Very soon he will start washing ladies under wear, Ofui
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Bawumia and his cohorts must really take us all for a bunch of fickle minded simpletons. Is that not Sheikh I. C Quaye the 'agbenaa' guy in the picture also drinking kalyppo? How much does kalyppo cost now? DAMN!
Sethoo 1 year ago
Here we go with another Trokosi,inward looking ppl.
Rex 1 year ago
Your stupid tribalistic self is the inward looking, Amidu came out to say Bawumia is using the same deceitful tactics Akuffo Addo used, that man knew what he was saying, it's the same old, fake promises and pretentiously acting as he care for the people, all of a sudden drinking coconut milk with commoners just as Akuffo Addo went round boarding trotro and eating in people's homes, after he became president, he said the aeroplane that Ghana had was beyond his standard and so he started flying in the most expensive of jets and partying in them with Serwaa Broni and others. That is how wicked they are, deceiving the people just for votes, in his right yrs as vice president, when did u ever see him eating or drinking coconut milk in public? He is now doing it just to fool the people.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
Ghana Kania 1 year ago
after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say of you. What would you do with your money? In a certain constituency, know one knows the MPs house o! No one knows the minister's mansion. Does he really hail from the constituency? If the MP or minister hasn't thought of building a house or mansion in the constituency, then why would he think of tarring a road or building a hospital. Ghana fo), yen hwe yie!
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Bawumia, a comedian like no other!
Why didn't he drink Kallypo instead of coconut?
If Kallypo now cost less than in 2016, we will see him taking one by mouth, another by nose, the third by ear and holding three others in hand to deceive the masses.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Na packaging...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O shut up Togolese.
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
KALYPPO CAN COST 1000 CEDIS....WE SEE BAWUMIA IS DRINKING A COCONUT FRUIT JUICE...THE OTHER GENTLEMAN DRINKS FROM A DARKENED BOTTLE AND NOBODY KNOWS THE CONTENTS...IS IT 'KANKAMEA'?...ONLY ASKING...TWEAA.
Nii 1 year ago
No wonder you're a supporter of the drunkard.
Yaw Amankwaahdes 1 year ago
...And no wonder you are also a Stupid supporter of the AGYAPA thieves, who came, saw our beautiful country (One Ghana), four different Govts., spanning 32 years, with total debt of 120 billion dollars, and damage it with almost 700 billion dollars in less than eight years and beyond repairs. Use your head, idiot.
Which sane person still follows the NPP corpse party? 1 year ago
Hahahahaha Well put Yaw Amankkwaahdes
No more scamming 1 year ago
The whole thing is publicity stunt....why is he the only person drinking coconut? now the masses are wiser and we can see through their deceit and corrupt ways.
BAWUMIA: AKOA NÓ AGYIMI S3 NAM 1 year ago
In fact, these brainless, atrocious, reprehensible and madafaka NPP RASCALS are so dumb that they think Ghanaians have so soon forgotten about the DAYLIGHT SCAM that their KYEBI LUNATIC PRESIDENT came to perpetrate on them. Look, we fully remember how that filthy ugly chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo came sipping kalyppo together with the masses, as if he's some trustworthy and down-to-earth person. Immediately the people handed him the power, his first task was to order a brand new, air-conditioned Landcruiser which would be carrying his occultic chair around, because he concluded that our chairs that we offer him when he goes about visiting does not befit his status. Meanwhile, this is an academically hopeless fool who couldn't pass any single exam in his entire life. His only claim to fame is a stolen law certificate he got from his dead father which got him into law studies, but unfortunately, he failed every exam and was thrown away by the institutions. In the end, he only managed to qualify as some LOWLY APPRENTICE LAWYER! Then today, we have this stupid, fraudulent, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, clowning, Walewale donkey also coming to commit his childish fraud using the same gimmick that his mentor, the mother serpent of all corruption employed in his 2016 scam. Brainless fools... we are waiting for you in December!
ME 1 year ago
T least he is not drinking APIO like JDM. We will buy all the coconuts for Bawumia to win.
KT Hammond 1 year ago
Hahahaha... now we know you NPP animals have all become TERMINAL JUNKIES, so just go ahead and buy the coconuts and let some poor citizen get some of your stolen wealth. Aboa bi ba saaa.......
