You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 13Article 1925903

Nyantakyi gets 35 votes in NPP Ejisu primaries, Kwabena Boateng wins

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Rex 1 month ago

They were still even charitable with him, he should have gotten zero.

• Ho Chi Minh 1 month ago

Kromfuorhene Kwesi Nyantakyi, s3 w'agye w'ani so......??????? Aboa kromfuor.........

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

We thank the people of Ejisu but the NPP has confirmed it is a criminal organisation by allowing him to run.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Even that airbus thief is running as president again hmm

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

I hope they took his money and didn't vote for him ..same should happen to criminal John mahama.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Well done Ejisu. Same as Dome People . Yes well done to both of you. As for John Thief Ford Mahatma, it's not about whether he goes to jubilee house. It should whether he goes to Nsawam or Usher fort.

• Joe 1 month ago

NPP useless thieves, always supporting their evil masters

• Okukuseku wofa 1 month ago

But air bus thief is now better than Nana and co.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Airbus can be better than addo but still not good enough. Airbus cannot run a kiosk. How can he run a country. Will you let a thief run your waakye shop.

• WHO KILLED HON. JB DANQUAH-ADU..?? 1 month ago

Ma guy! I will mince no words - you're such a FANTASTIC FOOL, and you know this so well...!!!!!!! Your brain is all FVCKED UP, and is clearly working in the reverse now. Otherwise, how could a normal human being be so deprave ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

Shallow minded shoe shine boy

• Kali 1 month ago

Useless smelly animal. Why don't you send JM to court? Aboatoliwa

• Matha 1 month ago

What is airbus? Stupid ashanti , your ugly dark face like a charcoal seller!

• Hope 1 month ago

Your looting parents are thieves.If there is an Airbus thief, your nepotic government would have brought him out almost eight years in their corrupt and looting period.

• Joe 1 month ago

Even that hardened criminal Bawuliar is running as president

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

I posted to advise him to stay away from the public eye for some time. His case is still fresh in the minds of Ghanaians. He should have known that Ghanaians are not shallow minded as Mahama puts it.
    Anyway, the results are ...

• Ops 1 month ago

Nyantakyi was the best man for the job , ppl of Ejisu missed an opportunity of a lifetime to elect a proven leader as their MO

• Chris Stephano 1 month ago

You can’t even think properly.

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

Rex, am beginning to suspect that his admission to the hospital was a political gimmick to court sympathy for votes. He is now a politician so he's learning new tricks. Hahahaha!!!

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

He did well...If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

FIFA
    We should look for the 35 who voted for Nyantakyi and ban them from watching football. Including even inter schools. They are anti FIFA.

• Yes oo 1 month ago

Hahaha talk again very charitable

• Nana 1 month ago

Is Abena Pokua not a delegate? Why did she score zero?

• Makaa Maka 1 month ago

NANA THAT'S A CLEAR DEFINITION OF " ABOA BI B3KA WO A EFRI WO NTUMA MU" LOL

And I learned Antony’s wanted his wife to win to be an MP. Politics should not be a Family Business. The people have shown her to be content with her husband’s position.

• Kojo Sromani 1 month ago

No, candidates are not automatic delegates.

• GH8 1 month ago

If Abena Pokuaa was a member of the Ejisu constituency and resigned to contest the primaries then she forfeited her voting right. You know in the course of the elections i understand one of the contestants who was the vice ch ...

• Kolozie Bognaab 1 month ago

The candidate is never a delegate in internal primaries.

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Thank God, you go and sit on Onua TV with Captain Smart who's hatred for the Npp is insane and you wanted to be elected. Even though I see Anas as a crook but you all the same.

