Idey sweet us. Idey pain them. Their bodies dey burn them woto woto woto woto.
Counsel, please the wahala fila in small piecemeal at a time. Else it dies a natural death in no time. The last nail into NPP's coffin shall be hammered before Dec 7. After which we shall take back our party from Akufo Addo and his Akyempanzee cabals for rebuilding and rebranding.
Kofi 1 year ago
Even the tape which a whole lawyer says had evidence lacks the substance they are saying
There was no coercion in the tape.
Because Jakpa wanted it to sound as planned by him with his evil-minded NDC, he kept on shouting t ... read full comment
Even the tape which a whole lawyer says had evidence lacks the substance they are saying
Because Jakpa wanted it to sound as planned by him with his evil-minded NDC, he kept on shouting that I can't do that, I can't do what you want me to do, but in that particular tape which he claims the AG was persuading, no where did the AG say anything of the sort.
Kofi 1 year ago
Edudzi, am surprised you also call yourself a lawyer but come out to disgrace yourself due to politics
Granted that Ato Forson has done nothing as you claim.
What was the contract meant for?
It was meant for ambulances.
... read full comment
Edudzi, am surprised you also call yourself a lawyer but come out to disgrace yourself due to politics
What were those vehicles that came in?
They were just empty vans.
Are ambulances equal in anyway to vans?
The contract was not for vans but for ambulances, and was stated categorically.
So ato Forson is wrong in all aspects. No one asked him to go and pay for vans. He was asked to pay for ambulances.
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp again.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Ofosu-Ampofo can not be altered but criminally minded Godfred Dame's tape can be? Combined Hypocritically hypocrites and Idiotically idiots
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O shut up Togolese!!
Historian 1 year ago
Who actually placed the order for the vehicles, is it MoH or MoF. What were the exact specification requested, what was in the contract and who are the signatories to that contract?
s))mli 1 year ago
You need education! As a person who has purchased an ambulance before, I can tell you on authority that, one ambulance is different from another. if you need specific things in one, just say it and it'll be added. You dimwits need to learn.
Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago
@Kofi: Please you will do yourself a lot of good to get a copy of what was said about the ambulances in court. In court room the ambulances were not described as vans. Refering to the ambulances as vans is propaganda by NPP outside the court room.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a liar and a thief, tell us exactly your charges against Ato.
You, are unlearned stupid pot/cracked head typing gibberish for free weeds.
Ofui.
Ofui.
Yaw 1 year ago
The AG is criminally minded. He was heard clearly asking Dzakpa go fake illness and report to the court with the report. He also told Dzakpa to delay his testimony till he returns from his journey and true to his words, he traveled. Criminal act. The same thing he did to others in prison right now.
We are waiting. He will definitely return.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Exactly,and unfortunately the cartels and their rented press are busy having pool parties inside their cathedral pits of hell.
Criminals even if you catch them in camera they will post a denial.
Exactly,and unfortunately the cartels and their rented press are busy having pool parties inside their cathedral pits of hell.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He also granted exgratia to the wife when she was not an article 71 office holder. Does Mahama think Ghana belongs to him and his family members.
Yaw 1 year ago
Ignoramus Demon. If Mahama is a criminal, your party was in power for almost 8 yrs. You are afraid of him. Not so?
Gyimieeeeee saaaa
Ignoramus Demon. If Mahama is a criminal, your party was in power for almost 8 yrs. You are afraid of him. Not so?
Gyimieeeeee saaaa
Koliko 1 year ago
As for that noisy fool and the idiotic pig called nana b, the least say about him the better. The guy is soo fool of himself.
Opoku 1 year ago
@ Koliko. Trokisi fool I think you are referring to your useless father. Inward looking bastard.
Dade 1 year ago
These Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region that is in actuality a province of Togo have no peers when it comes to insults. People born and raised on a diet of insults. Are all Togolese like you? You parasites in our midst give the sister country of Togo a bad name.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Blow their cover laa.
Such incompetent folks
Blow their cover laa.
Such incompetent folks
yaw 1 year ago
EWE thieves shut up, CAT thieves. NDC SHIT. U see what happened to Donald Trump yesterday? PREPARE.
Historian 1 year ago
Should it be Akufo Addo and his govt of family and friends who should be prepared for when they leave office in light of Donald Trump’s conviction on all 34 counts of charges. No one is above the law except in the banana republic
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
Edudzi Take your evidence to court to win your case.
Historian 1 year ago
Which court, the kangaroo one in Ghana?
