You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 20Article 1926908

'NPP people making noise in Ghana, what are their records?' – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (54)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!!!
    YETE SO SAAAAA!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    NDC IS PURE EVIL!! THE FOUNDER HIMSELF ABANDONED THEM BEFORE HIS DEMISE.
    HOW CAN EVIL NDC ORGANIZE THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS TO USE CHAINSAW TO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER EVIL, DISHONEST AND STUPID POLITICIAN!!!
    GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA!
    AUTHOR: Gbedidiwayman - - - • NPP IS A BLESSING TO GHANA! They eradicated cash carry in HEALTH with NHIS, SCHOOL FEEDING, FREE SHS, ...

• Koku Anyidoho 3 weeks ago

You were a part of them and still affiliated to them.

Just shut up, Alan.

• Onipaba 3 weeks ago

Alan is a wimp and ogyimifuo.Cry baby.Waste of time and money no sensible person will follow or vote for him

• Nartey 3 weeks ago

Eei is that what hunger for power does to Alan Kyeremanteng ? Does he understand what he said? This man Alan is not a principled man. If the government of which he was a minister didn’t do anything why didn’t he resign ea ...

• DEAD GOAT 3 weeks ago

Empty barrels makes the most noise. Allan what were you going to campaign on if you won the primaries to be the flagbearer for NPP? STOP this propaganda tactics it won't help you.

• Appiah Asare Mensah 3 weeks ago

Bitterness will kill this man before Dec 7th ooo. His aim is to send NPP into opposition.

• GPS 3 weeks ago

NPP is divided so is a big win for Mahama

• Outlaw 3 weeks ago

Baiting the NPP to gain traction! If the NPP don't have any record what's your record?

• Seidu 3 weeks ago

Gradually Alan is revealing his true character. Alan should admit that without NPP he would have been nobody. Alan is so ungrateful and bitter because they didn't hand the flagbearer to him on a silver platter. Alan must be t ...

• Concern citizen 3 weeks ago

Alan the crying baby, dadaba, a spoiled child leave us alone with your nonsense because we know you are not presidential material. Ghana is not a kingdom state go to fight with Otumfour for his Kingdom if you deserve and let ...

• KK 3 weeks ago

Alan is plain fool,
    if he had won the NPP primaries, what would have been his message or track record of the NPP gov't. You see how ungrateful this man is after being trade minister for over a decade.

Stop your 'I was a m ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Alan, these bragging morons have no record . Their only record is holding the title of hardened economic bandits, worse than Boko Haram bandits. They hold Agyepa record.

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

People should ignore this foolish man. The blood of this guy is foolish, nothing can change him

• King 3 weeks ago

Alan, what is your record. Nothing so keep quiet.

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

Absolutely. They have no records yet they make the most noise

• Wood 3 weeks ago

Did Alan really say that? Eii Alan, yoooooo

• WEB SERVICES. JH5GF4 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SDS3

• Robert 3 weeks ago

Someone told me Allan is the most stupid fool in world now i believe it is true most.

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen, as Ghana's Ambassador to the USA, was instrumental in bringing Cosmos to Ghana to discover oil in commercial quantities. Thanks to Alan, Ghana is now an oil producing nation.
    ALAN ALWAYS PUTS GHANA FIRST.
    V ...

• Bambi 3 weeks ago

@Joseph Doogee that is a lie. Cosmos was brought to Ghana through the initiative of Yaw Owusu and Dr Bawuah who was then Ghana's Ambassador. Master don't throw dust into the eyes of the people

• Papa Osei 3 weeks ago

Nkwaseakeka nkoaaa

• BOKO HARAM. 3 weeks ago

Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar.
    Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, Allah has cursed them".

Just like Nigeria Islam will D ...

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

It's very dangerous to have such a man as a president. He's both ungrateful and a traitor. He betrayed the NPP because he had an ambition to form his own party. He can't be trusted.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

You are too bitter why? If the Npp has not achieved anything fine. But they were able to appoint you minister of Trade and you screwed up. Under your leadership Ghana became importing country instead of exporting. Shame on yo ...

• Osei-Rotterdam 3 weeks ago

Alan must take Ghanaians serious.Npp did not sack you from the party but because of your greedy and self interest, you left the party willingly. I don't see why Alan and his cohorts attacking the party all the time. If they w ...

• Nana Kwame 3 weeks ago

Somebody please advise this moron to just shut up. He is an embarassment to his family.

