Bawumia is the future, forget analog jack Daniels. He's dying slowly anyway.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Bawumia is simply nauseating. Aaaarrrrggghhhh........ I feel like puking.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Why is this useless Fulani GIMPA whore ass fucker bawumia getting more and more stupid day in day out. Instead of tackling the damned fucking economy he is here talking about Ghana card. Bawumia should fix the damned fucking economy and stop the Ghana card stupidity
Gbemela bawumia. Dzimakpla bawumia. Idiot bawumia. Abolokpaku.
Ghana first 1 year ago
FOOLISH AND STUPID MAN,THE ONLY THING YOU KNOW IS GHANA CARD..WILL GHANA CARD PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE...WE THE PATRIOTIC CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL BE VERY VIGILANT ON DECEMBER 7TH,TO MAKE SURE NO ONE RIG ELECTIONS FOR NPP CRIMINALS...
From Acid to Poison 1 year ago
Another lie
Another lie
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is "Another lie"? Is Ghana card a lie or real? I understand some of you because we should be a nation without systems where one can have multiple identities and commit crimes without being caught. Yes, that is the gospel of NDC.
Do you know why the advance nations are livable, because of systems. Here in the US, if a child is born, he/she is issued ss number and that number will be with that child till death, do we have something like that in Ghana, and that is what Bawumia is talking about.
We are humans and should behave like humans with brains. Even in the animal world they try to put themselves together.
Kwame 1 year ago
Your Rev. Kusi Boateng has at least two official names with their passports. Why didn't you advise him ?
Peace maker 1 year ago
Toilet will remain far better than this Bawuliar.. Ghana card is going to feed babies and their parents? Kronfuor leader
Kofi Jay 1 year ago
Master, this time wa pim. Ghanaians are now wiser.
Rev. 13:15--18 1 year ago
This is a man's number. Without it no job, can't buy nor sell anything. Those wihout it would be tortured and slain. It calls for understanding. The mark of the beast on the forehead, eyes and fingers. Many things about tomorrow we don't seem to understand
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The mark of the beast is long time excited in western world, but people still don't know.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Address the down falling of our disgraced Cedi and stop hiding behind flimsy promises. We are sorry for your incompetence which far incompetent than your claim of Mahama. Now you see your level, a failed braggart of a flag bearer.
Abusua 1 year ago
Will the Ghana card number be a supplement to the textbooks that the children need now after many years of changing the curriculum? What kind of educated idiots are these.
Tenanye 1 year ago
So that Ghana card will feed those pupils eeh? Instead of this idiot focusing on the economic hardships, he has created this deep mess as head of economic management team and is foolishly talking about Minor issues. If the pupils all die of hunger, what will be the use of Ghana card to the dead?
James Owoahene 1 year ago
For
1) JOBS AND CASH(TEACHERS, GRADUATES, NURSES, DOCTORS, POLICE, ARMY, ENGINEERS, ARTISANS, DRIVERS ETC), JOBS, JOBS, JOBS, PLENTY!!!!
2) STRONG CEDI
3) YOUTH MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENTS (60%).
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FO ... read full comment
For
1) JOBS AND CASH(TEACHERS, GRADUATES, NURSES, DOCTORS, POLICE, ARMY, ENGINEERS, ARTISANS, DRIVERS ETC), JOBS, JOBS, JOBS, PLENTY!!!!
2) STRONG CEDI
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FOR ALAN
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK!!!
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
Ghanaian traders know only ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN can deliver:
1) TRADERS BANK
2) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
3) LOW INTEREST RATES
4) FREE PORT
5) LOW TAXES AND IMPORT DUTIES
6) BLACK STAR LINE SHIPPING
7s) STRONG CEDI
... read full comment
1) TRADERS BANK
2) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
3) LOW INTEREST RATES
4) FREE PORT
7s) STRONG CEDI
ETC
Ghanaian Traders are:
1) CAMPAIGNING FOR ALAN.
2) WAITING TO VOTE FOR ALAN
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!!!
OBRONI 1 year ago
Talk about how you gonna deal with the free fall of the cedi and stop the nonsense noise on the Ghana card. You bragged hard on the economy when you were in opposition and Ghanaians believed you to do just that. Now that you have the power, you have shifted post to Ghana card. That isn't really gonna do anything to the economy and yet you want us to give you what chance again? You forced some of us to demonise JDM with your lies. Now that reality has caught up with you, you are all over the place talking rubbish. Only stupid idiots will believe you
Alan John Kwadwo Kyerematen For President
IN ALAN WE TRUST.
