Am sad for the youth of this country.
If these are what we have as leaders,whose only passion is the next election then Gh is going no nowhere.
Their priority is milking the state through dubious means!
If these are what we have as leaders,whose only passion is the next election then Gh is going no nowhere.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
So must everyone associated with the NPP be a criminal? Aba!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!!!
AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, the NDC will hide somewhere and if they see any small thing, they want to capitalize on it to see if they could use it to catch the ears of Ghanaians. Such a political party has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote them to power, we will be doomed since they will come and steal. They will do this by first cancelling the free SHS to create a fiscal space for looting.
FISHERMAN 1 year ago
You are a foolish fool. Are you saying because the NDC are not telling you what their alternative policies are, they should sit aloof and watch the criminally minded NPP engaged in illegal activities . You are really annoying and nauseating. Primitive foolish pig. Thieves.
Mr bones 1 year ago
I love my Aflao people, we no dey fear anybody !
Omare Wodie 1 year ago
This is Just the beginning, if the EC led by Jezebel Jean Mensah try to subvert the will of the country, Ghana is likely to end in a war in 2025,the Supreme Court is the first place to be burnt down,Ghanaians will sacrifice the blood of the political judges to rebuild Ghana, Ghanaians will free all prisoners and rename the Nsawam Prison as JB Danquah Prisons where Akuffo Addo, Jean Mensah, Anim Yeboah, Torkoorno, Gaby, Bawuliar, Ken Ofori Atta, Osafo anoboto Marfo, Bumty, Napo who knows Moro and co will all be spending the rest of their ages under a new detention, Sir John and John
Kumah’s remains would be exhumed to reburied at JB Danquah Prison in Nsawam.. Ghanaians need free and fair elections or opt for war.. the rest of you young foolish elephant can follow the senseless animal to bush
Ok 1 year ago
Perfect submission
the Villager 1 year ago
you see why the EC is against the INDELIBLE INK?
sungod 1 year ago
stinking cockroach and a dirty PIG , brainless Adade
Prince 1 year ago
Prince am surprise u bare my name but I think u the most stupid idiot foolish fool on this platform when ur stupid npp party used 58 million dollars to just dig the most useless hole on earth do u know what that money can do pls ,I don’t see any normal human being who have brain can do this.the youth of this country wake up and think forward.43 million dollars for cleaning gutters pls set ur priorities right.npp shd be in opposition till the end of the world.and well so called educated people are still following this foolish npp party pls .is really education helping this country at all .cos a PHD HOLDER IS SUPPORTING THIS SHIT GOING ON NONSENSE.vote for jm to change this country he use just 3 and half years to do lot of projects,npp mentioned just two big projects of ur so called npp party
Kkb 1 year ago
Richard Ahiagbah stop foolish your cup is full stop misbehaving
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@Frankie, your question should be directed to the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat who is the leader of your demonic NDC party, and regarded internationally as the "Corrupt Government official one".
Osei Prempeh II 1 year ago
You’ve been in power for almost 8 years you couldn’t prosecute the best President of Ghana after Nkrumah, I bet you Akuffo Addo, his appointees and cronies are heading to die in JB Danquah Prison in Nsawam after the election when his corrupt granddad died, As far as you are part of the foolish masses, you’re definitely gonna join the senseless animal back to the bush..
either Free and fair election for Akuffo Addo and his cronies to go to Jail in peace or War for Akuffo Akuffo Addo to be dragged to prison.. Akuffo Addo who used tax payers money to lick Serwaa Broni’s lesbobo must die like JB in Jail
an observer 1 year ago
the womanizing drunkard incompetent dead goat whose shit is far better than your father, mother your entire family put together. idiot
TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Those agents must be rewarded. It's not easy to challenge a politician in Ghana.
ADDO & CO.- THE CORRUPTION DRAGONS OF GH. 1 year ago
That was a complete, pure, 24-carat, unadulterated, unrefined HARDENED CRIMINAL called Richard Ahiagbah you are seeing over there! Even when you watch him live during panel discussions delivering his submissions, you instantly get to see how dubious, shady, dishonest, and fraudulent that stupid boy can be, especially with his uncanny way of peddling falsehood. So, good show guys...!!!!!! You have delivered a monster knockout to RICHARD AHIAGBAH - that HOMELESS THIEF from the Volta Region. There's absolutely no difference between that wild goon and his older protégé Lawyer Sam Okudjeto!
