Martin Amidu gives 'new' details of Airbus scandal

Read Comments Comments (249)

• Era of the con men 1 year ago

Knowing Amidu is undergoing the throes of andropause he is being manipulated to play the hatchet man now that elections are getting close; else why his attacks on the special prosecutor and now this? After all since he is kno ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

OYIWA! I said it. This Gonja man called John Mahama is a criminal. This is just a tip of the iceberg. If NDC dares Amidu, he will come out with the details. Kisi Adjabeng is also complicit by keeping quiet on the matter. Fell ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Right, Amidu should spill it... village comedian asiedu nketia lied to his supporters....he said, it's better to be an illiterate than utilize fshs. His kids finished college, gran kids are in school.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA’S NAME WAS ON THE FRONT PAGE OF UK NEWSPAPERS!!!! ARREST HIM!!
    Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghan ...

• Abass 1 year ago

PRINCE KWASIA ADADE (OFUI M33). YOUR MARTIN AMIDU TACTICS WILL NOT SUCCEED THIS TIME AROUND. IT'S YOUR NPP RULING SEND MAHAMA TO LAW COURT IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Mahama, the brazen corrupt bastard belongs in Nsawam prison. His son and his wife are enjoying our stolen resources in Dubai. The thief, who deprived our children of common chalk, should come nowhere near our Jubilee House, E ...

• Nii 1 year ago

It’s been almost 8 years and no show?

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

Another idiot who has lost his mind.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ACCORDING TO SAMMY GYAMFI, MARTIN AMIDU IS THE MOST HONEST PERSON ON EARTH!!!

• Geeman 1 year ago

He said the liliput is the mother serpent of corruption do you agreed on that as he is too honest.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

We have a clear case of a personality disorder. Martin Amidu is schizophrenic.

• Gregg Abbott 1 year ago

WOW!!!... Dumsor Mahamah was a very Evil President!!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

What a fool toad,every sensible person can read through the lines and digest this dead on arrival kokoase konkonsa manufacturing schemes.

Ofui, have you been to Southwark before?

Dirty rats in government, so muddy th ...

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33). You are still showing worse mind conditions

• Jesus Loves You 1 year ago

GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST NOW

Mark 8:36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? REMEMBER YOU WILL LEAVE ALL THE MONEY, FAME, HOUSES, CAREER, SEX, REPUTATION, ETC BEHIND ...

Mahama can never be trusted. He is a hardened criminal parading as a politician
    A committee should be set up to investigate the death of Atta Mills..

• WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 1 year ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR AKUFFO ADDO WHO KILLED HIS FRIEND AND MARRIED HIS WIFE (REBECCA)? WHY DID AKUFFO ADDO KILL HIS FIRST WIFE?

You damn NDC jerk. Do you have evidence when they call you to prove that Akufo Addo killed his friend or u are just a retarded motherfucker animal bitch without brains? There is an empirical evidence with the Airbus and crimi ...

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

Insane question from a fool Kwame.

• Joko 1 year ago

@Kwame Hahaha Amidu has the evidence. Baby mither Serpent if corruption asking for evidence.

• Ayigbeni Mafia 1 year ago

Not just john mahama but rather all the ndc

• Asolimiah 1 year ago

If you need foolishness, you don't need to go anywhere but just join a political party called NPP.

• lmax 1 year ago

MILLS DID NOT PICK U AS VICE N SO U R TOO BITTER:U WILL DIE EARLY IF U ARE STILL NOT READY TO CHANGE THAT HABITjJM WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT;CAN YOUDEAL WITH IT

• Pressman 1 year ago

You were hailing this same man when described our president as "mother serpent"

• Yaw 1 year ago

Togbe, there is nothing to spill. Where the trial started - Canada, the matter was thrown out and abundant.
    Why is it that, after the election in 2020, the government didn't pursue the matter and it's only in election year t ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Bawumia is the well established international COMEDIAN. Very useless economist

• Gambo 1 year ago

Are sure you understand what you read.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Aba 1 year ago

God will punish you for posting this evil information for the youth. You should take the medicine that you are prescribing for the youth first. Demon!

• Kofi 1 year ago

You are a foolish man, God will punish you.

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Ofuii, go an give to your mother, asueee.

• Stanley, 1 year ago

Martin Amidu have no credibility at all.Why is he talking now that we're almost in campaign period.He is inviting insult to himself.

Better late than never. It is better he says the truth than to go into the grave with the truth. Who ever disagrees with him can go to court and that is when the whole truth will come out.

• Yaw 1 year ago

He has no credibility and can't be trusted.
    The criminal chimpanzee family thought, they are going to ride on this useless Amidu's hallucinations. He who acuses must prove. NDC shouldn't even respond.

