Just tell the village comedian to learn how to collate....even though am telling them right now, they still will end up in court with no evidence again.. I am so ready for war.
JIN MENSAH - THE INCOMPETENT THIEF 1 year ago
@Torgbe Agorkoli ... you DAMN STUPID FOREST BEAST..!!!!! Go tell your super-incompetent thief - Jean Ashawo Mensah - to stop disgracing Ghana by stating that she was using CorelDraw to do her tabulation at the Electoral Commission all these years. We got to know the depth of her shameful deficiency, and why she ended up announcing the final results of the 2020 elections as many as FIVE (5) TIMES! And when she finished "frauding" the Ghanaian masses with her fake lotto numbers, she hurriedly disguised herself as a cripple sitting in a wheelchair at the airport and escaped from the country in a surreptitious manner. Jean Adukwei Julor Kwakwe...!!!!!!! Olooshie kpatinkpa...!!!!!! We are waiting for you this year!
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Boycott evil Islam. Burn all mosques and the quran.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Your insanity and foolishness is above reproach....you better advise yourself....
YSL 1 year ago
That Agorkorli guy is mentally unstable don't mind him, if you tell even an idiot that,even persons like Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Felix Kwaakye etc can't collate results, the person will see dat u have brain malfunctioning ryt away, so how much more the leadership which consists of professors and Doctors, it doesn't add up to say they can't collate results, so since 92 you grandfather's ghost have bn collating results for the NDC right? Even him Akuffo Addo was given a free and fair election, he's president today, and it was nobody but same Mahama, tho I know he's stupid and very greedy, this one de3 he will apply the little sense that he has.
RIP - GODFRED YEBOAH DAME 1 year ago
Hahahaha ...!!!!! S O S K E T... !!!!!! Ay3 Pinsoooo... !!!!!!! AO, NPP AKROMFUOR... !!!!!!!! Now they are fearfully stuck in their tracks, because they don't know how to come out with the name of that ... STUPID, SUPER-ARROGANT, ILL-BRED, HAUGHTY, EGOTISTICAL, DISRESPECTFUL & INSOLENT "NOSE-MASTER" - MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH NAPO! Tweeaakaii... who in his right senses will accept NAPO as the NPP's response to Professor Jane Naana Opoku-Agyeman ...????? You must be a lunatic or an imbecile to even look in the direction of that STUPID-UNCOUTH-NAPO..!!!!!!
Rex 1 year ago
He is a desperado,we hear u,but u should try and see, even that brainless old thief mpo was given a free and fair elections hence he becoming a president today, u people should try any stupid move and see if there will be a country for u empty headed imbeciles to rule.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
So desperate for power. Why this nonsense at a funeral. Stupid
Kojo 1 year ago
This is no nonsense. You are most likely one of the thieving lot.
Simeone 1 year ago
Desperado! You can't do foko!
Desperado dead goat ex president will remain an ex president till Thy kingdom comes. Vision less ex president. 6 months into elections and still no convincing policies. 24 hour economy my foot. Go finish the 'Hope City' project.
Even 5000 housing units in Segleme you built 500 units yet paid the contractors in full. Government official one, Edey bee k3k3 president. Airbus chobom president. Ford Mahama. You can't do foko
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
NANA AKUFFO ADDO KROMFUORHENE & HIS EVIL NPP…!!!!!! They came and shared all our forest reserves! They came and sold all the government bungalows to themselves! They came and sold all the government lands to themselves! They came and took over all our mineral concessions and shared them among themselves! They came and pushed only their family and clansmen into all the juicy and prestigious government job establishments! They came and destroyed all our vital and sacred water bodies in the country through galamsey, and hijacked all the proceeds for themselves! They came and took over all the government revenue generating enterprises and shared these among themselves! They came and heavily borrowed foreign loans in our name and shared all that among themselves. They borrowed a whopping total of Ghc 658.6 billion, and allotted the paltry sum of only Ghc 7 billion vedis to run their rickety, shambolic and kwashiorkor Free SHS program. They also ganged up and went clandestinely to the Bank of Ghana and started printing several billions of cedis secretly and shared all this amongst themselves! They hurriedly swooped on those lucrative state investments like the Kotoka Airport Terminal 3 Duty-Free Shops, and gave them to their daughters to run and make personal monies for themselves! They also brought in their criminal friends from Nigeria to come and operate Covid-19 Airport tests at exorbitant prices, and made a windfall out of that! But they totally abandoned all those projects that were inferior in generating revenue like the E-blocks, the water treatment plants, the Komenda sugar factory, the Ekumfi pineapple factory, Saglemi housing project, and many many others! So, someone should kindly tell me what kind of DEMONS these people are.
