Idiot, stop the promises, we are sick and tired of your nonsense, only a fool will vote for you.
YSL 1 year ago
Hevgas began the fake promises again, he thinks this will make the chiefs vote for him, when he promised them one million dollars for one constituency annually, the chiefs are yet to see a kobbo after almost eight yrs,they will be very foolish to fall for this bullshit.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
These DDEP champions Bawumia and Nana Addo don't even have money currently to pay pensioner-bondholders and Individual bond holders, no money to pay arrears for DACF, no money to pay down our debts, no money to pay National service personal their arrears
MIRACLES ABOAGYE 1 year ago
Look at this shamless lying Muslim!
POP 1 year ago
YOU HAVE STARTED YOUR LIES AGAIN:
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaaaa...... The Walewale donkey is now advocating for a parallel government of chieftaincy and democrazy. The heat is just too much! Kwashia buuluu!! /
EK 1 year ago
Eeeeeeiiiiii Bawuliar. Fundamentals has exposed you and now 14 ghc to a dollar is even better than Mahama's 4 ghc to a dollar. What happened to NABCO ? What happened to import duties. Please give me a list of all your taxes and compare it to Past governments. Please it true that your government has borrowed more mobey than all the past government put together. Did you say we should vote for you because you are a drivers mate? Which car owner but a car for a mate. Massa be serious woate.....
Oyibo 1 year ago
Oh Bawumia why? Is Ghana that rich? Do you know the number of people who call themselves chiefs? Tell us where you'll get money to do that.
Yoooo 1 year ago
So why should I vote for you to misuse my money like that.
Have you paid gov employees?
Medeama 1 year ago
Wonders will never end...Hmmm boi3 !
Buluu 1 year ago
Have you paid NABCO. Teachers and Nurses allowance. Retirees bonds Menzgold debts. What of textbooks for schools. Pse pse pse
AD 1 year ago
For what work?? Or you think the taxes of the country are you to just be wasting it like that
Jato 1 year ago
Ahaaaaaa, I now understand why most of the chiefs are heaping praises on you, left, right and centre. Nasooooo!
Joko 1 year ago
The lying machine doing what he knows best.
Kaleidoscope 1 year ago
This is to weaken the chieftaincy institution further. Our chiefs are now zombies
garuss bugbay 1 year ago
Dr promise on it again,where are our concrete roads you promise us ?? where is the one v one dam ,where is dually carriage road from Accra to dodowa ,where is the agenda 111,personally I don't see any thing.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
You Dr. Bawumia will never be President on Earth. Just forget it
Phobia man 1 year ago
For what?
For what?
Missing Childs 1 year ago
Eiiiiii! This man can LIE ! After disrespecting chiefs all over , now you want to pay them allowances......in which economy? With from money from where ?
Eme 1 year ago
Instead use the money to create jobs for the youth Their children are not happy cos they sold all family lands leaving them with nothing . They’ll use the money to buy more guns
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem...when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad.
Chief 1 year ago
Boi !!! You are still promising??
Abedru 1 year ago
This man again? A word to the wise........
FOOOLISH BAWUMIA 1 year ago
KWASIA KEKAN, CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, U WILL ALL DIE OF SRTOKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT, JULOR
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You cannot do the same things over and over again, and expect different results. This failed Economist will not learn. Your credibility has been so much battered because of promises like this, yet you continue in this folly. Good luck with you!
A very Big Head. 1 year ago
So I should vote for you, so that chiefs will get paid?
Bawumia you are not serious.