• TAKE OR PAY AKUFFO ADDO THE DEMON 1 year ago

AND WHAT PREVENTED MARTIN AMIDU AS A LAWYER FROM SUING JOHN MAHAMA? WE ALL KNOW THIS DISGRACEFUL ELEMENT AND DISAPPOINTED POLITICIAN MARTIN AMIDU TO BE SMEARING JOHN MAHAMA SINCE THE LATE ATTA MILLS DROPPED HIM AS HIS RUNNING ...

• Michael Stone 1 year ago

The same Atta Mills started to investigate his own Vice president Mahama about the Brazil Aircraft deal but Julor Mahama stopped the investigation after Agya Atta died. Shame!!!

• Samus 1 year ago

Julor Mahama stopped the investigation after he killed Mills

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Amidu is a crazy person and should not be taking seriously. If he don’t stop this nonsense about Mahama, we the north will start attacking and disgrace him to the core.

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, you are a fool past the pig TAKE IT OR PAY DEMON.
    Your mind is very simple and cheap. Grow up!!

• Fuji 1 year ago

So he is right by calling the mother serpent of corruption?

• Gambo 1 year ago

Understanding what you read is your problem.

• Seth 1 year ago

I really don't need to read all you have written, but you are big fool by nature, if in Akuffo Addo government is serious why are they not jailing Mahama, when can we go forward as a Nation. Your family and you can't afford B ...

• Henry 1 year ago

Stupid talk..if he thinks his evidence is credible, why wait until he is kicked out of his office as OSP to come churn out this ' gibberish".. he should present the evidence in court and spare our ears with this nonsense

• Abu D 1 year ago

Was it not this same Martin Amidu who said Nana Addo is mother serpent of corruption? Ghanaian journalists are lazy. Push him to bring all the evidence on air bus and mother serpent of corruption.

• This OLD FOOL is truly MAD!!! 1 year ago

The family of this Old IDIOT and STUPID FOOL called MARTIN AMIDU must quickly send him to PANTANG PSYCHIATRIST HOSPITAL for MENTAL Examination before he goes naked on the streets of Accra.

List of Gonja's who are criminals and have destroyed Ghana: John Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama, Ibrahim Adams, Gilbert Iddi, Jakpa, Adams Mahama, Joyce Mogtar, Alhaji Osman and John Jinapor. Criminality is ingrained in The Gonja blo ...

• Stanley, 1 year ago

What about the wicked Akyem mafias.Akuffo Addo,ken ofori Attah, Gabby okere Darko,bedietuo,and rest

You are now equalizing. There is no way any Akyim person will ever become the president of this country again because of their rogue nature. So it is with Gonjas.

• PAY AKUFFO ADDO THE DEMON 1 year ago

ALL AKANS PAST AND PRESENT PRESIDENTS ARE THIEVES AND MURDERERS. CHECK YOUR AKAN LEADERS' RECORDS FROM KWAME NKRUMAH TO TODAY. EVEN YOUR KUMASE WAS BUILT BY KWAME NKRUMAH AND NDC GOVERNMENTS FROM J.J. RAWLINGS, ATTA MILLS, AN ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

Kwaseato! Where in Kumasi did Nkrumah build ? There are not many governments infrastructures in Kumasi, aside from the Okomfo Anokye Teaching Hospital and the KNUST among some few others. Almost all the buildings in Kumasi ar ...

• Otumfour Nana 1 year ago

Wo y3 Kwasea piii...Who told u Kumasi was built by NDC? Odwan m333

• the Villager 1 year ago

But Ibrahim Mahama is NOT Gonja. Check your records

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Where does Ibrahim Mahama's father comes from?Azerbaijan or Afghanistan

• Kwami 1 year ago

Amidu told Ghanaians that Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption.So JDM is better than Akuffo Addo. Now I'll vote for JDM. The mother serpent has corrupted the economy to junk status. The performance of the cedi tell ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound trumu

• MoonGod 1 year ago

tell him the all knowing Amidu

• MoonGod 1 year ago

Amidu grow up. JDM was not named at the person referred to as Govt Official one .

• Opi London 1 year ago

Election is here airbus is back simple

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Martin Hamidu needs redemption.

• NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago

I have change my mind now I can't risk giving my Ghana back to a corrupt regime again. Bawumia break the 8.

• M.T 1 year ago

Don't betray your common sense. If John Dramani was the president at the time yet claimed not to know the identity of government official 1 nor investigated this mysterious individual then you shouldn't look beyond JDM. He's ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Idiotic comment , this silly stuff was concocted by Yaw Boabeng Asamoah, longtime ago, infact now I am understanding how daft the npp takes Ghanaians for.

JDM was not the president, funny thing is no individual was implic ...

