NDC raises questions about Bawumia's Bono East tour

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Farouk 1 year ago

Don't you know that, as a rational human beings, when you come to them demanding their votes, they have to tell you their problems to know how you are going to solve them, should incase they vote for you. Small minds all ov ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!!!
    DON’T MIND NDC PROPAGANDA. WE SAW THE HOSSANA RECEPTION THAT BAWUMIA RECEIVED IN THE COMMUNITIES. IT WAS LIKE JESUS TRIUMPHANT ENTRY INTO JERUSALEM WHERE THE PEOPLE SANG HOSSANA!! ...

• Kay 1 year ago

The NDC regional secretary shd be worried about their inability to explain their 24hrs economy rather being concern about Bawumia's campaign.

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

THANK YOU FAROUK, NDC DONT KNOW THIS BECAUSE THEY DONT LISTEN AND ARE NEVER READY TO LISTEN WHETHER IN GOVERNMENT OR NOT.THEIR SOLE AIM IS TO GET POWER AND RUIN GHANA!NATION WRECKERS NDC THINK 2012 IS TODAY

• Dejohn 1 year ago

It's good to get a first hand info of what is pertaining on the ground so I don't see any wrong in the people trying to voice out their sentiment to the Presidential candidate

• AK 1 year ago

You won't concentrate on your campaign you rather reporting on your competitor's campaign. You have lost in advance with such propaganda. Are you now turning into journalists to report on your opponents. Get serious

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Massa, worry about your own campaign and stop trying to give commentary on opponents’ campaigns. Such fora are meant to clarify issues and vision for the future regarding some of the issues you claim to have been raised. Yo ...

• AA 1 year ago

so ndc cannot tell us what they can do for us in case they win, they are too worried about what their opponent is saying.
    NDC what can you do for us?
    losers

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Is there any civilized person in the Ndc? Is it wrong for the Brong people to ask Dr Bawumiah questions?And asking him questions means his tour failed? Even the people didn't ask him questions how can they know his political ...

• Mackofi 1 year ago

When fear catches u this is what u will resolve to!

#Driswinnig!

• General 1 year ago

I think Bawumia’s acceptability in the communities has sent shivers down the spine of the NDC. They clearly are in panic mood.

• Jessica Williams 1 year ago

NDC wise up because you are fooling too much. Look at how ndc have relax thinking that they have won the election. Your tactics you use in 2020 will not work this time trust me. You are not campaigning but you wont to use di ...

• SILAS 1 year ago

Idiotic NDC! Instead of focusing on what to tell the electorate here they are critical of another party's campaign style

• Citizen8 1 year ago

NDC is failing to focus on their campaign rather interested in issuing useless statements against Dr Bawumia. They should go on like this and come December 7, 2024 they'll belatedly realise how silly they've been. Dr Bawumia ...

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

Na lye bi this ....

• Alidu 1 year ago

Look at these NDC guys, instead of being serious to devise great policies to win the heart of electorate, just imagine editing Bawumia camp tour, NDC will sit down and NPP will win this election easily. Do you know how many h ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power piriod.
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Ma ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

It was a listening tour not a yes sir yes sir tour

Of a truth most of these Clergy and others calling for LGBT+ have no idea of what the BILL contains and legal issues around it.

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Only fools will vote to keep the NPP(the nation wreckers) in power.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Ndc...gyimiii saaa

• Republic Gift 1 year ago

NDC propaganda rubbish. Nobody heard about these imaginary questions apart from the useless NDC. Total nonsense and rubbish.

• Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago

So is following Bawumia on his campagn tour one of the NDC 2024 campaign strategy?Eiii You are out from office since 2017 and you want a come back Nobody has seen any realistic policy outlay that you have crafted except insul ...

• SO WHAT IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE ASKING QUESTIOJS? 1 year ago

27 YEARS OF NDC IS ENOUGH. AFTER 27 YEARS AL THAT MAHAMA COULD PROMISE IS VNKOKOBUE NKITI NKITI. MPRTUARIES, MOSLEM HOLIDAYS, HEADPANS FOR KAYAYE'S, OKADA. ARE THESE POLICIES THAT DEVELOP A NATION?

• Kow 1 year ago

NDC Paaaa. The man is compaigning to win votes and you NDC issuing statements. Is NDC a serious party at all?

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

NDC is totally finished as they lack good leadership who can think out of the box.They have no attractive message for the people.

• Opuni 1 year ago

NDC is a cursed party. All those following that party should quit immediately if they want to prosper in life

• Kojo Amuesi 1 year ago

since when did AMB's tour become a subject of critical analysis for NDC ? .They should focus o their own campaign and assure Ghanaians of what they have to offer, not dwell on negating your opponent's campaign as your majo ...

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Ndc and stupidity are second to none.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

So what NDC?

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Eiii NDC

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Did both Mills and useless corrupt Mahama did anything for them when they were in power?These NDC morons demanded such demands from corrupt Mahama when he was president?Nonsense.

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

Alan Kyerematen is ready to take the reins of government.
    JANUARY 7TH 2025
    Alan will not need more than one term to turn the fortunes of the nation around.
    Alan's Record:
    GHANA'S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMB ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

It was absolute disappointment to the driver's mate