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
It's quite clear. He has hit bottom. Its left with liking the ass of all women. Aba
Efo Kwaku 1 year ago
Eiii Bawumia where will you get money to do that...ɛyɛ asem ooo
eCommerce/Website Design. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. YHG67
Onnipa nnye 1 year ago
In whose government are you stealing left and right? Aboa bi saa no, you are a big joke walewale Fulani you are not even a Ghanaian you filthy moron donkey
Is a lie we still pay the so call free COVID 19 water,light, food 1 year ago
How can you give free money to people with zero tax for all re- start policy free this free that what kind of policy is that . People need job not freebies . These same people gave free COVID food, water light and now we are still paying COVID 19 tax . This is lies and deception sweet talks to deceive low unintelligent Ghanaians for vote. Build the roads ,light ,internet, water schools, hospital and stop these lies and easy talks
James Owoahene 1 year ago
GHANAIANS’ LEAP OF FAITH WITH ALAN
A vote for either Mahama or Bawumia would be an unmitigated disaster for our nation. Ghana would be sent crashing. The Government would be unable even to pay workers, its own energy bills and other commitments. Presently, the Government is using IMF loans (would you believe it?) to pay for these expenditures and time is fast running out. We do not want to see uncontrollable riots and brazen daylight robberies on our streets, sometimes involving security personnel. Even now, night time travel is becoming increasingly a risky undertaking. Ghanaians, as a nation, we do need to act now (DECEMBER 7TH) to avert TOTAL DISASTER.
Neither Bawumia nor Mahama has presented any well thought out plan for us to come out of this desperate situation. MANISFESTOS MEAN NOTHING!!!. They are just promises. Moreover, their own personal records and behaviours do not make them trustworthy. We are painfully aware of Mahama’s AIRBUS, KOMENDA SUGAR, and AKOMFEM scams as well as Akufo Addo’s and Bawumia’s CATHEDRAL , AGYAPA and SML frauds. Enough is enough. YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME.
Only Alan Kyerematen has presented a credible, well thought out, comprehensive plan:
The GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN to rescue Ghana from the IMF and lead us on a ONE WAY JOUNEY to prosperity. Alan has done it before. Recall, Alan crafted the PRESIDENT’s SPECIAL INITIATIVES (PSI’s) under President Kufour which rescued Ghana from the IMF and created a booming economy dubbed: GHANA’s GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS. He can do it again. Let us all, as a nation, put our collective trust in Alan Kyerematen. Simply:
VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
GHANA WILL NEVER LOOK BACK.
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Allan cannot exonerate himself from the economic mess caused by NPP. He was a member of the Economic Management Team that supervised the collapse of the economy through the bad policies they implemented. He was part of the corruption, abd he enjoyed all the perks that came with his position in the NPP; he never found it necessary to voice out any dissenting views, or to resign on principle. He left the NPP only because he was felt cheated in
presidential primaries of the party. He would still be a member of the NPP, and still be defending all the useless policies if he had won the primaries and became the flag bearer. Allan Kyeremateng is a hypocrite, a self centered selfish man who has no principles. He is not fit for purpose.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
CHIEFS ALLOWANCES? THEY'VE STOLEN ALL THE LANDS. WITHOUT ANY PROJECTS FOR THEIR TOWNS. HMMM.
Sul 1 year ago
GYIMII SAAAAAAA.......FOR WHAT?
DRIVER'S MATE AMPA
Abrefa 1 year ago
Eii, Bawumia, what's wrong with you? Everywhere you go you make promises. The people of Cape Coast are waiting for their airport. Insanity galore.
Amankwah 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Scam #431. This liar and his scams. The chiefs are his new target. How disrespectful!
Earl Donkoh 1 year ago
Our chiefs dont deserve any respect. They are all thiefs. No way.
Abiba 1 year ago
Bawumia's face looks like a fool I am telling you.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Bawuliar where are the Zongo Islamic shd. The Cape Coast airport and harbour. Bawumia desperately looking for vote but have collapsed the economy as head of the EMT. Very incompetent and clueless. He never campaign on the economy . An empty barrel.
Cc 1 year ago
aah Bawumia, for what???
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Don’t fall for this scammer.
