funny wasteful man. you collapsed your bank incompetently and now you are all over shouting over the roof because another incompetent man has promised to give you an inexistent bank.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Of course they'll use money, violence and EC manipulation of figures to attempt to rig the elections but in the final analysis we SHALL prove to them that the power of the people is mightier than the people in power. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana SHALL surely be rescued from the snare of the fowler.
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghanaians are wide awake now to safeguard their democratic rights. Elections fraud is very difficult this time. The electoral commission still has the means though but I am sure if Ghanaians find the results unbelievable, they will react to it.
Kofi 1 year ago
The fact that Kofi Amoabeng wishes that NDC wins doesn't warrant his unfounded theory.
NPP is not going to rig with money, but when it comes to using money then he could talk about both parties.
He must know that the result ... read full comment
The fact that Kofi Amoabeng wishes that NDC wins doesn't warrant his unfounded theory.
NPP is not going to rig with money, but when it comes to using money then he could talk about both parties.
He must know that the results shall be displayed at the pooling stations thereby making it difficult for anyone to manipulate.
He's saying so because of his parochial interest, due to Mahama's promise to restore their banking licences to them
They must know that he is only using that to canvas for votes from them and there's nothing he can do on that.
Citizen 1 year ago
I don't know how Nigeria election system different from that of ours. Can u say for sure tinubu won there election?
Rex 1 year ago
Yiu should always remember Asin North, now Ghanaians are much much more wiser, it's only in the Ashanti and Eastern region that they can buy votes, all the other regions, people will take their money and still vote massively against them like it happened in Asin North.
Yak 1 year ago
People in Ashanti and Eastern regions, and all other regions can NEVER be swayed by the antics of people like Mr Amoabeng. Let his ONE vote go to wherever he chooses. People have their eyes and ears wide open. Info Analytics polls now would make it necessary for them to go back to school to learn the latest findings in how to organize more SCIENTIFIC polls after Dec 2024.
Wwwe 1 year ago
Kwasiman U think we used our foot to vote animal kwasiman what policies are U bringing it out hmmm
Kojo: RE Frankie 1 year ago
Correct. That's my man. Look, whether they rig or not, whether they win or not, there will be no escape route for the criminals who have reduced this country to ashes and who have by so-doing, caused so so much pain, suffering and death to so many Ghanaians.
John,Tema 1 year ago
NPP cannot rig the Dec 2024 election it is NDC who lost the election even b4 the 1st vote will be cast.NDC election of John Dramani Mahama,a highly corrupt person as their flagbearer gave away their win.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th mother serpent of corruption kid
Eddy the King 1 year ago
This guy was all over the world sleeping with girls in Brazil parting and using deposited money from his bank and had the nerve to say people who pay tithes in Church are stupid , foolish guy maybe your tithes could have saved your bank now look at him he looks like a trump crying for Mahama
JJ 1 year ago
Ghana needs another independent from these demons or revolution. Npp is Ghana’s biggest problem. Say no to npp. Npp never again.
Jon Yonny 1 year ago
Mr Kofi Amoabeng you think money has power than anything. So you used sharlock principle to run your bank. You threw people out of their cars you see what God has done to you. Free SHS which is the best thing that has happened to Ghanaian youth will win elections 2024 for NPP. You run your mouth against men of God.
Adams 1 year ago
You are 100% right my Kojo, He foolishly spent people's saving on Mzbal and Nana Aba A.
Joe Kakyire 1 year ago
Mr Amoabeng your wicked plot of wanting violence to erupt after 2024 elections will fall on your own head. When you established the UT Bank, Mr Amoabeng treated customers who defaulted as slaves. Using sharlock principles, no human face. He celebrating his wicked banking cruelty by sleeping with little girls all over the places with depositors money. He is now praying for violence to take so that he can get his bank back.
Pan-African 1 year ago
You are a foolish man, what were you using to sleep with the young ladies in your company.
Look who's talking
You are a foolish man, what were you using to sleep with the young ladies in your company.
Look who's talking
Kay 1 year ago
Don't mind him.As if he was helping people back then.
GHANA 1 year ago
Don't blame Kofi Amoabeng. Mahama has promised him he will restore his UT Bank to him if he becomes president in 2025. In the first place UT Bank's major challenges started when he gave a loan of GHS300m to Ibrahim Mahama's for the construction of Dzata Cement, which was clearly in violation of the si gle obligor rule. Later, when UT Bank had virtually collapsed JM gave UT over GHS600m to shore up the liquidity of the bank. This huge loan from BOG on JM's instruction was misapplied by Amoabeng, and the bank became insolvent. Ken Ofori Atta is a relative of Amoabeng. Amoabeng misapplied depositors funds as well as the huge BOG loan leading to the collapse of the bank. I was warned about the imminent collapse of UT Bank four years before it happened. Don't blame anyone else but yourself, Kofi. That woman that you brought in as deputy MD also didn't help you. We all know other things that you did with the money. Why did you sell the offical mansion bought for you by the bank at Airport Res. Area and pocketted the money? Don't blame Akuffo Addo but yourself.
