You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 05 02Article 1928848

God will use me for something good for Ghana – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (184)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT ...

THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART, “NANA ADDO HAS FAILED”
    LONG LIVE NANA/BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE NPP!!!!
    AUTHOR: GhostWriter —————
    WHERE IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE THE MASLOC THIEF???? ATO FORSON THE AMBULANCE THIEF????

ARREST NDC MEMBERS, INCLUDING CAPTAIN SMART, FOR KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CRIME!!!
    AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his ...

• Majj 1 month ago

I thought you lunatic is dead, not knowing you are still alive. Hahaha. It will not be long

• sungod 1 month ago

exactly l thought the lunatic cockroach Adade was long dead, it has resurfaced with its garbage

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

This Bawumia guy told Ghanaians same thing in 2016 about his boss, and unfortunately Ghanaians fall to victims to such transvestite scam.

He is back again , with same old tricks?

• Ojah 1 month ago

@OFIE P33, KEEP JACKUNG OFF. IT IS IN YOUR BLOOD. YOU ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM YOUR MORONIC ANCESTORS.

• John a. 1 month ago

REALLY???

• No Nonsense 1 month ago

ONLY A FOOL IN TODAY'S GHANA CAN SAY AKUFO ADDO HAS SUCEEDED. ONLY A FOOL LIKE YOU CAN SAY THAT.

• KWASIA 1 month ago

GOD DO NOT USE LIARS - THE DEVIL USES LIARS NOT GOD

• Onipa nua 1 month ago

That's true

• Common Sense Ghanaian 1 month ago

Thieves. Head of robbers party

• Fya 1 month ago

Gyimii

• Best man 1 month ago

So God can't use you as a VP? It seems Africa's God is the most useless God in the Universe

Don't be blasphemous,OK?

Tackle the scammer and his deceptions.

Shalom!

• Patricia appiah 1 month ago

And Cecillia Dapaah, the thief

• YAW ASARE BRAKO 1 month ago

ADADE KWASIATO FLORENCE AMA DAPAAH 1.8 MILLION DOLLAR THIEF IS STILL ROAMING AROUND IN GHANA NO ONE BELIEVE AKUFO ADDO GOV'T AND HIS JUDGES COURT APUU AKYEM MAFIA COURT AND THEIR JUDG ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

It is pity God forgot you in the past 8 years and may most probably, God forbid though, remember to use in future

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Shameless, fake & incompetent Bawuliar

• KWASIA 1 month ago

BAWULIAR - POINT OF CORRECTIONS- GOD DO NOT USE LIARS : ONLY THE DEVIL USES LIARS:

• Koliko 1 month ago

Mad man bawumia

• Akua pokuaa 1 month ago

Koliko your useless father is mad man not Dr Bawumia

• Akufo Addo 1 month ago

Bawumia is a madman

• Kom 1 month ago

He is as mad as your useless father

• sungod 1 month ago

akua pokuaa, your useless mother and father gave birth to an idiot like you to follow a foolish, autism bawuliar. idiots fail to reason

• F—K Mahama 1 month ago

From the mouth of Dr Bawumiah to the ears of God —Ameen !

But your Bawumia told Ghanaians same in 2016!

So what is he on about, apart from aiming to scam Ghanaians again?

Ofui

• Kojo 1 month ago

We are not talking about 24hours here.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

When was the last time Akuffo Addo/Bawumia had explained any of their slogans? Ask them to explain free SHS, 1D1F, one village one pond, Planting for food and jobs etc..Try and explain them. Clueless animals.

• sungod 1 month ago

you this stinking cockroach called Adade and your autistic praying mantis fool called bawuliar has no place among right thinking public. most useless government ever. thieves and looters

• sungod 1 month ago

you this stinking cockroach called Adade and your autistic praying mantis fool called bawuliar has no place among right thinking public. most useless government ever. thieves and looters

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 month ago

Mallam Bawumia is a liar and a conman.
    Which God is he talking about though, the same one he and Akufo Addo lied to with their "the 'battery' is the Lord's" mantra?
    He should enroll into priesthood if he believes God wants ...

