You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 22Article 1927097

This guy is making me angry – Anyidoho fumes over poll projecting a win for Mahama in 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Anyway...smh 3 weeks ago

Koku needs mental evaluation. He seem to be off track.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Even in the face of a scientific poll evidenced by facts, this grotesquely obese hog still cannot fathom that the die is cast. Koku, your bile will kill you. Checking in at the Accra Psychiatric Hospital wouldn't be a bad ide ...

• JJ 3 weeks ago

please Ghanaweb- stop bringing this Koku personal problem here- or else some of us will boycott you. what sense is in what this guy always spew hear? should we all start bringing our personal hatery articles here. REALLY: GHA ...

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

I don't quite understand, is Koku an NDC member or is he with the NPP? :D

• Rex 3 weeks ago

If to you he has bn paid by an unseen force within the NDC to do their biden,then why are u using the words lying to the NDC? Stupid fool, when they were projecting Akuffo Addo's victory, was it that the Npp paid him to manip ...

• Sinkhala 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha... see how undiluted bitterness has given Koku Anyidoho high grade diabetes. Look, Koku... you will die from your senseless bitterness very soon!

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

Koku Anyidoho, you can put yourself out of misery by hanging your neck. Go on, just hang yourself and die, your presence won't be felt by anyone. Go on, kill of yourself, your vile presence is no longer welcome on God's preci ...

• Seeker 3 weeks ago

Bitterness, anger and unforgiveness kill and destroy people. That is what has happened to this guy called koku anyidoho. The worst part of it is that he is a pastor of some sort. He should have known better. What a curse of a ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

THAT KROMFOUR MUSAH DANQUAH OF INFO ANALYTICS IS LAUNCHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK, COURTESY OF MAHAMA’S STOLEN MONEY!
    BUT WE SHALL SEE!

Which scientific evidence are you talking about? Back in 2020 didn’t Ghanaweb ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Alright Stephen my brother I hear you! What does "launching all the way to the bank" mean?

• Seth Bonsu 3 weeks ago

The scientific evidence of "whatever goes up will surely come down" was used to project JM as the winner.Ghanaians are wise now and are not going to be fooled by lies again.

@ Frankie!

MAHAMA IS ALWAYS SLEEPING ON THE JOB! IS IT BECAUSE HE IS ALWAYS ON THE BINGE?

Oh no! It turned out Mahama himself was dosing off at the briefing? Or is it Koku’s own photoshop? I have said it repeatedly ...

• Kwame Bempong 1 week ago

Stephen just rest ok. The ultimate decision is with Ghanaians, so rest!! Ultimately, it is the mantra "hw3 w'asetena mu na to aba pa" that will play out. Between the major parties the one who did/has done a better job don't t ...

• JJ 3 weeks ago

GHANA IS BIGGER THAN ANYIDOHO AND HIS PAYMASTERS NPP:

• Patrick 3 weeks ago

The truth is that Koku knows he will be a dead meat when JM wins. So he's saving his ass

• AK 3 weeks ago

NDC is always threatening even in opposition. How can you win election with this attitude

• Seth Bonsu 3 weeks ago

When NPP was threatening chaos in 2016 and Nana Addo was saying "all die be die".Kennedy Agyapong was threatening the lives of non-Akans and the former vice secretary saying you don't need a licence for "womafunu" where were ...

• sungod 3 weeks ago

who the is you idiot koku anyidoho ? you are nothing but a RAT. Stupid fool

• Atta 3 weeks ago

Politicians buy pollsters to put out fake elections outcomes to manipulate electors all the time ! Only problem is Ghanaians don’t know that and I’m glad Koku is educating people on it

• King Vasco 3 weeks ago

I agree with you perfectly. Koku needs a serious psychiatric check

• NII 3 weeks ago

Don’t mind him. He is trying so hard to be recognized but what failed to understand time is the only currency he can’t ask for a balance.
    He is irrelevant.