ADDO & CO.- THE CORRUPTION DRAGONS OF GH. 1 year ago
Jean Adukwei Mensah kromfuor baa, have you seen how your colleague thief Richard Ahiagbah was openly caught live at the village Tuesday market..???? Yes, this is the same fate that is awaiting you in the coming months, so learn your maths very well, and don't ever dream of having any member of the criminal Supreme Court FC UNANIMOUS team coming to your aid. This year, it shall surely be: each man for himself, and God for us all.
RICHARD AHIAGBAH'S UNCLE 1 year ago
Registration officials of the EC, please allow my stupid and criminal nephew Richard Ahiagbah to register wae. He may look old, but his brain just turned 18. You can confirm this from the stupid act that he set about perpetrating over there.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
"WHY EVERY POSITION HOLDER IN THE NPP IS CORRUPT." DISCUSS ..
ALLOTEY JACOBS 1 year ago
These days I don't hear the annoying slogan "breaking the 8." Or...?
sungod 1 year ago
A very stupid fool, idiot call Ahiagba.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
SHOW OF IGNORANCE AND GYIME COMBINED BY NDC
What is wrong with NDC and its illiterate, backward, empty and boisterous noise makers? Why do they want to muddy all of Ghana with their stupidity. These idiots must remember that noise has no vote nor role to play in elections. All they know is false accusations and propaganda. They will end in court with no collation of results nor evidence. All they do is make noise and paint people black but only to realize later that the paint has painted them more black. All the noise John JINAPOR is making in the Energy sector is because of TAKE OR PAY CONTRACTS AND DUBIOUS DEALS WITH KWABENA DONKOR AND ASANTE BERKO. Everything he has said has turned out to weaken NDC. ONLY TIME WILL TELL.
NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAA
RICHARD AHIAGBAH'S UNCLE 1 year ago
My boss, please you haven't addressed the issue about AHIAGBAH the big thief who was caught red-handed at the registration center ooo..! You only came here to talk @Bugabuga and foolishly and went away. Come back and tell us why A SENIOR THIEF within your NPP could fall so low as to attempt registering for a second time. Has he seen their imminent sacking from power ??? Ay3 huuhuuuuhu...!!!!!!!!!
Prince 1 year ago
Buga buga u see ur level u are the most idiot person on earth when ur stupid government uses 58 million dollars for a useless hole and 43 million dollars for just cleaning gutters u foolishly did not talk about that and I think it’s ok pls .cos u don’t have brain if u really do u wouldn’t have talk thrash .this Time know amount of jandam will stop the youth for voting for jm .u better try to adjust ur self to the loosing battle so when it happens u wii not be shock
an observer 1 year ago
what is wrong with you at all? you bootlickers your days are numbered. silly
Criminals 1 year ago
In any serious country this guy must be arrested immediately.Npp is a criminal organization.This is what they do in Ashanti.One Person can vote 10 times for money.We all saw what happened in ejisu but nothing happen .
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Let's see the guile and sophistry Richard will employ in defence of this shameful criminal act on TV this week.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Do not register him, for his Julor House lies have disqualified him from ever voting again. Akufo-Addo and his gang of looting liars must denied the right to register to vote for their mismanagement of the economy and their unleashing of the Julor House NPP Wahala virus.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Akufo-Addo and his gang of looting liars must be denied the right to register to vote for their mismanagement of the economy and their unleashing of the Julor House NPP Wahala virus.
Typo correction:
Akufo-Addo and his gang of looting liars must be denied the right to register to vote for their mismanagement of the economy and their unleashing of the Julor House NPP Wahala virus.
SKK 1 year ago
WHAT A SHAME. I can now see why the EC was trying to do away with the indelible ink system. Ooh Ghana!
sungod 1 year ago
because of the ashawo, jezebel stinking idiot in charge of the electoral process but they cannot subvert the will of the people.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Awww Ama Ghana..... Are we really safe..... We need divine grace and intervention... Hmmmm
U 2 Can Fly 1 year ago
That foolish man called Richard ahiagbah is a hard criminal practicing lawyer. Somebody who called himself a lawyer doing this. It's only Ghana criminals behave like this and go home free without arrest. Because there is no law working in the country. The ugly president is among the syndicates
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Certainly, if Richard Ahiagbah, as a party executive, had made some prior enquiries about his eligibility to register at the Electoral Commission, such an unnecessary and humiliating scenario would not have occurred. Let's all endeavour to act and behave more maturely and more diligently to ensure the total success of the exercise for the continued peace and tranquility of mother Ghana.