FORWARD WITH ALAN
BACKWARDS NEVER
GHANA WILL RISE AGAINelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbu ... read full comment
IN ALAN WE TRUST.
FORWARD WITH ALAN
BACKWARDS NEVER
GHANA WILL RISE AGAINelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbump
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
What at all these Ghana card?. Think of something better to do.
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Ofui, go arrest the dollar and stop that your usual nonsense! Running away from your responsibilities!
Nana Gyambiby- Jacobuhene 1 year ago
SO SO LIEING LIAR Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. This same Bawuliar said Ghanaians babies will be given specific Ghana card numbers at birth. So by the time they start school they have got their Ghana card numbers. So why will they need another Ghana card numbers. You think Ghana people are stupid. Left, right, and centre you’re going about promising like you did in 2016 when you said you have arrested the US $ and thrown the key into the sea. What is the current exchange rate? When the fundamentals are weak BAWULIAR WILL BE ESPOSED!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Foolish mountain goat empty head. Idiot fix the fucking economy and make life easy for Ghanaians and arrest the dollar now. Everytime Ghana card and digital nonsense comes from you, your job is economy manager and dollar police officer.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Governance is a serious business. Cut the jokes and fix the economic mess. My niece gave birth some three weeks ago and the baby doesn't have Ghana card number yet. When is that program starting? And now pupils? Massa you are full of in constituencies. Nobody takes you seriously in this country called Ghana.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
* full of inconsistencies
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
In fact,we are not serious in this Country. Is Bawuliar now responsible for I.D.cards? What is the duty of the N.I.A staff( Dr Attafua)? Bawuliar has become a monster and nuisance an entire useless person.Such a calibre to be president of Ghana? Apuutor!!
Why is this useless Fulani GIMPA whore ass fucker bawumia getting more and more stupid day in day out. Instead of tackling the damned fucking economy he is here talking about Ghana card. Bawumia should fix the damned fucking ...
FOOLISH AND STUPID MAN,THE ONLY THING YOU KNOW IS GHANA CARD..WILL GHANA CARD PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE...WE THE PATRIOTIC CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL BE VERY VIGILANT ON DECEMBER 7TH,TO MAKE SURE NO ONE RIG ELECTIONS FOR NPP CRIMINA ...
Another lie
What is "Another lie"? Is Ghana card a lie or real? I understand some of you because we should be a nation without systems where one can have multiple identities and commit crimes without being caught. Yes, that is the gospel ...
This is a man's number. Without it no job, can't buy nor sell anything. Those wihout it would be tortured and slain. It calls for understanding. The mark of the beast on the forehead, eyes and fingers. Many things about tomor ...
Address the down falling of our disgraced Cedi and stop hiding behind flimsy promises. We are sorry for your incompetence which far incompetent than your claim of Mahama. Now you see your level, a failed braggart of a flag be ...
So that Ghana card will feed those pupils eeh? Instead of this idiot focusing on the economic hardships, he has created this deep mess as head of economic management team and is foolishly talking about Minor issues. If the pu ...
For
2) STRONG CEDI
CAMPAIGN FOR ALAN
VOTE FO ...
1) TRADERS BANK
2) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
3) LOW INTEREST RATES
4) FREE PORT
7s) STRONG CEDI
Talk about how you gonna deal with the free fall of the cedi and stop the nonsense noise on the Ghana card. You bragged hard on the economy when you were in opposition and Ghanaians believed you to do just that. Now that you ...
IN ALAN WE TRUST.
FORWARD WITH ALAN
BACKWARDS NEVER
GHANA WILL RISE AGAINelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbumpelbowbu ...
SO SO LIEING LIAR Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. This same Bawuliar said Ghanaians babies will be given specific Ghana card numbers at birth. So ...
Foolish mountain goat empty head. Idiot fix the fucking economy and make life easy for Ghanaians and arrest the dollar now. Everytime Ghana card and digital nonsense comes from you, your job is economy manager and dollar poli ...
Governance is a serious business. Cut the jokes and fix the economic mess. My niece gave birth some three weeks ago and the baby doesn't have Ghana card number yet. When is that program starting? And now pupils? Massa you are ...
In fact,we are not serious in this Country. Is Bawuliar now responsible for I.D.cards? What is the duty of the N.I.A staff( Dr Attafua)? Bawuliar has become a monster and nuisance an entire useless person.Such a calibre to be ...