##AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, the NDC will hide somewhere and if they see any small thing, they want to capitalize on it to see if they could use it to catch the ears of Ghanaians. Such a political party has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote them to power, we will be doomed since they will come and steal. They will do this by first cancelling the free SHS to create a fiscal space for looting.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
LoFellow Ghanaians, politicians are the cause of your woes. They are criminals who should be destroyed since they hate you with passion. The only people politicians love are their friends and family. Look at how Nana Addo packed his government with friends and family. Mahama also gave Ghana's bauxite deposit to his brother Ibrahim Mahama right in his bedroom. Kufour also allowed Ibrahim Mahama, the son of his girlfriend, to borrow 35million dollars from Merchant Bank (Worker's bank) which the latter refused to repay. JJ also gave Nsawam Canary to the wife Nana Konadu. Fellow Ghanaians, know that all your suffering is caused by the criminal activities of politicians and so when they come to your communities to campaign, attack them with stones, sticks, clubs and Melotove Cocktails.ok at that Gonja thief.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Jack Daniels, come and explain your 24hr SLOGAN...and stop fooling. Look how whiskey has puffed his face....puff daddy.
Don 1 year ago
So what was your plan ?
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fvgrtf
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Look at that Gonja thief.
Abena 1 year ago
Mahama just shut up .Your circle Dubai flooded and killed over 300 people. Just sit some where we are fed up.with you
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
HEY MAHAMA JOHN CRIBO, LISTEN! YOU SUPERVISED OVER THE BIGGEST AVOIDABLE NATURAL DISASTER IN THE HISTORY OF THE GOLD COAST TO THE PRESENT GHANA, SO JUST UP!
Thank you Abena. Mahama hasn’t got a shred of credibility. His ... read full comment
HEY MAHAMA JOHN CRIBO, LISTEN! YOU SUPERVISED OVER THE BIGGEST AVOIDABLE NATURAL DISASTER IN THE HISTORY OF THE GOLD COAST TO THE PRESENT GHANA, SO JUST UP!
Thank you Abena. Mahama hasn’t got a shred of credibility. His entire campaign is based on lies, deception and shenanigans. In June 2015, the goon was about the same time in office as Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia and the NPP. Had he taken steps to abate the perennial flooding problem in Ghana more than 300 innocent Ghanaians wouldn’t have lost their lives in just one natural disaster. And that’s the biggest natural disaster in Ghana’s entire history. From the time of Sir Gordon Guggisburg’s Gold Coast to the present Ghana, this bad luck Mahama supervised over the biggest tragedy in the history of our country. Now the goon has gotten his voice back attack someone else’s record!
Kofi Y. 1 year ago
Thank you, dear. Mahama is just making me grow weary in having grey hairs. If at your age u still speak nonsense, then I wonder the kind of advice he will give to his children and grandchildren.
K Duah 1 year ago
Be the president before what did you do .You talk like you did better job.You were giving money to these so call celebrates and painting buses that money should have been use for these problems.
Predictable Onye oye 1 year ago
Foolish and a drunkard, what happened on June 3, 2015 under your watch. A trickster maneuvering and stealing his way to come and steal big time.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Eiii NDC man. Opportunistic opposition leader
Fati 1 year ago
Former President Mahama you got this wrong
There are floods in uk, USA and Dubai . Don’t they have better plans ?
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm, so is the ex President saying that during his tenure they was no prevention plan? Let's be serious with some of this issues, the cheap politicking will not solve the problem. Ghanaians in general are difficult people. Why must we continue to build on water course, dumping waste into the drains that eventually blocks it.
Man Nie 1 year ago
The floods confirm Cecilia Dapaa chopping the money allocated for doing the job.
AGOOJI TRUBUDAN 1 year ago
ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED ABOUT THE CRITICISM YOU ARE LEVELLING? HOW MANY YEARS WERE YOU IN POWER? WHAT DID YOU DO ABOUT IT? BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Truly Mahama have a short memory if look at the way he says things. Mr dead goat have you forgotten so soon that during your time as president the whole city of Accra was flooded and many people lost their lives.
What are yo ... read full comment
Truly Mahama have a short memory if look at the way he says things. Mr dead goat have you forgotten so soon that during your time as president the whole city of Accra was flooded and many people lost their lives.
What are you talking about Give us break we are tired of you
There's nothing better in your head to give again
James Owoahene 1 year ago
Alan Kyerematen comes to the Presidency with a unique blend of credentials. For the first time in the Fourth Republic the Occupant of Jubilee House is going to be a leader with all the required competences:
1) VISION
2) EXE ... read full comment
Alan Kyerematen comes to the Presidency with a unique blend of credentials. For the first time in the Fourth Republic the Occupant of Jubilee House is going to be a leader with all the required competences:
1) VISION
2) EXECUTION CAPABILITIES
3) UNBLEMISHED INTEGRITY (NO CORRUPTION WHATSOVER)
Alan has raised the bar and Ghanaians are ready to vote for the highest standards. Alan can make Ghana an economic power second to none on the African continent.
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT.
VOTE FOR THE BEST IN AFRICA
NO MORE CORRUPTION (AIRBUS, SAGLEMI, AGYAPA, GRA-SML, ETC.)
GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN!
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
TIME IS RUNNING OUT FOR ALAN KYEREMATEN TO CUT A DEAL WITH BAWUMIA!