Opoku 1 year ago
@Historian.Its the same same kangaroo court the Ndc will try to seek redress when they lose the 2024 elections.idiot
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is hoping to cover the truth of the Ambulance saga. The truth shall prevail.
Pop 1 year ago
What have the NDC able to do against NPP , always talking talking,some NDC party said they will jail the NPP people and what happened?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Good, you are claiming Ato Forson has done nothing wrong. Then who imported this scrap as ambulance into the country?
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Masa, you are not the one to declare that Ato Forson has done no wrong. Allow the court to decide. You people think you are smart, others will also prove to you that they are smarter. For the fact that you have come out with this issue doesn't mean you have a case. Time will tell, boy!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Propagate lies and thievery till fools like this idiot believes in it.
Idiots even your wofa AB Adjei ex PPA boss is walking free.
Ofui
Ofui
OKITSOBEY ALOVI 1 year ago
ARE YOU GOD? YOU YOURSELF CAN YOU TELL WHAT IS COMING ON YOU TOMORROW MORNING? TWEAAAA KAI.
BUUULU GYIBO
ARE YOU GOD? YOU YOURSELF CAN YOU TELL WHAT IS COMING ON YOU TOMORROW MORNING? TWEAAAA KAI.
BUUULU GYIBO
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
MAHAMA SHOULD’VE SELECTED A VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FROM THE VOLTA REGION, YOU KNOW THAT RIGHT? WHY DIDN’T HE?
This boy is very arrogant. These are the people who will let the NDC stay in opposition perpetually. ... read full comment
MAHAMA SHOULD’VE SELECTED A VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FROM THE VOLTA REGION, YOU KNOW THAT RIGHT? WHY DIDN’T HE?
This boy is very arrogant. These are the people who will let the NDC stay in opposition perpetually. What’s coming to who? He seems too pompous. As for Smamy Gyamfi the least said about him is enough. They are making NDC unattractive to Ghanaians with their unguarded threats. Who is he? Why didn’t John Mahama select a Vice Presidential candidate from the Volta Region, if that would help his campaign?
Atsu London 1 year ago
I don't understand NDC lawyers talk as if they haven't stepped into classroom before Ah a whole lawyer talking like this? Cases are won with evidence in court so why all this rubbish. These are some of the reasons they don't attract people to join their party. They will lose again
First Offer 1 year ago
No one needs your vote, hypocrite! Do you honestly believe in our current judicial systems. Search your heart, wo nye nipa papa biaa
Atsu London 1 year ago
The problem with NDC is to make unnecessary noise to their gullible supporters what do you expect if you go to court with no evidence like they did in 2020 election petition. Don’t blame the courts if you don’t have any evidence
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
At first order do u genuinely believe ndc doesn’t need his vote?
Sul 1 year ago
LEAVE THEM TO THEIR STUPIDITY
First Offer 1 year ago
This partisan chief justice will decline broadcasting live the proceedings, trust me
Yaw 1 year ago
Election year and this is all you have for Ghanaians.
Kofiko 1 year ago
This guy again, He was all over radio and TV stations in 2020 N D C election petition treating that if they tender their evidence in court the foundation of this country will shake
King 1 year ago
Hahaha. He his a true picture of. “ empty barrels make the most noise” they can never jail even a fly.
yaw 1 year ago
NDC criminal gangs from AFRC through PNDC to now criminal NDC. From Aveyime Rice project which landed mrs Cotton, a US citizen in jail by the US government to Victor Selormey's fraudulent court computalization project, to Mahama Airbus scandal and now ntontoriwa ambulances by Atto Forson. CRIMINALS. GANSTERS. FIAFITOR NDC MOTHERFUCKERS.
Osei 1 year ago
NPP big wigs must be smart enough to let this case goes in the right direction. The Dame case is damning to the the NPP if the NDC continue to pursue it. Top NPP men would be affected. A word to the wise is always at Okponglo!
scorpion 1 year ago
Normal character of thieves
Listen to this nonsense 1 year ago
NDC thieves what at all is wrong with them. If you believe strongly that the criminal Ato has done no wrong, let him go through the court process and proof his innocence...
FTT 1 year ago
This stupidity and nonsense from ndc cannot change the outcome of the case. AG has successfully closed his case
FTT 1 year ago
This idiot is bragging too much,if you have any evidence go to court and stop this nonsense
Çonstructivist 1 year ago
Before, they become aware he is jailed!
KOFI 1 year ago
Small boys are still young. Look at the charges against Ato Forson and you are there saying something is coming. Do you know what is coming to Ato at the end of the trial.
