Tweaa! Crass stupidity! Are you Nelson Mandela or who? Be there and be deceiving yourself that you’re now more popular
Aduomi 1 year ago
Are you even registered to vote in her constituency? No wonder Ghana is in such a mess. We have stupid people like you who are ready to spew nonsense any day..
7th December shall surely come. Those who are registered will v ... read full comment
Are you even registered to vote in her constituency? No wonder Ghana is in such a mess. We have stupid people like you who are ready to spew nonsense any day..
7th December shall surely come. Those who are registered will vote and the votes will be counted, and a winner shall be declared. Why don't you wait till then before you start talking nonsense.
Lamp 1 year ago
You villagers and insults
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Yeah. Trokosis in particular: born and bred on a diet of insults. When it comes to insults these Togolese trokosi Ayigbes have no peers.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Naa Koyoo you have not have the humility and responsibility to condemn the voilent act for your supporters to stab your opponent's son? You are talking about victory behaving like terrorist without remorse. How would you feel if it was your own son? You want to win political power at the expense of someone's life? I don't know whether you have children of your own. You need to bow your head in shame for atlases not condemning the violence
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Pray o.. BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
WEBSITE DESIGN AND HOSTING 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. RYGF
Zek 1 year ago
What can of victory is this bitch talking about?
Aduomi 1 year ago
She is talking about the victory that a trumu trumu guy like you will never know. Kwasea like you. Idiot. You stupid fool calling someone a bitch. What are you.. a stupid homo sexual..
Okyere 1 year ago
You will cry
Montesquieu 1 year ago
The peace of this country is paramount to all us, and if there must be peace, there must be justice for all.
King 1 year ago
You will lose severely. A day dreamer.
Muumuu 1 year ago
Victoria for what just looking for power to what.we don't need just for looking for power people but development to make great not for people trying to gun's to kill people for power to came and still our country money nonsense take her to jail fooling
Ndc n GhanaWeb fo) nyinaa nana 1 year ago
Woyare obaa
Woyare obaa
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Hehehehe concert nkoaaa. Victory in your dreams. Ghanaians are wide awake now and won't vote for violent persons and their parties. Sell your policies and achievements and stop threatening Ghanaians.
Nii Mensah Ayittey 1 year ago
We absolutely need determined, resolute and hardworking Ghanaian women soldiers like Hon. Phyllis Naa Koryoo Okunor, NDC parliamentary candidate for Awutu Senya East Constituency, for leadership positions to defend the grassroot people against discrimination, harassment and intimidation from government.
Hon. Naa Koryoo is a soldier of the people and the choice of the masses no matter subterfuge by Ghana police in supporting gymnastics of the current government who has been terrorising and persecuting law abiding citizens.in the country.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh; you can’t beat Hawa. Mark it.
ME 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh kwa kwa kwa kwa. You will lose big time and your entakraboa hene.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
U can't beat the Hon. Hawa by the grace of Allah.
Y 1 year ago
Dream on.
Dream on.
Pelicles 1 year ago
After the election, she will vanish without a trace.
Then spent more time in the cell to safeguard your victory. Dadanoaaa.no
Ernest 1 year ago
U and and ur boy mahama will cry after big loose in 2024
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Has PAPANO 'eaten'/chopped/ chewed' this one too? Hehehehe, this man and 'bearded' meat [punana] is like cat and salted fish[aka koobi].
JOE MAN 1 year ago
YOU LIE BAD
YOU LIE BAD
GHANABA 1 year ago
Concert party
Alex, Lagos 1 year ago
Is Asiedu Nketiah normal at all? A gun which has not been registered was found in the lady's car and she was arrested. Is that discrimination? Don't you know the laws of Ghana? Anytime Asiedu Nketiah talks, he wants to impress NDC ANIMALS so he always behaves like a lunatic, by making stupid statements. Who is afraid of NDC?
Star from the North 1 year ago
She needs to unseat the most violent political woman of Ghana in Hawa Koomson. The last election results were very close and I believe she will topple her this time around. We need decent people to go to parliament and not radicals.
NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago
She can never win that seat with Violence, she will.lose again and again with her useless and Purposeless Ndc party
National news 1 year ago
Please help me to deliver this message to the young man ,Nana Addo .Ghana FLAG ,I suggest it should be delay along side all the roads to the airport .I can not go further more ,thanks
National news 1 year ago
It's not delay ,rather display flags
JDM 1 year ago
Aseidu Nketia and foolishness diea, oooh derbi! oldman with a bad behaviour and attitude
Kwami 1 year ago
"Okwasea honhon a ose orekese"
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
Look at this wimp, ordinary braggart likening her criminal self to Kwame Nkrumah.
One touch.
7th December shall surely come. Those who are registered will v ...
Naa Koyoo you have not have the humility and responsibility to condemn the voilent act for your supporters to stab your opponent's son? You are talking about victory behaving like terrorist without remorse. How would you fee ...
Pray o.. BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
You will cry
Victoria for what just looking for power to what.we don't need just for looking for power people but development to make great not for people trying to gun's to kill people for power to came and still our country money nonsen ...
Woyare obaa
We absolutely need determined, resolute and hardworking Ghanaian women soldiers like Hon. Phyllis Naa Koryoo Okunor, NDC parliamentary candidate for Awutu Senya East Constituency, for leadership positions to defend the grassr ...
Dream on.
https://gedelndczongocaucususa.blogspot.com/2024/06/assessing-state-of-law-enforcement-and.html
YOU LIE BAD
Concert party
Is Asiedu Nketiah normal at all? A gun which has not been registered was found in the lady's car and she was arrested. Is that discrimination? Don't you know the laws of Ghana? Anytime Asiedu Nketiah talks, he wants to impres ...
She needs to unseat the most violent political woman of Ghana in Hawa Koomson. The last election results were very close and I believe she will topple her this time around. We need decent people to go to parliament and not ra ...