• owafk-africa.blogspot.com 1 month ago

Who needs a list of Universities that accept HND and low cgpa of 2:2 for masters, PHD in the the USA, UK, Canada, Europe. Tuition $0.00, IELTS not needed, No Application fee requires, No Proof of Fund, Can work 15 hrs/week, C ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Add me to your telegram on 0243125526

• Lobby Gyam 1 month ago

Please how can I apply to these Universities

• Dennis 1 month ago

hi please kindly link up

• Bk 1 month ago

Please add me to your WhatsApp group 0243381182

• Kojo Sromani 1 month ago

Only thieves will see Anas as a crook. Just because the NPP thieves are so scared of Ana's, and have thus set out to pull him down by any foul means, sycophantic buffoon crooks like you have also jumped onto the bandwagon, an ...

Normally, crooks are very smart and difficult to catch until their cups are full. I don’t know of anybody in Ghana who does not know that Ana’s is a crook. Many Ghanaians believed him until his cup became full when people ...

• Historian 1 month ago

It takes a crook to catch a crook. Many CIA, FBI and KGB agents were crooks or turned crooks in order to catch crooks all over the world. Others used crooked ways and sexuality to catch crooks. Any decent country that wants t ...

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Who painted Anas as a crook? Kennedy Agyapong or Nyantakyi? I remember a case where someone was collecting money in the name of a headmaster for admission and the headmaster didn't know anything about it.

Nyantakyi's clai ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

I’m glad to hear this. I would have cried for mother Ghana if nyantakyi got huge numbers

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I am surprised This Nyantakyi guy even got 35 votes. Perhaps people mistakenly voted for him. It wouldn’t surprise me if they were paid for their votes. Anyway ,the results show that Ghanaian voters are not that stupid o ...

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

Osafo, the Ghanaian voter has been our problem since. We wake up and find the streets in our neighborhoods in a bad state, open gutters that breed sickness for years and we still go out to vote for the same two useless partie ...

• Allotey Jacobs 1 month ago

Mahama's coming back is a problem for you disappointed National Poison Party. Without mentioning Mahama's name for a day is becoming something i dont want to mention.

We are worried that Mahama is coming back because this time he will not be involved in Airbus Scandal but a Spacecraft one. After all his scandals including illegally selling Ghana’s Bauxite deposits to his brother for pean ...

• DREAMZ 1 month ago

@Smith gyimifuor..!!!!!!! You have that stupid and certificateless Kyebi chimpanzee as your mentor, and now that he has woefully disappointed you, you are here, pretending to be the only wise animal in Ghana. What stops you f ...

• Abass Amogobo Offinso 1 month ago

You guys are going to opposition. Corrupt government

• Tom 1 month ago

Oman Ghana!! This guy Nyantakyi paa have no shame in his blood,anyways corruption is Black People DNA.

• dandurawa 1 month ago

As it should be. Fu##ing thief!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

OWUDINI NYANTAKYI. HE IS A THIEF AND A MURDERER. HE KILLED AHMED SUALE

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

He should collapse again. In fact, he should die. Aboaaa like that. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Amuzu Agbanu 1 month ago

The delegates were 1080 and when you tally the results it end up 1030. Where are the remaining 50 delegates and their votes

• Nana 1 month ago

Amuzu, may be the voter turn out was not 100%.

• GH8 1 month ago

@Amuzu man use your head for once. Why ask such a silly question? Why has partisan politics make normal human beings act like sombies. Its says the delegates are 1080 but didnt say those who actually voted are 1080. Have you ...

• Amuzu Agbanu 1 month ago

You are not a good person with simple understanding did you read the news which made me to ask the question. The statement was Kwasi Nyantakyi had 35 votes out of 1080. How did you understand that part of the news? You can't ...

• TrueTrue 1 month ago

Very encouraging that we have courteous people like Amuzu Agbanu on this platform.

• Orijinal 1 month ago

Was nyantakyi also poisoned?

• Koppong 1 month ago

Abronye is a disgrace,

• Rejects characters like Nyantakyi from corridor of Power 1 month ago

Ghanaians must stays vigilant to kicked outs elements likes Nyantakyi from encroaching on public office if Ghans is to Progress.

