WHICH IMPROVEMENT? ONE CEDI TO 14 DOLLAR? ABOA KWA: GO SAY THAT TO YOUR FULANI INLAWS NOT GHANAIANS:
Rex 1 year ago
This man must be smoking some of the weed that they are distributing, but his is mixed with opium and dust from the planet Venus, it has seriously affected his head. You fifty five percent inflation, 15 cedis to a dollar, unsustainable debt level, hair cuts, unprecedented nuisance taxes etc according to his lying head, has made the lives of Ghanaians better? This man is Soo dishonest, that is even the more reason why I hate him with passion, he's an economist and can easily calculate today and Mahama's era, which one that Ghanaians lives were better, but unsurprisingly he has decided to lie. Such a snake and chronic liar wants to be president, tweakae.
YSL 1 year ago
Inflation 16%(Mahama's highest)to Bawumia's 55% as his highest, cedi to dollar rate, Mahama 4 cedis to a dollar, Bawumia 15 cedis to a dollar, Fuel prices, Mahama 2.90 cedis per liter, Bawumia 13 cedis per liter, debt stock, Mahama, 120 billion cedis, Bawumia 700 billion cedis (unsustainable leading to a debt default), Unemployment rate Mahama's in 2016 was 5.39%, Bawumia's 2024 14.7%,so only a mad economist as he is, will claim the lives of Ghanaians is better today than in 2016.Whatever that he smokes is getting him crazy.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
It is extremely irritating and nauseating listening to this infantile infidel and inglorious bastard and comedian of a vice president. I just feel like puking whenever I hear this bloody scoundrel spew such naked pure lies.
UTER 1 year ago
MASSA THIS TIME ALROUND YOUR LIES AND PROMISES CANNOT HELP YOU OUT: NO ONE BELIEVES YOU ANYMORE:
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
It seems this useless Fulani whore ass fucker is also smoking the weed with the chief bad driver akuffo addo. Or he has started talking before thinking. Gbemela bawumia. Idiot bawumia. Nonsense.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
This man is really a lunatic. Today £1 is equal to ¢17.20 and you are making stupid statements
Mr Bob 1 year ago
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
Is this man on drugs?
Joker
Is this man on drugs?
Joker
Tony 1 year ago
I think this man need proper psychologic evaluation.
Bioassay 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a foolish man for saying 14.60p/1dollar is better than 3.80p/1 dollar under saint Mahama
Buwumia is making stupid fool out of himself
Bawuliar is a foolish man for saying 14.60p/1dollar is better than 3.80p/1 dollar under saint Mahama
Owusu 1 year ago
Of course your household and the Akyena mafia. What an insult.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
I had wanted to insult him but........, somebody must advise this guy or else...
A.g.a 1 year ago
The failed economic Messiah is once again diabolically deceiving Ghanaians.
This man thinks we're fools.
God forbid.
God forbid.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Junkie Vice President bawumie corrupt and week thinking man always liring and talking to NPP MP's and members only Ashanti's and Akans will listen to this animal and week thinking human being
Prince 1 year ago
Look u must stop campaigning cos u wasting money no body will vote for u .is only people who are close to u nd enjoying some of the money even maybe will try to vote for u .but no sensible person in this country will vote for npp ,at times ur statements irretate me stupidity to the high level .lives of Ghanaians have improved indeed pls stop the nonsense idiot
Dani 1 year ago
maybe he is referring to this Ghana..gyemii naaa
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Who's this thing talking? Ghana ay3 fu paa oo... If this lying robot and discredited Economist were to be in any civilized society, he would have covered himself in sackcloth, poured ashes on his sorry arse, shown remorse for his grave deception of the people and his himself in some Zongo shack with his livestock never to make any public pronouncements again. But not this shameless stooge. He still has the audacity to rehash the mischievous rhetorics dishonestly crafted by his puppeteers to hoodwink Ghanaians once again. In your dreams Bawuliar!!!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
* hid himself
Tygar 1 year ago
Why don’t you keep quiet if you don’t have nothing to say..
