Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. This guys are jokers. What exactly can he do for that 4yrs?
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Right, only a fool will believe Sammy gimme, who has been sued over 3 times for lying ....Napo is still waiting for the 500, 000 cedis lie he told. Only in Ghana, a person sued multiple times for lying, has the nerve to call one who has never been sued, for lying....proof is on the pudding.
ghana 1 year ago
MAHAMAS 4YEARS ACHIEVEMENT FAR FAR BETTER THAN BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDOs 8YEARS ACHIEVEMTENTS
Dade 1 year ago
The reasoning of this half-baked lawyer Sammy Gyamfi is childish and flawed to the extent that he compares Mahama to Jesus. Firstly Jesus was divine and sinless. Secondly Jesus did not depend on electoral votes to start his ministry. Where then can one compare adulterous and corrupt Mahama to our Lord Jesus?
mr amin 1 year ago
Mahama will not be president again why vote for a new president who has only 1 term how can he perfom .. he don't need your vote again
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Comparing Mahama to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ is not only blasphemy, it's also flawed. Even a problem as tiny as dumsor, Mahama struggled for 4 years without solution. Sammy Gyamfi must tell us which problem Jesus couldn't resolve.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
As if the corrupt and incompetent one's mother had a virgin birth. buga buga party leadership, Gyimii saa!
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Another Idiot
Kojois 1 year ago
Joker. Is Mahama from Isarel. That corrupt man. With his A level economics. He took the economy from 14% to 2.8% so you should hail him. Ghana for you cheap people. I will even prefer Akua Donkor than Mahama. Air bus man.
Me 1 year ago
Kwasia man trying to liken criminal mahama to Jesus christ.we all no that you just want a chance to come and continue stealing.moa ma
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Hehheh joke of the century
Kofi K. 1 year ago
Sacrilege! Abomination!! This creepy Liar spewing such nonsense. God have Mercy
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Nkwasea k3ka saa
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Seriously lm worried. Sammy Gyamfi is struggling to defend this assertion that 4 years is not enough for Mahama to change things. Ndc shd admit that they made a mistake in bringing Mahama again. How l wish they can change him. NPP must continue to use that alone they will win one touch.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Jesus Christ wasn't a thief, he wasn't a womaniser, he wasn't a drunk, he wasn't greedy, he shunned nepotism, full of integrity and consistent with his love for all men, not just his family and friends, etc. If you can boldly tell me how Mahama, your messiah, scores on the foregoing indicators, perhaps I may reconsider where to throw my vote.
Original 1 year ago
What a fool you are to compare the corruptible to the incorruptible Jesus. Sweep the floor with your dirty mouth for saying that. Mahama has a not comparable to even to anyone the best CEOs in Ghana who run their companies with tact and wisdom. Mahama doesn’t even talk like a sensible person. Think deeply about what you want to say next time you want to talk
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Sammy, you got it wrong. In his second coming, Jesus is coming as a judge and so Mahama is coming back to punish us all the more and send us to hell. His coming to pay us back for his humiliating defeat in 2016 and 2020. If it's not greed, what else does a former president want again in life ?
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
This world .the whole earth has been in a mess since Yasuha left the earth... if you believe scripture. So he didn't fix the earth in 3 years. I have heard he walked on water, calmed the raging sea, brought a dead man who body had started to decay back to life, made a 1000 soldiers fall backwards to the ground by just speaking " I am He", fed thousands with five loafs of bread and a few fish until they were full, walked through an earth wall, flew off into the clouds with no airplane, and have read there is not a book large enough to write down everything he did in 33 years. Mahama did none of these things once in his 50 plus years....Dumsor which we are still suffering from...hell he didn't even know farmer's tractors needed maintainance every once in a while. So you keep your savior and see where he leads you in four years...in the gutter. Stupid man Yashua has to even come back here to save the earth from idiots like you because times will get even worse....Mahama can't fix his liquor habit...lol. .
Onaapo 1 year ago
Nkwasiesem arakwa this boy Sam Gyimifo
Eii, when Mahama was power. Nothing happened ie pandemic/wars but ONAAPO took us to IMF for POLICY CREDIBILITY
Now he can FIX THE BROKEN ECONOMY within Four years!!!' Hmmmmm
Fellow ... read full comment
Eii, when Mahama was power. Nothing happened ie pandemic/wars but ONAAPO took us to IMF for POLICY CREDIBILITY
Fellow Ghanaians shine your eyes
Yd 1 year ago
I'm sure this stupid and useless boy has started drinking like mahama
OB 1 year ago
You must be joking Sammy Gyamfi
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Who tells u that.
Chapter 4 1 year ago
Comparing Airbus scandal to our Lord and savior, pls this is below belt, Christ is yet to return, so mahama should wait for Christ to return be4 he contest again.
Right, only a fool will believe Sammy gimme, who has been sued over 3 times for lying ....Napo is still waiting for the 500, 000 cedis lie he told. Only in Ghana, a person sued multiple times for lying, has the nerve to call ...
The reasoning of this half-baked lawyer Sammy Gyamfi is childish and flawed to the extent that he compares Mahama to Jesus. Firstly Jesus was divine and sinless. Secondly Jesus did not depend on electoral votes to start his m ...
Comparing Mahama to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ is not only blasphemy, it's also flawed. Even a problem as tiny as dumsor, Mahama struggled for 4 years without solution. Sammy Gyamfi must tell us which problem Jesus coul ...
Another Idiot
Nkwasea k3ka saa
Seriously lm worried. Sammy Gyamfi is struggling to defend this assertion that 4 years is not enough for Mahama to change things. Ndc shd admit that they made a mistake in bringing Mahama again. How l wish they can change him ...
Jesus Christ wasn't a thief, he wasn't a womaniser, he wasn't a drunk, he wasn't greedy, he shunned nepotism, full of integrity and consistent with his love for all men, not just his family and friends, etc. If you can boldly ...
What a fool you are to compare the corruptible to the incorruptible Jesus. Sweep the floor with your dirty mouth for saying that. Mahama has a not comparable to even to anyone the best CEOs in Ghana who run their companies wi ...
Sammy, you got it wrong. In his second coming, Jesus is coming as a judge and so Mahama is coming back to punish us all the more and send us to hell. His coming to pay us back for his humiliating defeat in 2016 and 2020. If ...
This world .the whole earth has been in a mess since Yasuha left the earth... if you believe scripture. So he didn't fix the earth in 3 years. I have heard he walked on water, calmed the raging sea, brought a dead man who bod ...
Fellow ...
Who tells u that.