• Hmmmmmmmmm 3 weeks ago

And a character with such a devilish heart thinks God has called him into the ministry to be trained as a man of God?

• PSK 3 weeks ago

I voted NPP 2016 and 2020 but will vote NDC come 2024 because the level of incompetence displayed by these useless duo of Nana Bawumia knows no limit.

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

Liar

• Mental case 3 weeks ago

This guy is smoking boka wee.

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

Per NDC Fool Soldiers insults on Ghanaweb I can guarantee that John Dramani Mahama will get 95% in Dec 2024 election.Info Analytics polls are working on the brains of NDC followers like marijuana/wee.

NDC WILL GO TO THE EC AND SUPREME COURT AND COMPLAIN ABOUT “TEA WITHOUT COOKIES” AGAIN OOO!

And then after they lose the elections potooooor! they will run to the Supreme Court and start claiming that the EC gave the ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

I think you live in Neverland.

• Lawyer who knows 3 weeks ago

You Ndc and Npp are very funny!! You mean since 1992 till now you have equally run the affairs of this nation so the way I see it is that you are both liable for the failed state we see all around us this day in our beloved n ...

• Yaw wontumi 3 weeks ago

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie, because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function.

• John 3 weeks ago

You will get bp after 7th December

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Koku Anyidoho, you can go drink the Odor river. JDM is wining the election by 70 percent or more.
    Koku will see his smoothness levels after 2024.
    Koku is finished politically.

• HONESTY 3 weeks ago

Koku, I thought theology school will make you calm and think good for once in your life.

Your dad was a fine gentleman and represented the arm well but you?

• BEN 3 weeks ago

GHANAWEB FOR GOD SAKE - BLOCK THIS KOKU ANYIDOHO FROM POSTING HIS ARTICLES HERE: WE CAN;T LEARN ANYTHING GOOD FROM HIM THAN HATERY

• NART 3 weeks ago

KOKU WE WILL TAKE YOU TO YOUR ORIGINAL HOUSE THE ZOO ON THE 10 JANUARY 2025,
    SO PLEASE DON'T WORRY.

• Nii Nii 3 weeks ago

WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT KOKU THINKS.SO SO SAD.WHEN HE WAS AT THE SHOUTING ,HEADS MUST ROLL,DID ANYBODY SAID ANYTHING OR THE NDC IS IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD.WAS HE TELLING US SOMETHING DIFFERENT.
    MENTAL HEALTH IS SO REAL.THIS MAN S ...

• Killer 3 weeks ago

Kwasea kwa go kill yourself

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Uncle Kweku,why are you angry? Please kindly conduct your own poll and tell us the result.Tnx.

• Crackhead 3 weeks ago

Please don't answer a fool according to his foolery, the Bible admonish us. Period!

• Tinga 3 weeks ago

Instead of looking at the substance of what Koku is saying you are rather insulting him. If you believe this voodoo and "toilet" polls that's your own stinky business.

• BEN 3 weeks ago

GOD PUNISH YOU FOOLISH MAN- WHAT SUBSTANCE IS THERE TO LOOK THAN STUPID SUBSTANCE?

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

The brains of most NDC followers are like that of cows of ducks.Info Analytics polls is preparing them for violence after Bawumia wins in Dec 2024.

• Jb 3 weeks ago

Some people go commit suicide after 7th December. The hatred is legendary. The victory of JM is coming again, let the haters sign heijobordor.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Koku. When will you stop drinking ogogoro?

• WE NEED MORE OF KOKU!! 3 weeks ago

Mahama is the biggest problem in NDC and the whole of Ghana!

Koku speaks the truth without fear or favour. Love him or hate him. He is a gem in the NDC!

• Me - Me 3 weeks ago

Just forget that. Koku is a psychotic who perceive things in an unknown world in his own mind. He is out of touch with reality. He has no relevance in his own group except those he works dirty for and get paid. Sorry for his ...

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Info Analytics guys are being paid by John Dramani Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama.The purpose is to deceive NDC followers so if they lose in Dec 2024 they will use those polls to cause violence.

