You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 23Article 1927475

The people who made dumsor a campaign message are today afraid of it being a campaign topic - MP

Read Comments Comments (11)

• TI 3 weeks ago

This is real Kama. God has spared us dumso campaign against Mahama by NPP. Kama is indeed beautiful.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Godslove 3 weeks ago

God is too kind to this dangerous lying government. I wish he will punish them according to their sins, especially, those thieves and corrupt ones.

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Stupid Ewe idiot, how can you compare 4 years to 1 month ?
    Who made this imbecile a lawyer. ?

• Shallom Shallom 3 weeks ago

This is not dumso this is power interruption unlike the n d c time total power out that closed down all cold stores to the point I had to off my fridge completely for a whole year

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

YOUR TRIBE'S MEN HAVE BECOME TRAIN SABATEURS AND YOU DAFEAMEKPOR HAVE SUDDENLY BECOME DUMB...TWEAA.

• Mary 3 weeks ago

And your village champion chief allowed AKUFFO ADDO AKA LAWYER DOO LITTLE PRESIDENT to come and commission ameri plant in kumasi, twea

• Cuntiki 3 weeks ago

Stupid bitches.
    We're becoming so stupid on this platform.
    What's the difference between what happened in 2006 and 2007 in reference with dumsor today?
    Ghanaians have short memories. Maybe these guys were not born at that ...

• Opuni 3 weeks ago

Politicians are not truthful at all. Rockson how can you compare JDM's era dumso to currently the one we are experiencing. In my area there is no light off for the past one week

• Parreh 3 weeks ago

NPP Jas no shame. The way they spoke in 2016 we thought when you come to power lights will not go out a second. But now things are worse. Where is the excess capacity take or pay bla bla bla you guys accused JM of. Your lies ...

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo is Chief Dunsor Officer in Ghana