You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 13Article 1925807

NPP came to power to steal and destroy – Edem Agbana

Read Comments Comments (54)

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Edem Agbana. Get to know that Ndc has ruled Ghana more than any other party. Your darling boy Rawlings alone ruled Ghana for nineteen years. If the Ndc party had put the country on sound economic footage Akuffo Addo and the N ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Another dumb foreigner….how did John Ibrahim mahama become a billionaire in 4 years without owning any business. Dumb dramani, you he most corrupt politician since 1992.

• Jato Julor Rawlings 1 month ago

Hear That Agbadza-dancing softheaded !

Hear that Agbadza-dancing softheaded pretending to be a saint and never having heard of the Notorious Dirty Criminals(NDC). Edem Agbana,the harebrained unfunny comedian, just try to f ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

NDC has stolen more from Ghana than any other Government. Start tracking it from the time of Jeremiah John Rawlings up to John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim.
    Jeremiah seized power as a pawper. How did he and his family leav ...

• mr amin 1 month ago

Infact too much propaganda in the ndc vote Bawumia to change the system voting for Bawumia doesn't mean you are voting for this govt Bawumia has his own ideas

• TT 1 month ago

If he had his own ideas why didn't he help his boss to bring those ideas into fruition. Is he so selfish that he waits to see his boss fail and bring his ideas. Can he be a proper leader and reliable leader with such selfish ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 month ago

Without JJ, ghana would have been like Somalia or Syria so thank JJ because today you are online. There was no light, no water and then ghana was not Ghana of today because that ghana was the sick country of Africa.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

What has the number of years the NDC has been in power got to do with the thievery of the NPP! All portals of leadership are corrupt but the thievery, corruption and plain state capture of the NPP is legendary.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

AT LEAST THE NPP HAS NOT KILLED THEIR POLITICAL OPPONENTS LIKE WHAT YOU AND AGBANA’S UNCLES DID TO GHANAIANS

Frankie! Your country boy Agbana left out one more sentence in the quotation. The Bible quotation describes th ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Here comes Stephen Donkor, the tribal and xenophobic bigot. Has AKUFFO ADDO had the decency and humane feeling to comment on the 9 innocent Ghanaians he killed during election 2020?

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Frankie, what do you take Ghanaians for? You want to tell us that NDC is innocent of '...thievery, corruption and plain state capture...'? Please, don't insult our intelligence. You guys annoy some of us when you try to thre ...

• Brian 1 month ago

Thievery? you people won't read you won't read just swallow everything hook and line what is the work of The Auditor General?What is the work of Public Account Committee of Parliament?Or you think the monies paid into the Con ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Ayigbe frankie go to togo and challenge ayidema and leave our country ghana for us, as for national democratic criminals no way.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

The AFRC, PNDC, and NDC were just evil, murderous and corrupt. I can take only Atta Mills as not being part of their murderous and ruinous activities. Mahama and Jeremiah John Rawlings stole more than one can imagine. Even th ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

Npp is a corrupt, demonic and evil party

• NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS 1 month ago

NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS

• NotoriousDestoyersClub 1 month ago

Nation Downfall Criminals,The Nonentity Demonic Conmen,The Nomercy Destroyers Company are a threat to Ghana.
    They've not offered anything to Ghana in their history except Sharp Teeth biting and gnawing of Ghana's resource ...

• Kay 1 month ago

They spent the 27yrs that they had to rule us to steal so whenever they also see somebody else in power they feel that person is also in to steal.Mention their names Obed Asamoah,Dan Abodakpi,ET Mensah,Iddrisu Mahama,Haruna I ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

And Mahama to come give abundant life? Anyway
    If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• K. Kay 1 month ago

Koliko communicator! Talk about the performance tracker abd compare it to your green book and see who has the licence to brag. You go taya with propaganda because we know whose report to believe. Chai!!!

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Kettle calling the pot black. When did we get CREATE, LOOT and SHARE? Kwame Nkrumah who had independence for Ghana ruled just 9 years. I K Acheampong who did better after Kwame Nkrumah was murdered by JJ. For 19 years, we suf ...

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Kettle calling the pot black. When did we get CREATE, LOOT and SHARE? Kwame Nkrumah who had independence for Ghana ruled just 9 years. I K Acheampong who did better after Kwame Nkrumah was murdered by JJ. For 19 years, we suf ...

• Matey 1 month ago

They killed too.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Yes I agree.

