Transition from ice water to billionaire. Thanks to NPP'S transformational agenda. The last time I checked your best work experience on your CV is NPP communicator, national youth organiser and organiser. No wonder all the small boys and girls in NPP are building magnificent mansions.
The Spear 1 year ago
No! We all helped someone in Ghana, so that's not news.
Let him talk about now that he's stealing Ghana money left and right and secretly ferrying girls to USA for sex.
MzGees 1 year ago
Is that why you're now grabbing everything in sight for yourself and your impotent akyem sakawa monkey god?
DON HARRY 1 year ago
Nonsense are u a great man. You guys have stolen the state's money to enrich yourselves now you are seeing yourself as a great man. A great person is the one who relieves the people from poverty, pain and hardships. You have stolen our monies to become rich now you are comparing yourself to a great man. Don't worry kwraa the day of reckoning will soon arrive, not long at all. Thieves
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
sammy awuku has never had a real job in his life, all party related work like john boadu. suddenly he's a billionaire and builds big edifice in few months for the salary on paper that cant build two bedroom house in two years. awuku is eugene arhin 2.0, arhin's ex wife exposed him for stealing from government and building numerous houses in strategic places -- awuku cant never for a president material all have dirty hands in colapsing the country ghana....emptying the coffers of ghana with dubious fake contracts
Mb 1 year ago
But you're now rich through politics. In a country where poverty is endemic, this is no news. No wonder you guys were desperate to win power. Today, you've amassed so much wealth illegally after deceiving Ghanaians. You, and the likes of Eugine Arhin, Nana B, Karbo, etc who couldn't afford to pay your house rents are now owning mansions in strategic places in Accra and even outside Ghana. I learnt Karbo has a house in the US. Where did he get the money. Thieves!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I see that Ghana's future is bright. The new leaders of the NPP give me hope. I am without doubt that Ghana will be well. Ghanaians ought to vote massively for Dr. Bawumia. Forward ever, backward never.
Koo somuah 1 year ago
Abenah Aboah, which brightness are you seeing
Molesworth 1 year ago
Fake Maame Abenah, shame on you and your friends in Julorbi House, kwasiaboy.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Bawumia is a promise and fail donkey just like his bossu driver akuffo Addo.
Hospital Blanket 1 year ago
Ashawoniibaa, so that you can benefit from thieves like Sammy Awuku and friends. This ungrateful man who has ignored people who took him into politics like the family of Lawyer Adu Amankwaa. We shall see come December 2024 God willing.
Keda 1 year ago
Selling ice water does not give you the right to loot the public purse. Is your current billionaire status from ice water selling? What is your salary now Mr. billionaire?
Gabby Okyere no Darko 1 year ago
WELL SAID.
WELL SAID.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela. Gerrout. I did fishing to support my education. Gbeha. Thief. You will pay dearly for looting the public purse. Idiot.
Koo somuah 1 year ago
how old are you, which year did pure water come into existence, just like Bawumia, lies lies lies
akins 1 year ago
liars and rubbish
Me - Me 1 year ago
I sold kerosene, sponge, bofrot and even oranges. It is part of growing in Ghana. It is nothing extraordinary.
AB 1 year ago
All of a sudden Dr Bawumia wants us to believe that he suffered in his youthful days and now Sammy Awuku too is trying to say what. The fact is that you people no longer belong to the sufferers group and are not affected by the harsh economic conditions of today
Korokoto 1 year ago
Hahahahah so this thwart at the early stage of his stealing thinks he self-actualized. Hahahahah poor thing because the whole country knows you're thief awaiting your karma. Please kindly shut up because you will never escape karma when state funds thus taxpayers money is looted.
Banana Republic 1 year ago
And so? Are you better than ice water sellers?
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
STOP FOOLING SOME INNOCENT GHANAIANS.WE KNOW LONG TIME YOU ONE OF THE CORRUPT YOUNG PRIMITIVE GUY IN NPP.LOOTING LOTO MONIES WITH FAKE BETS .YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Was that why you have stolen a lot of money using the NLA as a conduit by staking winning numbers after the draws are done? Stupid fool. Are you the only one who suffered before? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
And so what? Do you know what some of us did in our teens and even after to support our family? Which of your sisters are you referring to; Is it Doreen Awuku? We are saw you when you were growing up so don't come and tell unnecessary lies here. If you indeed went thru that, that is the reason why you should respect the poor but you rather Lord yourself over them?