Asamoah 1 year ago
Edudzi please is this an NPP issue? A whole lawyer and you don't know that cases are won or lost at the Court. Like stupid Kwesi Pratt who was floored and disgraced by Dr. Kabila on Peace FM this morning.....My God what a country
King 1 year ago
Another stupid man. Ato Forson will go to jail.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghanaians who don't know must know from today that there are some strong radios that are used to record conversations between people and I can sit at New Town Accra and record you in Ada.
Odame has committed perjury and must ... read full comment
Ghanaians who don't know must know from today that there are some strong radios that are used to record conversations between people and I can sit at New Town Accra and record you in Ada.
Odame has committed perjury and must be charged as such.
Kwame 1 year ago
What perjury? Aboa taa NDC jerk. Your Mahama who sent cash of $4.5 million to Brazil in 2014 and paid 17.5% tax to Brazilians is walking freely. Airbus thief Mahama is just enjoying your own cash to educate you crazy jerk. John Domelo openly stole 2 luxury state vehicles and you are shit.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Bloated face attention-seeking Togolese. Whatever you have, just produce it in court and cease your infantile threats. After all this is not a physical contest but rather a contest of legal minds. The matter is before the court to be decided by the court of law based upon evidence before it and not by the court of public opinion, and so of what value are these threats which are unbecoming of a truly trained lawyer?
Historian 1 year ago
My puzzle is how did a deputy finance minister ended up in a dock about purchase of ambulances for ministry of health? Who identified purchase of ambulances as the MoH’s need, was it the MoH or the MoF. who has knowledge of the specific ambulances required and who procured them? I have difficulty in understanding the role played by the MoH in acquiring ambulances for their depts. Did Ato Forson take it upon himself to buy ambulances that the MoH did not ask for and did not need? That wouldn’t have been the role of the deputy finance minister and if he didn’t do that then what is he in the dock for? Is his role as signatory to the letter of credit that has lender him in the dock, isn’t that the job he was appointed to do?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The way Dr. Ato Forson and his lawyers quickly filed for the case to be broadcast live, immediately, after the recorded tape was aired meant something catastrophic was on the way to nail and disgrace the Attorney General publicly. NPP, beware!!!
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
THESE NDC GUYS SHOULD GO AND FIND OUT WHO KILLED ACKARR INKENSEN THE THE LATE VICE PRESIDENT OF NDC. IF THE TRUTH OF ACKARR DEATH DOESN'T COME OUT NDC WILL SURELY COLLAPSE. THE ATO FORSON CASE OF THE AMBULANCE ISSUE IS THE PRESCUSSOR FOR THE COLLAPSE OF ASIEDU PARTY. THESE GUYS SHOULD NOTE THAT.
Kojo 1 year ago
Foolish talk! You are sickening. Leave the court to do its job.....This politics won't help you. The judge is focused, and will do her job.....concentrate on your defense.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
HMMMM NDC and concert
Dumbs 1 year ago
From Victor Owusu,through NYB Adade and 3rd Class Akuffo Addo, all NPP AGs are nothing but dumbos
Joshua 1 year ago
You can call them anything, the law will has it’s way
Silas 1 year ago
Tweaa you couldn’t produce the so recorded audio because it’d been preemptively shot down by the npp who had wind of your nasty release! Stop bragging you ain’t got no nothing coming
Oluwa 1 year ago
There’s nothing new, the threats won’t kill the truth. If he’s guilty apply the law. If you come to power apply the law the same way. That would make Ghana better like iyoboland. Even Donald trump is guilty of felony in us and may go to jail
Kow 1 year ago
Who are you. You cannot do nothing. Do you call this ambulance? Always making stupid noise. You do not even the law calling yourself director of legal affairs
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. d DD
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHG56
Koby 1 year ago
we expect nothing but more of your interesting lies!
Enock 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, did this wicked NPP government managed to stop you from publishing the forest bureau rates in your business news? I noticed you have removed all the figures. Come clear
Enock 1 year ago
* bureaux
* bureaux
Enock 1 year ago
* manage
* manage
Atsu London 1 year ago
Forex
Forex
Ghana 1 year ago
Stop this deception and take whatever fake tapes you've got to court. You think every Ghanaian can be deceived like your NDC followers. You told them that you have won 2020 elections. But what happened in court?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Is this real or some comic operation? What type of AG do we have on our hands? Even A Mafia trained lawyer wouldn’t behave like that. Is this indicative of the kind of Rough justice in our country presently?
Kweku 1 year ago
You think,Ghana is your foolish NDC. ....