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Here goes Bawulier with his dirty lies again. You are not ashamed to open your mouth to spew this falsehood.
Even your free SHS students are angry àt your government and you in particular because in Mahama's time they could ... read full comment
Here goes Bawulier with his dirty lies again. You are not ashamed to open your mouth to spew this falsehood.
Even your free SHS students are angry àt your government and you in particular because in Mahama's time they could use 2 cedis to buy kenkey and fish for lunch. Today after all your bookish Economic Lectures in 2016 they need 10 cedis for the same ball of Kenley and fish for their lunch. Ogimmifo like you want to be President. It will never happen by God's Grace.
You see why they call you a Lair!!!! 1 year ago
Hmm you are really disgracing us all. How can you make such a statement? Even a primary school chap can tell the difference, An Economist and you ae saying this? when $1 was GHC4 and nots it GHC14? When a ball of kenkey was GHC0.50 and now GHC5. Indeed, you are a disgrace to northerners.
Otumfour 1 year ago
I think the missing cocaine which turned to kokonte is being hoarded by this joker and he sniffs it when he is going to speak in public.
Buluu, ofui, yakame, gbehaa.
I think the missing cocaine which turned to kokonte is being hoarded by this joker and he sniffs it when he is going to speak in public.
Ney 1 year ago
Covid-19 came with no importations so the Cedi strengthened against the dollar with huge grants and donations from world banks, companies and multinationals not forgetting the extortion at the airport. Covid was rather a blessing to npp administration but a fool will always remain a fool so they shared among themselves and girlfriends.
Kosovo 1 year ago
This Bawmia man is a useless fool how can he say that reckless man
K.B 1 year ago
December will tell you if our life has improved. since you people came to power all my investment is gone down the drain so shut up.
Thief trying to justify his loot!!! 1 year ago
Yeah toilets and toilets and more toilets!!! Tanii aboaba!!!
Donatus 1 year ago
You are tempting me to insult you.
Donatus 1 year ago
You don't remember how many businesses you have collapsed and how many are exiting Ghana?
Mensah Ywum 1 year ago
God punish this pathological liar
manner less 1 year ago
Now I know Bawumias PhD certificate is worthless, he has no brains.
Anus npp 1 year ago
FOOLISH MAN .THATS ALL U KNOW..EDUCATED FOOL OF A TWERP.
Kwame 1 year ago
It looks like the price of one olonka of gali which use to sell at GHC5:00 in 2016 has not risen to GHC 25:00 today.
Ghana Cedi that exchanges for GHC 3.5 to the dollar is not selling at GHC 14.50 to the dollar today.
It looks like the price of one olonka of gali which use to sell at GHC5:00 in 2016 has not risen to GHC 25:00 today.
Ghana Cedi that exchanges for GHC 3.5 to the dollar is not selling at GHC 14.50 to the dollar today.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Please show me this man's dealer. The thing is eating his brain cells.
Doviavu Hayford 1 year ago
Is Dr. Bawumia living on the moon. He is indeed the foolish ever politician I've ever known. What an insolence. He thinks most Ghanaains are so foolish like him. The suffering the NPP puts us thru and you are there talking rubbish.
Erik 1 year ago
Tell this to the marines.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
OfCourse Dr. BAWUMIA, Your Life Has Improved Tremendously. Just look at your present Waist line , Cheeks etc…and compare them to six years ago. You have really done well for yourself and your family. What about the Citizens of this country? I am Not surprised you just cannot see the immense HARDSHIPS in the country because you have a Rent Free Accommodation paid for by the citizens who cannot afford the basic rent ,food ,transportation ,decent clothing , except used clothing from abroad. A Very Selfish young man indeed.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Seriously, is this man making fun of Ghanaians now? Has it come to this?
JAK 1 year ago
What do you mean by lives of Ghanaians have improved? Because we still can manage to buy petrol a litre for 14.00/15.00 cedis?
