You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 21Article 1927013

Profound betrayal of public trust – Dela Sky fumes over dumsor, economic hardship

Read Comments Comments (65)

• AHIMADU 3 weeks ago

That's the truth. Highly incompetent people.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Pretentious hypocrite Dela Sky, who was allegedly sponsored to the law school by Gabby Otchere-Darko attempting to lambast his paymasters? Wonderfully wonderful. By the way what is the status of your contentious supreme Court ...

• Magnus Amfo 3 weeks ago

He is rushing too much. No one trust him from either side of the political decide. Such a dangerous character always wearing black nose mask to hide his face.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and poison all muslims.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

You are going to be burned first. Evil to whom who Evil thinks.

• Akosua Vawulence 3 weeks ago

Efo Foolish boy. Tell your people in public offices to stop sabotaging Nana Addo's government. They are corrupt and very dangerous people like your type. Thief Sedena Tamakloe prosecution should serve as a deterrent to all of ...

• Amuzu Agbanu 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb why do you allow abusive words and insults to be posted to the comments column of your website. The insults and tribal sentiments arev too much here. Please do something about it.

• Leo 3 weeks ago

Yo fool rough.

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

RICHARD SKY,, YOU'RE PART OF THE TRUMU TRUMU ... KEEP QUIET OVER THERE

• Sapporo 3 weeks ago

1. It’s good to talk about the RETURN of DUMSOR.
    2. It's better to DEMONSTRATE against DUMSOR.
    3. It's best to VOTE AGAINST the GOVERNMENT because of DUMSOR.

• Kojo sense 3 weeks ago

Hey Bro try to write something senseble rather to write nonsense in this world which country does not have black out or power outage?If NDC tell to write something bad about npp think about it, inexperienced legal practitione ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Indeed some of these idiotic, illiterate, moronic, useless and inept NPP foot soldiers and serial writers make me feel very sick in my stomach. How foolish can some of you idiotic NONENTITIES be. You are so brainless that you ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

O shut up Togolese. Read about what Faure of the Eyadema dynasty is doing in your where your fellow trokosi Ayigbes

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

... where your fellow trokosi Ayigbes are the majority. Trokosis living in Ghana should be grateful for having a sanctuary in Ghana. Vermin.

• Ayigbe Thief 3 weeks ago

Don't trust this guy, very hypocritical and and diabolical. A very dangerous guy if you know. Benard Avle is an honest guy than him. He will be exposed soon. He thought he is smart, we have very smart people in Ghana ooh. Efo ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Sky never supported Bernard Avle on this mismanagement issues, why now? Dumsor is now hitting you personally so you can now feel the pain.

• Magnus Amfo 3 weeks ago

Gabby once told someone he can't trust this guy that much. He should have known such guys will betray him at the last minute to court sympathy from NDC because he knows the pendulum is swinging to the other side. Typical of A ...

• TAZ 3 weeks ago

WHAT AN IDOT YOU ARE? A TRIBAL BIGOT. THE ISSUE HERE S NOT TRIBE BUT AN INCOMPTETENT LEADERSHIP. A VERY USELESS BUNCH RUNNING THE COUNTRY IN A PIT. FOOLS LIKE YIU WILL NEVER ACCEPT OFFCOURSE. LETS ALL SWIM IN IT- AFTERALL DUM ...

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

the gbemela called dela sky. off dela sky. Go and lick the ass of the short legged hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbeha.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Hypocrite, keep quiet

• Kweku. Com 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb and their penchant to only publish news that are harsh to the government. Let anybody abuse the government and it is a headline. It's like ghanaweb induce people to say something harsh to make it a headline.

• Dee 3 weeks ago

He is the number one hypocrite. If he has found the voice now to criticise he should refund our scholarship money plus all the benefits he is enjoyed the last 7 years

• Aponkyi 3 weeks ago

A typical folly doing the dirty works of Afenyo Markin, you are public enemy no. 1. These guys are just stomach journalists, sponsored to study and return to do the hatchet jobs of their co-conspirators. He is not fit to be o ...

• Mozat 3 weeks ago

There will be demonstration in Hell if this guy gets "opportunity" to be there.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Well, the betrayal of Public trust by the this useless and hopeless administration is beyond comprehension. What on Earth is happening to a political party that has always bragged about having the “ MEN” ?? The most disg ...

• Akosua Vawulence 3 weeks ago

Foolish boy. Tell your people in public offices to stop sabotaging Nana Addo's government. They are corrupt and very dangerous people like your type. Thief Sedena Tamakloe prosecution should serve as a deterrent to all of the ...

• Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 3 weeks ago

Keep quiet and suffer in silence.Are you not a stooge to this reckless and uncaring govt that pushed you to file a suit in court to prevent the transmission of LGBTQ bill to the president? This was done to say thank you for s ...

• Osafo Kantanka 3 weeks ago

It's very a painful betrayal of Public Trust indeed. The Nana Addo we knew begged Ghanaians through his wife who asked Ghanaians to try her husband because he is good person . And now this. Surely this is Not the Nana Addo w ...

• OBRONIBA 3 weeks ago

Dela trumu trumu, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Use your trumu trumu cash to buy a generator and leave us alone. Most Ghanaians hate you to the core

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb . Kwasia fuo. You guys hate the truth huh?

