You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 27Article 1928156

The one thing that made me fall out with Akufo-Addo – Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (69)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7HY3J 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFDF3

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Moses 3 weeks ago

You the accursed will always remain hidden forever. Coward, be bold and come out to burn the Quran, not hide and bark like a toothless bulldog. You coward, the accursed!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

BUT WHERE IS MAHAMA GOING??????????
    FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART
    NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
    HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
    GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES ...

• Afram 3 weeks ago

What's Your Problem...? Very SHALLOW....??

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Ayariga is welcome cough again.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

BUT WHERE IS NANA GOING?????????????? NANA HAS FAILED GHANA BASABASABASA. GHANAIANS WILL KICK HIM OUT IN DECEMBER.

• Osei 3 weeks ago

Oyiwa.... ayigbe people and their hatredness. all because Nana Addo speak better and clearer english

• Stanley, 3 weeks ago

I didn't know that you have a small brain like pin

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

I DON'T BELIEVE DR. NYAHO TAMAKLOE
    I don't believe Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe. I don't know how long Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe knew Akuffo Addo. I don't think Akuffo Addo has changed in anyway from his childhood up till today. He wa ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 weeks ago

You and who?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo has three children with two women, and how many has Mahama got and with how many women. How many of them are legitimate children? Go and ask him and the Dzelokokpe Mafia and Maniacs.

• Stanley, 3 weeks ago

Go ask your mother

• Stanley, 3 weeks ago

Dr Nyaho knew Akuffo Addo since 80's before kume preko demo

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 3 weeks ago

I know Akuffo Addo for most of his time in London. He is a first class criminal. He couldn't even look after his children let alone the family. I wonder what qualities you guys found in him to make him president. The man ...

• Nana Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Why is everyone saying that about him?

• Geeman 3 weeks ago

Apart from the sychophantic yes men and women whom is not out of this chimpanzee.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe with the face of a shaggy dog has always been a closet NDC member. It is irritating to read about him being referred to as a founding member of the NPP. He actively and openly campaigned for Maham ...

• MARY SNR., (OFANKOR J.S.S) 3 weeks ago

VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... "THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID CHIMPANZEE CALLED AKUFFO ADDO....!!!!!!!!!!

• Bobo 3 weeks ago

The man you are insulting is saving many lives in Ghana. What are you doing to help the citizens?

• Skripps 3 weeks ago

You must be seriously mad, @Bobo! Gyimifuor kromfuor... Is he saving lives by hijacking the lifetime savings of poor pensioners or by his stealing of every penny that belongs to Ghana? Don't be stupid; have your seen any coun ...

• Stanley, 3 weeks ago

So if Dr Nyaho is a trokosi from Togo,then where are from Mary from Ho public toilet?

• Sylvia 3 weeks ago

He wouldn't have been a president wirh your Afoko. You planted Afoko there for his downfall.

• NANA ASANTE BEDI-3TUO 3 weeks ago

It is Akuffo Addo's mistaken belief that he's now A MEDIEVAL MONARCH which caused him to start acting wickedly, murderously, treacherously, and recklessly! This was the deceptive crook from Kyebi who was drinking kalyppo with ...

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Massa, you talk all. Ayekoo

• Kay 3 weeks ago

And if after all these, he's still better than your Mahama, then know that even shit is better than Mahama

• AK 3 weeks ago

That's a lie and you know that. In 2012 when Mills died and your nephew became the flag bearer of the NDC you switched your allegiance towards Mahama way before 2014

• Joy 3 weeks ago

All leaders in Ghana has been tagged with corruption since the overthrown of nkrumah. Nana addo npp team and mahama ndc team are the most thiefy guys in our politics

• Kuzkuz 3 weeks ago

We all know but accept that Mahama was better than Akufo Addo

• Nartey 3 weeks ago

The effusions of an old man Nyaho Tamakloe. Old age and its weaknesses are having a toll on him. No wonder Nyaho Tamakloe has become a lose cannon and losing respect by the day.

• Mr Ibu 3 weeks ago

Afoko belonged to Kufour/Alan camp. That was reason they removed him together with Kwabena Agyapong

• Andromeda 3 weeks ago

That is simply THE BARE TRUTH! You've scored 100% there......

• Google Me 3 weeks ago

Nyaho tamaklo and you still say flag House if you are NPP would you still be interested in ndc slogan flag House. You are a devil's star and would be remembered for that

• Andromeda 3 weeks ago

Nyaho Tamakloe feels ashamed to call it the Jubilee House because of the current thievery and wild robberies going on there

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

No. Rather it's because he is a trokosi Ayigbe a supporter of the party of Ayigbes and the NDC in his DNA.

• SUSUBIRIBI 3 weeks ago

You - a descendant of Antoa Nyamaa, and a former monkey lookalike, dwelling deep in the jungles of our forest belt with other wild & ape-like creatures, has been mercifully and genetically assisted by the MOSHIE & GONJA peopl ...

