You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 14Article 1925924

Delay in announcing running mate shows a lack of preparedness - Kwesi Pratt to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kow 1 month ago

Nonsense. Donald Trump has no running mate as of now. Leave Bawumia alone

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Rubbish. Who cares even if that con man and Nazi bastard Asshole Trump doesn't have a running mate till election day?

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt is a paid mahama mouth piece.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Has Uncle Kwaku Baako been paid to be the mouthpiece for NPP?

Hypocrites.

• Afram 1 month ago

Are You Paid Too....??

• Michael 1 month ago

A trotro mate going to announce another mate? Eeiii where will the third mate sit in the bus? No wonder there is confusion

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Driver retired ...dumb NDC and the ghost team! Apuu

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Pratt who reads a newspaper now? And he has the title Supervising Editor! What does he edit?
    Pratt, this is not the time of Rawlings when you were pampered and bribed to spy on even your friends for them to be arrested and ...

• POPILASTIK 1 month ago

Amanfuor... truth be told! Alhaji Timothy, Mahamudu, ZACKA-LIAR, Mutum Banza is having some serious nightmares at the moment! He was all set, and has been ordered to nominate NAPO as his running mate, when out of the blue, th ...

• Geoffrey 1 month ago

I'm sure you were in this country during the last elections, anaa?
    John Akomfem Mahama had the same running mate. Still lost massively.
    This time will be no different. The silent majority will teach him a lesson he'll neve ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 month ago

Bawumia is simply not prepared for the job. He is not a man of his own. He is confused. So many power brokers and financiers are dictating to him who he should choose. He cannot independently choose his running mate, how can ...

• Samus 1 month ago

Why didn't you tell Mahama the same thing the time he was elected to the time he chose his running mate? How long did Mahama wait? Kwesi Pratt is fool and he is scared of PROPHET BAWUMIA.

• NATIONAL DESTROYERS COUNCIL-NDC 1 month ago

I don't want to say anything because of your name. Go to Togo

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

Agbesi, how long did it take the incompetent drunken dead goat to choose his running mate?

• POPILASTIK 1 month ago

Hahahaha... all you madafaka NPP bush animals...!!!!!!! Haven't we been telling you all the time, that it is the Great Mahama who you senseless animals will always be following and copying...???? Are you not confessing with y ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Uncle Kwesi Pratt want something from Alhaji Bawumia to sell his paper the Insight.

• True 1 month ago

This Nana Yaw guy should not allow to host the morning show program. He allowed Kwesi Pratt to go around with one topic left and right with No point. It was just useless program that day.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Is the running mate going to swear to you? You better shut off

• THE RUSH TO ANNOUNCE NAANA MEANS JDM HAS NO PLANS? 1 month ago

The rush to announcr Naana Jane means JDM has no plans and ill-prepared for the post of a President

• World 1 month ago

An ndc party propaganda officer leave bawumia alone serpent

• King 1 month ago

Kwasi, what is your concern in the choosing of the Running Mate? You have started with Dr Bawumiah and it will not work. Join the Communist party and be their leader.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Uncle Kwesi.. please stop rushing them.
    We are waiting to see what they would do.
    They lack the men and women who could be VPs so they are seriously consulting

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt, what is your problem?

• Kb 1 month ago

Kwasea pratt, what did you say when your paymaster airbus thief mahama took over ten months to name a useless running mate, allow Bawumia to consult

• Joe Public 1 month ago

I never knew this Pratt guy was such a fool. When it comes to Bawumiah, he goes berserk. How long did it take your Dumb Drama King Dramani to tell us who his running mate was. Nonsensical nonsense. You are very annoying waaaa ...

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Eeiiii Mr Know All, did you tell Mahama this?. Why are you so bias? Adennnnn?Wa y3 wo ti se koliko

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Bawumia is waiting for the useless akyim government to choose a running mate for him because they supported him

• Akua Adobea 1 month ago

Stupid how long did it take Mahama to announce his running mate. Kwasi Pra stop your nonsense

• Jennifer 1 month ago

In real life it is the opposite. You can see it in a LONG DISTANCE RUNNING especially with KENYA ATHLETICS.

Rather people like you act before you THINK. And that's no good for anyone

• Jennifer 1 month ago

Keep the idiots guessing

• No problem 1 month ago

Kwasi Pratt
    How long did it take your Mahamma to announce his running MATE?
    At times you people should learn how to give respect to your listeners.

• Kobii 1 month ago

Why have you been waiting all this while before coming with this weired logic. You waited until Bawumiah became the NPP flagbearer before coming out with this. How long has it taken JM to announce the very running mate he par ...

• Batuta 1 month ago

Where was this chief of hypocrites in Ghana when John Mahama took over one year to announce his running mate? Please stay in your comfort zone and leave internal NPP matters for NPP people. You are not a welcomed guest.

• matthew 1 month ago

the truth is the man is not his own man. he`s being told what to do by the kyebi mafia but other forces are trying to resist hence the indecision. if this man is voted for to become the president, we`re going to have the same ...

• Observer 1 month ago

Who does Kwesi Pratt think he is with his stupid rankings
    No one takes u Kwesi as any human being with ur double agent character please go and stand for any position u like and if people vote for u implement ur plans leave B ...

• Patrick 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt, aren't you tired of making stupid comments? You don't say anything sensible these days, don't you see that reasonable people don't take you serious any more? I can see that the name Bawumia is making you go crazy ...

• Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago

Mahama was elected NDC flagbearer in May 2023. It took him till March 2024, ten months later, to pick Naana Jane, the same running mate he partnered with in 2020. Bawumia was elected in January, three months ago, and is expec ...

• Pressman 1 month ago

This ‘know all guy’ does not cease to amaze us with his stupidity.
    How long did it take your benefactor, Mahama to select his running mate?
    You are here here trying to decrepit and bamboozle the people of DMB delaying i ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Kweis, it took Mahama over a year to name his running mate, the same person in 2020 and you didn't say anything about that. Anything Bawumia makes you talk senselessly.. .....

• dashiki 1 month ago

Was look at another pretender , go tell Mr Trump he’s unprepared