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

FAT KOKU FRIGHTENED OF THE REALITY
    @Koku: JM is coming like a kakai. You should choose either to commit suicide to avoid seeing JM back as president and reviving Ghana, or relocate to Yemen and join the Islamic Fundamentali ...

• Maha 3 weeks ago

Go and burn the Sea ⛵⛵⛵

• skin pain 3 weeks ago

Thoy is a complete DZIMAKLAVIE!

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 3 weeks ago

PREPARE TO BURST THEN. WHO THE YOU THINK YOU ARE?

• THINK TWICE. 3 weeks ago

You'll die with your bitterness. You shall never rise to any political position again.

• Amazing Grace 3 weeks ago

Then you will hang yourself after 8th December

• Tiasoaopae 3 weeks ago

Anidoho if you have collected something from npp please return them & tell them that something bad to Ghanaians is smelling in their clothes.Ghana hates LGBTQ. And why should LGBTQ International cathedral be built here in Gha ...

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

You’re a disgrace to your family, your tribe and without moral compass you’re unfit to be associated with the late Atta-Mills family, Kwaku Anyidoho. The sad thing about Ghana’s so-called religious leaders and the Chri ...

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 3 weeks ago

This guy is really not feeling well he is sick in the head ahhhh

• Koku Stupid Doho 3 weeks ago

This guy hate Mahama for nothing. Mahama is better than you and your entire village. Stupid boy. He looks and act like a fool. Unemployed braggart, Mahama can employ you as a boy boy guy to wipe his anus with your dirty mouth ...

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Someone has finally spoken sense. But of course the NDC will not be happy.

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

You must be sniffing some white substance, right? Koku Anyidoho has spoken sense?
    TWEAAAAA, you equally require medical attention.

• KJ 3 weeks ago

Go and burn the sea, JM is winning hands down

• Evans Sarfo-Adu 3 weeks ago

Can this buffoon find a job to do and leave NDC alone?

• Felix 3 weeks ago

This animal is really really sick the wee is too much for him but he can't stop I pity him

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Listen to the name of the university the castrated smelly bull Koku claims to got a master’s degree from.No wonder there are cotton wool in his head as brain. Koku was so foolish and stupid and empty headed when Hon Ayariga ...

• NANA 3 weeks ago

Jealousy is eating you up, God has exposed you and your agenda against NDC AND JDM

• Yaw Moto 3 weeks ago

The day I stop respecting Koku was when it came out that Andy Kankam was the one controlling him as he collects monies for him from the current government

• Miles 3 weeks ago

In the world of JM and the NDC …Koku does not exist and he is not important. This is what is killing the stinking dirty Koku.

• Edem 3 weeks ago

Uncle Koku. Forget this Liar. We know he's full of lies and whatever and clearly the start don't march. Greater Accra will never under vote NPP. Even if the NPP loses greater Accra it will be by a close margin say 5-7%

Ra ...

• AK 3 weeks ago

They said Mahama will win by 70% in 2020 and he lost miserably. They should continue to deceive themselves

• Sumanguru Kantè 3 weeks ago

Even you kroaaa you're been given a platform to continue with your stupidity how much more others?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

So, you don't even know anything about statistics hence you are accusing someone with dubious statistical knowledge and background. Check his statistical background yourself. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, cl ...

• GHANAWEB THANKS FOR THIS ENLIGHTENMENT 3 weeks ago

EMOTIONALLY totally IMMATURED....
    Why should one be angry about these statistics surveillance polls thing, if one is truly matured upstairs ( brain )..????
    As a matter of fact without the involvement of a ...

• Nene O.K 3 weeks ago

In fact Koku, Jealousy will kill you. Why are you so bitter with someone you cannot compete with, JDM. Be careful you don't go and drink poison after the election results is declared.

• May 3 weeks ago

Kokuuuuuuuu. Yayyyyyy!!!

• Jebuni Tunno 3 weeks ago

Koku, you can divide to die, Ghana does not need you at all. Even your own living children will not mourn you when you die. You are worse than a terrorist in ghana.