Don Karlos Ellembelle 1 year ago
Get away with your lies
Pee 1 year ago
But today you’re stealing from left to right. Hmmmmm
Aahhh 1 year ago
Dont disgrace your parents because of politics
Wow 1 year ago
Thieves
Thieves
Musa 1 year ago
Thanks to the thieving benevolence of your party, at least you have the power to steal as much as you can without any fear of the law.
El Chapo 1 year ago
Now u have money to take her to the moon. Kwaaaasiaaa gyimi whom are u trying play the struggle child to. Donkey
Enam 1 year ago
Carry your self well,you will be president one day
Hospital Blanket 1 year ago
Oh does that means today you can steal the state's monies? What do you people take us for? I don't blame any of you but the military governments that didn't steal the opportunity to revolunalised our society and economy but messed up to give you this chance called democracy (them-all-crazy), freedom to mess up without accountability. God save Ghana.
Tygar 1 year ago
Everybody in NPP is a liar
Kwesi 1 year ago
Hmmm when did pure water even come into existence
Jim 1 year ago
This should be no news to be proud of. This is the normal work some people are doing to survive in Ghana, courtesy of your incompetent and corrupt government. So what makes you think it is an achievement to move from selling pure water to be who you are right now, just because you had the right connections? This is insulting to many Ghanaians and you should be ashamed of yourself and apologize for your insensitivity.
Gabby Okyere no Darko 1 year ago
Massa massa massa!!!!
Odenehu 1 year ago
This sammy awuku guy is a thief he created Ghana first company to dupe innocent Ghanaian contractors who were given fake contracts to pre finance Ghana first toilet projects The project has been abandoned after sammy awuku took money from innocent cintractors
Slim 1 year ago
Tell us your story from 2017 till date. Another useless looter. The people are hungry and yet this looter threw a big party for his fellow looters.
ATA.YAW 1 year ago
This is not news. Everyone has a story to tell
ggf 1 year ago
you want to do something so that people stop criticising the big party you did right....you will be the cause of it if npp loose
Rex 1 year ago
Massa, you will surely account to Ghanaians, all you have allegedly looted from the state, according to incoming vice president. From ice water selling to billionaire in just 7yrs in power. Where did you get the mansions. God is watching you!
David 1 year ago
how u guys are wasting the state resources, there is nothing to learn from your previous challenges
Yaaaaaa 1 year ago
Masa. You will get BP ooooo. Nothing will change wai
Yaaaaaa 1 year ago
Hahahaha. I laugh enter kitchen oooooo. You peopke are jokers. Tweaaaaaa. Nothing will happen if there is a change. You think politicians think about you? Apuuuuuuuu. They know you people have short memories. Amyone who comes will continue with the looting or will come to loot. I get astonished when people think a Messiah bi dey come. Dwen woho wai
Jael 1 year ago
Is that why when given the opportunity you chose to grab waa waa waa like that
Sir Shito 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem nkoaaaa wey dey come from your mouth
Jato 1 year ago
It doesn't mean that you should now grab and steal everything that comes your way.
Jesus was from a humble beginning but he never became a thief. A word to the wise.......
It doesn't mean that you should now grab and steal everything that comes your way.
Jesus was from a humble beginning but he never became a thief. A word to the wise.......
adjoa yeboah 1 year ago
How old is he, what other jobs did he do before joining politics, cleaning contracts of lebanese shops for his wife. marking up contracts etc please spare the struggling mates of yours not earning much wai. You all joined politics to fill your pockets and not to develop the country. shameless idiots. fool yourself and kwame who goes round collecting money to make noise and get positions. Both of you have done nothing.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
SAMMY AWUKU...CANDIDATE FOR JAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ask dumb akufo addo
BISA 1 year ago
STOP THE LIES AWUKU?
Boro 1 year ago
And now throwing money away in a birthday party like that.
The God of Ghana will speak soon for the restless and people like you suffer for your wickedness
Fd ghana 1 year ago
This is typical of some of us who had very difficult beginnings. As soon as we chance on opportunities, we grab them basabasabasa; with our nose,ears,legs etc. We're extremely greedy. We don't want others to come in. It took the grace of God to open my eyes. I hope u2. Small small boys amassing wealth like there's no end to life. Where's John Kumah?
