You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 10Article 1925362

Akufo-Addo's lawyer takes on Okudzeto Ablakwa over ‘reprehensible lies’ on presidential staffer list

Read Comments Comments (63)

• False prophets 1 month ago

EKow no wonder you have a mouth and tooth of two persons abooa

• Kweku. Com 1 month ago

Well spoken Ekow for exposing this liar. As usual the group which the sharp teeth belongs will result to insults as their defense and throw principles to the dogs.

• OKUDZETO U JUST SEEKING POPULARITY 1 month ago

Okudzeto has parliament elected you to be reminding the President about this. If it were not because you are just seeking attention and undeserved popularity you would not be claiming on social media that you always have to r ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

But is there any well informed and reasonable being in Ghana today who doesn't know that this Ablakea guy is a blatant liar and mischievous?
    He's a man of no shame and dishonest as the word dishonest. He calls himself Honour ...

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 month ago

If I'm a lawyer today in Ghana, I will go into hiding. Law is not attractive in Ghana anymore. They are liars, thieves and people who are always misinterpreting law in favor of the NPP government.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Why hide? Just go to Togo, am pretty sure law is attractive over there...shallow Kevin Taylor listeners.

• Kofi 1 month ago

That's the reason why you can't even be a lawyers messenger, let alone becoming a lawyer
    In any case we have lawyers in your NDC party who don't even read but always come out to peddle falsehood, and they're the lawyers you ...

• DEAD GOAT 3 weeks ago

When issues as such are exposed, NPP people allow it to rest without any action that's why they continue doing that. At least an apology and retraction may deter and expose the NDC.

• SAY MORE 3 weeks ago

@ FALSE PROPHETS, EKOW HAS NOT STOLEN MONEY FROM GHANA TO FIX HIS TEETH LIKE OKUDZETOR HAS FIX HIS SHARP TEETH. HE HAS NOT STOLEN MONEY TO DO PLASTIC SURGERY ON HIS MOUTH LIKE OKUDZETOR. BEFORE EKOW'S APPOINTMENT HE WAS WORK ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

Massa, we have gone pass list. 2025 by this time ......

• Tygar 1 month ago

30 million cowards under Akyim greedy old man

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@Tygar,you are number one of them all,why don't you go ahead and show us what you can do Mr brave, stupid drunkard, you couldn't even comment under your real name. Miserable coward

• TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR NOW. FD 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com CS ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

The lawyer looks like Dracula. What animal is that? Ugly idiot.

• Priscilla Oteng 1 month ago

Hahahahaha. Dracula with Vampire fangs. The Prince of Darkness. Hahahahaha

• Boagyaa Appiah- Kubi 1 month ago

Why won't you comment on Ekow's write up but rather as usual with you faceless Nincompoops attacking his personality. Please you Idiots must turn your brains ON.

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Publicity nonsense from nobody than a baby with sharp teeth, stupid Ablakwa. Is Ablakwa the one to tell the president what he should do? Aboafunu.

• judischrislam 1 month ago

Yes he is a representative of the taxpayers and has the right to request information from the office of the President. Mr Ablakwa's request is inline with the constitution.
    Being a President is being answerable to the nati ...

• XYZ 1 month ago

Is only a fool who will request for an information he already had.

• Stuffyhug 1 month ago

I was about to reply with similar comments and saw your reply which is absolutely on point!!!

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

MOST OF US KNOW THAT OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS A PLAIN TRUTH LIAR...TWEAA.

• the Villager 1 month ago

DID HE LIE THAT SOMEONE WAS BATHING IN THE AIR?
    DID HE LIE THAT NANA WAS USING STATE FUNDS FOR THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
    DID HE LIE THAT KUSI BOATENG HAS TWO PASSPORTS,2 BIRTH DAYS AND GHANA CARDS?
    Ghana is rotten becos of y ...

• Nana addo 1 month ago

Thanks very much the zombies di333 hmmm they deny everything including their brains npp has made many many robots and zombies in this country what a party

• @ the Villager 1 month ago

Very well said, we Ghanaians are big fools, we can't see we are being screwed by our so called leaders and will follow the blindly, no wonder our country is rotten to the core...

• .com 1 month ago

Ask how many headteachers has yearly plan and report . Behaving like late Rawlings,late husband of Konadu Agyeman Rawling, won't take you anywhere.

• Edem 1 month ago

Ablakwa hasn't learnt anything in politics and governance,he keep embarrassing and disgracing himself with his constant misinformation,lies,disiformation,mischief and vile propaganda.As an MP,one would have taught that he enh ...

