Dr Bawumia can even win without a running mate looking at his opponent.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
How can you give an update on an individual! Is the running mate evolving, revolving or devolving? NPP simply don't have the men and women. Infact they don't even have the boys and girls.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Burn all mosques and the qur'an
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Bawumliar is struggling to name his running mate because he was hoping that one of these two guys (Alan and Ken) would return to the NPP so that he would choose one of them - he knows very well that without one of them guys his chances are ZERO. He knows his lies alone WON'T WORK this time - he stands no chance whatsoever!
Yaovi 1 year ago
You bad English is compromising this site, please. Check and adjust yourself.
What a joke 1 year ago
Hahahaha “you bad English”. So much for good English
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Saa? Okay
Saa? Okay
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
With God, it won't be long Kuraa! You will see Dr. Bawumia defeat big time, big bro.
BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
Hahahaha ...!!!!! S O S K E T... !!!!!! Ay3 Pinsoooo... !!!!!!! AO, NPP... !!!!!!!! Now they are fearfully stuck in their tracks, because they don't know how to come out with the name of that ... SUPER-ARROGANT, ILL-BRED, HAUGHTY, EGOTISTICAL, DISRESPECTFUL & INSOLENT "NOSE-MASTER" - MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH NAPO! Tweeaakaii... who in his right senses will accept NAPO as the NPP's response to Professor Jane Naana Opoku-Agyeman ...????? You must be a lunatic or an imbecile to even look in the direction of that STUPID-UNCOUTH-NAPO..!!!!!!
Nsem Pii 1 year ago
In your wildest dreams
sungod 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has been bought politically and is not worth reading. Why didn’t you provide comment section to the rubbish the walewale adam smith said about non-taxing of churches ?? but you provided comment section for other articles ? shame unto Ghanaweb
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That incompetent and clueless 3-legged race Aplanke Bawumia? The same Bawumia who has two puppeteers pulling his strings from opposites sides, those puppeteers being Akufo-Addo and Wontumi? Or you mean the incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who can't tell which way is up because he's too busy making his rounds of palaces to kiss the asses of chiefs? Did you not read through the ominous sign when the folks at Magazine recently gifted Aplanke Bawumia a steering wheel? A steering alone, for they know that he man can't drive, and that he can slide into retirement with his boss Akufo-Addo and watch his steering wheel while wishing he hadn't flunked all those driver's license tests.
Biili 1 year ago
Great! But is long overdue to we the party faithful
Edward 1 year ago
Is this an update? You can’t be serious. Running mate koraa you can’t choose. Malafaka
Adekye Nsroma 1 year ago
They are now struggling to mention the name of Napo Prempeh because they know Ghanaians will not so soon forget how he insulted the entire nation. As the proverb goes, when you take an untrained child to high places, it wouldn't take long for everybody to see the bad character of that child.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
A stupid party full with brainless idiots.How can a laughing jackal,a liar and a dancer on the podium be a leader of our great mother Ghana?
Matey 1 year ago
He can keep it to himself. Will not amount to much. The leader of the NPP is struggling for acceptance. He has trust and integrity issues aside not fit for purpose.
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
The moment Alhaji lier will announce his running mate NPP will collapse because there is confusion in the party, Akuffo Addo will like to choose a running mate for Alhaji lier who will be an Akyim but the Ashanti's in the party will not agree
Mb 1 year ago
Who even cares. A corrupt filty gov't
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
It can even be next year. Who cares. They are going to opposition snywways; even if they choose Jesus Christ as running mate.
Donatus 1 year ago
"Allawa" arrears, running mate too arrears?
Tripps 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Manu 1 year ago
Bawumia can double himself as the president and the vice and Mahama is going to show him the red card. If Bawumia also brings Napo or Pona, both shall fall into the ditch.
Arthur Kennedy 1 year ago
They now wish Alan is with them. Foolish NPP
Opoku 1 year ago
The was thing are going including the depreciation of the cedi, arrogance of Akufo Addo, corruption, high cost of living, Bawumia lose talk and the introduction of nuisance, even if Otumfour or Ga Mantsi becomes Bawumia’s Running mate, we shall still lose. Gone are the days when we vote base on where we come from and the party our parents are affiliated.
We shall now vote on happenings base on the economy, development and cost of living.
Bioassay 1 year ago
Running mate ato nsuom
Opoku 1 year ago
The way things are going including the depreciation of the cedi, arrogance of Akufo Addo, corruption, high cost of living, Bawumia lose talks and the introduction of nuisance taxes and Levi’s, even if Otumfour or Ga Mantsi becomes Bawumia’s running mate, we shall still lose. Gone are the days when we vote base on where we come from and the party our parents are affiliated.
We shall now vote on happenings base on the economy, development and cost of living.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Pls who saw Sammy awuku selling pure water on the streets of Accra or is it Kumase. Make yourself known for a cool hundred dollars
Things Fall Apart 1 year ago
Who cares about opponent's goalkeeper
Man 1 year ago
Contradiction: "...he has chosen his running mate.....". ..."it is clear his mind who will be his running mate...if he is ready he will nnounce it..."
Politicians always make illogical statements thinking everybody is gull ... read full comment
Contradiction: "...he has chosen his running mate.....". ..."it is clear his mind who will be his running mate...if he is ready he will nnounce it..."