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 weeks ago

He should be ready to hang himself after 7 December. Idiot

• Sumanguru Kantè 3 weeks ago

Even you kroaaa you've been given a platform to continue with your stupidity how much more others realistic and sensible people?

• Isaac 3 weeks ago

Foolish man Anyidoho,go and burn the see.useless bean

• Kobina Handon 3 weeks ago

Koku You are a pig oo? Nobody considers you

• matthew 3 weeks ago

don`t know how to handle this!! prodigal son or just taking the p---?

• Musa 3 weeks ago

Awww sooo sorry. This guy needs some medical help before he goes totally naked on the street. He is where he is bcos of vindictiveness.

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Go and work on your farm. Follow Dumelo and JDM. Massey Ferguson bulldog.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

But what’s wrong with this guy? Is this guy really happy with the performance of this government? We are not talking of personalities but government. It looks like this guy has some serious mental health issues if he’s ...

• Owusu 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha Koku the sea is there for to go and burn

• Sirsey 3 weeks ago

My brother Koku, just come out with your good research work to refute his claim wai. Just provide alternative.

• Koku will DIE before JM Investiture on Jan 7 3 weeks ago

Koku will DIE before JM is inaugurated.

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

What at all are you bitter about? The bitterness will kill you soon.

• SðKokobelop 3 weeks ago

As a principal investigator , you dont need to be a statistician to conduct a statistically significant survey. You can conduct a raw survey and people with statistics background can do the statistical analysts. Koku should ...

• Kofi Mensah 3 weeks ago

So what is your problem, Koku?

• E - Levyman 3 weeks ago

Koku may be right. Perhaps in his house, John will not get a single vote.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 3 weeks ago

This fool needs Mahama 's attention and he will not get it

• Kuko Anyidoho a man with Rabies 3 weeks ago

I think the Ventinary Service must capture Koku Anyidoho for Rabies Treatments Now

• Oxaa 3 weeks ago

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery, bigotry and hatred Koku. It’s now too glare and even stinking the kind of hatred you harbored towards your fellowman. Wise up brother, else this will give you heartache and lead you ...

• kk 3 weeks ago

Eye nsem pee

• The Prophet 3 weeks ago

Go kill yourself before the reality hits you.

• Athena- US 3 weeks ago

Go and hang yourself Poku Anyidoho. Fool.

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Kɔku u are indirectly seeking relief to strategically enter NDC back. Masa this ur analysis give it to npp. We don't need advice from insane mole. off

• Long John Silver 3 weeks ago

Rage and bitterness will finish koku anhydoho.He is slowly poisoning himself with these bad emotions

• Ntente 3 weeks ago

Koku,
    Try to listen to yourself when you talk. Even if you can't listen to yourself, I know you have respectable elders around you, listen to their wise counsel.You are becoming irrelevant in the Ghanaian politics.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 weeks ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, WHO DO U THINK U ARE? U ARE NOTHING BUT A DISGRUNTLED BUFFOON!! SHUT UP AND KEEP LICKING THE DIRTY BOOTS IN JUBILEE HOUSE!!! U ARE A VERY BIG DISGRACE TO UR HONOURABLE FATHER'S NAME!!! KWASEA!!!

• Zorklali 3 weeks ago

Koku, you're out of order. You're now a Spent Shell and no longer fit for any purpose. No one takes you serious any longer.

• Stanley W. A. 3 weeks ago

Ask him where is his wife?

• Foolish Boy 3 weeks ago

See your stomach like a korshiokor patient. You think with your stupid stomach. Foolish boy, you're a mad person no one is afraid of you. We don't take you seriously that's why. When BNI lock you up Mahama came to your aid. U ...

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 3 weeks ago

PLEASE GO AND BURN THE SEA

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

We are in comfortable led when it comes to NDC polling we are seeing the same old story again then they will go to court with a prove

• Kofi Kwatsi 3 weeks ago

When an insane person snatches your goods, there is no need to run after him to collect the items, lest you are also seen as a insane person. No need to worry and think about Korku Anyidoho, a lunatic. His talks and thinking ...

