Read Comments Comments (26)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7HY3J 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJHT ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Big hit in the groins. Watch out. Definitely NPP FoolSoldiers will respond to the obvious with insults instead of addressing the issues.

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

Ndc dee gye nkwasea keka! Onte brofo enti d'en?You Who speak église,where are you?dont you live in shit? Eating and drinking galamsay? Have you not turned to human rituels in this morden this days?WHERE IS THE SO CALLED EDUC ...

• NDC Chairman your insult will not help the NDC 3 weeks ago

NDC Chairman your insult will not help the NDC

• NK 3 weeks ago

You understand English keep it aboafunu

• I have always said that NDC will lose Central region because of it chairman 3 weeks ago

I have always said that NDC will lose Central region because of it chairman

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Not only that shoeshine boy galamsey digger alone need interpreter the whole illiterates educated criminals villagers elephant family needs need interpreters, even common 24hurs economy they couldn't understand it and they fi ...

• Kobby 3 weeks ago

FANTI SAM WARRIOR CHECK YOUR WRITE UP AND CORRECT YOUR MISTAKES. YOU SEE YOUR LEVEL. ENGLISH IS WHITE MAN'S LANGUAGE. CAN YOU READ AND WRITE FANTI WELL. THAT SHOULD BE THE DEBATE

• Kwabena Sarfo 3 weeks ago

This rubbish Professor of a chairman leads a Region that relies on government to provide them with toilets. Your people are so lazy that they expect the government to do everything for them. Even your old lady planke wants go ...

• Npp sympathizer 3 weeks ago

Hahaha typical Ashanti forest indigene that the Fantis never respected aahhahahaaa

• NDC chairman your utterance will keep NDC in opposition for ever 3 weeks ago

NDC chairman your utterance will keep NDC in opposition for ever

• Kwabena Sarfo 3 weeks ago

This rubbish Professor of a chairman leads a Region that relies on government to provide them with toilets. Your people are so lazy that they expect the government to do everything for them. Even your old lady planke wants go ...

• Npp sympathizer 3 weeks ago

You really sound Stupid. Typical Ashanti Bushman displays his ignorance hehehehe

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Nonsense, what has Naana Jane fluent English language done to help even her own people? Even you what have you used your academic life to help improve the quality of life of your people?

• Ato 3 weeks ago

I'm so disappointed in as a Professor. Is English our mother tongue? Wontumi has accomplished greater things in life than you.

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

In fact you niggers in the Bush are really stupid. How do you glorify a village nigger like that twerp who is busy contaminating rivers with gallamsey, putting everyone else in serious health hazard

Aboafun kotibotor kwasea. Go and tell your chimpanzee homosexuals president to let the teachers teach in your Twi language because English is not your mothers tongue. Monkeys.

• .com 3 weeks ago

The language is not what matters as CHINA,JAPAN ,HONG KONG leaders who are well advanced speak own mother language in the world.

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

If those countries were your colonial masters, you'll have been speaking their language too, since you're not intelligent enough to educate yourself in your dialect..shut up and learn English

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

This is nonsense talk.Is English thr mother language of Ghana. It's an international language. That NDC should even visit the SHS schools in Ghana especially the girls schools and listen the sort of English that they speak as ...

• Ralph, USA 3 weeks ago

Life is not about speaking some else's language. I'll choose a semi-literate person like Wontumi over Jane Naana or any of the big English speaking empty heads who have not employed a single soul in their lifetime.

• Arrogant Central Regional NDC Chairman 3 weeks ago

Arrogant Central Regional NDC Chairman

• La pleasure man 3 weeks ago

That crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a disabled chimpansee can't even speak like a human being.. apeman Wontumi only speaks ape-language..
    He utters baboon-like noises.. ooo aaa ooo aaaa
    Apeman Wontumi is ...

Oh you idiot is getting some sense in your coconut head now, i like that. Ugly shoeshine boy.

• Kwaku 2 weeks ago

This is a very unfortunate statement made the doctor. Chairman Wontumi speaks his native language well. He lived in London before and understands English Language perfectly his only problem is that he's not fluent in the spok ...

• Doe 2 weeks ago

It’s difficult to speak to truth. But the truth is just one. Have you seen that none of the NPP members were able to come out to say anything about Prof’s speech. They were shocked to the kind constructive comments she ma ...