• Kom 1 month ago

You can even call your failed, sorry and miserable father a liar? But here you are calling a whole VP a liar.

• Joko 1 month ago

@kom you can go hang yourself,Bawumia is incompetent

• Akufo Taxo Addo 1 month ago

Lot of paid trolls out in force. No free thinking person who loves Ghana would see this current government as positive in any way.

• Adondon 1 month ago

You think your foolishness is all that matters.

• Ig 1 month ago

How can God use a stupid person for something good?

• Kelly 1 month ago

Incompetent fool. Bawumia paa

• Nsuomankwa 1 month ago

Take it easy bro...But if you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Zugu from Tatale 1 month ago

You should have told the Pope your kinmen are killing Bawku people so he should teach you how to solve that problem.
    Also you made BOG to print money illegally for Ghana
    Infact Ghanaians are very angry with you if you ca ...

• COD 1 month ago

Until you arrest the dollar, you will not be used by God but your co-conspirators to wreck Ghana.
    God hates intentional liars and all followers of False Prophet Mohammed and his Mohammedanism.

• Zak 1 month ago

Which God. God, the creator of Heaven and Earth doesn’t use liars. Stop fooling

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Look at his face the poodle and stooge of Akyem mafia you and your masters are have destroyed the country

• K.B 1 month ago

You think God uses lairs ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

May I remind Dr. Bawumia that the Devil too has power. Astonishingly enough he doesn’t even realise the great harm , suffering hardships and the Economic Crisis he and his President had caused in our country’s economic h ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Scam. Then stop the lies

• Jake 1 month ago

Bawuliar, you lie bad! Even if the Pope votes for you, you will still lose. You think you are smart eh? Do you know the will of God? All the lies you peddled in 2014-2016 and most Ghanaians believed you is over. Why are you n ...

• Akyem Kraman. 1 month ago

Always using God's name in vain and stealing, lying, cheating and scamming in God's name. Rotten maggots. Scammers.

• Kelvin Taylor 1 month ago

Ayigbe Kraman, Avuu!!

• Majj 1 month ago

Who is more animal than tribes

• Albert 1 month ago

Dont worry, God will help you out of government once and for all.and you all will be prosecuted for destruction you have brought to Ghana

• Donatus 1 month ago

Something good like telling lies all over the place?

• Slim 1 month ago

May every prayer for Bawumia become an abomination before God.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Ghana needs an experience driver not a bad driver's mate who will kill us when given the car, a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and the Akyim marfias

• Erik 1 month ago

What good has God got to do with satan Bawulair

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

I do not understand the logic behind the NDC electing Mahama as their flagbearer. Mahama was booted out and he has been he would have continued for a second term. I see Mahama as the one who would loot Ghana's coffers because ...

• Burdon Kowaszenski 1 month ago

@ Maame Abenah your level of low IQ cannot enable you to understand why NDC chose his excellency former Prez Mahama.
    Ofui.

• Joe 1 month ago

I wanted to address your concerns but realized you are not NDC member. What l can tell you right now is that you should be happy that NDC chose the wrong person! Simple!

• Frank 1 month ago

God will not use a liar to do anything good for the country. Rather ask for forgiveness.

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 month ago

Jokers

• Sam. 1 month ago

bawuliar, do you think God has time for LIARS like you, to even use you?God forbid.

• Pee 1 month ago

Twaaaaaaa you, forget. You’re just power drunk

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Crap!!!!! Who said so ?

• Why not now Bawuamia liar. 1 month ago

why not now? Foolish talk.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

**DO YOU NEED MORE SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS? CONTACT US FOR THE BEST PACKAGES...WE HELP YOU GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIK TOK ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES, ...

• No shame 1 month ago

Look what your allah has done to Nigeria, Niger, Eritrea, Somalia, Burkina, Sudan, Mali, Mozambique... May Ghana never have a Muslim president!

• Mike 1 month ago

HARAM! GOD FORBID!

• Shitto 1 month ago

Gimme way make l pass jorr
    Liar like you

• Ogyam 1 month ago

You are right God is using you right now to show Ghanaians why nobody should vote for npp come December

• Papa 1 month ago

The guy is a liar. Please do not listen to him. He has been a liar from birth. Look at the state of Ghana today. It is because of his lies. He has joined the lying brigade. Now Akufo Addo insults everyone in Ghana. Kofi Cooms ...