Paa 1 year ago
@ Simeone. I laugh enter Dodowa Forest.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
We will much them BOOT for BOOT, Allah
BUT U SAID ELECTIONS COULDN'T BE RIGGED 1 year ago
This man has two mouths, one on the left and one on the right. When Charlotte Osei was the EC, this drunkard came out in support of the EC that elections in Ghana could never be rigged. What is good for one is not necessarily good for the other abi. Yoo I hear!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are not fit enough to comment on this issue, better be quiet and take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell, you sone of a thief.
Ofui@
You are not fit enough to comment on this issue, better be quiet and take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell, you sone of a thief.
Ofui@
Kofi 1 year ago
Tell Ghanaian what you can do for them
And allow them to decide period
Malinowski 1 year ago
He will come and destroy all your galamsey madness! He will come and retrieve all the billions you have stolen through the Agyapa Deal, the SML Deal, the PDS Deal, the Pwalugu looting, and the Cathedral thievery!
Kwame adekkpe 1 year ago
PREACHING ELECTIONS AT A BURISL SERVICE? SHAME UNTO THE DESPERATE MAN. GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO RESIST THE RETURN OF THE INCOMPETENT ONE ,THE THIEF MAHAMA. IF YOU LOSE THE ELECTIONS IT’S BECAUSE YOU DON’T HAVE ANY GOOD CAMPAIGN MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS. YOU WILL LOSE MASSIVELY. YOU CAN THEN GO AND BURN THE SEA.
Fontomfrom 1 year ago
Hw3 nkwasia keka bi, coming from an apostle of that illiterate Chairman Wontumi
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Please John Mahama, make we think. You showed how cowardly you and the NDC were in 2020 when in the face of a clear robbery by useless akuffo addo, you people just sat down for oppong nkrumah and those other small small boys to go round changing the results and outmuscling you. Right in our open eyes, they overturned clear NDC parliamentary victories into NPP victories. What could you do? Foko. You think I will go out and waste my time and energy to vote for you, only to sit with your hands in between your legs after you have been robbed again? With all your Gbevlo Lartey, Adeti, and the rest you couldn't mobilise some troops to throw those fools out of the jubilee house and arrest that harlot jean mensah to whip her vagina in public like was justifiably done in 1979. And now you say what? My friend, go and park yuasef. Nonsense.
Gomorrah 1 year ago
@Ewvevi, maybe it was all good. How would we have known the extent of Akuffo Addo's uselessness and that of his gang of hopeless animals he calls Ministers? Time has clearly proven that they are all stupid and super incompetent
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
.,Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He also granted exgratia to the wife when she was not an article 71 office holder. Does Mahama think Ghana belongs to him and his family members.
Titi Kamara 1 year ago
3nfa wae! Stop looting our state hotels. Go build your own... NPP akromfuor
Oyibo 1 year ago
When Mahama says GHANAIANS will resist, who is he referring to? Why is he always talking about rigging? Was the election he won rigged in his favour? If he knows the election he won was not rigged, why is he talking about vote rigging now? Karma has a nice way of visiting us in future.
Samus 1 year ago
My friend, you know John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief is Ghana's Donald Trump.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Piiaaaooooo. JDM come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
SO YOU WANT TO BRING NKOKOBUO POLICY BY ALL MEANS 1 year ago
HAS NKOKOBUO DEVELOPED ANY NATION BEFORE?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
They call you to come and defend your cathedral pits of hell construction party, which you foolishly did for nokofio, now crawl back to your shitty fraternity pits of hell.
Ofui!
They call you to come and defend your cathedral pits of hell construction party, which you foolishly did for nokofio, now crawl back to your shitty fraternity pits of hell.
Ofui!
