This man is very funny! MAHAMA should forget it, Dr BAWUMIA has already won the elections, one touch. MAHAMA is no where near the presidency, he has no vision for the country!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I PITY ALAN!!! IS THIS NOT A STAB IN THE BACK?
AUTHOR: EmefaEboreFrankieDonatusMaryareallfoo —————- As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC. NDC still has no message and we think Ghanaians will vote for us because of wild allegations?? Nooooo. Ghanaians can compare MAHAMA to Bawumia and I am sad to say that Bawumia will beat MAHAMA hands down. We Volta region have seen WHAT NPP has done and can compare what my party NDC did in power. Even Sam George will do better than MAHAMA.
YSL 1 year ago
He's just voicing his views out, it's a democracy and acceptable. But what I know is, Mahama is winning massively in the elections, one touch.
Dade 1 year ago
Mahama will carry the Ayigbe vote. But these Togolese constitute a minority. They are not the kingmakers of Ghana; not even in their native Togo. There is no way Mahama will win the votes of the ethnicities with numerical superiority in the interior hinterlands. No way.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I SEE THIS STATEMENT OF “MAHAMA WILL WIN” AS A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!!
HOPESON ADORYE IS GRADUALLY BECOMING THE LEADER OF GHANA’S AXIS OF EVIL!!!!!!!!!
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. ... read full comment
I SEE THIS STATEMENT OF “MAHAMA WILL WIN” AS A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF AND NONSENSE!!!!
HOPESON ADORYE IS GRADUALLY BECOMING THE LEADER OF GHANA’S AXIS OF EVIL!!!!!!!!!
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ASSURE THEM THAT BAWUMIA WILL EMERGE THEIR PRESIDENT. THEY MUST NOTE THAT NPP IS THE BIGGEST POLITICAL FORCE IN GHANA!! THEY MUST KEEP AN EYE ON THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. IT IS A BIG MESSAGE TO ALL UNPATRIOTIC DEVILS!!
Sam 1 year ago
Hopeson Adorye is becoming a mental case. He needs a psychiatrist.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Well, we watch...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
ADORYE SOUNDS CONTROVERSIAL AND ALAN MUST WATCH OUT! ALAN MUST BE SMART TO KNOW THAT HOPESON ADORYE IS NOT A FORCE TO RECKON ON. AS SOON AS ALAN MONEY FINISH ADORYE WILL START MAKING NOISE AGAIN. THIS IS WHY HE IS GETTING CLOSE TO THE NDC BY PREDICTING VICTORY FOR MAHAMA.
ME 1 year ago
JDM will lose, just like the Ato Ahwois have planned it, and he will have a heart attack and boom! Greed will kill that man.
Francis-USA 1 year ago
SOMEONE IS TWISTING HOPESON’S WORDS: Hopeson indicated that Alan will win in the run-off. Political opponents are using propaganda to smear Hopeson but it will not work.
Please read the article well.
SOMEONE IS TWISTING HOPESON’S WORDS: Hopeson indicated that Alan will win in the run-off. Political opponents are using propaganda to smear Hopeson but it will not work.
Francis-USA 1 year ago
Yaovi 1 year ago
The long held view about this ndc mole has now been confirmed. Yesterday, it was that the Butterfly had registered 2 million members and now Mahama will win first round. Who at all is this political whore? What a shame to the image of this shameless hopeson?
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Alan should take heartbroken Hopeson Adorye off his payroll.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Adorye is commiting political suicide. His political life is coming to an end.
KAI 1 year ago
ADORYE NPP sack you, so you want side with NDC.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Hopeson if that is the motive for joining that funny Afrafranto party then you will be disappointed big time. Dr Bawumia is winning one touch hands down. Stomach politician you are looking for a third force so that your Afrafranto will take bribe and support Incompetent Thief John mahama. Tofiakwa
Queen 1 year ago
This hopeLESS adorye has been voted as the BIGGEST FOOL in the Guiness book of Records.
The reason why Thief John Kumah of Ejisu died like a pig at Suhum junction instead of Germany 1 year ago
I just like this Hopeson Adorye because of his bravery. The man doesn't care a shit about NPP fools and their stupidity. Kudos to Hopeson Adorye
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
When Adorye was fighting for Akuffo Addo he wasn't a fool but now that he is bringing out the truth he is a fool, NPP will remain a party with the most illiterate fool soldiers
Wwwe 1 year ago
Animal so this the mean reason why U FF them greedy selfish fool which round
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama will win one-touch is a spoiler alert not a prediction
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Alan shd be careful with this man. He is not fully committed to his agenda
Solomon London 1 year ago
You see all that you are looking for is Mahama to win the election not for Alan kyeremanteng so why are you campaign for Alan ? Stomach politician,
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
Foolish old man. Your mortgaged your future. Bitterness and hatred will kill you with hypertension.
Odeneho 1 year ago
Please,does Alan Kyeremateng have eyes and ears? It's everything well with his Director of Special Duties? Is Hopeson Adorye still on your payroll?
Is he working for NDC or Movement for Change? Interesting times ahead.