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

The one thing that made you fall out with the president was your greediness to switch camp as a result of financial inducement to support your nephew and betray the president

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

IT IS GREED, NOT GREEDINESS
    @Kwaku: Please wait for JM’s Progressively FSHS to better your English.

• NDC EYE @ Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

You need the free SHS more than him , search for the meaning of greediness and come back .

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

John Mahama is your nephew through Mahama’s half brother Ibrahim Mahama. So common sense should dictate to those unsuspecting Ghanaians that this man Nyaho Tamakloe is only fighting for Mahama’s come back, so that the $27 ...

• General Yakubu Gowon 3 weeks ago

Donkey ooo den-den....!!!!!!!! Your madness is SUPREME

• KIKIBI 3 weeks ago

The energy minister is incompetent. He should be fired ASAP.

• Yoghurts 3 weeks ago

Those stupid NPP animals are actually going to announce him as the running mate to their mutum banza

• Muji 3 weeks ago

U Dey lie.u join Mahama after 2012.u became ndc mule in NPP.

• Okay 3 weeks ago

Akuffo addo disappoint all those who help him to rise to where he is now.

• Shallom Shallom 3 weeks ago

Yesooo nyaho has lost my respect now he talks and reason like a child when you tweet their plans against you they say you are difficult.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Can’t this man keep quiet? The more he speaks the more stupid he appears!

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Paul Afoko was playing Ampe with the NDC

• Kona 3 weeks ago

You earlier stated that you joined the NDC to support your sister's stepson Mahama. Which is which? Please at your age, you should be consistent.

• Okponglo Guy 3 weeks ago

Mahama is your nephew. Tell the truth.

• Brigadier sabari v.2 3 weeks ago

Any sane person doesn't care old bitter fool. Your hatred and envy against Nana Addo has backfired but rather with more blessings projected him to the highest office of the land. Whilst you strive to be relevant by granting u ...

• That's his hidden transcript. Hmmm 3 weeks ago

Hmmmm trust only in God and none. As mortal as we are, when you expose most people to money and/ power, you will see their real self. That's what you have seen in Nana now. Hmmm it's only by Grace. But everything shall end on ...

• Anoma 3 weeks ago

In other sense, he has become a dishonest and corruptible man. If a fish escaped the wickedness of the crocodile in the river and he told a duck to be careful of the crocodile and the duck refused, na the duck own wahala.

• Raymond 3 weeks ago

Nyaho,boss for how long will you hold this against him or yourself,there has never being help or solutions from your end because of an issue of someone not being able to contest with then Nana Addo, you've shouldve let go so ...

• Kubut3 3 weeks ago

Nyaho. Is indirectly campaigning for Mahama. Akuffo Addo should fighting his security.

• Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago

He used you all including the kume preko demonstration to achieve his goal of becoming the president of the Republic.

• Erik 3 weeks ago

He's a con man and sakawa practitioner.

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 weeks ago

Were he your tribesman, you would not be prattling this subjective nonsense. How long did you know JJ? In spite of his brutality, you continued to drink tea with him.

• Samy usa 3 weeks ago

Interestingly None of these politicians has ever mentioned Agriculture ,the backbone of Ghana’s economy in their oxfords English campaign speeches .what a shame thieves ,all they think about is blue collar thievery . Drs ...

• Yaw Buabeng 3 weeks ago

He was just faking and waiting to get power. Once he got it then his true him surfaced. Do be suprised of humans.

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 3 weeks ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Nana addo you see what corruption has has made you to be compared to mahama

• Ye de owuo ka 3 weeks ago

Certainly, if Nyaho-Tamakloe were really good friends with Nana Addo, as he dishonestly seems to claim, Nana Addo would have definitely told him the truly main reason why he did not want to have anything to do with Paul Afoko ...

• A NEW DAWN FOR GHANA-JAN. 07,2025-MANDATE FOR NEW PRESIDENT 3 weeks ago

1. Fast track hiring more eductated, professional diasporians from USA, UK, Europe and Canada.

2. Immigration preference given to all foriegn professionals, Phd holders.

3. Government sponsored Adult Literacy Programs i ...

• Papa Osei 3 weeks ago

Aaaaaba Nyaho! This is a flimsy excuse. You are just bitter

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Rather sad indeed. Were you under some spell, not thinking right, lazy to sort things out or trusting out of abject stupidity ? What was it. I don’t think the guy has changed. He’s just been doing his act pretty well. ...

• ZUZA 3 weeks ago

Who cares anyway?

• Nana 3 weeks ago

You bitter fool gerrout and commot for there. Who cares about a dying dog

• Slim 3 weeks ago

It's a lie Dr......you know its a lie.....your relationship with Ibrahim especially when Mahama became president was when you decided otherwise...to such from the then Mahama government......