Duku 1 year ago
If this is what NDC is banging hopes on, then they should find better time to contest election again.2024 is gone to the forward-thinking leader Dr Bawumia. God bless him.
AAA+ 1 year ago
A former noble man don’t talk like, you’re doing all this for cheap money which is baseless.
NPP don’t pay for national elections to win but rather your preferred party always do with dubious means.
A former noble man don’t talk like, you’re doing all this for cheap money which is baseless.
NPP don’t pay for national elections to win but rather your preferred party always do with dubious means.
Revelation 1 year ago
Whether planning to lead us into bloodbath, with the illusion that they're the only powerful and valiant is a silly joke because the Rawlings that they feared and
had eliminated, thousands of Rawlings are here which they c ... read full comment
Whether planning to lead us into bloodbath, with the illusion that they're the only powerful and valiant is a silly joke because the Rawlings that they feared and
had eliminated, thousands of Rawlings are here which they cant see or defeat. Ghana's time bomb is fast approaching. Ethnic cleansing in view. What a mess Ghana found herself in right now.
Nii 1 year ago
Ayawaso West Wougon shd be a lesson to you and any idiotic NDC Fool Soldier.Dont ever think NDC followers are the only violent ppl others have the capacity to outdo you.
Sey 1 year ago
And you think Ghanaians will accept to be bribed to be enslaved further?? Ah well
John k 1 year ago
I don't know why this man shouldn't have been arrested for this foolish statement
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Go and arrest him yourself. Gbemela @ John K. Idiot.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Let them try anything to win the election. They will have PLEASANT Surprises.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Let them try with our own Ghana money to rig the election. The whole country will turn into total darkness. Relax and wait for the 7th December brother.
Kay 1 year ago
Except your house will have light.gyimifour
Kojo 1 year ago
Are you now a politician
Vinnie 1 year ago
These lunatic is he a politician or businessman? If he's NDC he should clearly state it... And if he has proof of what he's saying he should let us know with immediate effect..
Disastrous! 1 year ago
Mr. Kofi, you are right. We'll take the money and will not vote for them. The money is for us, Ghanaians.
Kay 1 year ago
Whem u take money from a politician to vote for a certain party ist rigging aaaahhh.
Atta 1 year ago
Amoabeng serm to have forgotten his evil past so soon when he thought he was the best thing that ever happened to Ghana. If ndc are smart they will distance themselves from this crook
Ato 1 year ago
That is a cowardice statement. So you want to sit down for the election to be rigged. Then the NPP will govern themselves but not any other person.
Nii 1 year ago
Kofi Amoabeng certainly getting out of his mind! He is sick upstairs!
Dyfynct Director Amosbrng 1 year ago
If you are not careful after 2024 elections you will collapse and die may God forbid. However, what the government is far more bigger than a mere banking collapse. You touted yourself as good manager and yet your bank coudnt withstand good corporate banking indicators is the problem of government. The good policies implemented by government will secure them another term. Since when have you became political soothsayer predicting what is coming in our politics. You confiscated people assets and converted to banks you think God will not intervene for their seek and pay you back. Plse pack yourself we didn't listen to your campaign before we brought Npp to power and no body is prepare to take message from frustrated, and bitter message conveyor
KKwadaso 1 year ago
Mr Mzbel, you have realized you are not making sense endorsing NDC.Again their candidate got no message and people are realizing how wasteful and mismanaged you run your bank.
Kay 1 year ago
A Fools comment, very infantile. How can give money to rig an election, to EC or who.gyimifour. bitterness will kill u. As if all his hay days he did something extraordinary for his hometown. Ofui.
