Watch NPP PC for Aowin pounding fufu during campaign rounds

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Hmmm 1 year ago

The curses from God on this NPP people is now too much ooo

• YSL 1 year ago

Now the people have seen through their deceitful ways, you will pound all the fufu in the town but still lose miserably.

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

2024 election is a test for Ghanaians sanity. Anyone who votes for mumu bawuliar the fulani whore fucker must be arrested and taken to a psychiatric hospital for mental health health evaluation. No sane person will vote npp a ...

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

WE CURRENTLY HAVE OVER 500 PLUS BUSINES PLANS AVAILABLE FOR SALE...THEY COVER ALL INDUSTRIES AND SECTORS....CONTACT US IF YOU NEED ONE AS GUIDE FOR YOURS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDA.NET OR WHATSAPP..0244289681

• Hhhh 1 year ago

Hehehe do it oooooo, kwasiato you are learning from your vice president bawuliar to desiave people abi? Go and carry all your family members and your great great grandchildren to come and partner you kwasiato

• Hhhh 1 year ago

Hehehe nppigs will never disappoint oooo ayoooo

• Son of Sam 1 year ago

God should have mercy on us.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Well done Fuseini!!! In Kumasi almost all the fufu pounders in 'chop ' bars are northerners.I hope Bawumia will build a modern home to accommodate them.

• Criminals 1 year ago

Pounding fufu and steal millions from you later.They are all criminals fooling Ghanaians for power.Akuffo Addo was in trotro drinking kalipo but today he is looting billions for his family and cronies.A vote for Bawumia is a ...

• K.B 1 year ago

If your government under perform you become desperate

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You think this will earn you a ticket to parliament. Fool

• KKN 1 year ago

The WILL START CARRYING PIT TOILET IN THE BUCKETS BUT THEY WILL STILL LOSE

• Diabolo 1 year ago

I'm crying for Africa

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NPP MP has demonstrated that he is not better than the one pounding the fufu. It is humility at its highest. Who has not been a child before he became an elder? We have all pounded fufu growing up. The NPP in December's e ...

• Magog 1 year ago

Amazing! He is one of us simple people! Hes just like us, pounding fufu. We must vote for him.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

They're like the serpent who tricked Eve into eating the forbidden fruit. Ghanaians beware of them. They are all children of the mother serpent of corruption.

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP kotibotors members can pound fufu and washing women pants in the public still nothing can help them, Bawumia can dance all night long he will still return to his former work taking care of the cattles, and that's the job ...

• Prophet Wisdom Aha 1 year ago

This what we call Sycophant !

• Stephen 1 year ago

Signs of service and humility. The people's person .

This will reflect in the votes. Young MP in the Making