You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 28Article 1928245

School buildings and uniform revamp: NPP only wants to raise money for Bawumia’s campaign – Osei Akoto alleges

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Website design services. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...

• Abban 3 weeks ago

Say the truth. He is painting in Npp colours.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT HIS PAEDOPHILE-LOOKING FACE

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Don't mind his "pedo face", comment on what he's saying. Is he lying, or you don't speak English?

• ERIC 3 weeks ago

why is that even learned people in ndc behave like their ignorant followers?It beats my imagination either they cant read or they read but do not understand.the minister was talking about model schools not the already old exi ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Speaking such lies and Sunday will be at church. How can the country be prosperous?

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• OXYGEN 3 weeks ago

Hmmm!!, so NDC stole money for Mahama's election when buses were branded with the images of the leaders of the party. It is only a criminal who read criminal meanings into any decisions by people in authority.

• Nii 3 weeks ago

You see how foolish and senseless the NDC is? They can't even understand what they read or hear. Very pitiful!!!

• COD 3 weeks ago

NDC foolishly did it and NPP is also going to do it foolishly by continually lying and stealing and destroying Ghana.
    The Minister for Education, Dr. Yaw Osei-Adutwum, is a disgraceful failure.
    He joined the NPP stealing an ...

• Joe Public 3 weeks ago

See a dunderhead who calls himself, COD

• Twum 3 weeks ago

Osei Akoto paa na w'gyime saa no? You don't deserve your name.

• Daakyi Asem 3 weeks ago

Whatever wealth we amass in this world we shall die and leave them. We pretend to be lovers of God but hide in our rooms, churches, mosques etc to do the opposite. God is watching.