Joe Joe 1 year ago
What's your problem on this ? Give money to your NDC to do same wai and stop disturbing our ears
Nana 1 year ago
This guy is going crazy after mismanaging his fortune
Hmmm 1 year ago
Gyimii keka saa na wo bank egu ye
Joy 1 year ago
Funny man. Do you mean They will rig the election or with money? Man take it from me that npp will surely rig the election
Adjetey 1 year ago
Don’t be scared idiot. You were relying on false polls and now the reality is staring you in the face. Ghanaians know that Mahama has nothing better to offer in four years. Just coming for the final loot.Greater Accra must vote massively for Bawumia to complete all this unprecedented ongoing projects else it would be abandoned. Ghanaians be wise and know Ghanaians are wise to choose Bawumia. NDC join to vote Bawumia for national interest he is the best choice for this moment
Odai 1 year ago
I thought Kofi Amoabeng was a sensible person, he's gradually loosing his mind. You mismanaged your bank and collapsed it then you turn round to blame somebody. You are not even ashamed to align yourself with John Mahama and foolishly think that he will help you to reclaim your bank.
ZUZA 1 year ago
What nonsense???
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal U can help Ur mahama to used the same money hmmmm
FTT 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA is breaking the 8
Bawumia na champion. 1 year ago
Ghanaians will not go for Mahama again for your information. Mahama was incompetent and a bad man. Bawumia is our choice. We are sharp sharp in this generation of ours. Mahama cannot do anything better as we know him.
Mubi 1 year ago
Another ungrateful person. You mess-up with people's deposits and you are also here saying what? You were given money to recapitalise your bank and you misused it. Motivational speaker indeed!
FTT 1 year ago
If you think so then give all your money to your candidate to win it for you
Citizen 1 year ago
And it would happen, also with the help of ec. NDC and other parties independent candidates are not serious.
Abena 1 year ago
If that is what you think nobody is preventing you from doing same
Joe 1 year ago
NPP will fall and be defeated December 7th
TAKUVI GBEGBEVI 1 year ago
I THINK YOU LIVE AT AWUDOME CEMETARY. MOST OF YOUR OUTBURSTS SOUND LIKE SOMEBODY BURIED IN THAT CEMETARY. BETTER SHUT UP.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
We will collect their money and vote for Prez Mahama. We are adopting the Assin bye-election style. Kwasia Akuffool Addo can't fool Ghanaians again.
Eric 1 year ago
Stupid man! Kwasia, you failed at your business and collapsed your bank, now you are hoping and praying that corrupt Mahama will win and come and dole out state money for you to restart your bank. Kwasia kwa!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your fears are well-founded. The money that this corrupt NPP galamsey government should have used for development projects has instead been stashed away at Julor House to be used as break the 8 bribery funds. And they've already began using those funds to 'feed' hungry EC officials at polling stations by brazenly handing out envelopes stuffed with that looted money. Ghanaians are now beginning to find out what Akufo-Addo meant by his promise that his NPP will break the 8 "at all cost". Now that that the NPP has the EC in its pocket, its next step is to fill the stomachs of gullible chiefs across the country with all the money those chief's stomachs desire.
Ambitious 1 year ago
Was Mahama able to use money to rig the 2016 election? If NDC is winning nothing can stop it and if NPP is winning nothing can as well stop it. Stop setting NDC's sympathizers minds up to cause unrest should the NPP win. It's not automatic that we must change the party in government every 8 years.
PAULO 1 year ago
This loose-talking twerp is an ex-military officer who ventured into the banking industry and failed miserably. What kind of discipline did he learn in the Army? I really don't blame him. He should have been languishing in jail by now for looting the UT Bank dry and eventually collapsing it.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Ingrate,when was the last time you visited your father’s hometown in Kwahu? You gambled with depositors money but the President and his AG let you off to enjoy your loot and you are here spewing out rubbish,if you have tried this nonsense even in ordinary Nigeria,you would have been counting your days in Kirikiri by now.
ghanaba 1 year ago
CAP JUST DON'T WORRY IF THEY TRY THIS TIME AROUND GHANA WILL BE TURN UPSIDE DOWN, THEY HAVE TO KILL ALL OF US .
Yak 1 year ago
Ghana is a blessed country owned by God and the wishes of the children of the devil would never come to pass.
Siabonga ny 1 year ago
Criminal go pay ur customers
Yak 1 year ago
Mr Amoabeng, you have only ONE vote which everyone knows would go to NDC. The majority, who did not own banks and misuse government financial assistance meant to assist the banks, have votes that would go to NPP so that their children would continue to have Free SHS and new roads and hospitals under construction in their communities. You can never think and decide for all Ghanaians. They saw pictures of you and your girlfriend (s) in those days when your bank was very visible. Wishing you better days a,head.
Rob 1 year ago
Greedy man you collapse your bank so don't blame the ruling government the time you are reckless wasting depositers money on women such as mzbel and others you forget
Citizen8 1 year ago
Is it not because of the same money that you wish NDC wins the elections? You certainly desire that Mahama wins the elections so you can get your bank back. Hypocrite.