• Benito 1 month ago

it's only tv xyz that will allow such trokosi ayigbe foreigners to spew nonsense.It is mind-boggling to imagine a whole president taking a Ford expedition as bribe. No wonder a thief is always a thief even if he becomes a pop ...

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Edem, I never knew you had such razor-sharp teeth. The reality does not support what you claim. Please be measured in your utterances.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Who tells these NDC guys that when it comes to stealing and destroying they're innocent? NDC is guilty of every conceivable wrong for which they accuse NPP. Every passing day, the utterances coming out from NDC clearly show t ...

• Brian 1 month ago

Am apolitical but I wonder whether This gentleman knows That Ghana Practises a constitional set up that
    In all the constituional set up there is
    1.Separation of Power
    2.Constitutionlism which are limitation placed on the ...

• Bawumia is better than incompetent Mahama 1 month ago

NDC is full of thieves that's why Ghanaians voted against. Don't forget Mahama is known worldwide as corrupt thief.

• Dyoung 1 month ago

You’re all the same!! You did the same thing when you were in power so stop speaking like angel.
    Both NPP and NDC are the same!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwami 1 month ago

The same with NDC, but the two parties NPP is better

• Jeffrey 1 month ago

Your head need to be examined

• PK 1 month ago

If you call NPP ministers as thieves today how will you describe your Ndc ministers of yesterday years. They are thieves accepted but what about your people. It is better to advise Ghanaian politicians to change their attitu ...

• Adpoc 1 month ago

WHAT ABOUT NDC WHO LIED THROUGH THEIR TEETH THAT THEY WON THE 2020 ELECTIONS AND WENT TO THE SUPREME COURT FOR OVERTURN OF THE RESULTS.WHEN THE COURT ASK ASIEDU NKETIA TO PRESENT HIS EVIDENCE, HE SAID MY LORD I DIDN'T BRING T ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Npp supporters are just brain dead people, can't see npp destroyed Ghana ????

• Obama 1 month ago

Politics so cheap that every idiot can spew rubbish in respect of seeking power.
    Anyway the bottom line is the welfare of Mother Ghana our priority....

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management soft ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ghanaian politician, both NPP and NDC, are deceptive, dishonest, corrupt and hypocritical

• Ogyam ???????? 1 month ago

Look at him like a sickler omg where is he coming from sit down oboy because you don't know the history of your party

• Truth Hurts 1 month ago

Boss, na you sabe. Flying accusations in the air like a kite is a good sound bite but Ghanaians do vote for or against corruption. We ourselves wish we knew someone who will help us partake in corruption. Ending corruption is ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

If they are thieves how many of them were you people able to sent to jail but rather your own NDC members were rather jailed talking by heart

• Kweku 1 month ago

Foolish boy

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Listen to this man who is suffering from fits of morbid melancholia. You are talking about corruption ooo massa. Your presidential candidate John Ford Akomfem Airbus Mr Corrupt as President or As A Private citizen even wants ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Stupid fool!!!!

• Kay 1 month ago

Hell nonsense! Is this your campaign message? Gone are the day. Rush!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

But what do you really think or expect when an ELEPHANT raids your farm? Seriously you wouldn’t be expecting planting or proper food production activities in your farms excerpt plundering ,destruction and heavy droppings.

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2,Y 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com GHY ...

• Esa 1 month ago

Stupid talk from a stupid fool. Are you really an MP huh..???

• NK 1 month ago

Kwaseato you have lost ur senses ndc criminal than any party in Ghana aboafunu

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Ndc came to power to create loot and share. THIEVES.

• Wansema Pobee 1 month ago

This guy is intellectually deficient.
    All he knows is to make noises. There are many more like him in the NDC.

• KokrodekaNyebro 1 month ago

Ei who holds a PHD in THIEVERY in Ghana ?Who is the NOTORIOUS FIAFITOR? Ghosts of Prez Mills and JJ will tell you.As for corruption and thievery they're in the DNA and BLOOD of Julorr Dangerous Mumu the wrinkled Old Olu ...

• GRA Officers are Corrupt 1 month ago

IMF Please the GRA workers are refusing to audit foreigners who evade taxes instead they receive bribe from them. One fair Ewe man his office is at shippers authority he is a very corrupt man. My bosses have paid over 2 milli ...

• David 1 month ago

New poison party is a toxic waste destroying and corrupting everything in the country including pension funds, institutions, banks, radio stations, Cocoa board, Getfund, forests and water bodies.