• YOU THINK MUSLIMS ARE FOOLS. GOD IS NOT ALLAH ITS HARAM. BAWUMIA IS MAD AND NOT NORMAL 1 month ago

NOW YIU ARE NOT A MUSLIM ANYOMRE. THIS IS HARAM. LAIR

• Shalo 1 month ago

Does God knows you? I thought you will mention the name Jesus

• Taooo 1 month ago

Liar!!!

• Taooo 1 month ago

Liar!!! Always breathing like a pregnant fish.

• Thou shall not mention the name of God in vain 1 month ago

Bawumia has no respect for God

• C.Y. ANDY-K 1 month ago

Which God has he in mind? Yahweh or Allah? Both are terrible gods anyway, ordering the killing of innocent men, women and children, and their enslavement. May we be saved from their imposition of Bawumia and the NPP on us. ...

• TonyB 1 month ago

God does not deal with liars like you and your boss

• Akwele Santo 1 month ago

No one should listen to this greedy liar using the security to loot lands in Ghana.

I'm aghast the clergy gave audience to this man Taking Christians for fools.

• Bash 1 month ago

More islamic centres, more islamic laws and separatist and troubles coming to Ghana. Go back to your country Fulani

• Me 1 month ago

Bawuliar, is Haram. God will surely save Ghanaians from you this time round

• Poku 1 month ago

Google certified liar, God will forgive us and save us from you

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Mr Bawumia,leave religion out of your dirty politics.
    Where is the National Cathedral?Tnx.

• Cameraman 1 month ago

True political prostitute

• Wow 1 month ago

Bawumia the deceiver

• Kwabena 1 month ago

Stupid man you think we are going to be fools forever, if we didn't know now we know, you and your stupid Npp is liar's fools

• Paa k 1 month ago

Stupid man

• Wow 1 month ago

GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS BAWUMIA SCAMMER

• Stop that foolishness 1 month ago

Why Not now waiting for u to be president before God can use u please stop this foolishness

• SHUT UP MR. FOOLISH PROMISE BAWULAIR OFUI 1 month ago

The devil will use you to destroy your stupid family instead danduuuruwaa Bawulair. Ghanaians are now smarter than 2016, 2020 fools. A very stupid vice president now wants to become the president?? may God forbid for a second ...

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Look at him.
    God doesn't even know you. You are a deceitful soul.
    I will never forget and forgive you for your devilish deceit.
    Liar liar man
    It's only stupid Ghanaians who will vote for you.
    Tell your president to b ...

• Clefto 1 month ago

Stop deceiving yourself. God cannot use and will never make that mistake to point a liar, someone who can lie through his nostrils, mouth and anus, to rule a nation. If something good we're to come from you, you would have do ...

• J. A. Kronfuor 1 month ago

God no fit use you in 8 years? Stupid liar

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

A lair like that.some one should tell Bawulair Timothy that God hate Lair. Satan is the father of Lai's. Meaning he Bawulair Timothy is the son of the devil because he is a great Lair.

• Baron 1 month ago

Didn’t God use you, when you were vice?

• Chris Akuaku 1 month ago

He thought the 2016 scam of Nana Addo will work again ,that's mentioning God's name to scam Ghanaians will work this time,no! way.

• Young 1 month ago

The devil is a liar

• Kwesi Busumbru 1 month ago

God will never use the most corrupt vice president ever on his beloved children. In most developed countries you will be going to jail for good. Save your face and first apologize the Ghanaians about your failed policies and ...

• Kwesi Busumbru 1 month ago

God will never use the most corrupt vice president ever on his beloved children. In most developed countries you will be going to jail for good. Save your face and first apologize to Ghanaians about your failed policies and v ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

God will never u please

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

Stop taking Ghanaians for fools, jackass.

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Bawumia go explain himself aaa taya. Let God use you to provide the electric TROTRO you promised Accra drivers. Now that you claim you were Timothy in the Methodist Boys Brigade and christened Alhaji Zacharia, let Allah use ...