The silent observer 1 year ago
So Ghana has that much money to give allowances to chiefs yet their local areas lack basic amenities (portable water, good roads, healthcare amenities etc) . This clearly shows our level of pettiness coupled with mix placed prioritization of the real needs of our people. Mr wanna be President, consider the lump sum these allowances will generate over just two years n see the sort of social problems that can solved instead of wasting on chiefs who are busy doing multi land sales among others leading to the death of innocent citizens
. Just my sincere opinion
FISHERMAN 1 year ago
The same thing that Jack Toronto did with the Free SHS, and when asked by BBC about the cost ,he kept mumbling, "and the costing and the costing", unable to tell the radio host how much it was going to cost the nation in his estimation to implement that policy should he win the 2012 presidential elections. Later in 2016 he won only to implement this shambolic educational program we are currently witnessing. When in 2016 pickups were given to these same chiefs to assist them in their day to day activities, these same nation wreckers raised issues with that decision.
Ray 1 year ago
Can you pay Togbe Afede? This guy must not be given any chance to get near the presidency. He's just empty and childish. Not fit for the high office. He thinks being a President is a joke. Same we accommodated his master and now look at where he's landed us. Try Me...
Willie 1 year ago
Please please Mr Vice President say it's a joke pls. Already teacher trainees and nursing trainees allowances are in arrears, pls don't do this. Look do you have any idea the number of chiefs you talking about here, thousands of them. Even the paramount chiefs who are already receiving allowances are owed about two to three quarters. You see yourself now, lack of message is now your biggest headache.
Soormli 1 year ago
When will this stupid fool stop talking shit already? When will someone throw some stone at his head and let us have some silence in this oiece ofnshit country? Ah!
Hevgas began the fake promises again, he thinks this will make the chiefs vote for him, when he promised them one million dollars for one constituency annually, the chiefs are yet to see a kobbo after almost eight yrs,they wi ...
These DDEP champions Bawumia and Nana Addo don't even have money currently to pay pensioner-bondholders and Individual bond holders, no money to pay arrears for DACF, no money to pay down our debts, no money to pay National ...
Eeeeeeiiiiii Bawuliar. Fundamentals has exposed you and now 14 ghc to a dollar is even better than Mahama's 4 ghc to a dollar. What happened to NABCO ? What happened to import duties. Please give me a list of all your taxes a ...
For what?
You cannot do the same things over and over again, and expect different results. This failed Economist will not learn. Your credibility has been so much battered because of promises like this, yet you continue in this folly. ...
How can you give free money to people with zero tax for all re- start policy free this free that what kind of policy is that . People need job not freebies . These same people gave free COVID food, water light and now we a ...
A vote for either Mahama or Bawumia would be an unmitigated disaster for our nation. Ghana would be sent crashing. The Government would be unable even to pay workers, its own energy bill ...
Allan cannot exonerate himself from the economic mess caused by NPP. He was a member of the Economic Management Team that supervised the collapse of the economy through the bad policies they implemented. He was part of the c ...
DRIVER'S MATE AMPA
Bawuliar where are the Zongo Islamic shd. The Cape Coast airport and harbour. Bawumia desperately looking for vote but have collapsed the economy as head of the EMT. Very incompetent and clueless. He never campaign on the eco ...
aah Bawumia, for what???
So Ghana has that much money to give allowances to chiefs yet their local areas lack basic amenities (portable water, good roads, healthcare amenities etc) . This clearly shows our level of pettiness coupled with mix placed p ...
The same thing that Jack Toronto did with the Free SHS, and when asked by BBC about the cost ,he kept mumbling, "and the costing and the costing", unable to tell the radio host how much it was going to cost the nation in hi ...
Can you pay Togbe Afede? This guy must not be given any chance to get near the presidency. He's just empty and childish. Not fit for the high office. He thinks being a President is a joke. Same we accommodated his master ...
Please please Mr Vice President say it's a joke pls. Already teacher trainees and nursing trainees allowances are in arrears, pls don't do this. Look do you have any idea the number of chiefs you talking about here, thousands ...