• Joe 1 year ago

But, JDM dared him to investigate the matter so why the excuse that it was an election year, Siaaa.

• Kumi 1 year ago

We have always known this AIRBUS Mahama is a criminal and thug thief but these evil NDC people want to impose him on Ghanaians because of their selfish interest

• Nsuomankwa 1 year ago

Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

He is intentional with his utterances...cunning man..Raw facts, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bib ...

• Kwabena 1 year ago

If it comes to Airbus Mahama, somebody is manipulated, but someone else is reality right? Kwasiato.

• Opi London 1 year ago

Hohohoho election is here airbus is back

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Vindictive Martin Amidu has never ceased hating JDM ever since Professor Mills chose Mahama over Amidu. Aren't we in election year again? So, what has changed if you sincerely meant well to have withheld the so-called evidenc ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Now you foolsoldiersare crying?

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

You as stupid as you’re as a stupidly programmed nppigs fool soldier to function say what ???????

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia & Sammy Gyamfi provoked him he's now firing from all angles.He care less about the election he wants to finish John Mahama b4 he passes away.

• Joko 1 year ago

Who cares??? Most real Ghanaians are fed up with NPP. Mother Serpent of corruption tag didn't stop NPP from 2020 so Amidu is completely useless.

• Konfo 1 year ago

Take this Amidu guy to Ankaful mental hospital, before he goes naked on the street.

• WHY HASN'T MAHAMA SUED AMIDU? 1 year ago

Anyone who tarnishes someone's name heads straight to court to claim damages. Why is it that Mahama's name has been soiled so disgustingly but can only look on while his name continues to be dragged through the mud, and seems ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

Why did Amidu not investigate this airbus scandal when he was the SP.

He is now a private citizen and has spilt the beans. If Mahama is man enough he should sue him.

• Abass 1 year ago

DO YOU THINK JOHN D. MAHAMA HAS TIME FOR THIS DOTARD? THE ANSWER IS NO IN CAPITAL LETTERS!!

• Ruthan 1 year ago

If he dares Martin Amidu he will cut him into pieces and NDC elders will call for a new election for a flagbearer.Mahama is finished such a criminal can't be President again.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Fire for fire

• Martin Amidu has lost his relevance. 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is still struggling to remain relevant in Ghanaian social life but it's gone. No want trust you a gain and no one needs you.
    You are now a dustbin. Please take your time to rest well.

Be truthful a bit. Mahama is a criminalfull stop.

HELL TO YOUR AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS A CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER, KILLER, AND FRAUDSTER.

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

And the useless akufo addo is the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION RIGHT ?
    Thank you for letting us know akufo addo’s thievery surpasses that of JDM since akufo addo is the MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION IN GHANA
    BAM!!!!

• Loe 1 year ago

It's faked

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHBBN

• kkkk 1 year ago

Those who steal rice through their aids are not criminals

You are now trying to equalize. Shame! You are a supporter of criminal.

EQUALLY LIKE YOU MUPPET.

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago

Isn’t it time for the NDC to go on the offensive now in a ‘fast and fury’ mode? One thing is that Martin Amidu and Koku Anyidoho will be used by Bawumia for lots of GHS that has been looted. Where did Bawumia get money ...

• cape Giant 1 year ago

Hahaha ok but can you compare the looting happening now to 5 million pounds (even if it is true? Ghanaians have short memory. I will take NDC anytime over these thieves

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

End you believe that why is JDM still walking free if indeed what this stupid Amidu is saying is true
    You see nppigs are very stupid and very useless when it comes to matters of intellectual reasoning they are foul of shits ...

• Kb 1 year ago

John mahama is a thief simplicita

• Loe 1 year ago

This time around it won't wash. Faked.

KWAME NKRUMAH TO JOHN MAHAMA GHANA DEBT WAS GHC 120 MILLION. MAHAMA HAS A LOT OF PROJECTS TO SHOW INCLUDING THOSE AKUFFO ADDO COMMISSIONED IN KUMASI RECENTLY (KUMASE AIRPORT AND ELECTRICITY). TODAY GHANA'S DEBT IS GHC 658.6 B ...

• Loe 1 year ago

Fake news. It's from the bush. They started with the so called petition. Faked

• Yaw 1 year ago

When will Akufo Addo sue Aljazeera?

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

He has no beans to spill? Throwing tantrums at least provocation is a sign of feeble mindedness and square root of oxymoron. Very shameful of him behaving as a Saint living on earth.

• Opi London 1 year ago

NPP NPP hum

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

I think this man is stupid. He did.the same thing I'm 2020 and thinks this 5ime.it shall wash. No Ghanaians are sensible so why have you not arrested JDM is you.presume him guilty? Stop these nonsense because you are educated ...