Anane 1 year ago
Exactly my thought. This is very silly of him. The law allows continuous registration at any time. If as a senior party official, he knows his name was not properly captured in the register but somehow was allowed to vote because of his position, what stopped him from visiting the EC district office to register continuous registration process? NPP seem to love to court unnecessary controversy. Just shaking my head!
Eworze 1 year ago
If they can attempt something like this in volta, imagine what they do in their stronghold.
BABYLON HAS TRULY FALLEN 1 year ago
Never in my life have I seen the humiliating defeat of a highly corrupt political party like this NPP showing in this glaring manner, with more than half a year to go for the real elections! Never..........
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Sore losers!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This Ahiagba guy is an American citizen every body can cross check. Is the fact. He should be very careful. He should learn from Hopeless Adoye.
Word Up 1 year ago
Richard Ahiagba is beating you ndc folks at the psychological game without you being aware. This call for his arrest is empty. Most of you ndc folks lack critical thinking. You consume information hook, line, sinker.
Nana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and NDC propaganda and lies
Fame 1 year ago
NDC guys at the polling stations must also be fully, fully and fully prepared to counter any situation similar to what happened yesterday in Ashanti region when a sitting mp who was denied to get foreigners and aliens registered went to bring armed gallamsey men to wound NDC people who are now on admission. The EC will turn a blind eye as the police won't prosecute anyone. You will be disappointed if you expect the peace council to talk because they don't have anything against the NDC to do equalisation. So, please, NDC guys, arm yourselves. The EC are doing the biddings of the NPP and we must be prepared for the ultimate.
C.B Agyeman 1 year ago
This is all that the NDC are good at.They will make noise about petty petty issues, is this what Ghanaians want to hear.From what I read details of the report says his details were written in pen at the bottom of the 2020 voters register before he was allowed to vote in the 2020 elections.This makes it clear that even though he was illegible to vote in that constituency and registeted as such but his name was not found in the register but after checks he was cleared to vote.So to correct that anomaly he has gone there to register to make sure his name is in the register.By the way we all know that the system will expunge your name if you do multiple registration. It is trite knowledge.NDC,NDC,NDC.
Atsu London 1 year ago
These NDC idiots do not read they just make unnecessary noise for every little thing. Any way if there was double registration the machine will easily capture and his name will be expunged. So why this nonsense NDC
Osei Frimpong 1 year ago
Foolish Nppigs! Machines can be calibrated to do many things. Ask scammers or cyber criminals to know more! Well done the NDC guys. Don't lose guard anywhere! More hope and more vigilant, catch the thieves!
Star from the North 1 year ago
Atsu London or whatever you called yourself needs to examine brain for malfunction. The EC is against the NDC and working with the mother serpent of a corrupt man in the highest office to rig the elections for them. So the NDC have every right to contest any suspicious activities by these devils in power.
Farouk Adam 1 year ago
Criminals peoples party NPP Never Again thieves
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
He was only presenting his voter ID not to be registered but to be captured in the file. He is registered but name was absent in the voter list.
Naanaba 1 year ago
Abu koklo.
Abu koklo.
Naanaba 1 year ago
Avu koklo.
Avu koklo.
Osei Frimpong 1 year ago
This electoral offence is a very serious one. He must be arrested immediately. The security must check this nonsense being perpetrated by the NPP. I am sure the NPP guys have used this modus operandi to make double registration for some of their members. NDC must later call we the youth to help them fish out double registrations from the final registration list compiled by the EC.
Dr. 1 year ago
We don't arrest people with double registration, you only denied him the right to vote.
NYANTAKYI & NPP - KILLERS OF AHMED SUALE 1 year ago
Your moda...... @Dr.! Go and ask Ahiagbah the thief how he was able to even dream about registering twice. Your moda again.....
Ghana Money 1 year ago
The criminals have started their criminality.
Omare Wodie 1 year ago
This is Just the beginning, if the EC led by Jezebel Jean Mensah try to subvert the will of the country, Ghana is likely to end in a war in 2025,the Supreme Court is the first place to be burnt down,Ghanaians will sacrifice the blood of the political judges to rebuild Ghana, Ghanaians will free all prisoners and rename the Nsawam Prison as JB Danquah Prisons where Akuffo Addo, Jean Mensah, Anim Yeboah, Torkoorno, Gaby, Bawuliar, Ken Ofori Atta, Osafo anoboto Marfo, Bumty, Napo who knows Moro and co will all be spending the rest of their ages under a new detention, Sir John and John
Kumah’s remains would be exhumed to reburied at JB Danquah Prison in Nsawam.. Ghanaians need free and fair elections or opt for war
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Please match this idiots criminals boots for boots to save Ghana and if the blood they want to understand everything then let it flow like a river to save our motherland from this homosexuals vampires. Ghana is not first country to have civil war in Africa and Ghana is not better than those countries. NPP think they can play any fool this time ? You'll not handle the power to the next government, they think Ghana is belongs to them or what ? Illiterates cowards backwards fools want to destroy our peaceful democracy.
Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
Hw3 fanti nni gyimifoo nso!! Akoa agyimi papa
Continue to preach war DIRTY DOSSIER and when it happens, I know u ll be the first to be maimed or shot!
Kwasiatoliwaaa!
Continue to preach war DIRTY DOSSIER and when it happens, I know u ll be the first to be maimed or shot!
Kwasiatoliwaaa!
Osei Prempeh II 1 year ago
As far as you’re part of the foolish masses, who will join the senseless animal to the bush to continue fooling there, your blood would be sacrificed to rebuild Ghana, the next Ghana shouldn’t have imbecile persons like you in the society, you’re very dangerous to the development of Ghana. Akuffo Addo should rather choose peace to Jail than War to Jail, because whatever happen Akuffo Addo must die like his corrupt grand Pa JB Danquah in condemn Jail
Ben 1 year ago
Don't just call for his arrest, please lodge a complaint with the EC and the Police as well. Why fight?
Donatus 1 year ago
Quickly, put him behind bars.
Nelson NaAllMrimah Nanchangi 1 year ago
I will not comment on anything unless you write my name correctly.
Ghanam 1 year ago
In fact I don't know all the details but I don't expect something like that to be associated with the communication director of this noble party. We need more information on the case.
Sam 1 year ago
I wonder how much the NDCeivers are paid to spew nonsense here. Some of you do this 24/7 and don’t seem to have any life. Supposing Richard Ahiagbah wanted to register. What are the issues here? Double registration or he doesn’t come from that constituency? Either way what right has any of these stupid agents to manhandle him? Why can’t they challenge him and report him for the law to deal with him if he’s breaking the law? There’s one thing that runs through every NDC member - STUPIDITY.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 year ago
The chief thief is at it again. That is why the voting day take your coalpot, cassava dough, corn dough, pepper, onions, charcoal, plates, kobi, salt, napkin, table, keta school boys, Maggi cubes, water, seats, kako, Moroni, tilapia, kerosene, matches, emani, and everything you may need in your kitchen to the polling centre without fail. When the counting of the ballot papers is finished and you are satisfied you can bring your things back. If you are not satisfied stay there and send for your musquito net. Baaaam
THE MIGHTY 64 BATTALION IS AT WORK 1 year ago
Hahahahaha__ Nice comment paaaaa! I salute you, Massa @Agboglimate
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
This Richard Ahiagbah attempted voter registration incident exposes the sham and fraudulent system the Ghana EC has; it exposes the incompetence of both EC’s IT group and of VP Dr. Bawumia. If the system of voter registration does not have a built-in dual authentication mechanism (sane as Ghana Card) then Ghana’s voter system is has been rife with fraudulent votes. Richard Ahiagbah is a registered voter who has voted in prior elections. For him to attempt to register again clearly demonstrates a conspiracy between the NPP and the EC to allow use of Richard Ahiagbah’s multiple registration to justify “stuffing” ballot boxes in districts where the NPP will need additional votes to counter NDC numbers. Richard Ahiagbah’s attempted registration should be grounds for the NDC to seek ruling from the Supreme court for the NDC to examine all registration registers throughout Ghana and forewarn the EC and SC of grounds to injunct the 2024 election results. Jean Mensah and the NPP government have shown themselves not worthy of democracy neither should there be any doubt there’s grounds to round up and imprison all NPP officials in government in 2025.
Banana Republic 1 year ago
How can a whole communication director of a political party (a ruling party) not a registered voter. This can only happen in Ghana under Nana Addo
Key2Dmind 1 year ago
Ndc will cry till the elections are over.They know they will be in opposion for another 8yrs
Bri 1 year ago
Wow . Akuffo is not in control on any front except for the retributional front and corruption front
Eric 1 year ago
Useless people
Avoks 1 year ago
That is the begging of their plots.It all out of fear of the unknown.Come after 7 December,2024, Ghanaians would decide who should lead them.
Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
Sometimes I don’t understand Ghanaians daaa
The ones who benefited not from the government are the ones that are seriously passionate about elections!
Awurade3! I ll never vote in my life daaa
The ones who benefited not from the government are the ones that are seriously passionate about elections!
GPS 1 year ago
Is this guy not a citizen of Ghana? Every Ghanaian has the right to vote so far as he has Ghana card and he is a Ghanaian. Africans are not matured enough for democracy system of government.
Supiyaba 1 year ago
Another illiterate like you. Ahiagba registered and voted in 2020 election. Why is he registering again in 2024? Moron. Gbemela
Kwan - Otumfour should end this carp 1 year ago
The current optional structures are an existential threat to your kingdom, well being of your subjects and are a distraction to your development efforts. We don't need this fake democracy in Ghana, a democracy that is simply tribal war fought at the ballot box and during the currency of a government. End this shit. Declare autonomy now!
Osei Frimpong 1 year ago
Inward looking advocate! Our democracy lacks perfection, but your cry for an autonomous Ashanti state is a primitive idea, just shun it!
GPS 1 year ago
Where is the finger print and Ghana card? The finger print, and ID card will detect everything so why all these nonsense?
Adu 1 year ago
NDC ppl and patapaa. You can register your protest in peace. There's a procedure, isn't it?
Eric 1 year ago
What we have to realise is that our citizenship as a Ghanaian is not limited to a town, a constituency or region. So in that case I don’t think someone can be prevented from registering in a particular community or district or does the law prevent one from registering at another place other than where they reside. Please reply with a section of the law and not your own thoughts and sentiments.
KofSam 1 year ago
The NDC should have Ahiagbah arrested and prosecuted for electoral fraud if the allegations are true.
An NDC member was jailed in the past for a similar crime and Ahiagbah should be treated the same .
I am sure the NDC wil ... read full comment
The NDC should have Ahiagbah arrested and prosecuted for electoral fraud if the allegations are true.
An NDC member was jailed in the past for a similar crime and Ahiagbah should be treated the same .
I am sure the NDC will not follow up with this case because all they do is shout without any action. This is what the NDC should expect the NPP to do during the next elections. They will outsmart them . Carlos Ahenkroa swallowed ballot papers in parliament so what else can the NPP do . NPP has been boasting that they have the men who can steal the elections so the NDC must wake up .
Kofi 1 year ago
illegalities being perpetrated all over by these criminals and thieves. Richard Ahiagba primitive intellectual
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
My people Match them BOOT for BOOT, Ashante region NDC people, open your eyes very well match them BOOT for BOOT.
Nyatefe 1 year ago
Ahiagba is a criminal. They should have beaten him to death with stones and bottles. Kwasiaaaa paaaaa, gymiiiii
Tambolo 1 year ago
Ketu South paaaaa, why wasting time on this criminal Ahiagba guy? He should be stoned to death straight forward with beer bottles. Voting day he should try and come there. Death death awaits laaaaaaaa
Abusua 1 year ago
Why is Richard Ahiagba behaving as if Ghana is his property? Belonging to a political party is a choice. But Richard Ahiagba is behaving as if he is the only Ewe man who belongs to NPP and therefore he is very special. What kind of idiocy is this? I think Richard Ahiagba needs a psychiatrist. Why? Why was Richard Ahiagba when Nana Addo insulted Torgbui Fitti? What kind of idiocy is this.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmmm, POWER is sweet ooooooooo. Richard Ahiagbah showing his political muzzles.
AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfort ...
You are a foolish fool. Are you saying because the NDC are not telling you what their alternative policies are, they should sit aloof and watch the criminally minded NPP engaged in illegal activities . You are really anno ...
This is Just the beginning, if the EC led by Jezebel Jean Mensah try to subvert the will of the country, Ghana is likely to end in a war in 2025,the Supreme Court is the first place to be burnt down,Ghanaians will sacrifice t ...
Perfect submission
Prince am surprise u bare my name but I think u the most stupid idiot foolish fool on this platform when ur stupid npp party used 58 million dollars to just dig the most useless hole on earth do u know what that money can do ...
You’ve been in power for almost 8 years you couldn’t prosecute the best President of Ghana after Nkrumah, I bet you Akuffo Addo, his appointees and cronies are heading to die in JB Danquah Prison in Nsawam after the elect ...
That was a complete, pure, 24-carat, unadulterated, unrefined HARDENED CRIMINAL called Richard Ahiagbah you are seeing over there! Even when you watch him live during panel discussions delivering his submissions, you instantl ...
