Bawumia will win big and transform Ghana with his cogent, SMART (measurable and attainable) policies.
Mahama has NOTHING to offer. His 24-hour economy is a farce: Ghana's economy is demand-driven.
Bawumia will win big and transform Ghana with his cogent, SMART (measurable and attainable) policies.
Mahama has NOTHING to offer. His 24-hour economy is a farce: Ghana's economy is demand-driven.
Joe 1 year ago
JDM all the way , Bawuliar will lose big time December 7th
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
NATION-BUILDER MAHAMA WILL WIN BIG & JOKER (COMEDIAN) BAWULIAR WILL LOOSE BIG.... INSHALLA!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: K. Marfo ——- Mr Prophet Kofi Oduro, can I please ask you one question? Why do you preach Nana Addo in your church instead of Jesus Christ????? Is Nana Addo's name in the Bible?? Why do you hate Nana Addo, the President of Ghana with passion?? You have never said anything good about Nana Addo. The suffering is worldwide and this is the time we need Church leaders to pray for the country but not insults. NDC is not alternative to solve our present problems. We've tried them before and the less said about them the better.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTERS. BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BAWUMIA HAS ALREADY HELPED HIS INCOMPETENT NPP GOVERNMENT TO TRANSFORM GHANA INTO A WAHALA LAND. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, USELESS BAWUMIA MUST GO.
Can't transform a nation with with serial lies, false promises and demented decept ... read full comment
BAWUMIA HAS ALREADY HELPED HIS INCOMPETENT NPP GOVERNMENT TO TRANSFORM GHANA INTO A WAHALA LAND. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, USELESS BAWUMIA MUST GO.
Can't transform a nation with with serial lies, false promises and demented deceptions. Bawumia has spent the past years squatting at Julor House and working with his corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. That surely isn't how one transforms a country.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Somebody needs to be silenced for good to go into retirement in politics.When that happens even discerning NDC members will be happy and they will go onto the street with NPP supporters
I LOVE MY NDC 1 year ago
Some of my NDC Pastors like this Kofi Oduro makes me pray for John MAHAMA to fail portoooo. Instead of them addressing and telling Mahama that he has nothing to offer Ghana per his speeches they rather would like to downplay the good works of the NPP. NPP is demonstrating the good it has for Ghana's tomorrow.
Kay 1 year ago
And the big loser is John Ford Mahama
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
In that case John Mahama and NDC will not get the chance to blame the EC,who they are planning to attack.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JMK7U
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
This is a prophet? And he thinks his vote alone will make someone win big? What about prophesying how the said winner will rule? Will that president be nation wrecker or developer?
Nobie 1 year ago
And what has this got to do with winning souls for Christ?
Agbenyo 1 year ago
They know the Ndc has lost the election so they are preparing their foolsolders psychology. We in the Volta region are now wide awake and we'll give NPP another two seats.
Nana Barina 1 year ago
Thank you Man of God.Akuffo-Addo will hand over in peace.
Currupt nana addo 1 year ago
Npp can only win if majority of ghanians voters are fools
K Duah 1 year ago
We must think how Ghana will transform to be great nation .Bring ideas that will change mind set of Ghanaians like what Obeng Darko is doing and who wins election.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I'm a satanic homosexual
Kojo 1 year ago
The fact that JDM has not voiced out his ideas does not mean he has none to offer Ghanaians. During his time in office, Ghana was far better while BAWULIAR time has brought untold hardship to Ghana. NPP wants to steal JDM ideas and he is wise not to bring out his ideas for them to steal
Kwasi 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHA MASERE SAA AKOTO TOILET MU. PATHETIC COMMENT.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
The prophet has said it all. Mahama will lose to the extent that he will not even think of going to court. Those who love JDM must advise him to stop drinking alcohol because he looks sick.
BBB BBB 1 year ago
But this guy has nothing to say or what?
Bongo 1 year ago
If only NDC will sit up, and not go to sleep during the elections as they usually do. Lazy party.
Acheeee 1 year ago
What is the meaning of your saying. You talk like you have no brain. Are you educated at all? Why are you so foolish?
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
Fake prophet tell us who will win if God is talking to you. GOD KNOWS THE FUTURE AND HE DOESN'T PLAY GUESSING GAMES.. SO THAT PROVES YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN...STOP FOOLING PEOPLE....YOU FOOLS SHOULD BE AFRAID THAT ONE DAY YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY DEARLY FOR YOUR VAIN LIES. GOD WON'T tell you any future events because fools like you would only try to sell it for food, sex and suites...lol.
Is not true, I beg to differ
Author: K. Marfo ——- Mr Prophet Kofi Oduro, can I please ask you one question? Why do you preach Nana Addo in your church instead of Jesus Christ????? Is Nana Addo's name in the Bible?? Why do you hate Nana Addo, the Pres ...
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING CE ...
Can't transform a nation with with serial lies, false promises and demented decept ...
Some of my NDC Pastors like this Kofi Oduro makes me pray for John MAHAMA to fail portoooo. Instead of them addressing and telling Mahama that he has nothing to offer Ghana per his speeches they rather would like to downplay ...
I'm a satanic homosexual
The fact that JDM has not voiced out his ideas does not mean he has none to offer Ghanaians. During his time in office, Ghana was far better while BAWULIAR time has brought untold hardship to Ghana. NPP wants to steal JDM ide ...
Fake prophet tell us who will win if God is talking to you. GOD KNOWS THE FUTURE AND HE DOESN'T PLAY GUESSING GAMES.. SO THAT PROVES YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN...STOP FOOLING PEOPLE....YOU FOOLS SHOULD BE AFRAID THAT ONE ...