• Let's All Thank God for NPP 1 month ago

Papa Daps,
    Let's thank God that it is NPP who is in power to face this dangerous Global Economy problem the whole world is facing. Ghanaians are aware that, it is not only Ghana that is facing this serious economic crunch. I ...

• Cop Alex Mensah( rtd) 1 month ago

Absolute fools like you are should compare Ghana economy to Cote D'Ivoire and Togo. Not UK or USA. Because the COVID and Russian Ukraine war impacted these comtepories in equal measure.How did we manage to attain such devasta ...

• EKOW FORSON 1 month ago

You have confirmed that you have never been useful?

We understand why your boss, Nana Addo will say DUMSOR has ended even when he and yourself denied flatly there is NO DUMSOR.

GOD IS RATHER USING YOU TO EXPOSE YOUR ROT ...

• Ga Ghanaba 1 month ago

Apuu. You were given the opportunity as VP and gave a lot of unfulfilled promises. Your time is past. You’ve squandered all the opportunities given and played part in sharing the national cake. No please. It’s over.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

A useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Yawa 1 month ago

Kai….. clean your mouth. Don’t say that again.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 month ago

What if God doesn't use you? Yes, we believe in God but if you can't show me a practical plans you have in place, then don't waste my time.

• NPP Disciple 1 month ago

Which innate qualities do you have that God wants to use? Why didn't you use those qualities as VP?

Akuffo Addo made a cathedral promise to God if God helps him to win. Are you saying God has promised to use your innate qu ...

• Miagy Soft 1 month ago

Jesus christ is the same ywsterday today and forever, check Hebrews.... Leave God outta dis theives, even the one that promised God cathederal turned out a mother serpent of korruption...Abi u go vatican come, you no bring ho ...

• HOLY SINNER 1 month ago

4uck Walewale,you 4ucker of a vice,there's nothing good coming from Walewale through you that is why you haven't been used by God up to date. Mr Bawu=4UCKING =Liar.

• Kay 1 month ago

Hahaha so God was ASLEEP FOR THE PAST YEARS FOOOOOOLLLL

• Felix 1 month ago

Look at the Mr bean such a joker tweaaa

• Bright H 1 month ago

God does not use unrepentant liars.

• Ali Chualikapa Safiwu 1 month ago

God is very angry with him, due to his dishonesty.

• Wisefolk 1 month ago

Yes God will use you to preach on the streets of Walewale after 2024.

• DEAD GOAT 1 month ago

Not all liars are thieves but all thieves are liars. After GEEDA SADA AIRBUS FORD EXPEDITION BUS, BRANDING, BAUXITE DEPOSIT DEAL, people are choosing Mahama above BAWUMIA. The battle is the Lord's.

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

God why are you not using the liar now ?

• No nonsense 1 month ago

My candid advise is that ask God to you to do something for yourself, you have already done enough of your gross incompetence as chair of the economic man agent team, look at how the cedi is dancing kpalogo to the dollar, fi ...

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 1 month ago

Get away with your stupidity. LIAR!

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Stupid idiot. Bitch ass.

• Fame 1 month ago

''God can use him' indeed. Who trusts you the number one liar in Africa?

• Onipa nua 1 month ago

Did you know there is a God when you lied to Ghanaians and still lying with a straight face.

• Best man 1 month ago

So God cannot use you as a VP. As for the African God, it seem he is the most useless of all the gods. No wonder the continent is so under developed and backward

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Na lie. God despises liars like you Bawuliar

• Wicked leader 1 month ago

So God used Nana Addo for something wicked abi?

• Blema Duade 1 month ago

So God can't use u whiles u are VP unless u become President? Ok, den pray to God to make President. Do u think God is human to be acting like d way u and ur cohorts are behaving? Time Will Tell.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Useless

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 month ago

Bawumia what is your use to God after collapsing the economy as head of the EMT. You told us you arrested the cedi at 3.80p and now over 13gh. You are just an empty barrel and very clueless and a waste.Bawumia no longer talks ...

• Me 1 month ago

God has used you already and you are a mess to Ghana. Theory and practical are two different things. No serious minded person will vote for you in any elections

• S.C 1 month ago

Bizarre wish.