• Sulele 1 year ago

Mahama, the king of thieves. He must in ends in prison by all means. He has done more harm to Ghanaians.
    A wicked idiot.

Why does he have to pledge to open the case when he comes to power, rather if there’s enough evidence why don’t the government in power prosecute the case

• Eric 1 year ago

This is the former President's modus operandi looking at the way the Ameri plant was brought into the country.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

It's high time he is declared as mentally derailed by a competent Doctor....he ll have something to say about the npp next week..he is leaving in an hallucination.....

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

It's high time he is declared as mentally derailed by a competent Doctor....he ll have something to say about the npp next week..he is leaving in an hallucination.....

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

AMIDU THIS LITTLE TOO LATE NOW! AND WHY DID YOU WAIT TILL NOW?

Martin Amidu has made me very this evening . Why now? We all know that Martin Amidu was the one former President Mills taped to investigate John Mahama’s nu ...

Mahama is a damn criminal thief arrest and prosecute him now without fear or favor. Look at the way people are dying on our horrible roads because of money to construct dual or multilane highways. Prosecute all thieves regar ...

• Semantical 1 year ago

Oyiwa! With amidu, all shall be revealed. But for hw long shall we continue to hear govmt official one. Doesn't dat official hv a name? Interesting times ahead. Oooooooyiwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Martin Amidu said Akufo Addo is the Mother Serpent of Corruption.

• KofSam 1 year ago

Matin Amidu can never bring down Mahama . He will die with his hatred of Mahama just like Koku Anyidoho.
    Martin Amidu is fake and corrupt but he has made people believe that he is a fighter of corruption.
    Whatever allianc ...

• BIESE 1 year ago

SEE THIS MUMU CORRUPT AND LAZY MAN WHO WAS GIVEN A JOB AND COULD NOT DO BUT RESIGN WITH THE EXCUSE THAT RAWLINGS DIED. AS IF IT IS RAWLINGS WHO KEEPS HIS BRAINS AND ABILITY TO ACT. SHAME ON YOU.

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

" Conogo kaya man" he won't carry, he won't also allow anybody to carry" give this man job, he will fight everyone around him.

• Bk man 1 year ago

I didn't know that Martin Amidu is a useless man like that he is just a fool

• Loud & Stinking Bratt 1 year ago

You will go down in history, as an irrelevant, good for nothing stinking looser, who thinks Ghana owes him. You are of no relevance to Ghana

• ASEA Ho 1 year ago

This aggrieved goon has lost his relevance and trying to do the bidding of NPP. This is a diversive tactics to tone down the SML, SSNIT hotels sales and the AG's scandals

• Kamala 1 year ago

I will vote John Mahama come 7 December 2024

You can vote for the Gonja thief but sane Ghanaians will reject him because he is a Gonja thief.

• ATTA-MILLS IS SMILING FROM HIS GRAVE 1 year ago

What does it take for any president to investigate his own vice president? It has never happened in history. It's like Akufo-Addo investigating Bawumia over a crime he cannot forgive Bawumia for. Mahama thought he got away wi ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Amidu is in monupus,
    why do Akuffu Addo made you a special prosecutor '?
    you acecepted the position just to witch hunt Mahama,
    so if you have got that clear opportunity why do you failed to use it ?
    Ghanaians should bl ...

• MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY! 1 year ago

Im going to Libya and will not come back again!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

If you indeed have any concrete evidence against JDM and you refused to bring it out then you need to be arrested immediately for deceiving Ghanaians. You are a mad man Martin Amidu. We know your secrets meeting you had with ...

• Kwaw 1 year ago

Hahahahahahaha hahaha, I now know that this mad man is really sick and needs an urgent help. He has really lost relevant, such a pinned brain man full of bitterness infact he is a poison

• Prince 1 year ago

MARTIN WE ARE VOTING JM NO MATTER UR STUPID JANDAM.THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY ARE NOT JOKING THIS TIME AND DONT TAKE THE YOUTH FIR GRANTED.NO AMOUNT OF INTIMIDATION WILL STOP THE YOUTH FOR VOTING FOR JM .U MARTIN AND THIS OLD ...

• MAHAMA Has destroyed my life! 1 year ago

You and your father. Im voting Bawumia with my whole family and 4 wives.

Mahama has destroyed the future of my children.

• Papa 1 year ago

No problem Martin. He still has my vote. He is better than your paymasters.

• Asolimiah 1 year ago

Bitter person. Martin Amidu is just like Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacob.

• Kugre 1 year ago

It appears there is mental illness history in the family of Martin Amidu. All the years he and his family stay in Bawku was to treat thus illness.

