I recall that he said his name was in the register but the machines could not detect his biometric info. These contradictory information are the reason why there needs to be an investigation
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
How many more NPP fanatics voted without legibility?
Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago
The juju has caught his legs.. confession time
FRANKIE 1 year ago
That was his first crime. Arrest Richard Ahiagbah now!
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
THIS GUY MUST BE ARRESTED... WHAT HE DID AMOUNT TO CRIMINALITY..... YOU MUST BE A HARDENED CRIMINAL TO BE PART OF THESE NPPIGS
ghana 1 year ago
THAT IS YOUR NPP NURSED EC :
WO B3TI BORBORLIBOBOR 1 year ago
Torgbui Amega AHIAGBAH of Ketu! Please, I know your Ghana passport has not expired yet. You have billions of cedis as well as millions of dollars in your personal bank account. Please, start packing your valuable belongings, and sell your mansion too. Pick a one-way flight to Russia and go and hide there, because... "AS3M B3BA DABI"
He Said That Where You Recall 1 year ago
NDC supporters must stop these childish games. You recall he said what you claim where and what time?
sungod 1 year ago
arrest this fool, idiot immediately for committing a criminal offence
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
Can you imagine!
Donatus 1 year ago
Meanwhile some others might have been prevented on the issue
Gilbert 1 year ago
This moron should be arrested immediately
Paa 1 year ago
The rule says you should be on a voter’s register to be able to vote in that polling station. If you go with the ID card it aids verification on the register. The ultimate is not the ID but being on the register. So you can go to poll with the voters ID if you can proof you are the one on the register you will be allowed to vote.
The NPP guy’s admission needs serious scrutiny. Remember, anybody can produce an ID card but the register is more faked proof.
If he sincerely thought he was on the register why then did he go again to register the second time on the same register. This is a clear admission that he was not on the register. Period!!
Say the TRUTH 1 year ago
What are the Voting Rules on - When a REGISTERED VOTER WITH A PROOF of Voter's Card Stating His/Her Polling Station and all the ID requirements stated IS MISTAKELY NOT IDENTIFIED in the Register????? If there is RULES ON ENGAGEMENT AND HAVING HIM/HER VOTE then THAT SHOULD WHAT HAD TO BE DONE. IF ANYBODY/PARTY HAD AN OBJECTON TO THAT RULES OF ENGAGEMENT - THEY SHOULD GO TO THE COURTS FOR OBJECTION TO THAT. I BELIEVE THERE HAS BEEN A WAY OUT ON THIS FOR ALL THESE YEARS WE HAVE BEEN VOTING IN ELECTIONS AND THAT HAS TO BE FOLLOW WITHOUT ALL THESE UNNECESSARY NOISE MAKING.
KOFI NTI 1 year ago
Which Court, the useless Npp court. No court again but wait to see
yaw 1 year ago
If it were to be that poor man from my hometown he would have been behind bars now. How do you vote with your name not in the voter register?
Ayisi , Goaso 1 year ago
My Richard, okay ooo! So you admit that you have the voter's ID card and did vote in the 2020 elections, right? Now, can you answer the following simple questions?
1). So why did you go to the registration centre, which exer ... read full comment
My Richard, okay ooo! So you admit that you have the voter's ID card and did vote in the 2020 elections, right? Now, can you answer the following simple questions?
1). So why did you go to the registration centre, which exercise is meant to target citizens without voter's ID?
2) You claim that on December 7 2020, your name wasn't in the voter's register, but you were allowed to vote. What steps did you take from 2021 to date to ensure that the EC correct the error?
Given the sensitive nature of this year's elections, I put it to you that your presence at the registration centre was uncalled for, indeed, you had no business at the centre, unless you had planned to go and offer a white envelope to the EC officials as " lunch", apologies to the NPP NP for Kwadaso, Prof Nyarko, at the recent by election at Ejisu!
By the way, what happened to that case Dr Dampare, swept under the carpet?
Mr Richard Ahiagbah you should know better, you didn't try koraa as Director of NPP communications team. Now, see yourself hopping from one radio station to another, trying to explain yourself. You go explain tya. Wo pe wo ho asem. NPP ne NDC amanyo fo) mo pere koraa dodo, aba!!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
This guy is a liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Gbemela!!!
