You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 03Article 1929016

I will form 'Jail Them Advocacy Group' after NPP loses power in 2025 - Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ME 4 weeks ago

You will be hanged in your own gallows.

• GHANA 4 weeks ago

no worry - mahama will lock them all up . the will not enjoy that stolen moneys

• GHANA 4 weeks ago

Why were you sacked from the airport and national security? It was because you were aiding drug traffickers. You're lucky to be a free man.

• Stephen 3 weeks ago

Expose all these criminals,Hopeson.Ghana deserve better governance not these thieves.Yet you see them pretending to be rich men.Where do you get the money from?The world must stop respecting these thieves who see themselves a ...

• ME 4 weeks ago

Why wait till 2025. Do it now and you will go in first. I know your type, like Nyaho Tamakloe: Backstabbers!

• I LOVE MY NDC 4 weeks ago

KWASIAA man with KWASIAA talks and thinking

• Isaac Opoku 4 weeks ago

Perfect

• Anus npp 4 weeks ago

now
    KWASIA AHIAGBA OF NPP UR CHEEK LIKE RAT CARRYING SMUGGLING GOODS FROM TOGO TO GHANA.NPP NEVER AGAIN.CRIMI NALS RULLING GHANA.U ARE ALL CRIMINALS.U WILL ALL DIE PF STROKE ONE BY ONE.THIEVES.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 4 weeks ago

THAT’S WHAT I THOUGHT ABOUT THAT GOAT WHO MINGLED WITH THE SHEEP! HE IS NOW OPENLY DOING HIS PAYMASTERS BIDDING!

IT’S A DEJA VU!

NYAHO TAMAKLOE AND OTHERS HAVE ALSO ENGAGED IN THAT GOING BACK YOUR ROUTE JOURNEY! A ...

• Nii 4 weeks ago

Hopeless Hopeson!!!!!

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

These are hardened economic bandits, worse than Boko Haram bandits.

• CARLOS 4 weeks ago

Hopeson why don't you do that now? You are so Bitter that anything you say NPP are all trash. You are broke so you are not thinking straight. No one is taking you serious anymore. Hopeson you are a spent force so shut the u ...

• Prince 4 weeks ago

Corrupt and looting ndc said more thsn this in 2008 but when ndc came to power 2009 till today not a single npp member has been jailed ...stop your childish,envy,bitterness and hatred!

• JDM 4 weeks ago

....and you will be the first to be jailed! gyemi fuooo! l pity that beautiful lady as your wife! you don't deserve her kraaaa!!

• Citizen8 4 weeks ago

Why should we take a man like this seriously? You'll only advocate for their jailing if NPP loses the elections. But you wouldn't be bothered about their alleged stealing if they should win. A hypocrite like you double-tongu ...

• Qa 4 weeks ago

Jail them now
    You will be the first to go to jail
    Read your Bible before you make some statements
    You are among the big fools in the country

• Jb 4 weeks ago

NPP's kweku anyidoho.

• JDM 4 weeks ago

hahahahahaha.......very true paaa!!

• Ghanaba 4 weeks ago

This guy is simply a joke

• # GHANA IS NOT A SERIOUS COUNTRY 4 weeks ago

We need Emergency Elections Clause in the Constitution to allow Voters to remove Any Corrupt Official from Office.!
    The Criminal NPP and NDC thieves will not do it so Voters Should Elect A new president who is not NPP/NDC/A ...

• # STOP THE NON-SENSE 4 weeks ago

Change the Constitution and let Ghanaians Use Emergency elections to peacefully Remove Any Corrupt Official from office including the President. Any Corrupt official Should not be given 4 years to Loot Ghana.!

• Bankam sebo 4 weeks ago

What is your mission Hopeson? I’m an NDC supporter but I’m surprised of ur behavior if any NPP member has to go to jail u’ll be one of them

• Agbeli Kumordzi 4 weeks ago

That is how the system supposed to be
    No one is above the law
    Since we can prosecute those petty thieves and jailed them
    We have to prosecute and jailed those who looted our nation Ghana in millions and hundreds of thousan ...

• Ato 4 weeks ago

You will be the first person to be jailed

• Onua Kwaku 4 weeks ago

oh he has already so soon forgotten he was part of them and he deeds can also warrant jail

• Naa Atswei Mensah 4 weeks ago

Unbelievable!!! You were in your party for your stomach. That's for sure. You'll be jailed first because your former flagbearer is on his way to the Presidency.

How can you fill your system with so much POISON.

LOYALTY ...

• Harryon 4 weeks ago

Mr Hopeson Adorye is yet to say something about Sewaa Broni's allegation. Or l should come and be going my way?

• Jb 4 weeks ago

Why not start now looser hungry man kwasiato

• Zingabu 4 weeks ago

I am already a member of the group

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

Why wait ? Start Now. They’ll probably Die soon. Be a man and start Now so that we can all join you.

• Opoku 4 weeks ago

Hopeson Adorye is gradually losing his mental capacity. He will soon go mad if no help goes to him.What a pathetic moron!

• PARKERDES FROM KUMASI 4 weeks ago

DON’T FORGET YOU WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO BE JAIL ,YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART TRYING TO DECEIVE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA,YOU ARE PART AND PARCEL OF THE GOVERNMENT. IS BECAUSE OF POLITICS THE MONEY THAT YOU STOLE TO ACQUIRE YOU ...

• Asem 4 weeks ago

Hopeson now you have accepted that there is no sense in your head, you disgrace mahama and you want him to jail npp followers you are positively silly.

• why me 4 weeks ago

When you were enjoining power did you by any chance form nonsense group? Greedy fellow

• Paa Kofi 4 weeks ago

Did your even protest or cough on Mahama’s AIR BUS scandal?

• Yao 4 weeks ago

Look at this stupid fool Hopeson Adorye. NPP propped you up, fed you despite your stupidity in bringing that stupid Canada woman close to the President. What were you before joining NPP and occupying positions in government. ...

• Joseph johnson 4 weeks ago

The guy is telling the truth la. We have not forgotten about the stolen one million dollars by one senior minister ooo. We will retrieve all those monies I swear.

• WSamePeople 4 weeks ago

The ndc man is showing his true colors

• Nana 4 weeks ago

I wonder why that gospel singer is still following this fool. May be because of his big ayigbe dick. This man should be married to a cow

• TRACK YOUR VEHICLE NOW. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Odeneho 4 weeks ago

Alan Kyeremateng, are you listening?
    You will have your turn in the hands of this stomach Politician tomorrow

• Pompo 1 week ago

I hope Hopeson Adorye's relatives are monitoring him closely, they should do something before he removes his clothes and start roaming the streets. Yooooo