• AKWASI 1 month ago

Bawuliar, STFU! You incompetent, corrupt mumu of an idiot. You hsve already shown us your capabilities your product, abd you get a big fat F.
    Fuck out of here, fool!

• Peter 1 month ago

Is Bawumia taken certain chemicals or inhaling certain chemicals?

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Look at this clown. After messing up the economy you still believe God will give you this highest position to destroy us completely. Omanme. It will not happen

• Kk 1 month ago

Dis man just opens his mouth and always spew nonsense and stop bringing God into ur conversations bcus u don't deserve it pls....

• Kojois 1 month ago

Great

• Adzexe 1 month ago

Tweaaaaa God dey craze??? Or you fink God ye gyimigyimi anaaa?? Ahhhh so this guy thinks God is stupid, crazy and foolish ooooo. Aswearr God is even more angry than Ghanaians and with authority I can tell God and his angels ...

• Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 month ago

This man paa where? can't God used you now. You are still in power you think we are fools

• Mother serpent 1 month ago

Go and arrest the dollar before God can use you.1 dollar 1 cedi. 1 dollar 2 cedis, 4 cedis 1 dollar ,,,,,,Bawumia 1 dollar 15 cedis.Mate Banza

• Joy 1 month ago

We give every bad deeds to satan so pray for satan to make you be president of Ghana like thief mahama who is not willing to enjoy his pension pay but willing to come as a president to steal again. Nana addo and mahama team ...

• Patricia appiah 1 month ago

The 8 years that you worked with Akuffo Addo, God didn't use you for something good. Always lying to win power. This time it won't work

• KingsKing 1 month ago

Bawumia, which of the God's are you referring to? For all these crime and harm meted to Ghanaians is as if you are not satisfied! Murderers. A moron like you still need and want what from us? Aboa

• Wow 1 month ago

Boastful and arrogant like he was before the 2016 election.
    O Ghana don’t make this mistake of voting for this man!
    Bawumia the fraudulent

• Wow 1 month ago

You have been part of the looters. Looted our lands and monies and you want to continue looting.
    Please go away peacefully
    Shame on all of you
    Bawumia you are a scam

Bawumia. You are not a Presidential material. Man, know thyself. Please forget this dream. God is using you for toilet department

Ofori Atta yee. So you used 56million USD to give us a pit in the middle of Accra? And you can sleep? Walahi

• Pasasa 1 month ago

Your Fulani wife hasn't assumed the position of ' first lady ' yet and she is already destroying people's buildings and you want us to elevate her to our own detriment.
    Apuuuuuutor

• Jah Alone 1 month ago

Bawumia shouldn't allowed himself to be established candidate for NPP ,for that matter he will be disppointed greatly.
    The party big fishes don't like him and believe that voting Bawumia to power is paving the way for Akuff ...

• Pasasa 1 month ago

You suppose we wash our faces upwards.Your suppose Fulani woman will jail everyone who dare mentions your name.

• Mi 1 month ago

They use God's name to loot, fear the NPP!

• Asante 1 month ago

You talk like you are in opposition...which God are you referring...oya let God use you now, You are in Power.....This man is sleeping on the Job...

• Yaw M . 1 month ago

This jock of 2024 .. Which God is he talking about the one that was sleeping for 7 years lol ...This Bawumai Only represent him self he don't represent any religion...Hypocrite lier.

• The Devils Advocate 1 month ago

stop playing God. an inveterate liar who got into bed with the devil and dragged Ghanaians to hell now invoking the name of God.
    I had always thought you professed devout Islam and if so why not invoke Allah?
    A sure sign of ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

USELESS RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE AND SHAMELESS DECEPTIONS. APLANKE BAWUMIA, GOD KNOWS DAMN WELL YOU'RE LYING TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

And who is it that used you for the past seven years to mismanage and collapse Ghana's econom ...

• God is Disappointed at You 1 month ago

God is disappointed that you chose to be an extreme liar, uncompassionate, wicked, and easily trade the trust of Ghanaians for your personal gains.