Kweku 1 year ago
Another fool and thief
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Rigging election paaaa at this time? Where will the opposition be? Full glare of TV and family stations collating ballots, party agents everywhere, journalists everywhere, social commentators everywhere. Help JDM to roll out better strategies so he can win.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
After wasting your money it is left with making unsubstantiated statements making look very frustrated in life
Naa 1 year ago
Setting the tone for the obvious. Does NDC executives who have all become journalist and always responding to NPP seem serious about winning this election? Those in government are meeting the millions who have no access to social media in their homes and NDC is debating about Nkrumah's legacy or who started free shs or the dualization of Ofankor- Kumasi Road or the internationalisation of airports. At the end of the day those with access to social media who vote on social media poles are not the only ones who will win.
Of course they'll use money, violence and EC manipulation of figures to attempt to rig the elections but in the final analysis we SHALL prove to them that the power of the people is mightier than the people in power. Kwame Nk ...
Ghanaians are wide awake now to safeguard their democratic rights. Elections fraud is very difficult this time. The electoral commission still has the means though but I am sure if Ghanaians find the results unbelievable, the ...
He must know that the result ...
Yiu should always remember Asin North, now Ghanaians are much much more wiser, it's only in the Ashanti and Eastern region that they can buy votes, all the other regions, people will take their money and still vote massively ...
People in Ashanti and Eastern regions, and all other regions can NEVER be swayed by the antics of people like Mr Amoabeng. Let his ONE vote go to wherever he chooses. People have their eyes and ears wide open. Info Analytics ...
Correct. That's my man. Look, whether they rig or not, whether they win or not, there will be no escape route for the criminals who have reduced this country to ashes and who have by so-doing, caused so so much pain, sufferin ...
This guy was all over the world sleeping with girls in Brazil parting and using deposited money from his bank and had the nerve to say people who pay tithes in Church are stupid , foolish guy maybe your tithes could have sav ...
Mr Kofi Amoabeng you think money has power than anything. So you used sharlock principle to run your bank. You threw people out of their cars you see what God has done to you. Free SHS which is the best thing that has happen ...
Mr Amoabeng your wicked plot of wanting violence to erupt after 2024 elections will fall on your own head. When you established the UT Bank, Mr Amoabeng treated customers who defaulted as slaves. Using sharlock principles ...
Look who's talking
Don't blame Kofi Amoabeng. Mahama has promised him he will restore his UT Bank to him if he becomes president in 2025. In the first place UT Bank's major challenges started when he gave a loan of GHS300m to Ibrahim Mahama's f ...
had eliminated, thousands of Rawlings are here which they c ...
Are you now a politician
If you are not careful after 2024 elections you will collapse and die may God forbid. However, what the government is far more bigger than a mere banking collapse. You touted yourself as good manager and yet your bank coudnt ...
Don’t be scared idiot. You were relying on false polls and now the reality is staring you in the face. Ghanaians know that Mahama has nothing better to offer in four years. Just coming for the final loot.Greater Accra must ...
I thought Kofi Amoabeng was a sensible person, he's gradually loosing his mind. You mismanaged your bank and collapsed it then you turn round to blame somebody. You are not even ashamed to align yourself with John Mahama and ...
What nonsense???
Your fears are well-founded. The money that this corrupt NPP galamsey government should have used for development projects has instead been stashed away at Julor House to be used as break the 8 bribery funds. And they've alre ...
Was Mahama able to use money to rig the 2016 election? If NDC is winning nothing can stop it and if NPP is winning nothing can as well stop it. Stop setting NDC's sympathizers minds up to cause unrest should the NPP win. It's ...
This loose-talking twerp is an ex-military officer who ventured into the banking industry and failed miserably. What kind of discipline did he learn in the Army? I really don't blame him. He should have been languishing in ja ...
Ingrate,when was the last time you visited your father’s hometown in Kwahu? You gambled with depositors money but the President and his AG let you off to enjoy your loot and you are here spewing out rubbish,if you have trie ...
Mr Amoabeng, you have only ONE vote which everyone knows would go to NDC. The majority, who did not own banks and misuse government financial assistance meant to assist the banks, have votes that would go to NPP so that their ...
Another fool and thief
Rigging election paaaa at this time? Where will the opposition be? Full glare of TV and family stations collating ballots, party agents everywhere, journalists everywhere, social commentators everywhere. Help JDM to roll out ...
Setting the tone for the obvious. Does NDC executives who have all become journalist and always responding to NPP seem serious about winning this election? Those in government are meeting the millions who have no access to so ...