• John , 3 weeks ago

Why a former general secretary will belittle himself by attacking his own partyevery now and then ,why ,he must reason and know that he can be called to come and serve the party in different capacity

• AB 3 weeks ago

What about we are in a comfortable lead? Was it a lie?

• Oheneba 3 weeks ago

Why this anydoho is so stupid, jealous and abnormal. Is politics only a job for this lunatic?Crazy anydoho

• Anyidoho is confused ! 3 weeks ago

off Kwaku Anyidoho ! You have lost your relevance within the NDC long time ago! idiot !

• Glitch Plus. 3 weeks ago

Congratulations Koku for telling the truth. NDC thinks Ghanaians are idiots.

• Don Juxx 3 weeks ago

FOR THIS ONE, I AGREE WITH KOKU. NDC SHOULD NOT BE DECIEVED OR THINK THEY HAVE "WON" THE ELECTIONS BASED ON THESE POLLS. IT IS MEANT TO TRICK THEM TO RELAX AND THEN ... A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH

• Koi 3 weeks ago

Kweku you will kill yourself because of skin pain

• Sul 3 weeks ago

PAIN AND HATRED.....BUT THE WISE ONES AMONG US WILL VOTE FOR JM

• GYIMI SAA 3 weeks ago

Do you know what this man is doing he just want a name he is mad to what is he going about JM win

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

Whats your problem bro? You have turned your back on NDC but you are always poking your nose into its affairs. Didnt the same organisation predicted for Nana in 2016 and 2020? Skin pain!

• Era of the con men 3 weeks ago

Koku, you are rather the rudderless and foolish trojan elephant.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Koku anyidoho must go to sleep shame unto you

• AM 3 weeks ago

I am genarally not in agreement with many things that kweku baako has said. But he is right on one thing. This man is a buffoon

• Uncle T 3 weeks ago

IS KOKU REALLY A MAN CALLED BY GOD?

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

With the destruction and devastating economy and the struggling Ghanaians that the NPP has put us through, why will Ghana still vote for the same NPP. It just will not happen so NPP better get used to this idea

• Sule Mohammed 3 weeks ago

Psych, hihihihi

• Bobby 3 weeks ago

Jealousy will make Koku Anyidoho die young. He never sleeps because of jealousy

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

For this, for once, I agree with Koku. Projecting Mahama to win 70% of Grater Accra votes and the Nana Addo imposed NPP Bawumia 25% is not real.

• Jkm 3 weeks ago

U can go n burn the sea. Foolish boy

• Jkmee 3 weeks ago

JDM is coming. You this guy you are mercenary

• Akufo Addo 3 weeks ago

Foolish ugly toad

• Kojo Tsum 3 weeks ago

Bitter old attention seeking fool. 2024 is around the corner. John Mahama will be declared winner. You can chose to go exhume your daughter's body you used for ritual which spectacularly backfired! True sons of Volta Region a ...

• Wak fofana 3 weeks ago

See who is speaking
    You are very foolish

• Agnes 3 weeks ago

Sorry, get your self ready. NDC is winning the election in December

• Ye de owuo ka 3 weeks ago

Please Koku, let them continue to live in their cloud cuckoo land. How on earth will the good and decent people of mother Ghana ever vote for the thieving and inglorious John Mahama's NDC to rule the country again! Certainl ...

• Zimbabwe 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha... you little animal. So your forward-looking aspiration is the current bankrupt economy you have produced, plus the pitch-dark dumsor you have brought back, when some recent leader we had was able to solve dumsor co ...

• Livingstone 3 weeks ago

I didn't read the story but I think you have to contact counselors for help.

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

I didn't believe that Anyidoho was mentally sick till I read what he is propounding now.
    Doesn't he have any close relatives to check him into rehab/mental hospital. Oooh, no. He is mentally ill.