Please,does Alan Kyeremateng have eyes and ears? It's everything well with his Director of Special Duties? Is Hopeson Adorye still on your payroll?
Koo 1 year ago
Akoa gyimi
Akoa gyimi
GGJ 1 year ago
Day dreamers. How can John Mahama win an election in Ghana again?? With all what we went through during his time in office as president, we can not risk to give him another chance anymore. Till today Mahama has not shown Ghanaians any constructive policies and programme to mitigate the current challenges many countries in the world are facing including we Ghanaians. All what we hear everyday on social media are insults, blames and threats from NDC members to their opponents, the EC, the security, the religious body and other institutions. NDC is digging their own grave. When others are seriously selling their policies, NDC members are thinking of positions in the next government when we have not even done the election. This is very serious in the highest level.
I can not see any chance for NDC winning coming election because they are not properly selling any meaningful policies to the good people of Ghana.
The complacency is too much on NDC side. They will witness the greatest disappointment in their life after the election. They should be careful not to blame anybody when they loose the election. I see them not learning any lesson from the past history.
Aja 1 year ago
Sometimes politics can make people think like toddlers
Npp will not get even 30 percent 1 year ago
These thieves are going to hell. Now they are selling SSNIT properties to themselves.
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
If you also think Allan will be the second force ahead of NPP,then,just like Hopeson,you need a psychiatrist attention and medication.
Sayuuti 1 year ago
Stupid Adorye
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Adorye, do you need money for lunch? Or you are dreaming? Mahama has lost in advance.
Republic Gift 1 year ago
Bitter man Hopeson stop this stupidity. Both Mahama and Alan are incompetent, corrupt and visionless.
Nana 1 year ago
If mahama wins the election is he not a Ghanaian,
Smithy 1 year ago
There are too many lunatics parading as politicians now. I pity Alan.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
What's Adorye's position? Is he for Allan or JDM? Any way, what is the basis of his assertion. All these sayings to get something to fill the stomach
GHANA TECH 1 year ago
*LETS HANDLE ALL YOUR PRINTING SERVICES...JUST SEND US THE DETAILS...WE WILL DESIGN,PRINT AND DELIVER ANYWHERE IN GHANA AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE...WE DO T-SHIRTS,FLYERS,BANNERS,LOGOS ETC..WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES AND APPS...0244289681..WHATSAPP OR CALL
I am mystic Joe 1 year ago
Voter turnout will be as low as 48%. This will create some very suprising results.
Pelicles 1 year ago
To those who support John Mahama, try to understand that Mahama will never be president again in Ghana. Yes, I am saying this because Mahama became president by mistake, and that mistake was the death of former president Mills else, how and why should Mahama be elected as a president?
Mahama cannot think, and any human who can't think is not allowed to cater for animals let alone humans.
After the next election, John Mahama will disappear from the political arena into an unknown destination ending his 100 years political journey.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Adorye, you are day dreaming. How much are you
contributing towards Alan campaign. You are with
him for his money. Meanwhile you are supposed to advise
him that the election will not favour him.
Nene Narnor. 1 year ago
So whovdid this to Adorye? What happened to this once promising politician. He has lost it for now. He needs treatment.
OB 1 year ago
You are funny! If you don't know let me tell you today that 2024 elections will be a one touch victory for Dr Bawumia. Mahama is out koraa
AUTHOR: EmefaEboreFrankieDonatusMaryareallfoo —————- As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC. ND ...
Mahama will carry the Ayigbe vote. But these Togolese constitute a minority. They are not the kingmakers of Ghana; not even in their native Togo. There is no way Mahama will win the votes of the ethnicities with numerical sup ...
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. ...
Well, we watch...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three we ...
ADORYE SOUNDS CONTROVERSIAL AND ALAN MUST WATCH OUT! ALAN MUST BE SMART TO KNOW THAT HOPESON ADORYE IS NOT A FORCE TO RECKON ON. AS SOON AS ALAN MONEY FINISH ADORYE WILL START MAKING NOISE AGAIN. THIS IS WHY HE IS GETTING CLO ...
The long held view about this ndc mole has now been confirmed. Yesterday, it was that the Butterfly had registered 2 million members and now Mahama will win first round. Who at all is this political whore? What a shame to th ...
Hopeson if that is the motive for joining that funny Afrafranto party then you will be disappointed big time. Dr Bawumia is winning one touch hands down. Stomach politician you are looking for a third force so that your Afraf ...
Akoa gyimi
Day dreamers. How can John Mahama win an election in Ghana again?? With all what we went through during his time in office as president, we can not risk to give him another chance anymore. Till today Mahama has not shown Ghan ...
Stupid Adorye
*LETS HANDLE ALL YOUR PRINTING SERVICES...JUST SEND US THE DETAILS...WE WILL DESIGN,PRINT AND DELIVER ANYWHERE IN GHANA AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE...WE DO T-SHIRTS,FLYERS,BANNERS,LOGOS ETC..WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES AND AP ...
To those who support John Mahama, try to understand that Mahama will never be president again in Ghana. Yes, I am saying this because Mahama became president by mistake, and that mistake was the death of former president Mill ...