• Ghana baa 3 weeks ago

This government is wicked

• Yaw Owiredu Yeboah 3 weeks ago

There is a lot of truth in what Dela Sky is saying but we are not also forgetting he is also a nation wrecker for going to supreme Court against the ANTI-LGBTQ BILL

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

NPP are full of shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's.
    Akuffo Addo and Bawulair Timothy knows nothing about governance. They Lai to power just to face the reality. They come to steal, rob, Lai and ...

• Ray 3 weeks ago

Kwasiakwa.
    We shall all suffer.
    Go to supreme court now. 7b6ccd1f-a0a3-4388-93bb-42bb3e9f6b22&share_app_id

• Charles 3 weeks ago

Mahama and Akuffo Addo are both corrupt, incompetent and visionless. One is no better than the other. Real change will come by electing others

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

Npp is evil

• Aponkyi 3 weeks ago

Who takes Dela trumu trumu serious again?

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

He too wants to be heard. How long has Akuffo Addo been in power? And now you are on social media criticize.

• NPP Dog 3 weeks ago

Don't mind this propagandalist.He is one of them .They pay his school fees and feed him like a dog.This idiot is one of the parasites among us .He is boy boy for Gabby Otchere Darko.

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

This delà sky is a disgrace to Manhood, very hypocrite

• Didi 3 weeks ago

These NDC cohorts think Ghanaians will forget about the masloc scandal. Never never again.

• Arab 3 weeks ago

Hypocrite Dela Sky, shut the up, you are part of our problems in this country , you are a very foolish man paa

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Get off. Enjoy your Akufo Addo till January 7, 2025.

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Masa, STOP THE PRETENCE. WE KNOW GABBY IS FEEDING YOU.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

A nation without a electricity see no economic prosperityThis is exactly what is going on in Ghana
    Electricity is like a blood vessel for the economy
    since Ghana don't have electricity
    There's no hope and future for Gha ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Which Ewe father has Sky as a surname? Or you don't know your father? Or you and your mother labelled your father to be irresponsible and wicked hence the reason to drop of his family name from your name? Your mother has dece ...

• SHUT UP AVUVI YAKAM3 DZIMAKPLAVI DELA GROUND 3 weeks ago

YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART JUST WAIT VERY SOON YOU WILL KNOW YOUR LEVEL STUPID ASSHOLE. YOU THINK YOU CAN PLAY ON THE INTELIGENCE OF GHANAIANS RIGHT??? GO YOUR MOTHER ASS THAT IS IF YOU HAVE ONE BASTARD.

• Korbla 3 weeks ago

Hypocrite. off. Trumu Trumu Still. We prefer freedom from Trumu. Gbemela

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Everybody go get n share of the stupidity and mismanagement. You thought u were immune? You people are the reason why we are all here and an unrepentant idiot like you still following these people who have brought untold har ...

• Cameraman 3 weeks ago

Hypocitud...coming back into the limelight to clear his name and score some cheap political point

• Bubra 3 weeks ago

You go explain taya! Are you not the same stoog they paid to go and challenge the LGBTQ+++ bill? Hypocrite!

• Mambo 3 weeks ago

Are you sure he did not send this write up to Gabby for editing before posting?

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Politicians are more hungry than you. They try to manage the get from Abroad. So please lower your temper. We don't know you.

• Profound betrayal of public trust – Dela Sky fumes over dumsor, economic hardship 3 weeks ago

Dog bite dog. No problem

• Kee 3 weeks ago

Because of his name, I’ll not comment on his stupid write up. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.

• wise citizen 3 weeks ago

dis be de stupid gay advocate who is delaying de anti gay bill with his boss afenyo abi ? Gayfuopr nyinaa hene

Ghana ankasa ugo school small den u gyimie

• System 3 weeks ago

Your imagine name has been tainted forever, trumu trumu advocate and promoter.

• Abiola 3 weeks ago

Pls.do not take him serious. Its a deliberate plot. off

• Dr.J 3 weeks ago

4more for Nana! You all go explain taya! You vote on what is done not base on tribe. You had JM but went for lies!

• Dr.J 3 weeks ago

Is that the guy supporting LBGTQ+++. What is he saying? We not take fake guys. The anti LBGTQ++ law will be signed!

• Richard 3 weeks ago

You can't redeem yourself Dela. The damage you caused by going to court has destroyed you because you allowed yourself to be used.

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Npp mismanagement of national economy is unprecedented in history of Ghana. They have mismanaged all the sectors of the economy except themselves. I will entreat all Ghanaians not to consider them this December.

• Bawumia eyes have died 3 weeks ago

People like you should never had received help because it has made you worse.
    You supporter of lgbt evil incarnate
    When the whole country wants to criminalise lgbt you want to stop it
    Keasis then you come out to write a s ...

• Ray 3 weeks ago

You motherfucker, is it now that you've become conscious of your stupidity?
    God punish you, ABOABA like you

• No Nonsense 3 weeks ago

BAWUMIA IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT, UNRELIABLE, UNTRUSWORTHY, UNREPENTANT, IMPUDENT, UNPRINCIPLED VICE PRESIDENT I HAVE EVER SEEN IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY, WHO IS INSENSITIVE TO DISGRACE. AND NOW HE HAS THE RUDE, DISRESPECTF ...