• Kojo 1 month ago

God please you different person to change Ghana. If you uses Dr Bawumia. most of Ghanaian will go hungry like his master akkufo Addo did

• Kofi Noku 1 month ago

Waffle

• Kykai 1 month ago

https://kykai.com
    Kykai.com offers the following services:

1. Domain Registration: Kykai.com allows you to register domain names. You can search for available domain names, view pricing for various domain extensions (ove ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

Bawumia must spare us his theatric jokes. Where in the Quran or Bible has God used a liar like Bawumia for something good? God detests liars. It's the devil who embraces liars.

Please, keep your so called innate abilities ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Which God this idiot is talking about, the Arab and Fulanis terrorists god or what ? Ugly criminal blood viper, look at his head and stomach look like football.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

It will be easier for a cow to pass through the eye of a needle than bawumia to become a president of Ghana. God won't forsake Ghanaians this time because He has heard the lamentations and cries of Ghanaians and has forgiven ...

• Napo dumsor 1 month ago

Feeding on BAWULIAR Pocket

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

You insult the good people of Walewale, still waiting for a damn. There's no way on rails from Tarkwa to Takoradi port. Potholes nationwide and dream about a loan for a nuclear power plant. Use Chinese Helicopter to campaign. ...

• Akora 1 month ago

Yes god of Antoa not the Living God

• Jay 1 month ago

Look at this criminal wicked pen robber thief, corrupt fool thinking he’s wise ,

• Kumson 1 month ago

See fool

• H Aborbi 1 month ago

God gave you brains with which you acquired a PhD in economics. You didn't use that for 7 years. All of a sudden you realise God will use you for something good. This is the type of rubbish that led the current president to p ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

AIN'T THAT A BITCH? THE INCOMPETENT AND CLUELESS APLANKE WANTS TO BE USED FOR SOMETHING GOOD FOR GHANA! IS THERE ANYTHING MORE INSULTING TO GHANAIANS?

• Afro Values 1 month ago

Abeg, invoking God's name for political gain won't save the nation, massa VP. Bible quotes won't cut either. Tweaaa!! Yate aaa abre.

• John Gadzanku 1 month ago

God can use John Mahama again. God (Jesus) used Apostle John as disciple when He (Jesus) was on earth. When Jesus ascended to heaven He used Apostle John again to write the book o revelation, the last book in the bible. God w ...

• Fufuta 1 month ago

God hate liars.

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

WHICH GOD?

• Bob 1 month ago

Do not invoke God into this. I thought you were brought in sole for the ECONOMY, and you have ran Ghana economy to the ground. DOES YOU TRYING TO DISTANCE YOURSELF FROM THE ECONOMY. NICE TRY BUT WE GOT YOU. YOUARE A DAMM LAIR ...

• John Gadzanku 1 month ago

The (clergy) you were deceived by Nana Akufo Addo, you shoild remember the cathedral saga, don't let the mallam Alhaji Bawumia fool you (the Clergy) again. Watch out, he's a wolf. Amen

• Addo 1 month ago

Look at this thing too.

• Nutifafa Agbeko 1 month ago

Another conman just like his boss who asked Ghanaians to try him and we're in these messy economic hardships. Now,he's also going round trying to use the same jargon but in a different way.

• Castro 1 month ago

Only a Gid of lies will use a liar to change an imaginary country. Kai kai twaaa

• Kojois 1 month ago

Bawumia is far far better 1000 times than dead goat and the 73 yr old grandma. Both of them their back ground is nothing to write home about.

• Bawuliar is stupid 1 month ago

Bawuliar is a fool and a joker!! Who cares about your meeting with the Pope? Leave God's name out of your lies, Bawuliar!!! Where is the dollar/cedi now? Ofui!!!

• Solo 1 month ago

Bawumia you have lost it

• Medeama 1 month ago

The Bible quoter "Timothy Bawumia" God is listening and watching...He will humiliate you come the year end.

• Room of mirrors 1 month ago

Another season to trick and fooled us just like akuffo addo did right?? You only want to come and loot more

• YAW ASARE BRAKO 1 month ago

Mr liar is back to lie again I think he's insulting Ghanaians the words that come out his mouth is so annoying and insulting. They should simply tell him you're already in power do it now or start now may be we will be convi ...