Politicians always make illogical statements thinking everybody is gullible as themselves!
kwame 1 year ago
It's Napo.They are waiting for the dumsor to normalise before announcing him.
YUGANDA 1 year ago
The DUMSOR that Napo is supervising is such a gargantuan one. They can't solve it even up to next year! They need over $1.5 BILLION DOLLARS to fix it. Tell me where they can get that money
You mark it, he or she will come from Ashanti 1 year ago
The person will surely be selected from Ashanti kingdom. No other region will be considered
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Who cares he can wait to Eternity. 4UCKING BAWULIAR
Kay 1 year ago
Who cares abt who u guys choose...... corrupt party...
Kojois 1 year ago
His competitor is a weak candidate. He will win hands down. It's his time and Ghana need him now. The rest of the candidates are trash.
BAWUMIA - BIIBIIAAAA AGYÉ GONN' 1 year ago
Herrhh, kwaseato kromfuor @Kojois! When is your sickness of nkwaseasem ever going to go away...???? Your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS are silently crying and wailing at their meetings, but you are here, foolishly talking like some "mental" toddler. Hurry up and come and win "hands down."
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Clueless government. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
No any sensible person will accept to be Bawumia's running mate. For what to tarnish that person reputation with a failed candidate like this man? How can that running mate defend Bawumia's record of lies and failed promises? Infant that person should be ready to accept any consequences that will come from the npp after losing the 2024 elections because the part will be taking away from Bawumia and his vice for good.
From Acid to Poison 1 year ago
You mean dancing mate? Npp is now a concert party with a chief circus clown
Doku 1 year ago
We all know he's picking arrogant Napo. He's been paying his way for years now. So Bawumia can't pick a decent running mate who is not tainted with controversy? Eiii! We have the men. Recycled lot.
DARYLL 1 year ago
You are a very good observer, @Doku. The real problem of that EVIL PARTY CALLED THE NPP is what you have excellently stated. All the thievery that Napo has been perpetrating is being used to buy his way. And there are no bold persons within the party to tell them point-blank that Napo is just too far from being a suitable candidate for the running mate slot. That is the gospel fact!
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
There should be allowance for each Party to have two candidates. Winner will be President and you have a Vice president automatically. No shaking.
Who cares?!! 1 year ago
We don’t care
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
We all know that Aplanke Bawumia's running mate is a steering wheel that the folks at Magazine gifted him. The NPP is planning on coming out with a campaign slogan, "Aplanke and his Steering Wheel".
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Sammy Awuku, please forget it. I know you're just doing damaged recovery. Bawumia has lost it all. Ghanaians are REALLY SUFFERING under NPP. The rich is getting RICHER where as the POOR POORER. May God save Ghana from NPP..
Bawumliar is struggling to name his running mate because he was hoping that one of these two guys (Alan and Ken) would return to the NPP so that he would choose one of them - he knows very well that without one of them guys h ...
Saa? Okay
Hahahaha ...!!!!! S O S K E T... !!!!!! Ay3 Pinsoooo... !!!!!!! AO, NPP... !!!!!!!! Now they are fearfully stuck in their tracks, because they don't know how to come out with the name of that ... SUPER-ARROGANT, ILL-BRED, HAU ...
In your wildest dreams
Ghanaweb has been bought politically and is not worth reading. Why didn’t you provide comment section to the rubbish the walewale adam smith said about non-taxing of churches ?? but you provided comment section for other a ...
That incompetent and clueless 3-legged race Aplanke Bawumia? The same Bawumia who has two puppeteers pulling his strings from opposites sides, those puppeteers being Akufo-Addo and Wontumi? Or you mean the incompetent Aplanke ...
They are now struggling to mention the name of Napo Prempeh because they know Ghanaians will not so soon forget how he insulted the entire nation. As the proverb goes, when you take an untrained child to high places, it would ...
The moment Alhaji lier will announce his running mate NPP will collapse because there is confusion in the party, Akuffo Addo will like to choose a running mate for Alhaji lier who will be an Akyim but the Ashanti's in the par ...
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Who cares?
The was thing are going including the depreciation of the cedi, arrogance of Akufo Addo, corruption, high cost of living, Bawumia lose talk and the introduction of nuisance, even if Otumfour or Ga Mantsi becomes Bawumia’s R ...
Running mate ato nsuom
The way things are going including the depreciation of the cedi, arrogance of Akufo Addo, corruption, high cost of living, Bawumia lose talks and the introduction of nuisance taxes and Levi’s, even if Otumfour or Ga Mantsi ...
Politicians always make illogical statements thinking everybody is gull ...
Herrhh, kwaseato kromfuor @Kojois! When is your sickness of nkwaseasem ever going to go away...???? Your JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS are silently crying and wailing at their meetings, but you are here, foolishly talking like some ...
No any sensible person will accept to be Bawumia's running mate. For what to tarnish that person reputation with a failed candidate like this man? How can that running mate defend Bawumia's record of lies and failed promises? ...
You are a very good observer, @Doku. The real problem of that EVIL PARTY CALLED THE NPP is what you have excellently stated. All the thievery that Napo has been perpetrating is being used to buy his way. And there are no bold ...
We don’t care