Which sane person still follows the NPP corpse party? 1 year ago
HAHAAA, ABOA BI BA SAA NO!
Rev. Martey 1 year ago
He will not win. How can a fool.like Bawumia win? This goat? Tweakai
Amankwa 1 year ago
Nobody is going to make it trend cos the masses are hungry and angry now...NPP 2 has let all of us down!
Korvi 1 year ago
what's special about this when the economy is in the deep waters? Let's get serious for once.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The best way to avoid poisoning.NDC as we all know are capable of doing everything,they are a party made up of DANGEROUS PPL.Godfred Dame failed to do that that us why they nearly caught him unaware.
DRUZEMAN 1 year ago
Godfred Dame was caught LIVE & COLOURED! There's no two ways about that. His career and dignity has been shredded forever! We've been telling you NPP idiots that Akuffo Addo is A SERIOUSLY CURSED ANIMAL, and anybody who associates with him will only end up being destroyed, but you did not listen.
Agya Atta 1 year ago
Be careful when you throw stones.. remember the poisoning going on in the NPP
Betty 1 year ago
how can this be news, tsweah
KADPATTY 1 year ago
Never again!
DK 1 year ago
They think we are fools
No more scamming 1 year ago
In 2016, coconut was 1ghc in some places 50 pesewas ......Now coconut is 6 ghana cedis....in some places 7ghc.....some even sell it by the size of the coconut. You must be insane to vote for Bawumia in 2024.....this tell you that when Bawumia comes to power its going to be more hardship, we will end up buying coconut at 20ghc and dollar rate will be 50ghc.
Kay 1 year ago
How many coconut trees did John Mahama plant during his 8yrs as a vice President/President?
Ray 1 year ago
It wasn't 1gh stop fooling
Me Man Nti 1 year ago
Coconut was truly Ghc1 cedi at the time. And kenkey was also 1 cedi, now it's 5 cedis. You are just some criminal foolsoldier. Get away with your nonsense.........
Legal 1 year ago
What did we see after his master drunk kalypo? The price jumped from 70p to Ghc 7. Very soon coconut will jump from Ghc5 to Ghc10.
Akua 1 year ago
COCONUT IS NOW FOR THE RICH PEOPLE
Kdwo 1 year ago
It's Koku Anyidoho npp or ndc, he says nobody can sack him from ndc but his utterance and everything shows a pure npp. Eeeii one man thousand.
When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago
Vote buying gimmick, why was he alone taking the drink. Bahumia can't fool anybody this time around. How much is kalipo now. Thieves
Ghanaians must wake up 1 year ago
Somebody must tell Bawumia that it won't work again.Ghanaians have now wake up from their sleep.We have been fool for so long.Bawumia have nothing new to offer Ghana than to continue with this criminals in power they are pushing him.Ask him why is he running away from the economy?He is just fooling Ghanaians for power as usual.This toilet builder Bawumia takes Ghanaians as Foooools and infact that's what majority of us we are.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Nice one!! Looks like Dr. Bawumia doesn’t trust anybody with his Fluid Intake. Scared stiff of his people. Now copying JJ for safety reasons.
Abedru 1 year ago
Another con act. This time around, Ghanaians are wild awake
Ghana 1 year ago
NDC should not underestimate these wack campaign strategy by bawumia...
Princ adade 1 year ago
Sleeping dog think Ghanaians are fools
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Kwasia man the coconut is very expensive 5ghs
ie 50,000 old currency you think you can fool us twice
Fix the economy work on the dollar and stop the lies.
We can't wait to hear and see you lost its your own NPP people will poison you eventually continue eating and drinking
NOT THIS TIME. 1 year ago
He knew definitely that, Kalypo is now expensive to buy, compare to his boss time of campaign.
Kwame 1 year ago
Bawuliar knows, some foolish Ghanaians will fall for this. I thought he had a box of Ekumfi Juice? Why do we have so many foolish people in Ghana?
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hjkky78g
Disastrous! 1 year ago
This is just a joke. I dare him, if he becomes the President he should drink coconut by the roadside. He could have paid for the rest for others to enjoy. So those following him are not thirsty?)
There we go again. Another 419 in the making 1 year ago
We are not going to be fooled again.
