Read Comments Comments (34)

• Website design services. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com f ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

Gaypo can talk shit. The best way to support Bawumia is not to let anyone know he supports him. Bawumia says he doesn't like gay so if true then no gaypo should support him

• Zoobie-Zoobie 3 weeks ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT CALLED NAPO... AN INCOMPETENT DENTIST ASKED BY INCOMPETENT FOOL TO RUN TE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND ENERGY.

• YSL 3 weeks ago

Your nose like South Pole, mek Dumsor victory ur personal agenda first, incompetent jerk.

• SHAME ON YOU NAPO. YOU ABANDONED BAWUMIA IN KUMASI WHEN HE WAS BEING HOOTED AT 3 weeks ago

You are singing praises so that you can be made Vice-President by Bawumia.

When he was being hooted at in Kumasi, you quietly sneaked out. The tape is there to show what a coward you are.

• Anane 3 weeks ago

If you're the running mate, some of us will NOTvote at all.

• Jkmee 3 weeks ago

You people do not have any shame after collapsing the country you still want to break the 8 . Arrogant rats

• You have brought Dumsor 3 weeks ago

You can't stand on the leg of Dumsor to campaign as VP to win an election. Master not this time wai. Even all street lights in Accra are not working. What can you pinpoint as your achievements to the VC position.

So fa ...

• Hahaha Hyprocrite 3 weeks ago

Do you think your personal agenda will help Bawumia with your corrupt government.

• AHIMADU 3 weeks ago

I will never vote for you because you are too arrogant. Tweaaaa

• joe 3 weeks ago

You are a fool for thinking you can break the 8.

• Vuvuloto nose 3 weeks ago

Go for nose surgery and stop the nonsense. Vi whetti? The word victory too suffered paaaaaa chaii.

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Game over for Bawumia,8 years of suffering is enough.Mr Napo please catch the dollar if you can.Tnx.

• Joko 3 weeks ago

Victory over dollar or what??

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Kwasia like that. Tweeaaaa.this are the men ooh Ghana. Idiot's have taken over Ghana Oooh hmmmmm.
    JDM come rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    A word t ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

As for these FOOL Napo, he is a fool more than Bawumia himself. Useless

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

It will never happen again
    We had enough with Akuffo Addo
    Bawumia no no

• Danyi 3 weeks ago

When a stupid face posed for the camera. Rubbish

• TINA 3 weeks ago

NAPO FORGET VIP PRESIDENT POSITION YOU ARE FAKE AND ARROGANT

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

His nose is like an Oven

• Mauwule........Kata 3 weeks ago

Ground well come our vice president of Ghana

• AKWASI 3 weeks ago

You will end up in Nsawam. It is also the personal agenda of many Ghanaians to make sure you evil corrupt NPPigs are banished back to the forest!

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Man, Bawumia is a economy manager and dollar police officer please tell him to fix the fucking economy Ghanaians are suffering and he must the dollar because the cedi is becoming more useless like Fulanis in the desert. Eleph ...

• Slim 3 weeks ago

May Bawumia stumble and fall and break his front teeth in defeat in Jesus name

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Of course it's your personal agenda. You've never had any agenda for the country, and that you can't deny. Don't expect to break the 8 with your comatose economy and NPP recycled broken promises.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

You have never made any sense

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

You will eat grass, I swear

• shut up 3 weeks ago

you can never be a vice president cos you don't respect , already you use the poor and the needy scholarship to further your education.

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Papa 3 weeks ago

Then fix Dumsor immediately or forget about breaking the 8

• Atta 3 weeks ago

You lost my vote after your lousy comment of ecg timetable

• Kahdy 3 weeks ago

See another NPP trumu trumu man. Shameless fool

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Ghana has become weak state that’s why people with no shame, conscience n respect talk nonsense.

• Kwame 1 week ago

Ghana has become weak state that’s why people with no shame, conscience n respect talk nonsense.