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
Where did the ndc lawyers school? It's disgusting and disgrace to the law profession in Ghana. Ask this lawyer if npp has a case against Ato Forson in court. It's the state against Ato Forson.The npp's case against ndc was in 2012 election petition. Therefore,Edudzi npp don't need to know what is coming. Give all your weapons and bullets to Ato Forson to free himself from the spider web grabbed him in court. Ndc is a germ in Ghana's democracy.
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
NDC PEOPLE ARE BORN BAD.I DON'T KNOW WHY.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
NPP GROUP MUST TAKE ACUE FROM HISTORY ON VICTOR OWUSU OF PFP FAME WHO HAPPENED TO TO DISCUSS AN ISSUE WITH DR. AGAMA OF NAL PARTY , OF WHICH DR. AGAMA SAID ASNTES COME FROM BUSH AND VICTOR OWUSU RESPONDED THAT EWES ARE FORWARD LOOKING FELLOWS. BUT THE OUTCOME WAS THAT VICTOR HAD INSULTED ALL EWES AND THAT VICTOR OWUSU WAS DENIED ENTRY TO THE VOLTA REGION BY THE VOLTA CHIEFS. THE LATE VICTOR LOST THT 1979 ELECTIONS TO DR. HILLA LIMANN NAL PARTY DUT DR. AGAMA LIES . THIS IS IS HISTORY FOR THE NPP.
ray 1 year ago
Donald Trump supporters did the same thing and now he is guilty..all these noise by these ndc fools will go nowhere.
Yaa 1 year ago
Dream on!
Dream on!
Mahama D. John 1 year ago
ato ,ato forson will go to jail !!!
He should stop going to plead with the AG.
.com 1 year ago
A-G Dr Godfred Odame won't end the career of the lovely young man Dr Ato Forson(Forson-1-23) and will therefore give him a human face this time.
Alhassan 1 year ago
Who gives a Fck about an ambulance. When is the last time you called 191 or 112 when you need them. Try it. Nobody picks. Ghana is fckd you only don’t have the guts to fight it
Nene Naernor. 1 year ago
NDC is bullshit. Gobto court if you think hou have a case. Remembering how you flopped in the supreme court you will always lose out. Soon all this noise will die diwn and jail will await your minority leader. See how you led Quayson on till he had to run away to Canada.its the same way Ato is going. Remember the masloc womsn as well.
KA 1 year ago
Empty threat coming from a half baked lawyer.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Infact Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
Ex president Kuffuor warning to the NPP back then not to elect some one who is decisive to lead the NPP. Here we are today. Akuffo Addo is destroying everything at sight including the state institutions. He thinks he will remain in power for ever.
I miss 1979.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
NDC are all criminals trying to sabotage the government.
They always defend corruption because they are corrupt We saw Mahama defending Afriyie Ankrah we saw him defending Aitivor bus branding. Come what may Ato Forson will be jailed. Mahama is number one corrupted man in Ghana. Martin Amidu should have prosecuted Mahama on the Airbus saga
Kwapilla 1 year ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Lawyer Edudzi,where are Ato Forson’s and Jakpa’s ambulances? Where’s the Minister of Health you’re mentioning? You don’t even have respect for the dead.Fellow Ghanaians what wrong did we do to JJ Rawlings to leave us with such an evil enterprise called NDC hanging around our necks?
Ali Baba in trouble.Tnx.
Counsel, please the wahala fila in small piecemeal at a time. Else it dies a natural death in no time. The last nail into NPP's coffin shall b ...
Because Jakpa wanted it to sound as planned by him with his evil-minded NDC, he kept on shouting t ...
2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp a ...
O shut up Togolese!!
You need education! As a person who has purchased an ambulance before, I can tell you on authority that, one ambulance is different from another. if you need specific things in one, just say it and it'll be added. You dimwit ...
@Kofi: Please you will do yourself a lot of good to get a copy of what was said about the ambulances in court. In court room the ambulances were not described as vans. Refering to the ambulances as vans is propaganda by NPP o ...
Ofui.
The AG is criminally minded. He was heard clearly asking Dzakpa go fake illness and report to the court with the report. He also told Dzakpa to delay his testimony till he returns from his journey and true to his words, he tr ...
Mahama is just a hardened criminal. How can you grant tax waiver to your brother without parliamentary approval. The same way Mahama gave out the Nyinahini Bauxite deposit to his brother without Parliamentary approval. He als ...
Gyimieeeeee saaaa
These Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region that is in actuality a province of Togo have no peers when it comes to insults. People born and raised on a diet of insults. Are all Togolese like you? You parasites in our mid ...