Look! Mr Alan Kyerematen should cut a deal with Bawumia and call off his campaign before Bawumia selects his choice of a Vice Presidential candidate. Because as much we haven’t attacked his credibility, he can’t claim that he is infallible. Someone like myself understands his move, nevertheless we would hold him responsible for failing to call off his campaign at the appropriate time. We will seriously attack his credibility, because by failing to team up with Bawumia means he is an enemy of progress and Ghana as a whole, not only the NPP.
BECAUSE IT STANDS NOW WE CAN’T ALLOW JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINAL SYNDICATE INTO THE SEAT OF OUR GOVERNMENT AGAIN, SO HE SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF MY POINT!
Pelicles 1 year ago
And did flood occur under Mahama, and was he able to stop it? At times, it is better for the fool to keep quiet to be considered wise.
John Mahama is the stupidest man ever to be president in Ghana. He should be allowed t ... read full comment
And did flood occur under Mahama, and was he able to stop it? At times, it is better for the fool to keep quiet to be considered wise.
John Mahama is the stupidest man ever to be president in Ghana. He should be allowed to lead goats to graze let alone to be president again. At times, Mahama talks as if a single Ghanaian did not die when he was president.
Kofi Y. 1 year ago
Foolish talk. Did the president of the republic ask anyone to live carelessly and to build in water ways?. Our criticism on political matters should be something reasonable.
Kwesi 1 year ago
NONSENSE. YOU LOOTED AND GAVE US SOMETHING YOU CALLED DUBAI, WHICH KILLED A LOT OF PEOPLE BECAUSE OF BAD DRAINAGE. KEEP QUITE AND PEOPLE REASON
Jude 1 year ago
As if this useless John Dramani Mahama has never been a president before. Was it not under his presidency that the circle flooding ignited a fire that killed and burned over 100 Ghanaians? What happened to the fund that was set up to help the victims and what did he do to mitigate the flooding problem? Mahama talks empty too much.
Tweaa ndc 1 year ago
Who is advising this guy or maybe it's because of alcohol
Oyibo 1 year ago
Mahama has no shame.
Mike 1 year ago
Mahama,during your time it was worse.You are too greedy for power. What is wrong with you?
Flash 1 year ago
And what were you able to do when you were in power for 7 yrs or 6 yrs. Hmmm, you still talking.
Funny World 1 year ago
Oh Mahama, tell us what you did to prevent constant flooding during your time. Do you think Ghanafoɔ are that stupid as you may think? So, you want to tell us that as you've stayed away for eight years, you have fresh ideas to manager Ghana better, so we have to bring you back,right? We are more sensible than you think. You're not coming anywhere.
Ericus Kakra 1 year ago
You were equally exposed when you were president yet you want us to hail you? Ksi!
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
In fact JDM kind of politics is smelling like totobi. Accra floods started late 80s and early 90s and it has continued throughout the years down the line including JDM's regime including his tenure as Veep. JDM is pretending here as if no floods occurred during his time as a president. Accra floods started during Rawlings time as chairman of PNDC through to his time as democratic president so where is JDM coming from ?
Makalu 1 year ago
In fact JM has spent 8 years in opposition for nothing. He has nothing new to offer Ghanaians as his utterances and behaviour clearly shows that he has no new ideas to tackle economic problems. He criticises without offering any alternative. You ruled this country before the current government or president and you handed over to him so if you had done a good job on Accra drains, why is it that floods persist in Accra ? I blame NDC for bringing back JM just to complete the two terms. Should JM become president, his second term will be disastrous and he will just upgrade himself to become a super incompetent.
Eric Abbey 1 year ago
Look at this man; Mahama talking as if he has not been in charge of this country before. For me l still have my doubt if you have new ideas to solve our problems like the yearly rains and it's havoc you are talking about.
... read full comment
Look at this man; Mahama talking as if he has not been in charge of this country before. For me l still have my doubt if you have new ideas to solve our problems like the yearly rains and it's havoc you are talking about.
WILL YOU KEEP QUIET?????
Joe 1 year ago
Ndc has been in power more than any govt if u had solved this problem u will not be saying this.
##AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather ...
LoFellow Ghanaians, politicians are the cause of your woes. They are criminals who should be destroyed since they hate you with passion. The only people politicians love are their friends and family. Look at how Nana Addo pac ...
So what was your plan ?
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Thank you Abena. Mahama hasn’t got a shred of credibility. His ...
Hmm, so is the ex President saying that during his tenure they was no prevention plan? Let's be serious with some of this issues, the cheap politicking will not solve the problem. Ghanaians in general are difficult people. Wh ...
What are yo ...
1) VISION
2) EXE ...
Look! Mr Alan Kyerematen should cut a deal with Bawumia and call off his campaign before Bawumia selects his choice of a Vice Presidential candidate. Be ...
John Mahama is the stupidest man ever to be president in Ghana. He should be allowed t ...
As if this useless John Dramani Mahama has never been a president before. Was it not under his presidency that the circle flooding ignited a fire that killed and burned over 100 Ghanaians? What happened to the fund that was s ...
Mahama has no shame.
Oh Mahama, tell us what you did to prevent constant flooding during your time. Do you think Ghanafoɔ are that stupid as you may think? So, you want to tell us that as you've stayed away for eight years, you have fresh ideas ...
In fact JDM kind of politics is smelling like totobi. Accra floods started late 80s and early 90s and it has continued throughout the years down the line including JDM's regime including his tenure as Veep. JDM is pretending ...
In fact JM has spent 8 years in opposition for nothing. He has nothing new to offer Ghanaians as his utterances and behaviour clearly shows that he has no new ideas to tackle economic problems. He criticises without offering ...