• Samy 1 month ago

Now those who thought Ghanaians are fools have all seen their smoothness ,thieves ,they want to get the just to milk the nation not to serve

• His own people 1 month ago

Don't trust him at all

• Augustine Boahen 1 month ago

Abusuafo, how did Abena Pokua get 0 vote? Does it mean she did not vote? Wonders will never end within the NPP.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management soft ...

• Nelson NaAllMrimah Nanchangi 1 month ago

It serves him right, He should have been in Nsawam prisons by now

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Trying is better than crying...If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Rejects work against character like from Encroaching on Corridor of Power. 1 month ago

Npp today is like an institutions without clear Moral idealogical commitments to thek people. lacks directions as where who should be admitted to be upstanding member.Now what we have are individuals with questionable reco ...

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Nyantakyi knows no shame

• Blade 1 month ago

Did I hear abroye's wife got 6 votes ?...awwwwwww!!!!!

That was funny. Ghanaians have learned to be very politically matured now. They didn’t vote for Abronye’s wife because Politics in Ghana should not be reduced to Family Business. I don’t know the lady and Abronye but I ...

• eric ababio 1 month ago

congrats keep shining anyway i wish nyantakyi the best

• So sad! This man appears to have no sense of shame.It is quite clear that he has a low opinion of Ghanaians. 1 month ago

So sad! This man appears to have no sense of shame.It is quite clear that he has a low opinion of Ghanaians.

• The demon president touch u guy 1 month ago

This criminal

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Ghanaians will show criminal John Ibrahim mahama, he's just useless....he used his God given opportunity to chop slay queens and Legon girls. Now he wants to take his junior brother s opportunity. Never mahama.

• NYANTAKYI HAS BEEN LIVING IN WA For years. 1 month ago

So in Ashanti region EJISU for what ? Does he regard himself as an Ashanti . Big BUSTER like that.
    . .

• OPEN UR GATE WITH EASE. 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com NHG ...

• Josh 1 month ago

If NPP has not done anything right at all, they recognized the thief for who he is and dismissed him.
    Can you imagine Nyantakyi in Parliament?

• Smarty 1 month ago

Why do some people add Lawyer to their names when lawyer is not a name? These people think these lawyers think they are God's gift to mankind, so the electorate fall for it. Have you ever wondered what it would be like if we ...

• Me 1 month ago

Thanks for Anas Armiyaw Anas. Shame in the GFA and shame in Npp politics. The kpootoo is now finished. He cannot do campaign for Bawuliar.

• Ato 1 month ago

The one who got zero, does it mean she voted for someone else ?

• Omanhene 1 month ago

Mr. Nyantakyi: Is this not an embarrassment to you?. At first I thought it would be kool for you because of your name recognition but, alas, the people of Ejisu didn't care much about you. "Sorry OO oga"!!!

• Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago

Can the reporter explain how this is a tight race when the second placed candidate trailed the winner by over 90 votes ?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

SHAME A TRILLION TIMES TO THE 35 WHO VOTED FOR NYANTAKYI
    35 headless chickens in the Ejisu Constituency.

• HAHAHAHAHAH 35 VOTES ONLY FOLKS DONT WANT HIM 1 month ago

TO WIN THATS FOR SURE

• Sam 1 month ago

What’s the coefficient of 35 Mr “replacing Messi” Ronaldo?
    You have no shame!! Such a corrupt clown wants to be a parliamentarian! Shame unto Ghana for allowing such a criminal to even contest an election!

• NPP is a criminal organization 1 month ago

Another Ashanti criminal is going to parliament to loots from poor Ghanaians.

• Okyere Kay 1 month ago

Someone got zero.So d contestants don't have a vote?

• DK 1 month ago

Those 35 should be found and investigated.

• K.kwafo 1 month ago

Fear Delegates. The Ronaldo has been RONALDOED by Ejisu delegates.

• Frank 1 month ago

It's left with Bawumia. We will hand him same red card on December 7

• Oseikurom president 1 month ago

Anas has really finished this man, hmmmmmmmmmm,the love of money is the root of all evil

• Johnson 1 month ago

A criminal like that can only be an NPP member.