Peace maker 1 year ago
Hahahaha it's clear this Man is suffering autism if not then his making fun of us ... only uncivilized and useless people that will vote for him
lorraine 1 year ago
Is Dr. Bawumiah daydreaming or what?
Pablo 1 year ago
You're a big fool of a vice
Francis 1 year ago
Dear VP, please stick to the facts about life and living. The basic necessities of life are:
Food (including water)
Shelter
Clothing
Security.
Access to health care.
So, look at the specific improvements or deterioratio ... read full comment
Dear VP, please stick to the facts about life and living. The basic necessities of life are:
Food (including water)
Shelter
Clothing
Security.
Access to health care.
So, look at the specific improvements or deteriorations then make the argument. Many are very open minded about politicians' utterances these days.
Kk 1 year ago
When you ad ur boss open ur mouth so so foolish talks s333..
Igp 1 year ago
Bawumi stop the lies. Your wife and her family are scrambling for properties all over Ghana with your blessing. Life is good for you.
LIAR WHO LIES AND WANT POWER. 1 year ago
GHANAIANS DO NOT TRY TO WOTE THIS EVIL MUSLIM MAN OOOO...HHHHHMMMM
SEE THE WAY THEY CAN LIE...WITH THE FULANI'S WILL INVADE GHANA AND MAKE IT RESTLESS.
ASK THE NIGERIANS, THEY GAVE THEM THE CHANCE AND TILL TODAY NIGERI ... read full comment
SEE THE WAY THEY CAN LIE...WITH THE FULANI'S WILL INVADE GHANA AND MAKE IT RESTLESS.
ASK THE NIGERIANS, THEY GAVE THEM THE CHANCE AND TILL TODAY NIGERIA IS NOT FREE. NPP HAS DETROYED GHANA AND THE PARTY.
EVEN AKUFFO ADDO HAS REGRETED MAKING HIM HIS RUNNING MATE. BUT NANA ADDO CAN NOT TURN BACK THE CLOCK...!
THEY ARE THIEVES, STURBBON, GREEDY FOR MONEY AND WORHSIPS A AN EVIL DEITY CALLED ALLAH...!
LISTEN OHHHH. A WORD TO THE WISE.....Conti..
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
I think the VP is getting insane and need urgent psychiatric attention!
Matey 1 year ago
Is this man OK. He sees nothing wrong with the system as such cannot lead a crusade on accountability.
WC 1 year ago
Eeeeeeèeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
El Chapo 1 year ago
It's not ur fault, this smelling ampit of u, that now know deodorant is u self improvement. So Mark ur self not Ghanaians. Gerigu!
Ewes 1 year ago
Foolish man .... your live is improved.... you are Foolish
James Bassop 1 year ago
Mediocre and infantile analysis with all due respect VEEP.
Ogboro 1 year ago
Bawumiah, you are mentally deranged for making this assertion. I now see the idiocy in you.. How can the current exchange rate of $ 1 = Ghc 14.00 be better than Ghc 4.00 under JDM? As an economist, do you even understand how the exchange rate affect incomes?
Nana addo the clearing agent 1 year ago
This guy is not normal, he has a big problem. Ignore him
WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFR3
AKWASI 1 year ago
This man gets more irritating by the day. What delusional world is he living in?