Now Now 1 year ago
Against which name was the ballot paper issued to Ahiagbah ticked?
Did Ahiagbah check his particulars when the voter register was displayed?
Rufus 1 year ago
Is this guy a patriotic Ghanaian or a criminal. Ghana is now a Basket Case. The Law is Dead in Ghana
Coolest 1 year ago
You have to be arrested Richard
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This guy together with the EC officials who allowed him to vote in the 2020 elections are criminals, the should be prosecuted now.
Cashpapa 1 year ago
This time we won't allowed you to fool again boot for boot
Why is NPP party for stupid people? 1 year ago
I keep saying if NPP wants to destroy you, they first make you a communicator
Aku Wele RAMBO 1 year ago
Hahahahaaaaa....its a trap right?
Why is NPP party for stupid people? 1 year ago
This idiot you should know better
Pipiro 1 year ago
Fiafito Ahiagbah du agba. You will to prison for stealing
Ralph 1 year ago
This guy needs to be arrested and prosecuted as soon as possible.
Kofi 1 year ago
You will be prosecuted for that in future, promises intellectual
Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago
Is anyone whose name is missing from the voter's register permitted to vote in Ghana. Wow!
Jkmee 1 year ago
These NPP criminals know their judges at every court will defend them so they misbehave
Akwasi 1 year ago
Jail this guy immediately. is the law in Ghana? OR the law is for the poor? whatever reasons there maybe a crime is a crime. I don't think 2020 is more than 5yrs hence the statue limitation should still be applied in Jailing this guy.
U 2 Can Fly 1 year ago
Richard himself is a real criminal. How do you called such person a lawyer,?. It's only Ghana you can see people like this with monkeys brain. Ghana finished
. 1 year ago
This dude is a LIAR . If you decide to go to a polling station on an election day with backup documents to prove that you're eligible to vote there then it means you're very sure your name wasn't in that register.
Probably ... read full comment
This dude is a LIAR . If you decide to go to a polling station on an election day with backup documents to prove that you're eligible to vote there then it means you're very sure your name wasn't in that register.
Probably the BVD didn't capture him as well . No wonder previous comments he made mention of some call to order the EC official to allow him vote.
Well , he should be used as an example cos somewhere 2012 and 2020 both NDC and NPP have disturbed our ears in court with such election malpractices.
Just imagine if 2024 Dec 7 about 10 of such cases is recorded in Ghana here where some manual inputs have to be made into the voters register on election day so some certain individuals can vote. That will be chaotic.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
With this admission, why should he not be arrested and interrogated. These are things the judges should open their minds and eyes to, so that they cover up for the EC when every evidence shows the EC did not perform their duties well. Some of these with one result being announced severally with different figures by the EC should have made our judges curious that something is gone amiss.
Ofori-Atta 1 year ago
Criminal
Criminal
Mandela 1 year ago
Candidate for jail
Suzi 1 year ago
They started the steeling since in oppossision they is y they stole our monies God will surely deal with u one after the other
John 1 year ago
Interesting time to be alive in Ghana
Taooo 1 year ago
Where were the NDC polling agents in that polling station? U see, my people, are we really serious as a party? Are we ready for power? Why was he not challenged on that d day? Or as usual it happened on the blind side of our polling agents....hmmm
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
What a silly comment?
Silly gaslighting twerp!
This has nothing to do with ndc pooling agents, you can be there and they will still sneak in, their stuffed
envelopes.
Ofui
What a silly comment?
Silly gaslighting twerp!
This has nothing to do with ndc pooling agents, you can be there and they will still sneak in, their stuffed
envelopes.
Ofui
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
The Polling Agents and police man/woman who allowed the irregularity, should be sanctioned by their respective offices.
Manu 1 year ago
The ballot at the center then must be over bloated. If Ahiagbah's statement is true, he should have corrected that anomaly even before this registration exercise began. We must check the Npp with an eagle's eyes before, during and after the elections.
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
AHIAGBA CHEEK LOOKS LIKE A RAT CARRYING SMUGGLED GOODS FROM TOGO TO NIGERIA AT NIGHT, CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA,
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
This registration is limited to only first time voters.You said you voted in 2020 because you have a voters card why do you register again as a first timer? You have broken the law on double registration
Pee 1 year ago
Then you’re a thief, police must arrest you immediately
CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago
BEHOLD THE PARTY OF MARTYRS FOR THE RULE OF LAW
ANANSE 1 year ago
BEHOLD THE PARTY OF VALIANT MARTYRS FOR THE RULE OF LAW. PATHETIC.