• Busty 1 year ago

Akufo addo, Ken ofori atta, Bawumia introduces new taxes on petroleum products then creates SML to steal the taxed money into their pockets and Martin Amidu sees no wrong in that hmmmm

• Kwami 1 year ago

If JDM is corrupt, today we experience the mother serpent of corruption at work. Amidu himself told us ooo. Check the economic fundamentals, corruption perception is one of them. Bawumia told us that the exchange rate will re ...

• Ekow Forson 1 year ago

So the news you have for us is that "GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE IS JM“?.

I don't think you are serious.

What handing over note did you leave for ANKWANOMA on that?

You couldn't perform at the office but you want to ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

These fools can’t stop JM from winning!!

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

THIS GUY MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY. AND JAILED WITHOUT TRIAL. YOU HAVE SUCH INFORMATION AND YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT ELECTION? SUCH A DUMB ASS

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

Martin, more fire. When you described Akuffo Addo as the mother serpent, the NDC celebrated you. How will you now describe Mahama? Mahama is the Satan of corruption.....

• Taooo 1 year ago

U fool too much...

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

WHY NOT GET AN INTERNATIONAL ORDER NOW FOR THE CONCLUSION OF YOUR OSP INVESTIGATION?

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Ei! is this how mental health can destroy the life of a noble man?
    Very shameful.
    So, can't the children take the health issues of their envious dad?
    Very unfortunate.

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

The man has given some details of his investigation and you are here talking about mental health Do you think he nuts and doesn't know what he's talking about? Do not trust these politicians because they are the bane of our ...

• Martin Amidu is MAD; only NPPigs will believe you 1 year ago

This stupid man couldn't prosecute anyone whilst in office but still talking foolishly. Only mad npp folks will believe him again.

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Tell kumasihenene and kwasiaddo to stop fucjing small girls

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

Martin, Martin, Martin, how many times have I mentioned your name. Why don't you ask Akuffo Addo and Bawumia or even waited after the 2020 election to continue with the case to get Mahatma jailed if you so much believe in you ...

• WH 1 year ago

Old age is not good for people like lawyer okudzeto amidu, akuffu addo,

• WH 1 year ago

In fact Amidu has nothing, nothing except that he just want be relevant and the only price you can get is oblivion . Anytime I see him I see a traitor but I can assure him that he has failed. You can come as osp if like to co ...

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

John Mahama is Government Official 1 and shall remain so till thy kingdom come.
    BBC - Are you corrupt?
    JDM - As a person or president?

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

So Amidu and Anyidoho what are their problems. JDM still sounds like best option among all. That lying tongue Bawumia is dancing around like a fool whiles the dollar hits 16 cedis.
    NPP never again. Fellow Ghanaians, the NP ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Somebody should examine the head of Amidu.

• Opoku Nyina 1 year ago

Can Amidu stop fooling for once, this idiot keep joking with the minds of Ghanaians, Amidu should by now be in Nsawam prison for fooling too much in Ghana

• Agorogo 1 year ago

The sad truth about this fool is that after they finished using him for this dirty work, they're going to kill him. Yes it's the truth. Those using will kpaiii him soon. Just relax and watch the video as it unfold. Riding in ...

• Nanawee Addo 1 year ago

Bitter and nincompoop imbecile daft idiot stupid Martin Amidu is at again. Martin Amidu is seriously mentally sick.

• Slow 1 year ago

How can one be still foolish at this age of Mr. Amidu? Amazing

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Npp shouldn't make too much noise over this cos I suspect the details about the agyapa deal investigation will be next!! Akuffo addo might have regretted appointing his first SP already!!

• Alberto 1 year ago

NDC dogs will start insulting him now.

• Abu issahaku 1 year ago

They are only trying to divert attention on the attorney generals foolish disgrace shame behavior.thieves and criminals

• Owusu 1 year ago

Very dishonest individual. The very person who said there was nothing about it. Madness. Matin needs help.

• First Offer 1 year ago

Nipa mu aboa etese wo. Fool, your chimpanzee looking Akuffo Addo u respect him. If you’re not a tribal educated fool you will be fool soldier blinded by extreme partisan politics.

• First Offer 1 year ago

Owusu sorry oo, it was meant for Kwame

Evil evil and evil leaders and some animals will support them. Mahama the criminal animal.

• First Offer 1 year ago

He thinks someone will remember him after death; NO ONE! Will. It’s becoming obvious that something is wrong with you. This man is not relevant, we should ignore him

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

Are we not in another election year Mr. Martin Amidu, and you think President Mahama winning or loosing the election is paramount than the alleged "crime" you are talking about? Or the factor you said prevented you in 2020 do ...

• Kwami Quao 1 year ago

It is a high time the most revered and incorruptible Amidu reveals his deep bitterness against individuals in high offices, present and past government office holders and his perceived enemies for us to understand all his rhe ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama was corrupt at the time he was VP under Arthur Mills. He was corrupt when he was the President of Ghana. We will make the biggest mistake if we elect him as the President in December.