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Kalyppo was 1.50p when Nana drank it today it 6 cedis gyimii koku So now Cocoa nut will be 10 cedis right just supporting nkwasem. No wonder u dnt have a job cemetery man sia
nii 1 year ago
ask your self how many can afford coconut today compared to 2016 kalypo during JDM days
Kevin George 1 year ago
If he like he should even suck breast nobody gives a shit about his dumb ass.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
COMMADIAN NPP PARTY-YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOOOLS
BAAAA 1 year ago
Anyidoho why worry urself u can join npp. Noone cares
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless PhD holder and cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Yeboah 1 year ago
Koku, I know you know that NanaBawumia government has failed Ghanaians more than the NDC did under Mahama but you were doing politics with the issue against the NDC. Have you seen your deceptive Bawumia today?
James 1 year ago
NOT THIS TIME. WE'RE WISER NOW.
Coconut is GH6-7 in Accra 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa who will join this fool and liar in Coconut Challenge when they can't even buy. How much is Kalypo now? This nonsense will not trend again.
ABU,,USA 1 year ago
KEEP ON DREAMING,NPP OPPOSITION 2025
Wayo 1 year ago
He can even climb the coconut tree, we don't care.
Vero 1 year ago
If your founding fathers start campaigning against you, you should know its over.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I can say this, Nana Akufo-Addo is far from perfect, but he has some qualities that Dr. Bawumia can adopt to be a good leader for Ghana.
KWAKU OWUSU 1 year ago
Hmmm, if Kalipo is to Expensive private jet then Coconut water will be is to..... Only God knows the heart of man.
God have mercy on we gullible Ghanaians
Hmmm, if Kalipo is to Expensive private jet then Coconut water will be is to..... Only God knows the heart of man.
Look Carefully and Think Very Well 1 year ago
A corrupt President will raise a corrupt vice President. A corrupt vice President will eventually become a corrupt President.
Corruption will always give birth to corruption.
A corrupt President will raise a corrupt vice President. A corrupt vice President will eventually become a corrupt President.
Vigilante 1 year ago
He can take faeces, majority is not on his side and surely failure is staring at him..... no more fooling.....most people have and still suffering enough to wise up.
Ofori 1 year ago
He can drink his own customised PITO - who cares about this liar? The center cannot hold and Ghanaians are no longer gullible.
BAWUMIA has already been rejected - Period.
He can drink his own customised PITO - who cares about this liar? The center cannot hold and Ghanaians are no longer gullible.
Ku 1 year ago
Bawumia is our darling man. We love him as a nation.
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Please what is the cost of kalyppo today?let us drink our coconut in peace.
Kofi 1 year ago
The driver's mate has taken the deceiptive style of his boss the akyem mafia
Your stupid tribalistic self is the inward looking, Amidu came out to say Bawumia is using the same deceitful tactics Akuffo Addo used, that man knew what he was saying, it's the same old, fake promises and pretentiously acti ...
after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know what to say ...
If Kallypo now cost less than in 2016, we will see him taking one by mouth, another by nose, the third by ear and holding three others in ...
Na packaging...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can ea ...
O shut up Togolese.
...And no wonder you are also a Stupid supporter of the AGYAPA thieves, who came, saw our beautiful country (One Ghana), four different Govts., spanning 32 years, with total debt of 120 billion dollars, and damage it with alm ...
In fact, these brainless, atrocious, reprehensible and madafaka NPP RASCALS are so dumb that they think Ghanaians have so soon forgotten about the DAYLIGHT SCAM that their KYEBI LUNATIC PRESIDENT came to perpetrate on them. L ...
Godfred Dame was caught LIVE & COLOURED! There's no two ways about that. His career and dignity has been shredded forever! We've been telling you NPP idiots that Akuffo Addo is A SERIOUSLY CURSED ANIMAL, and anybody who assoc ...
Never again!
They think we are fools
In 2016, coconut was 1ghc in some places 50 pesewas ......Now coconut is 6 ghana cedis....in some places 7ghc.....some even sell it by the size of the coconut. You must be insane to vote for Bawumia in 2024.....this tell you ...
Somebody must tell Bawumia that it won't work again.Ghanaians have now wake up from their sleep.We have been fool for so long.Bawumia have nothing new to offer Ghana than to continue with this criminals in power they are push ...
We can't wait to hear and see you lost its your own NPP people will ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hjkky ...