• Adwoa Tukesie 3 weeks ago

That's my man ooo! The Minister of Autopsy & Asodwe Park Troubles! I am sure Koku's background in pathology and asumdwe matters was confirmed before his appointment to that special office. Let's give some attention please!

• Medeama 3 weeks ago

Hahaha ! you just made my day brighter bro! Hihihi wow !

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

mental candidate in display

• Akoto 3 weeks ago

Bittersness is never a good thing... Something is clearly wrong with Koku.

• Ivan Koranteng Bortei 3 weeks ago

If Koku does not take care, he may die of a heart attack after the December polls ooh. His hatred of HE JDM is just unfathomable.

• Bruce Kofi Ayisi 3 weeks ago

For Christ sake, Koku Anyidoho can go burn the sea; no one cares about the consequences.. Does he know how badly and pitiful his posturing, foolhardiness, arrogance and rhetoric ts received to the chagrin of decerning Ghanaia ...

• Mb 3 weeks ago

Hello Kukuu, why not conduct your own polls and ascribe 0% to NDC?

• Bruce Kofi Ayisi 3 weeks ago

For Christ sake, Koku Anyidoho can go burn the sea; no one cares about the consequences.. Does he know how badly and pitiful his posturing, foolhardiness, arrogance and rhetoric is received to the chagrin of decerning Ghanaia ...

• Ajax 3 weeks ago

Koku will never stay in Ghana when JM wins 2024 election. He is too jealous about JM, why? Is it because you failed to be elected as ndc chairmanship.
    ?

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

I was on board a taxi today and there was a discussion about NPP chance of winning the election and it was zero. We spoke Akan and there were some two guys whom I suspected to be Npp guys because of the way they talked and th ...

• TonyB 3 weeks ago

Look at this stooge. Jealousy will kill this man

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Gerrout of here. No one cares about stupid polls. Everyone go vote

• Mandela 3 weeks ago

Koku is so pained, but JM will surely win

• BOKO HARAM. 3 weeks ago

Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar.

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels an ...

• Onyansanii 3 weeks ago

Mental health should be taken serious in this country

• WEB SERVICES, H2SD 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SXET

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Mahama has sacked atta mills guys and Rawlings guys from the front of ndc do as nana addo has done in npp to pave the way for them to steal. Thieves. I am going to vote for Alan to see no pain.

• Thompson Coker 3 weeks ago

What a fool. You are fighting for people who don't even know you exist.

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

Koku Anyidoho will take his hatred for Mahama into his grave . Who is the one suffering? Koku must be ashamed of himself. I can’t think far why someone who aim at becoming a pastor one day will have such a long standing hat ...

• Ray 3 weeks ago

All those insulting Koku, did you read his statements well? I think your hate for the guy is what is making you not to understand what he is trying to put across. The guy is rather supporting the NDC and jm as well.wise up pl ...

• Sule Mohammed 3 weeks ago

Ok, go take your medications then.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Kokuun is a frustrated buffoon.

• ben 3 weeks ago

your big empty head looks like agric kube.

• Seth Bonsu 3 weeks ago

NDC should not pay heed to this hoodlum Koku Anyidoho because if a donkey kicks you and you kick back, the two of you are donkeys.
    He will see his smoothness level after December 7th.

• Hey 3 weeks ago

Lazy man

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

Koku Anyidoho has no shame . His hatred for Mahama has been extended to the entire NDC party and the youth in the party must take the fight to Anyidoho wherever he is because he is fighting against the party and their chance ...

• Miss Mae 2 weeks ago

Koku you are a Mad stupid wizard

• Johnny Amisah 2 weeks ago

Don't mind Musah Dankwah. The guy needs money that is why. Musah Dankwah l know have since changed and vowed on making NPP umpopular.
    Musah Dankwah , was doing some work in government sector
    . I know him at Ministry of Fin ...

• Peter 5 days ago

You are too desperate.
    If you throw a ball against a wall, it will bounce back to you