You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 20Article 1926902

Kufuor begged my wife, family before I accepted US ambassador job – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (70)

• SO WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO DO! 3 weeks ago

Beg you to vote for you. Alan you are not made for poëitics. Find somethibg else to do and stop wasting your time and our data!

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

K4 is not an asantie man. No asantie can show such humility. Oh yes I am jealous of asanties. Let me say that first and save you the need

• Johnny 3 weeks ago

This is the most beautiful shit/nonsense I am hearing from this self-centred Alan. It goes to prove that “If it’s not Alan, it shouldn’t be anyone else”. Alan, learn to be humble. Check history to find out how many US ...

• chief vandal 3 weeks ago

PSI was colossal failure and Alan knows that

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

BUT NOBODY IS GOING TO BEG YOU TO BECOME A PRESIDENT...THE ALLIANCE FOR LIBERALS DID NOT LAST...THE GREAT ALLIANCE VANISHED IN NO TIME...THERE IS NO HOPE FOR THIS REVOLUTIONARY ALLIANCE..WHAT IS THE LIFE SPAN OF AFAFRANTO?... ...

• Buertey 3 weeks ago

Hmmmm. I think his PR and others just want to chop the money he has looted in politics. Ho can you be begged to serve your nation ? Massa, you just retire yourself and stop wasting your money and time.

• Jon Yonny 3 weeks ago

Alan it is better you stop talking. If Kuffour begged you before you accepted the position of serving as US ambassador for your country then those who accused you in 2008 that you are not your own man were right. You lack pat ...

• BugaBuga 3 weeks ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SEEN ALAN AS A MAN BUT KOW HE HAS CONFIRMED FULLY THAT HE IS STILL A TODDLER. THE MAN IS A CRY BABY. OH YES A CRY BABY. HE ALWAYS CATCHES HIS BALL FROM THE PLAYGROUND AND RUNS TO HIS MOTHER, CRYING THAT HIS PLAY ...

• TRUTH 3 weeks ago

Alan, please focus on policies.

• PAA NII 3 weeks ago

This coward Alan Kyeremateng makes me sick any time he open his mouth to say something. A coward like this man will fight and run away and leaves to fight another day through his political career.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Alan is a fine politician most Ghanaians love him but because he worked with this bogus administration which Bawumia is running away from Ghanaians are now in dilama

• Buertey 3 weeks ago

Say you like him,and not Ghanaians. These old crooks are mismanaging the country too much.

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

What is fine about Alan? Mr da Rocha said it all when he said "Alan is divisive and disruptive". His motto is "if I don't win, there will be trouble". Any time he loses an election, he starts a fight.

• Yaaaaaa 2 weeks ago

Stuuuuupod cry. Kwasia suu
    Say i love Allan. Not we love Allan

• Isaac Osei 3 weeks ago

Kufuor wanted to groom you to succeed him but you unfortunately failed him.

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

I thought Alan was a wise man not knowing he's an idiot. Who did that benefi is not your self .dammed hypocrite.

• Asemb3ba 3 weeks ago

Alan, campaign and stop talking

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Then you are mot patriotic. You have a very to serve your country any time

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Kuffour pampered you and you misled the country and betrayed Kofi Diawuo

• Sowee 3 weeks ago

Who dose it benefits, telling your child to work for him selfs,

• Cc 3 weeks ago

Fa wo nkwasiakeka nsore ha

• Nelson 3 weeks ago

I don't know about your capabilities but politically you are finished.Dont ever dream that you are going to win with your butterfly. It is either ndc or npp.

• Ablatsê 3 weeks ago

Alan, you are a man ‘full of himself’. We all thought you were a serious person, not knowing you are such a disgusting human being, Your loss at the primaries has brought to the fore, how petty and small minded you are. ...

• Akompreko 3 weeks ago

SO WHAT? AND FOR ALL THOSE YEARS YOU DIDN'T BENEFIT FROM TAKING THAT POST?
    PLEASE STOP GRANTING SUCH INTERVIEWS IN ORDER TO MAKE OUR CAMPAIGN A BIT EASIER

• Kokote-Asamoa.. 3 weeks ago

...pls, pls my dear brother, stop the talking, Our uncle JAK,gave you all the chance in the world and pushed yourself far as he could, you are a disappointed and a failure....concentrate on your new group....and leave us alon ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 3 weeks ago

BEG YOU FOR WHAT? THAT JOB? NOT TALKING SENSE. NO VISION, NO BRIAN. WHAT DOES H. E. K4 GOT TO DO THAT? YOU LOST, BUT STILL TRYING TO DIVIDE THE NPP, WHICH IS WRONG. UNITED WE STAND, BUT DIVIDED WE ALL FALL. YOU SHOULD. GREEDY ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 3 weeks ago

Oh Allan K why?
    It is alleged that you lost the primaries during K4's time because you were always out of the country when people were campaigning. Anytime K4 calls you, you were outside the country chilling. Is this true.

• Gaf 3 weeks ago

NPP has condone your nonsense for far too long

• Kofi Agyeman 3 weeks ago

Who begged you to become a minister in Akuffo Addo 's government? I think this guy is desperate and talks too much.

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 3 weeks ago

You accepted it to be UN rep. later Minister and now wants to be president. Ghanaians will not allow you this time around.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Big Deal!! And with all your expertise you went HIPIC, is that right?

• Concern citizen 3 weeks ago

Kuffour beg you and so what. Didn't he paid you for your service. Ungrateful human being. You should appreciate what NPP have brought you and stop being fool. A crying baby

• Rio 3 weeks ago

Masa even cassava planting you could not do.where is he money?

