Propagation of falsehoods typical of NPP FoolSoldiers
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Allah is satanic scum.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Gone were those days when our Asante parents beat us when they hear us mention anything NDC or any political party. All others apart from NPP is an abomination. Going close to NDC political rallies attracts severe beatings and / or ginger plus inside your somewhere.
That false myth is broken. Most of us are now enlighten now. Those tribalistic idiots can continue to remain in their fools paradise perpetually
Lord Commey 1 year ago
NPP have stolen a lot from the tax payer's money. Of course a galamsey kingpin like Mireku Dukar can easily organise crowd and pay huge donations. Thieves can hire more labourers
Sandman 1 year ago
If she feels abandoned, then she should go ahead and join the thieves NPP if that is what this is all about. If you have a personal celebration of any sort and your so called friend don't show up , then you need to look at yourself. What you give is what you get
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
The NPP has done well in that regard.
Nii Johnson 1 year ago
This is just a desperate act to attract sympathy voters. That’s all.
critical observer 1 year ago
The ingratitude of NDC towards it's foot soldiers is glaring and yet they expect our votes. J M will rot in opposition.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DEMENTED NPP DESPERATE FALSE PROPAGANDA.
What a load of desperate NPP deceptions. Any this useless NPP writer wants to her tribe as 'ethnic'. When was the last time these NPP devious liars refer to other tribes as 'ethnic'? How can these elephant-riding nation-wreckers who don't give a damn about Ghanaians even have the ability to show empathy towards someone who isn't member of their elephant-riding gang of thieving nation-wreckers? This is nothing but a senseless attempt by the desperate NPP fool Ghanaians into thinking the NPP even cares about its political opponents. But Ghanaians already know all about the deceptions and deviousness of the NPP, and they surely will not be fooled.
Ladan 1 year ago
Shame unto you Nana Addo & Bawumia with the current economic crisis and dumsor. You can build mansions with V8 to any NDC supporter and sympathizer , Denis Aboagye ,Sammy Awuku, Nana B & co should know hat they will still lose the next elections
CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DGFDG3
Captain 1 year ago
What is the meaning of unexpected show of support from opposition party, npp? The writer himself cannot wait to declare npp as the opposition party.
Hajj Kamal 1 year ago
Lies won't take you anywhere. The NDC were fully present.
Blessing K 1 year ago
This is political hypocrisy, have they been able reconcile with their own party members they have aboundened? There are many political destitutes in their backyard yet they want sympathise with a ''stranger'' PHYPOCRATES.
Allah is satanic scum.
Gone were those days when our Asante parents beat us when they hear us mention anything NDC or any political party. All others apart from NPP is an abomination. Going close to NDC political rallies attracts severe beatings an ...
If she feels abandoned, then she should go ahead and join the thieves NPP if that is what this is all about. If you have a personal celebration of any sort and your so called friend don't show up , then you need to look at yo ...
What a load of desperate NPP deceptions. Any this useless NPP writer wants to her tribe as 'ethnic'. When was the last time these NPP devious liars refer to other tribes as 'ethnic' ...
Shame unto you Nana Addo & Bawumia with the current economic crisis and dumsor. You can build mansions with V8 to any NDC supporter and sympathizer , Denis Aboagye ,Sammy Awuku, Nana B & co should know hat they will still los ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...