KA 1 year ago
This is a cheap way to score political points. Mahama cannot play on the minds of Ghanaians t win the election. Ghanaians are high above such cheap way to win elections. Come again Mahama.
Kwame 1 year ago
Mahama stop da noise making u not going to win!
John D 1 year ago
Massa,instead of campaigning and telling Ghanauans your vision, you guys are in Accra on social media screaming Ato Forson.
Even when you campaign, it is comic relief because you want to develop Ghana with okada.
The youth ... read full comment
Massa,instead of campaigning and telling Ghanauans your vision, you guys are in Accra on social media screaming Ato Forson.
Even when you campaign, it is comic relief because you want to develop Ghana with okada.
The youth wand digitization, AI and many technologies to develop and create meaningful jobs.
Dr.BWumia will shock the ndc to it's foundation by beating them clean. His message is widely accepted.
Nobody can rig. Stop being lazy and go campaign and tell us your vision.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Aputor, you are high on your Pwalugu dam syndrome.
Ofui thieves!
Nana 1 year ago
Look here do you think you can win the elections with your okada, nkoko buo nkekete and that bogus twenty four hours economy? Nobody will cheat but this time round you will lose by over one million votes ofui
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
With manual calculator l guess
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Dead goat Dramani Mahama John stop that foolish speech you will lose heavily more than 2016
Nobody fears your stupid utterances.Come out to tell Ghanaians your policies and stop your foolishness
You are greedy and criminal ... read full comment
Dead goat Dramani Mahama John stop that foolish speech you will lose heavily more than 2016
Nobody fears your stupid utterances.Come out to tell Ghanaians your policies and stop your foolishness
You are greedy and criminal. Airbus scandal charges are on your neck awaiting you.Ghanaians haven't forgotten your criminal activities.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Ugly noise from a loser.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
More of these messages of hope....my incoming president,pls back these messages with actions...may Almighty Allah bless and protect you...Ameen
Seth Quansah 1 year ago
Master what is wrong at all with you.So what about NDC too rigging the elections. What have you not being doing on the dwarf islands in the Afram Plains Northern and South. Again what have you not being doing in the Entire area of the Afram Plains. Shut up. Gourmand.
Are you not greedy at all
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
That's your own business mister! We as well-meaning Ghanaians will do our part to throw out this corrupt and clueless Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government by rallying support you as the only credible alternative. The rest is up to you and your party to police our mandate. Anything short of this (like in previous elections) will be met by the wrath of THE PEOPLE. This is not a THREAT. It is a PROMISE!!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Go campaign and stop this reckless statement Mr former president
Alfred 1 year ago
Collate ooooooo Tom.
Evidence before the court
Everyday resist saaaaa
Agyimifour kuo
Collate ooooooo Tom.
Everyday resist saaaaa
Agyimifour kuo
Yaw 1 year ago
You have already lost the elections you don't have any message or policy only nkoko nkitikiti and legalising okada to kill people was your winning in 2012 rig for you.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Wo ne Ghanafuo ben? Come out with pragmatic policies and stop your Okada and nkokoketenkete politics
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who will rig what election? Ghanaians will vote against you and your useless NDC.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is corrupt and has no vision for Ghana. Ghana's bauxite did not belong to Mahama yet he gave it to Ibrahim Mahama his younger brother. December Election will not be won through violence but through peaceful elections. The Ghana Police must enforce the law to ensure the people have secure and peaceful elections.
ADWOA 1 year ago
Mssa, go and campaign and stop the hot air
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Mahama there's no way this election is going to be rigged. But your campaign is not going the way it should be. You couldn't even explain the twenty four hour policy to the people. Voters likely going to Bawumiah more than you
AKURASENI in 1 year ago
You have started your nonsense again, bcos Ghanaians are just fools and don't read and have short memories. SHUT THE FXXK UP MAHAMA
Kubut3 1 year ago
There will be no bloodshed. We didn't shed blood during AFRC, PNDC AND NDC dictatorship, when prominent business people from the majority tribes were targeted. Right now the competition is between you and your northern brother, what's your problem? You can't fairly compete? It's between Bole Bamboi and wale wale. Leave us alone .