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Nyanta Nyanta Nyanta oseeeeeeee yieeeeeeeeh ayeeh. Hmmmmm Hmmmm Ayoo ! COEFFICIENT NONSENSE ooooo Hmmmmm COEFFICIENT NONSENSE ooooo Hmmmmm Hmmmmm . I laugh don enter FIFA headquarters.

• Ghana 1 month ago

Npp is becoming an organization of criminals..how on earth can a man caught on tape taking bribe n belittling the sitting ugly useless president b even think of been an honorable? How stupid do they think Ghanaians are?

• Nyantakyi has absolutely nothing Positive to contribute 1 month ago

My advice for Political parties any person who wish to represents their party should be made go through vetting Elements like Socalled Nyantakyi should be made to go these vetting Now what we have is disgraceful ...

• ADDY 1 month ago

DON’T MARRY NIGERIANS.
    THEY WILL SELL YOUR SOUL FOR MONEY RITUALS.
    THEY WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY!!!!!
    BE CAREFULL!!!!!!

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

Who can convince me that Abena Pokua didn't vote for herself? Does it mean she is not an illegible voter among the executives?

• Joy 1 month ago

Funny world. Who killed Ahmed suale? Nyantakyi or Kennedy agyapong?

• Arisagui 1 month ago

Why put this FOOL over here instead of the winner??? Chaii ghanaweb when will you grow up??? Please remove the as.shole's picture from here because watching it is not only irritating but nauseating as well. Kabli like him. ...

• ASEM 1 month ago

How can someone score zero? Did she/he not voted? Something does not sound right.

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

For Kwesi Nyantakyi to state boldly with such high level of arrogance that the President is "in my pocket" in the Anas's video is beyond belief. Surely, he has already sounded his own death knell for any serious political a ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

For Kwesi Nyantakyi to state boldly with such high level of arrogance that the President is "in my pocket" in the Anas's video is beyond belief. Surely, he has already sounded his own death knell for any serious political a ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

I sait it all a thief can not be admitted into Ghana parliament Nyamtakyi has a record

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Abronje??? Not stated in this report. Sack EC.

• Blema Duade 1 month ago

Hahaha d disgraced former GFA Capo wants to be MP, if I were him , I would have been in my one corner. He shd concentrate on his businesses n forget abt political positions.

• Abusebacktoyou 1 month ago

Only in Ghana will a thief like this man think he can be an mp. And the equally. Useless npp let him run. Such a useless party

• Afram 1 month ago

Clearly, NOT AS POUPLAR....??

• GPS 1 month ago

All those 35 voters for Nyantakyi are criminals like him.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

How was he expecting to garner more than those 35 votes when he did not have the delegates in his pocket?

• The movers 1 month ago

We advise Nyantakyi not to but he didn't listen. On this platform I advised him to hide himself and not to tarnish his image the more. He is a fine gentleman but had misplaced priorities. He is not a politician and can't do ...

• Neenyi Obo 1 month ago

Eeeeeiiii Dr coefficient, tweaaaa kai

• Jah U 1 month ago

Infact kwasi didn't do anything wrong. the man just wanted to write his wrongs. Why castigate him . Our judiciary system hasn't find him wrong to criminalized him. If kwasi is walking free you don't insult him insult our ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 month ago

Thief nyantekyi to become Thief MP.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Who wouldn't want to be elevated to the position of Master Plunderer?

• Miagy Soft 1 month ago

Kw3si Nyantakyie your not wise, your a Big fool

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

That is what will happen to Bawumia the lier because every Ghanaian knows him as a talkative without action

• ben 1 month ago

my question is do we have political parties in ghana ? to me the answer is no but we only have hardened criminals in this country.ghana has become so cheap that any bastard criminal want to be a Politician and rule its cray.

• Chief 1 month ago

Fear delegate!!!