Reggae 1 year ago
Sammy am not an envy person but ur story leaves much to be worried.Ice water selling cannot cater for 2 girls at holy child.It will only support house chorus unless u produce the pure water n sell in bulk.Is this story aim to win favor 4 u or Bawumia.Plz keep quite n make ur millions.U already lost touch w ppl.We all like u when u pop up n have met u couple of times.
Banana Republic 1 year ago
adjoa yeboah 1 year ago
How old is he, what other jobs did he do before joining politics, cleaning contracts of lebanese shops for his wife. marking up contracts etc please spare the struggling mates of yours not earning much wai. You all joined politics to fill your pockets and not to develop the country. shameless idiots. fool yourself and kwame who goes round collecting money to make noise and get positions. Both of you have done nothing.
I also sold yam for my mother
Transition from ice water to billionaire. Thanks to NPP'S transformational agenda. The last time I checked your best work experience on your CV is NPP communicator, national youth organiser and organiser. No wonder all the sm ...
Nonsense are u a great man. You guys have stolen the state's money to enrich yourselves now you are seeing yourself as a great man. A great person is the one who relieves the people from poverty, pain and hardships. You have ...
sammy awuku has never had a real job in his life, all party related work like john boadu. suddenly he's a billionaire and builds big edifice in few months for the salary on paper that cant build two bedroom house in two years ...
But you're now rich through politics. In a country where poverty is endemic, this is no news. No wonder you guys were desperate to win power. Today, you've amassed so much wealth illegally after deceiving Ghanaians. You, and ...
Ashawoniibaa, so that you can benefit from thieves like Sammy Awuku and friends. This ungrateful man who has ignored people who took him into politics like the family of Lawyer Adu Amankwaa. We shall see come December 2024 Go ...
WELL SAID.
liars and rubbish
All of a sudden Dr Bawumia wants us to believe that he suffered in his youthful days and now Sammy Awuku too is trying to say what. The fact is that you people no longer belong to the sufferers group and are not affected by t ...
Hahahahah so this thwart at the early stage of his stealing thinks he self-actualized. Hahahahah poor thing because the whole country knows you're thief awaiting your karma. Please kindly shut up because you will never esca ...
And so what? Do you know what some of us did in our teens and even after to support our family? Which of your sisters are you referring to; Is it Doreen Awuku? We are saw you when you were growing up so don't come and tell un ...
Get away with your lies
Thieves
Oh does that means today you can steal the state's monies? What do you people take us for? I don't blame any of you but the military governments that didn't steal the opportunity to revolunalised our society and economy but m ...
This should be no news to be proud of. This is the normal work some people are doing to survive in Ghana, courtesy of your incompetent and corrupt government. So what makes you think it is an achievement to move from selling ...
Massa massa massa!!!!
This sammy awuku guy is a thief he created Ghana first company to dupe innocent Ghanaian contractors who were given fake contracts to pre finance Ghana first toilet projects The project has been abandoned after sammy awuku ...
Massa, you will surely account to Ghanaians, all you have allegedly looted from the state, according to incoming vice president. From ice water selling to billionaire in just 7yrs in power. Where did you get the mansions. Go ...
Hahahaha. I laugh enter kitchen oooooo. You peopke are jokers. Tweaaaaaa. Nothing will happen if there is a change. You think politicians think about you? Apuuuuuuuu. They know you people have short memories. Amyone who comes ...
How old is he, what other jobs did he do before joining politics, cleaning contracts of lebanese shops for his wife. marking up contracts etc please spare the struggling mates of yours not earning much wai. You all joined pol ...
ask dumb akufo addo
STOP THE LIES AWUKU?
This is typical of some of us who had very difficult beginnings. As soon as we chance on opportunities, we grab them basabasabasa; with our nose,ears,legs etc. We're extremely greedy. We don't want others to come in. It took ...
Sammy am not an envy person but ur story leaves much to be worried.Ice water selling cannot cater for 2 girls at holy child.It will only support house chorus unless u produce the pure water n sell in bulk.Is this story aim to ...
How old is he, what other jobs did he do before joining politics, cleaning contracts of lebanese shops for his wife. marking up contracts etc please spare the struggling mates of yours not earning much wai. You all joined pol ...