• Farouk 1 year ago

I HAVE SEEN JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SITTING ON THE THRONE OF RESTORATION! THE COUNSELS AND PURPOSES OF THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY CONCERNING JDM SHALL STAND!!!!!!! THE GATES OF HELL SHALL NOT PREVAIL AGANST THAT!!!!!!! AMEN! HALLELUJA ...

• Jkm 1 year ago

I think Amidu is very sick

• Kwame USA 1 year ago

Sad

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago

This Amidu man needs help. Is this year also not election year?

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Who even got time for this good nothing greedy hypocrisy called Martin Amidu . He is nothing but a pretending fool that wanted to heard.

• Ray 1 year ago

This country is in a mess all because of this..Amidu is a great guy but he is frustrated.We should listen to him.
    Mahama is a con man and a thief..including Asiedu Nketia..The general population is crying and all they know i ...

• Paa Kofi 1 year ago

Amidu is full of NONSENSE! If he had the facts after the elections why did he not bring the case to prosecution. What manner of man is he only speaks when it’s election time . Amidu you are no man !!!!

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago

This Amidu man needs help. Is this year also not election year?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look Ghanaian's should know one thing, the hand of God is upon JDM. No human being can bring JDM down. JDM will win. When leaving office, JDM said POSTERITY will judge him. And it came to pass. Martin Amidu is just an Evil de ...

• Stupid Fools 1 year ago

Bitterness is destroying Martin Amidu

• Kofi Accra 1 year ago

8 years in office you have not even fowl. And this coward run-away idiot that could not even do an SP job is saying what. Kwasia saaano.

• Ked 1 year ago

Amidu is suffering from PSYCHOSIS and need to see a psychiatrist ASAP. Ghanaians are entertaining a mad man

• Queen 1 year ago

Only in Ghana will such a CRIMINAL, CROOK, CONMAN, GARGANTUAN THIEF like John Mahama be allowed to run for a president.

• Enen 1 year ago

Govt official 1 and mother serpent of corruption ….Which is more corrupt?

• MAJOR 1 year ago

if they think they have enough evidence and Martin claims are right then wat prevents the government from having everyone involved arrested and prosecuted and if possible jailed. If he as then special prosecutor withheld such ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

Amidu must come out with the document he has as evidence on Airbus scandal to prove that indeed John Mahama was connected to the scandal
    Ghanaians are interested and want to see John Mahama jailed. Many Ghanaians are aware ...

• Joko 1 year ago

@John Duah you are just as mentally unstable as Amidu, why not ask your father Amidu to prove that Akufo Addo is the mother Serpent of corruption, we know he had a reason for calling him that name. I have observed that anybod ...

• kanga 1 year ago

Saaayoooo, Martin Amidu has spoken, where is Kusi Agyabeng the bussy body and where is the investigation document given to your office by Martin Amidu? just asking.

• Farouk 1 year ago

He that described else as The Mother Serpent of Corruption, is actually also himself, The Great Grandfather Python of Confusion, Discord, Dissonance and Ill will!

• Joko 1 year ago

We are tired of NPP no amount of money given to Amidu by his mother Serpent of corruption will change it. I use to like Bawumia before 2016 but now that I know that I am far better than him in economics, hearing his voice alo ...

• Kelvin 1 year ago

But seriously, why is Mahama even standing to be elected as a President with such a tainted image. Openly exposed for the whooping 5million dollars.

Ghana is not a serious country one bit, Mahama will be locked up long tim ...

• Busty 1 year ago

What about the akufo addo 12 million pawulugu dam

• Ebena 1 year ago

It's only mumu people who will believe this stomach politicians Martin Amidu because this same mumu ugly man Said he had never said govt official 1 was John mahama so what has changed now?

That NPP puppet and stooge Amidu is full of as much hot air as his NPP sponsors. That is to be expected of a failed Special Prosecutor and fake corruption fighter.

• Gambo 1 year ago

If American, British , French and nd Spain government all declare Samuel Mahama Foster as government official 1 then why do you state for the first time that John Mahama is government official 1.

Amidu is a rented NPP liar, doing the bidding of ananse Akufo-Addo.

• Prince 1 year ago

Thank you Martin. This is nothing new to me. I willl still vote for John Mahama. At least he is more coherent and more of a human being than you.

