You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 10Article 1930046

Dormaahene’s comment on Bawumia not an endorsement – Asah Asante

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Rex 3 weeks ago

It was rather an indirect jab towards the mother serpent of corruption.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

I mean, but how can the Dormaahene, a renowned judge endorse the discredited and despicable Bawumia, who is also acclaimed by Google as the biggest liar in the whole wide world!

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

O Ayigbes!!

• Hubert Ansane Darko 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm

• Kontihene 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmm Ghana! so do you have to comment or explain everything PhD? as3m b3n koraa ni? imagine this chief had said something bad about Dr. Bawumia like this same Dr would come out and say that it's a rejection of Bawumia by t ...

• TWEAßA DC 3 weeks ago

DO NOT MIND THIS ASAH ASANTE...WHO IS ASKING AGYEMANG BADU TO ENDORSE BAWUMIA?...THIS SAME CHIEF SWORE AND PROMISED TO ABDICATE SHOULD JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA LOST THE LAST ELECTIONS...WHAT HAPPENED?...LET US THINK...TWEAA

• Satanic Homosexual Bestie suffering Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 3 weeks ago

Bestie suffering Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual

Bestie is a Satanic Homosexual and forever Inferior

Shitholes cannot destroy Asante Confederacy, in the same way you cannot destroy any Country.

• Bestie the Satanic Homosexual suffering Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 3 weeks ago

Bestie suffering Inferiority Complex is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bestie is a Satanic Homosexual and forever Inferior

Shitholes cannot destroy Asante Confederacy, in the same way you cannot destroy any Country.

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

Bleeding is allowed...

• TW3DE3 3 weeks ago

WHO THE CARES WHAT THIS VILLAGE REGENT SAYS. GYIMII NKOAA

• Ato Lamptey 3 weeks ago

He endorsed Bawumia’s intelligence, humility & decency. These are very important qualities of a president. He also pleaded with the VP to consider some personalities in the Bono & Bono East regions as his running mate. He d ...

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

Listen to yourself Asah Asante politics has blind folded your ability to think. Such an educated fool

• TWEAßA DC 3 weeks ago

THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH...EDUCATED FOOL...TWEAA.

• matthew 3 weeks ago

the smart nana is trying to shed the ndc tag that the npp tags anyone who points out the governments deficiencies.

• Abena 3 weeks ago

We don't his endorsement we have respectable chiefs who support Bawumia. Mahama will kill him if he endorses Bawumia

• Kusi 3 weeks ago

Is this an endorsement? He is just being diplomatic and nothing else. Telling someone about his character is different from his competence.

• Edward 3 weeks ago

Yeah, you are right. How can an NDC man endorse an NPP man

• Google Me 3 weeks ago

Oh" asa asante always talks like a lunatic. No meaning in all that he will say. That's why Sefa Kayi stopped him from kokrokoo

• WHIMSICAL 3 weeks ago

Krakye wo haw paa 3ne sen? You have in numerous ways said a lot of positives about JDM and JNA were you endorsing them. Medamfo if you have nothing to say don't say it here. Me nk)te k)te a it's not endorsement. 3nti den?

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Asantehene money laundering Canada owifuo. Nana Wo tri so ne wapampaso.

Kwasia Tutu is under the constitution of Ghana.

Article 51 clause 1
    1) There shall be a President of the Republic of Ghana who shall be the Head o ...

• GPS 3 weeks ago

Tribal war in Babylon because they want to be STARS. Most of these chiefs are not educated.
    The chief acts like a small boy. The brains are not working properly. Africa leaders and their stupidities. Wise up Black Africans t ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

These so called professors have answers to everything yet governmdnt employs them