Blow their cover laa.
Such incompetent folks
Should it be Akufo Addo and his govt of family and friends who should be prepared for when they leave office in light of Donald Trump’s conviction on all 34 counts of charges. No one is above the law except in the banana re ...
Masa, you are not the one to declare that Ato Forson has done no wrong. Allow the court to decide. You people think you are smart, others will also prove to you that they are smarter. For the fact that you have come out with ...
Ofui
BUUULU GYIBO
This boy is very arrogant. These are the people who will let the NDC stay in opposition perpetually. ...
I don't understand NDC lawyers talk as if they haven't stepped into classroom before Ah a whole lawyer talking like this? Cases are won with evidence in court so why all this rubbish. These are some of the reasons they don't ...
The problem with NDC is to make unnecessary noise to their gullible supporters what do you expect if you go to court with no evidence like they did in 2020 election petition. Don’t blame the courts if you don’t have any e ...
NDC criminal gangs from AFRC through PNDC to now criminal NDC. From Aveyime Rice project which landed mrs Cotton, a US citizen in jail by the US government to Victor Selormey's fraudulent court computalization project, to Mah ...
NPP big wigs must be smart enough to let this case goes in the right direction. The Dame case is damning to the the NPP if the NDC continue to pursue it. Top NPP men would be affected. A word to the wise is always at Okponglo ...
Edudzi please is this an NPP issue? A whole lawyer and you don't know that cases are won or lost at the Court. Like stupid Kwesi Pratt who was floored and disgraced by Dr. Kabila on Peace FM this morning.....My God what a cou ...
Odame has committed perjury and must ...
What perjury? Aboa taa NDC jerk. Your Mahama who sent cash of $4.5 million to Brazil in 2014 and paid 17.5% tax to Brazilians is walking freely. Airbus thief Mahama is just enjoying your own cash to educate you crazy jerk. Jo ...
Bloated face attention-seeking Togolese. Whatever you have, just produce it in court and cease your infantile threats. After all this is not a physical contest but rather a contest of legal minds. The matter is before the cou ...
My puzzle is how did a deputy finance minister ended up in a dock about purchase of ambulances for ministry of health? Who identified purchase of ambulances as the MoH’s need, was it the MoH or the MoF. who has knowledge of ...
The way Dr. Ato Forson and his lawyers quickly filed for the case to be broadcast live, immediately, after the recorded tape was aired meant something catastrophic was on the way to nail and disgrace the Attorney General publ ...
THESE NDC GUYS SHOULD GO AND FIND OUT WHO KILLED ACKARR INKENSEN THE THE LATE VICE PRESIDENT OF NDC. IF THE TRUTH OF ACKARR DEATH DOESN'T COME OUT NDC WILL SURELY COLLAPSE. THE ATO FORSON CASE OF THE AMBULANCE ISSUE IS THE PR ...
HMMMM NDC and concert
There’s nothing new, the threats won’t kill the truth. If he’s guilty apply the law. If you come to power apply the law the same way. That would make Ghana better like iyoboland. Even Donald trump is guilty of felony in ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
* bureaux
* manage
Forex
Where did the ndc lawyers school? It's disgusting and disgrace to the law profession in Ghana. Ask this lawyer if npp has a case against Ato Forson in court. It's the state against Ato Forson.The npp's case against ndc was in ...
NPP GROUP MUST TAKE ACUE FROM HISTORY ON VICTOR OWUSU OF PFP FAME WHO HAPPENED TO TO DISCUSS AN ISSUE WITH DR. AGAMA OF NAL PARTY , OF WHICH DR. AGAMA SAID ASNTES COME FROM BUSH AND VICTOR OWUSU RESPONDED THAT EWES ARE FORWA ...
Dream on!
NDC is bullshit. Gobto court if you think hou have a case. Remembering how you flopped in the supreme court you will always lose out. Soon all this noise will die diwn and jail will await your minority leader. See how you led ...
Ex president Kuffuor warning to the NPP back then not to elect some one who is decisive to lead the NPP. Here we are today. Akuffo Addo is destroying everyth ...
They always defend corruption because they are corrupt We saw Mahama defending Afriyie Ankrah we saw him defending Aitivor bus branding. Come what may Ato Forson will ...
Stupid man
Lawyer Edudzi,where are Ato Forson’s and Jakpa’s ambulances? Where’s the Minister of Health you’re mentioning? You don’t even have respect for the dead.Fellow Ghanaians what wrong did we do to JJ Rawlings to leave u ...