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

Alan is weak like church mouse cry baby hatred not smart no vision just like his friend Mahama loser and clown

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Alan we the wise people knows that your implementations at the trade ministry helped Ghana most. With this you have my vote

• Kwabi 3 weeks ago

This man is very ungrateful. If not for NPP who would have heard your name? Go away with your nonsense

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

My brother, haven’t you realised that your party has been taken over or hijacked by some unsavoury ,loud mouth , greedy , cantankerous , treacherous ,evil characters with a quick buck mentality of the Mafia? Just look at t ...

• joe 3 weeks ago

oh ghanaian politician are ungrateful but this man called allan tops them all.How can he be talking like this?One person who has benefited from npp the most is allan and just because he did not win an election, look at his st ...

• Kojo Badu 3 weeks ago

The noise includes the 7 years you wasted at the Ministry of Trade. Did you achieve anything at the Ministry? If you did then that's part of the noise. Alan look sharp and doesn't be stupid.

• Love 3 weeks ago

At age 22 were managing a company.....hahahahahah....I love that...some one is here who above 40yis begging a politicians to help him with 100 cedis to buy data to insult. Allan bravoooo........ this whar we called truc ...

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen You was a Useless Person in the NPP Party, Because of You NPP was not developing . Alan Kyerematen You are a Thief, Stolen Money from the States to be independent.Nobody will Vote for You.You are Old enough to ...

• Poki 3 weeks ago

Ur only record is manager at 22. Yet there has been no achievements to record for many years as a member of government. Nothing to write home about even though you were:
    Minister for Trade
    Ambassador
    Etc etc
    Leave us be. ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 3 weeks ago

Another disappointed fool,were you not part of the party ,

• Nyamekye 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen (Lawyer) where is your Record?
    Alan Kyerematen (Lawyer) Give us one record
    Alan Kyerematen (Lawyer) one record on Trade Ministry
    Anibere hunu kwa
    Alan Kyerematen (Lawyer) don't talk like that

• Chai!!! 3 weeks ago

Which NPP people? Were you not one of them?

• King 3 weeks ago

Alan Cash are you the General Secretary of the United Nation?Stop that foolishness, if you can't beat them kindly join the Dr Alhaji Bawumia ZION & SOUL TRAIN to victory 2025.Nothing is free in this world, you are still an am ...

• Kwabena Agyei 3 weeks ago

Alan gyae gyimii no. Where have you buried your sense of reasoning?
    You speak like an imbecile.

• Woaaaaa look 3 weeks ago

This man you for respect your self ooo, why is he always talking of the npp and not the others , gbiligbili wey catch am or what

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Man stop talking like you're an angel, you and Kennedy Agyapong are the part this hardship Ghanaians are facing now. The whole elephant family are useless and criminals.

• ZUZA 3 weeks ago

What a disingenuous and narcissistic politician? Not fit for purpose.

• Lieutenants colonel 3 weeks ago

No rational Ghanaian will ever vseote for npp. These are bunch of criminally minded people with no sense of direction and pity for the poor. Allan, we are with you. You shall definitely be a president insha allah

• Kofi Agyeman 3 weeks ago

What is your own record? Failed 1D1F, a poor competitor etc? Please let us know your achievements from being Ghana's ambassador to the USA to being a minister.

• Nene Narnor. 3 weeks ago

Alan is such a wimp. He is greedy and selfish. He can never be a leader.Mahama is more credible then him. . Just as you lost the prinaries in the NPP, you will lose the elections if you contest. The most selfish person in the ...

• Osei Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago

Life isn’t fair, but it isn’t unfair either. Life just is.

• biggie 3 weeks ago

U say this when the youth talk , you say they attack you.

• EULEFU AFUAFUNU 3 weeks ago

THE BIGGEST HYPOCRITE OF ALL TIME.

• ASANTE RICHARD 3 weeks ago

If you think NPP people do not have any record of good and quality governance then you who have served as a minister in this party for 16years , is nothing to talk about !!! Then you don't even deserve even a unit committee ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The akyem mafias seriously hurt this man deeply

• Ga Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Master, tell it as it is. Truth hurts. Alan say it again. Ghanaians don’t want to hear the truth. God bless you

• QUORBYNA 3 weeks ago

Aei, KWADWO KYEREMATTEN ,YOU WERE PART OF THE CREW BEFORE JUMPING SHIP.
    JUST SHUT UP.
    YOU WASTING YOUR MONEY FOR NOTHING