing them into office. B ...
Next joke pls
Aaaaaaa useless bunch of idiots. I know when they bring a goat,they will vote it. You guys are lucky you are driving in town and you ...
Nonsense
This guy is very stupid, common sense alone should inform him that the very fact that the cedi keeps on going to ICU (Intensive Care Unit)every now and then is an indication that they have no men are very incompetent. Useless ...
When you have sold all the farmlands to estate developers,when everything in this country has been sold to foreigners,what do you expect.You keep importing water, whilst you keep spoiling your own rivers,tooth sticks,used clo ...
I don’t insult people but this one dea I go insult am. U ppl think we can not reason or what, idiot, we were here when ur so called lawyer fake president told us u guys has the men. Those ppl who wasn’t having the men n u ...
Their inner wish is that their houses will last forever, Their tents to generation after generation. They have named their estates after themselves. But man, although honored, will not remain; He is no better than the beasts ...
Then you are wicked
You don’t have the men if you have the men and they are not working then it is something that I cannot explain. There is work to do and you are in charge but not doing it.This statement can well be understood in Ejisu or A ...
Ghana Politicians!
Loolll
Siaman
Where are the competent men you were talking about, Ghanaians should shine up their eyes well.we are doing more importation in addition destroying and looting money .we should revamp tema oil refinery. We have RFCC and CDU ho ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Mumu talked
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
'We have the men' general secretary I hope you are not referring to the men who have caused Ghanaians monumental embarrassment to the point we can no longer declare our identity as Ghanaians in neighbouring countries. Men w ...
Like seriously, why do you think Ghanaians are gullible? Given 100 years npp criminals are not able. When we send you to Nsawam you will experience the NDC turn things around after the Cecilia dampaa, womtumi and the Gabby mo ...
SHUT UP,ANIMAL
You have no shame
SHITHLOE
It looks like the NPP top officials are made up of a bunch of buffoons and political nincompoops who speak from down under other than from their brains. You have the men to stabilize the cedi. So why have you not done so for ...
You have Mmboa.
Hear this ignorant and incompetent general secretary. You take me you a fool, right. What are you waiting for to do your job as a party in government to stabilize the cedi now?. Well, some idiots may listen and vote for your ...
Na lie