Dallas 1 year ago
Sure. We will do everything possible to thwart any stupid agenda of the NPP
Maku 1 year ago
This Mahama hasn’t thrown in the towel yet I’m very shocked .Nobody is rigging this elections he has just lost and hasn’t seen the shadows of the coming events. Bawumia is committed and selling his good ideas whilst Mahama is still talking about feathers things and not dreaming big because he has nothing to offer .What does Mahama want from Ghanaians after all the looting. What is he coming to do differently after blowing the first opportunity with women and drinks hahaha he himself has the shortest memory not Ghanaians
@Torgbe Agorkoli ... you DAMN STUPID FOREST BEAST..!!!!! Go tell your super-incompetent thief - Jean Ashawo Mensah - to stop disgracing Ghana by stating that she was using CorelDraw to do her tabulation at the Electoral Commi ...
That Agorkorli guy is mentally unstable don't mind him, if you tell even an idiot that,even persons like Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Felix Kwaakye etc can't collate results, the person will see dat u have brain malfunctioning ryt ...
Hahahaha ...!!!!! S O S K E T... !!!!!! Ay3 Pinsoooo... !!!!!!! AO, NPP AKROMFUOR... !!!!!!!! Now they are fearfully stuck in their tracks, because they don't know how to come out with the name of that ... STUPID, SUPER-ARROG ...
He is a desperado,we hear u,but u should try and see, even that brainless old thief mpo was given a free and fair elections hence he becoming a president today, u people should try any stupid move and see if there will be a c ...
Desperado dead goat ex president will remain an ex president till Thy kingdom comes. Vision less ex president. 6 months into elections and still no convincing policies. 24 hour economy my fo ...
NANA AKUFFO ADDO KROMFUORHENE & HIS EVIL NPP…!!!!!! They came and shared all our forest reserves! They came and sold all the government bungalows to themselves! They came and sold all the government lands to themselves! The ...
This man has two mouths, one on the left and one on the right. When Charlotte Osei was the EC, this drunkard came out in support of the EC that elections in Ghana could never be rigged. What is good for one is not necessarily ...
Ofui@
PREACHING ELECTIONS AT A BURISL SERVICE? SHAME UNTO THE DESPERATE MAN. GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO RESIST THE RETURN OF THE INCOMPETENT ONE ,THE THIEF MAHAMA. IF YOU LOSE THE ELECTIONS IT’S BECAUSE YOU DON’T HAVE ANY GOOD CAMP ...
Please John Mahama, make we think. You showed how cowardly you and the NDC were in 2020 when in the face of a clear robbery by useless akuffo addo, you people just sat down for oppong nkrumah and those other small small boys ...
@Ewvevi, maybe it was all good. How would we have known the extent of Akuffo Addo's uselessness and that of his gang of hopeless animals he calls Ministers? Time has clearly proven that they are all stupid and super incompete ...
.,Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He a ...
When Mahama says GHANAIANS will resist, who is he referring to? Why is he always talking about rigging? Was the election he won rigged in his favour? If he knows the election he won was not rigged, why is he talking about vot ...
Ofui!
The youth ...
Ofui thieves!
You are greedy and criminal ...
Ugly noise from a loser.
Master what is wrong at all with you.So what about NDC too rigging the elections. What have you not being doing on the dwarf islands in the Afram Plains Northern and South. Again what have you not being doing in the Entire ar ...
That's your own business mister! We as well-meaning Ghanaians will do our part to throw out this corrupt and clueless Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government by rallying support you as the only credible alternative. The rest is up ...
Collate ooooooo Tom.
Everyday resist saaaaa
Agyimifour kuo
Mahama is corrupt and has no vision for Ghana. Ghana's bauxite did not belong to Mahama yet he gave it to Ibrahim Mahama his younger brother. December Election will not be won through violence but through peaceful elections. ...
Mahama there's no way this election is going to be rigged. But your campaign is not going the way it should be. You couldn't even explain the twenty four hour policy to the people. Voters likely going to Bawumiah more than yo ...
There will be no bloodshed. We didn't shed blood during AFRC, PNDC AND NDC dictatorship, when prominent business people from the majority tribes were targeted. Right now the competition is between you and your northern b ...
This Mahama hasn’t thrown in the towel yet I’m very shocked .Nobody is rigging this elections he has just lost and hasn’t seen the shadows of the coming events. Bawumia is committed and selling his good ideas whilst Mah ...