KB 1 year ago
And this moron is the director of elections for the Npp. U have been given the privilege to correct negative assumptions that might linger on the mind of people asking questions and look at how shabily you are dealing with such a sensitive issue. Communication Director Indeed. No wonder the NPP can't tell their story even though they've done so well. Moronic
Nkunim 1 year ago
NDC, Wake up ooo. There could be more of such people from backdoor ......
Joko 1 year ago
That stupid Richard should be doing time in jail.
Naanaba 1 year ago
Banana Republic ! This guy is a communications director for the ruling party for christ sake. No wonder Accra is the filthiest city in Africa.
Papa 1 year ago
NDC where were you and your agent at that particular pooling station what is the guarantee if we vote for you our franchise will be protected
Nuumo 1 year ago
Sadly in Ghana, people have aligned fluency in english language and persistency in liars to be intelligent, but unfortunately, the opposite is the true case.
Majority of Ghanaians will not pass sanity medical test. To even ... read full comment
Sadly in Ghana, people have aligned fluency in english language and persistency in liars to be intelligent, but unfortunately, the opposite is the true case.
Majority of Ghanaians will not pass sanity medical test. To even be allowed to choose our political leaders for us.
Manu 1 year ago
This is revealing. What has the EC got to say about this?
Gordon 1 year ago
This man has exposed the party, the EC.and himself, this man didn’t win election.They kept stealing in this manner. God has exposed them meanwhile this man is not smart enough to defend himself.
nii 1 year ago
this man must be arrested.
CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
This Richard man is a disgrace to the NPP his family and all those who selected him to be communications director for the party. He must be arrested and prosecuted. He is not intelligent to be given that appointment
serious 1 year ago
This guy should not be living by now. He is a walking illegality.
Nuna 1 year ago
Criminals in power
General 1 year ago
After they loose power I will personally report him to be arrested
Anonymous 1 year ago
He has to be picked up
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Shame on you.
Nana Tuah 1 year ago
You are putting the EC and the official in trouble. You know the right thing but choose to do a criminal act. Why ?
George Brown 1 year ago
Did he not check the voter's register during the verification period?
Kwesi, Accra 1 year ago
Why do criminals from every tribe easily find a home in the NPP?
Torgbui Amega AHIAGBAH of Ketu! Please, I know your Ghana passport has not expired yet. You have billions of cedis as well as millions of dollars in your personal bank account. Please, start packing your valuable belongings, ...
Can you imagine!
The rule says you should be on a voter’s register to be able to vote in that polling station. If you go with the ID card it aids verification on the register. The ultimate is not the ID but being on the register. So you can ...
What are the Voting Rules on - When a REGISTERED VOTER WITH A PROOF of Voter's Card Stating His/Her Polling Station and all the ID requirements stated IS MISTAKELY NOT IDENTIFIED in the Register????? If there is RULES ON ENGA ...
1). So why did you go to the registration centre, which exer ...
Jail this guy immediately. is the law in Ghana? OR the law is for the poor? whatever reasons there maybe a crime is a crime. I don't think 2020 is more than 5yrs hence the statue limitation should still be applied in Jailing ...
Probably ...
With this admission, why should he not be arrested and interrogated. These are things the judges should open their minds and eyes to, so that they cover up for the EC when every evidence shows the EC did not perform their dut ...
Criminal
Candidate for jail
Where were the NDC polling agents in that polling station? U see, my people, are we really serious as a party? Are we ready for power? Why was he not challenged on that d day? Or as usual it happened on the blind side of our ...
What a silly comment?
Silly gaslighting twerp!
envelopes.
Ofui
The ballot at the center then must be over bloated. If Ahiagbah's statement is true, he should have corrected that anomaly even before this registration exercise began. We must check the Npp with an eagle's eyes before, durin ...
And this moron is the director of elections for the Npp. U have been given the privilege to correct negative assumptions that might linger on the mind of people asking questions and look at how shabily you are dealing with su ...
Majority of Ghanaians will not pass sanity medical test. To even ...
Criminals in power
He has to be picked up
Shame on you.