• Sk 1 year ago

Useless demon called Martin Amedu

• Abusua 1 year ago

Martin Amidu must learn to organize his vocabulary. Who elected John Mahama then. When John Mahama was on the ticket of NDC as Atta Mills' running mate no one voted for him. He was chosen by Mills and accepted by NDC. Nonsens ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Mahama's complicity in the Airbus scandal is an open secret. The story was published in the Sun and Times newspapers in the UK. Amidu was able to make the discovery of the loot by Mahama with the aid of his brother Samuel Mah ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

The biggest criminals are npp...PDS alone should send all npp members to jail..Amidu should stop beating that drum...he is fucking making the country unstable..under what capacity is saying those things..after npp fought u n ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

When he called Akufo-Addo mother serpent of corruption

• Stupid fool 1 year ago

I think Martin Amidu is suffering from mental health. He’s just talking and behaving like abnormal human being. If it’s true that Mahama has involved in that scandal, why didn’t you prosecute him when you were holding ...

• Jupiter 1 year ago

Foolish old Man why will you withheld information for you to come out now with bold shit.envy will final kill Martin

• Kk 1 year ago

Amidu can lie without the fear of God. He should just shut up to preserve the little reputation in is account

• Adondon 1 year ago

Anyone who believes this cock and bull story doesn't think. They put you in such a high office to investigate things and prosecute and you hide information and now you come out to say that it was because of elections that's w ...

• Aboagy 1 year ago

Brain Acheampong was able to raised about 20 million dollars within 7 years where did he get those money from, PDS,, Agypa and so many scandals under NPP

• Kojo 1 year ago

And so what, at least Ghana was better off than this present bull-shit NPP government. No matter what rubbish NPP publish, this time around they will not win. We need development in Ghana and not CRIMINALS who loot money, col ...

• K.B 1 year ago

You were given the whole office to investigate what did you do, i now believe you are a crying baby

• Pat 1 year ago

You were given a job but you couldn't do it. Now that you are outwhy the plenty talk?

• Skopos 1 year ago

Uncle Amidu might be having a form of durability Ghanaians might not be aware of. He said those days, he stopped the investigation because elections were in the corner. And today, why raising this issue in few days to another ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Waste of precious energy. Take care of your BP.

• Jka 1 year ago

Are doctors examining this guy's head properly?

• Me - Me 1 year ago

What is he expecting from this? Always a wayward official. Time to scrutinize this man. Excessive bitterness and lack of motion but always criticizing are his assets. There are many like this. Give them the chance and they wi ...

• Time Wasters 1 year ago

Stop wasting time and prosecute them.

• Joe 1 year ago

No amount of lies will stop mahama from becoming the next president of Ghana

• WHY IS MAHAMA SILENT? 1 year ago

Why is Mahama the only one silent over this matter which continues to tarnish his name? He should come out and deny it and sue Amidu. Simple. Why are you idiots the ones denying it for him? Criminals!

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

Martin would have nothing to do with this writeup. This is the work of the "Criminal Organisation" (npp). Decerning people of Ghana, I strongly believe, you would never fall for the same schemes and tactics used by Npp during ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I am afraid Mr. Kaiser Amidu is Not making sense. He failed to act appropriately when he was in charge and now this Nonsense. One would have expected him to leave Notes during his handing over to the new guy about this ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

If you could not release the findings in 2020 because it was an election year, why are you now releasing it in 2024 which is also an election year? Has nokofioo exchanged hands, just asking?

Bitterness is a disease so stop ...

• Bob 1 year ago

Martin Amidu should be arrested for deceiving Ghanaians once again with this misleading and fabricated article.
    Why did the Government prosecute the case from 2020 after elections to now. You are not the attorney general nor ...

• Bob 1 year ago

why did the Government not prosecute the case since 2020 to now

• Monyo 1 year ago

So what is your point hear?? waste of everyone time. We are in the election year again

• Owuo Fundaka Graves 1 year ago

Martin Amidu has completely lost it. He is nothing but pure evil unleashed onto the Ghanaian public. Nothing less than that.

• Obiara Suro 1 year ago

Announcement: The Ankaful Mental Home announces the escape of an inmate, one Martin Amidu. The public is requested to report him to the Home or nearest police station for his return to the Home.

The oath that lawyers took is to be truthful in court and in their lives, but Martin Alamisi Amidu is has decided here to throw mud at John Mahama.
    Ghanaians are in majority believers, and one thing that let people stick to ...

• TonyB 1 year ago

Is Amidu really serious The inconsistency in his argument is too glaring Why wait for election year before always bringing this issue Even Scotland yard has dropped this case so what is he talking about Hatred and bitterness ...

• Patriot 1 year ago

How did this guy ever become the AG! Once again a lengthy meandering and confusing statement with no substance behind it!! Simply stating individuals immigration entry records and places of residence etc., is not evidence and ...

Britain and her NATO allies said that they will not give any country that bans gays any assistance.
    Is that not bribery?
    Anyway, how did Britain which owns only 20% shares in Airbus be a subject of scandal in Airbus, a sca ...