Jean Adukwei Mensah kromfuor baa, have you seen how your colleague thief Richard Ahiagbah was openly caught live at the village Tuesday market..???? Yes, this is the same fate that is awaiting you in the coming months, so lea ...
Registration officials of the EC, please allow my stupid and criminal nephew Richard Ahiagbah to register wae. He may look old, but his brain just turned 18. You can confirm this from the stupid act that he set about perpetra ...
What is wrong with NDC and its illiterate, backward, empty and boisterous noise makers? Why do they want to muddy all of Ghana with their stupidity. These idiots must remember t ...
My boss, please you haven't addressed the issue about AHIAGBAH the big thief who was caught red-handed at the registration center ooo..! You only came here to talk @Bugabuga and foolishly and went away. Come back and tell us ...
Buga buga u see ur level u are the most idiot person on earth when ur stupid government uses 58 million dollars for a useless hole and 43 million dollars for just cleaning gutters u foolishly did not talk about that and I thi ...
Do not register him, for his Julor House lies have disqualified him from ever voting again. Akufo-Addo and his gang of looting liars must denied the right to register to vote for their mismanagement of the economy and their u ...
Typo correction:
That foolish man called Richard ahiagbah is a hard criminal practicing lawyer. Somebody who called himself a lawyer doing this. It's only Ghana criminals behave like this and go home free without arrest. Because there is no l ...
Certainly, if Richard Ahiagbah, as a party executive, had made some prior enquiries about his eligibility to register at the Electoral Commission, such an unnecessary and humiliating scenario would not have occurred. Let's a ...
Exactly my thought. This is very silly of him. The law allows continuous registration at any time. If as a senior party official, he knows his name was not properly captured in the register but somehow was allowed to vote bec ...
Sore losers!
NDC guys at the polling stations must also be fully, fully and fully prepared to counter any situation similar to what happened yesterday in Ashanti region when a sitting mp who was denied to get foreigners and aliens registe ...
This is all that the NDC are good at.They will make noise about petty petty issues, is this what Ghanaians want to hear.From what I read details of the report says his details were written in pen at the bottom of the 2020 vot ...
Atsu London or whatever you called yourself needs to examine brain for malfunction. The EC is against the NDC and working with the mother serpent of a corrupt man in the highest office to rig the elections for them. So the ND ...
Abu koklo.
Avu koklo.
This electoral offence is a very serious one. He must be arrested immediately. The security must check this nonsense being perpetrated by the NPP. I am sure the NPP guys have used this modus operandi to make double registrati ...
This is Just the beginning, if the EC led by Jezebel Jean Mensah try to subvert the will of the country, Ghana is likely to end in a war in 2025,the Supreme Court is the first place to be burnt down,Ghanaians will sacrifice t ...
Please match this idiots criminals boots for boots to save Ghana and if the blood they want to understand everything then let it flow like a river to save our motherland from this homosexuals vampires. Ghana is not first coun ...
Kwasiatoliwaaa!
As far as you’re part of the foolish masses, who will join the senseless animal to the bush to continue fooling there, your blood would be sacrificed to rebuild Ghana, the next Ghana shouldn’t have imbecile persons like y ...
I wonder how much the NDCeivers are paid to spew nonsense here. Some of you do this 24/7 and don’t seem to have any life. Supposing Richard Ahiagbah wanted to register. What are the issues here? Double registration or he do ...
The chief thief is at it again. That is why the voting day take your coalpot, cassava dough, corn dough, pepper, onions, charcoal, plates, kobi, salt, napkin, table, keta school boys, Maggi cubes, water, seats, kako, Moroni, ...
This Richard Ahiagbah attempted voter registration incident exposes the sham and fraudulent system the Ghana EC has; it exposes the incompetence of both EC’s IT group and of VP Dr. Bawumia. If the system of voter registrati ...
Useless people
The current optional structures are an existential threat to your kingdom, well being of your subjects and are a distraction to your development efforts. We don't need this fake democracy in Ghana, a democracy that is simply ...
What we have to realise is that our citizenship as a Ghanaian is not limited to a town, a constituency or region. So in that case I don’t think someone can be prevented from registering in a particular community or district ...
I am sure the NDC wil ...
Why is Richard Ahiagba behaving as if Ghana is his property? Belonging to a political party is a choice. But Richard Ahiagba is behaving as if he is the only Ewe man who belongs to NPP and therefore he is very special. What k ...