Jato. P 1 year ago
Your government is the worst since 1993
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Kwasia man, kenkey was 0.50 and 1.00
Kenkey is now 4.00 and 5.00 what better life are you talking about. Thief you said you are using our Gold to buy fuel so the prices will come down
What is happening is far from the li ... read full comment
Kenkey is now 4.00 and 5.00 what better life are you talking about. Thief you said you are using our Gold to buy fuel so the prices will come down
What is happening is far from the lies you always tell
God will surely punish you waaaaaaa
TonyB 1 year ago
Is this man really serious Prices of goods and the cost of living index has gone so high that one cannot even afford a square meal day. In 2016 with Ghc2 to Ghc5 one can have a meal of a ball of kenkey and fish or gari and beans But now one needs between Ghc15 to Ghc20 to have the same meal
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar the greatest liar in the world
Rocky 1 year ago
THIS BALL HEADED GOOD FOR NOTHING MAN IS REALLY MAKING FUN OF GHANAIANS PAAAA
Tosa 1 year ago
He is telling us he is now ok çompare to Mahama era simple as that
Gonja President 1 year ago
Daydreaming bawuliar cannot stop lying
Kojo 1 year ago
Bawumiar is lying again.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Only a shameless serial liar will view his government's NPP Wahala virus as an improvement on the lives of Ghanaians.
NY 1 year ago
Our wealth, investments and common lives were plundered through the Debt exchange, deceptive E-levy, bond destructions, hyper inflation, sky rocketing exchange rates etc.
As economic wizard, these factors help improve the ... read full comment
Our wealth, investments and common lives were plundered through the Debt exchange, deceptive E-levy, bond destructions, hyper inflation, sky rocketing exchange rates etc.
As economic wizard, these factors help improve the wellbeing of citizens? Your qualification demands interrogation.
KWASIA DRIVER MATE- ARE YOU INSULTING US
This man must be smoking some of the weed that they are distributing, but his is mixed with opium and dust from the planet Venus, it has seriously affected his head. You fifty five percent inflation, 15 cedis to a dollar, uns ...
Inflation 16%(Mahama's highest)to Bawumia's 55% as his highest, cedi to dollar rate, Mahama 4 cedis to a dollar, Bawumia 15 cedis to a dollar, Fuel prices, Mahama 2.90 cedis per liter, Bawumia 13 cedis per liter, debt stock, ...
Is this man on drugs?
Joker
God forbid.
Look u must stop campaigning cos u wasting money no body will vote for u .is only people who are close to u nd enjoying some of the money even maybe will try to vote for u .but no sensible person in this country will vote for ...
Who's this thing talking? Ghana ay3 fu paa oo... If this lying robot and discredited Economist were to be in any civilized society, he would have covered himself in sackcloth, poured ashes on his sorry arse, shown remorse for ...
* hid himself
Even your free SHS students are angry àt your government and you in particular because in Mahama's time they could ...
Hmm you are really disgracing us all. How can you make such a statement? Even a primary school chap can tell the difference, An Economist and you ae saying this? when $1 was GHC4 and nots it GHC14? When a ball of kenkey was G ...
Covid-19 came with no importations so the Cedi strengthened against the dollar with huge grants and donations from world banks, companies and multinationals not forgetting the extortion at the airport. Covid was rather a bles ...
Is Dr. Bawumia living on the moon. He is indeed the foolish ever politician I've ever known. What an insolence. He thinks most Ghanaains are so foolish like him. The suffering the NPP puts us thru and you are there talking ru ...
OfCourse Dr. BAWUMIA, Your Life Has Improved Tremendously. Just look at your present Waist line , Cheeks etc…and compare them to six years ago. You have really done well for yourself and your family. What about the Cit ...
Food (including water)
Shelter
Clothing
Security.
Access to health care.
So, look at the specific improvements or deterioratio ...
ASK THE NIGERIANS, THEY GAVE THEM THE CHANCE AND TILL TODAY NIGERI ...
Bawumiah, you are mentally deranged for making this assertion. I now see the idiocy in you.. How can the current exchange rate of $ 1 = Ghc 14.00 be better than Ghc 4.00 under JDM? As an economist, do you even understand how ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFR ...
What is happening is far from the li ...
Is this man really serious Prices of goods and the cost of living index has gone so high that one cannot even afford a square meal day. In 2016 with Ghc2 to Ghc5 one can have a meal of a ball of kenkey and fish or gari and be ...
Bawumiar is lying again.
As economic wizard, these factors help improve the ...