• R K A SAFO 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is not been fair to his country ?

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is a lunatic and his baseless accusations against Mahama mud be ignored. We as the pride sons of the north shall take him on, and to shut him down before he disgrace us more. He is acting like a clownfish that lo ...

Stupid Amidu. Senile Amidu,you ve said nothing. By the Grace of God JM and NDC will be in power again and your bitterness with your high BP will kill you slowly.

• Willie 1 year ago

Martin Amidu is not trustworthy, he's dishonest, bitter and jealous. You had the opportunity to investigate the matter and according to your statement you did, so what again. We were in a election year is neither here nor the ...

• Nene 1 year ago

Infact,believe this guy needs psychiatric observation.Ah,you refused to be the osp and resigned.Ever since,you have been disturbing the whole system.Try and stand for an election as an independent candidate. We ,as Ghanaians ...

• Pee 1 year ago

You’re a coward, why didn’t you say all this. We don’t need your views at this point. You’re just envious President Mills dropped you for Mahama

• AKWASI 1 year ago

LIST OF 100 SCANDALS IN A SPACE OF 2 1/2 YEARS:
    Recent. SML SCANDAL. NEW Telecom 5G scandal
    1. PDS fraudulent deal
    2. $10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit
    3. $4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure
    4. Ministry o ...

• rafa raja 1 year ago

AirBus scandal invesgogations was concluded im US court way navk in 2022 or so without the mention or fine of former president John Dramani Mahama, thus making Martin' Amidu's claims as published yesterday May 2024 mute and r ...

• Pantampram 1 year ago

This fool is not serious!!

• Owusu 1 year ago

Matin is skin pain. He doesn’t deserve attention at all. Complete lunatic

• Prince 1 year ago

Martin Amidu. We will still vote for JM. He is better than Bawumia

• Naanaba 1 year ago

I can't stop laughing. Eii Martin , the best comedian Ghana ever had.

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

Then sue him eiiiii bring charges against him if you have evidence so you spare us of future fraud.
    If Mahama is guilty pls proceed immediately

• Nuumo 1 year ago

I can now define the true meaning of intellectual lunacy and illiterate normalcy.

• Skippy 1 year ago

Mahama said he was stupid

Why didn't he answer .

Real bloody fool.

• Mossi 1 year ago

When Amidu called Akuffo Addo a "mother serpent" you were happy. Today Amidu is mad because he's exposing your corrupt John Mahama.

• Kido 1 year ago

Nothing is worse than the current situation we are experiencing. So, no Air bus story will stop us from voting this bunch of rogues from office. We still believe that out of the two evils, Mahama and NDC have proven that they ...

• Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago

Who cares
    Still we have made up our minds JM all the way
    No room for stupid destruction or deceit

• Cat 1 year ago

With your write up where did john committed crime ....u bitter disappointed former osp u think u will succeed this time around ..u did that in election 2020 but this time around u will fail .why not advising the new osp to ...

• Skin Pain 1 year ago

He's myopic!
    This man can not be trusted. Where did they get him from?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Kwasia Kwa.

• Gyan 1 year ago

This is the most useless man I have ever known. You were is a position to help solve this issue and retrieve whatever the country has lost, but you were roaming and wasting the tax payers money in traveling around the world a ...

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago

So, if I may ask; is it only in an elections year that Martin amidu has something to say about the airbus?
    It's like ever since 2004 when the late Prof. Evans Atta Mills replaced him with.........as his running mate, he is ...

Airbus said that its employees and agents though of doing what people alleged to be a bribe, however it never took place.
    From what I am reading from commentators on this issue, it means that those still beating the dead ho ...

The investigation by UK Serious Fraud Office was that no one was bribed by Airbus during the sale of its aircraft to Ghana Army.
    It look like Ghana Army bought three Airbus aircrafts one when John Mahama was the Vice Presid ...

• Yaw Kwab 1 year ago

Joyce Bawa Mongtari. Please are you there. What do you say about this information on the Airbus Scandal involving JM as Govt Official 1? We look forward to hearing from you or coming out to deny JM's involvement since you in ...

British SPO dropped all cases against Ghanaians, because according to them No Ghanaian took money from Airbus during the sell of three aircrafts to Ghana.
    The fact is that Airbus has head office in Paris and not London.
    Mar ...

• Abena 1 year ago

This mahama is the one some people want for a president. God push him away and he is still forcing to come.back

• Kiki 1 year ago

Is the current SP listening attentively?. He has no balls in between his legs. He is unintelligent and incompetent.

• KofSam 1 year ago

What does Martin Amidu want from Mahama .
    It is pure envy . No matter what Martin Amidu does , he will never be on the same level with Mahama . Martin Amidu can go himself . He is irrelevant. He must be ashamed of himself ...