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

This foolish man spoiled my day

• W?fa 3 weeks ago

Allan, Allan. Why? You have shot yourself in the leg. Kuffour wanted you to be the next Asante big time politician after him, but you failed to see his vision.
    My prophecy to you: you will receive less than one percent votes ...

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyeremanten I think you're very proud. Kindly remember the pride precedes a fall.

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

Useless

• Kent 3 weeks ago

The venerable B.J. da Rocha rightly described Alan as a "loose cannon", the NPP elders should have listened to him. Alan is behaving like a pampered "dada ba", and we have idiots like Hopeson Adorye, Yaw Buabeng Asamoa and Oh ...

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen, as Ghana's Ambassador to the USA, was instrumental in bringing Cosmos to Ghana to discover oil in commercial quantities. Thanks to Alan, Ghana is now an oil producing nation.
    ALAN ALWAYS PUTS GHANA FIRST.
    V ...

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

The mark of an ungrateful person, he'll be worse than his predecessors. He's a wolf in sheep's clothing.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Foolish man

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen's track record of achievements is unparalleled in Ghana and Africa:
    1) Alan's initiatives ((EMPRETEC and ENTERPRISE AFRICA) have created multibillion dollar businesses in Ghana and Africa.
    2) Alan created th ...

• Kojo Badu 3 weeks ago

Foolish talk. Alan is becoming juvenile in his pronouncements. Did he accept job and later a ministerial position that he uses to brag about his competence and fitness to be president?

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

Mr. Alan Kyerematen is talking as a bitter man. I have always respected Alan, but bitterness is no way to live.

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

Alan is ungrateful son of bitch gyimfuo kwasiato

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Very immature

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Alan we the wise know you as best person among any one who is seeking leadership in Ghana. You have my vote because I am s highly wise person.

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

Hmmm Alan, You are not a politician.

• BBB BBB 3 weeks ago

So If you were begged to serve because you prefer to work behind the scenes then why are you seeking to be in the front now.

• WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. B9KI7K7.76 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JNH3 ...

• Safoa 3 weeks ago

Kufuor begged your wife but I'm sure by now he has regretted because you have disappointed him big time. You are a traitor and Kufuor will not associate with an evil minded person like you. Kufuor is solidly behind Bawumia be ...

• Looks noble but not a deep thinker 3 weeks ago

Kyeremateng should tell this nonsense to his grandkids. His conduct over the years doesn’t support his claim that he has no problem working behind the scenes. Some years back when he contested the party’s flagbearership a ...

• Mama mia 3 weeks ago

Some of you guys talk anyhow and without knowing how the Akyem Mafia operates,imagine been a part of a group that do not involve you in anything they do and undermine your efforts as well,the Akyem Mafia thru Danquah Institut ...

• Pressman 3 weeks ago

This guy is habitual liar, so we shall only believe him if Kufuor swears by Antoa Nyama that what he is saying is true gospel truth; he, Kufuor has to appeal to his family before he accepted the offer to become Ghana’s top ...

• Okponglo Guy 3 weeks ago

Poor you. Kufuor and Ghana says sorry wai for making you an Ambassador. Sorry for inconveniencing Mrs. Kyeremateng.

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Worse than Kennedy Agyepong. A sore loser

• Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago

Alan butterfly,are you not ashamed mentioning these appointments? Upon all NPP has done for you? You’re the most ungrateful politician in Ghana today and a bad example to the youth.The youth of Ghana run away from this man ...

• Neenyi Obo 3 weeks ago

Am not sure this man understands the reality of his own political life. Cheap politics and has nothing to offer the generation, Another disaster. Tweaaaa

• Mensah Ofodu 3 weeks ago

And SO WHAT ??

• Tweaaa 3 weeks ago

Who cares?

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

This man is a wounded chicken. He change his name to alisa. Bitter soul

• COULD SOMEONE PLEASE ADVICE ALAN TO STOP TALKING? 3 weeks ago

I HAVE NOT READ THIS ARTICLE, BUT I SEE THE REASON WHY K4 CANNOT SUPPORT YOU ANY LONGER. YOU ARE NOT PATRIOTIC, TO THE NATION AND TO THE NPP. YOU ARE ONLY SELF CENTERED. IF ONE HAS TO BEG YOU TO SERVE YOUR COUNTRY, THEN YOU A ...

• chief vandal 3 weeks ago

arrant nonsense

• SO, WHAT IS YOUR POINT? 3 weeks ago

I DON'T GET IT. WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY, YOU DON'T LIKE POST. WHY ARE YOU CRAZY ABOUT BECOMING PRESIDENT?

• Kwaku 198387 3 weeks ago

A fine gentleman and politician. Unfortunately, he suffers the syndrome of an exaggerated sense of self. To be honest, there wasn't any noticeable track record of achievements in any of the capacities he's served in so far si ...

• Yaw Nkansah 3 weeks ago

Alan is a big disgrace to himself,family,friends and those following him.Quest for power is showing his true character to the world.That is why the Nigerian lady beat him to the WTO position..
    Tell us what you gained serving ...

• Atiso 3 weeks ago

I thought this man was very brainy!! like seriously? nonsense!!

• Unknown 3 weeks ago

Presidential Initiatives = Failed. Just go away.

• Pressman 3 weeks ago

This guy is habitual liar, so we shall only believe him if Kufuor swears by Antoa Nyama that what he is saying is true gospel truth; he, Kufuor has to appeal to his family before he accepted the offer to become Ghana’s top ...

• Johnny Kwakye 2 weeks ago

Sir, you're a good looking gentleman but trust me! Though you were a minister, but you got it because of your personality and not as a politician. I'm deeply sorry but it's the reality!