• Willie 1 month ago

Let me ask you, if someone ask for a list what's wrong with it. Hasn't the president added to the list recently. If there's anything go by hasn't Ofori Atta and Ambrose Dery been added to. Shame on you. God is watching all of ...

• Nii 1 month ago

I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A LIAR IN GHANA LIKE THIS MP. HE IS FULL OF LIES AND EVERYTHING HE TERMS AS EXPOSÉ HAVE ESPISED SUCH A LIAR HE STILL CONTINUE TO LIE. SUCH A PERSON WANTS TO BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GHANA HAS DETERIORA ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 month ago

Ablakwa is and has always been a chronic liar.a Pinocchio with flat nose.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Another hopeless moron whose little brain has been smashed by dysfunctional politics. Why wont you defend this criminal waste in the seat of government of which you are a direct beneficiary?

• Sikano Ahye 1 month ago

Just provide an up to date list of presidential staff at the Jubilee house and stop babbling.

• Mukasa 1 month ago

Sissala boy from Mwanduano near Sumburu. Please lobby for feeder road.That is more important.

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Thanks for exposing Ablakwa

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

Leave Sammy alone and go and face a Jazeera, ofui

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

Dee wo ye nyinaa eda w’anim. If you do good u do for your self .If you do bad you do for your self. Good name is better than riches. Beware of your tongue

• Priscilla Oteng 1 month ago

Ablakwa is more sensible than Bawumia

• Gaty 1 month ago

No wonder the president is misbehaving like this because you are his lawyer
    Why you don’t admonished him ?

• Kobby 1 month ago

Don't waste your time on this professional unethical LIAR. Always playing to the gallery with liars liars liars. Ghanaians are wiser now and don't take him serious.
    Parliament is now CHEAP so all these characters are there ...

• Pee 1 month ago

And kow who told you we listen to you

• quophie 1 month ago

Okudzeo Ablakwa, you have become very irrelevant.
    Why do you have such a high opinion about yourself?
    Who are you?
    Give us a break.

• Jojo 1 month ago

Do anyone needs to pay any attention to that stupid loudmouth Ablakwa with his sharp protruding front fangs? He’s just following in the footsteps of his empty talker & murderer JJ Rawlings. All he knows is to make empty fal ...

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

Is this guy being paid by us the tax payers? On what grounds? The president is the head of a government and the legal advisor to the president and government is the Attorney General. Also, whilst in office, the president cann ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

When a frog dies before you get it length. This is an old saying. We have some useless elements term Presidential staffers. Only Ghana under this Akufo-Addo government we can hear such statement.

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 month ago

STUPID LAWYER .EVEN IF ITS LESS BY HALF ,DOES IT MAKE SENSE AT THIS HARD TIME???

• Nana Jay 1 month ago

Really? Talking about LIES? This government is all full of LIES so what is your problem with LIES? Please stop your nonsense. You just another IDIOT talking nonsense.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

The fool wants the President to copy him because he’s the MP for North Tongu.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa was the one who exposed the pillar of tears.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Who ls mre that Akuffo Addo a d his NPP crooks
    1 district 1 factory
    Which turns ot to be 1 Nika Nika

• Nana addo 1 month ago

Big gbayaa mouth with no sense

• Nii 1 month ago

Kow, I bet the serial and pathological LIAR will not render an apology. He is a shameless idiot

• Good Mama 1 month ago

Wow, somebody has met his match.

• Joy 1 month ago

Yes we the wise people need clear understanding at the office of the presidency on what ablakwa always voiced out especially the amount spent. Till nana addo team and mahama team leaves Ghana politics we won't see any profit ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Ablakwa will arrogantly refuse to apologize. He has nothing better doing than criticize for the sake of cheap popularity. Such an inward looking man.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

LAWYER WITH UNKEMPT HAIR AND BEARD
    One could easily pass this lawyer for a madman in the street.
    I wonder why the judges allow this shabbily dressed man before them in the courts? Anyway, protocol judges!

• Abdulai Natogma 1 month ago

Don't forget Okudzeto uncovered that taxpayers money was being used for the useless national cathedral. He exposed Rev. Kusi for using a double identity. Thanks to Okudzeto the cathedral project has been halted. Thanks to him ...

• Kwake 1 month ago

Folks- Seems most of these comments deviate from the subject matter. All you doing is attacking each other personally. You are making Ghanaian politics look disgraceful to the world. Please put some sense into your comments.

• MaaYaa 1 month ago

Ablakwa, does not respect the seat of government and yet expects us to respect Mahama. We live to see the end of Ablakwa if he will be near the President at his age.

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

What an ugly Ekow. He's downright ugly as h***. And his rapist dad too.

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Such a young man resorting to perpetual lies makes you a dishonest person who doesn't deserve the title Honorable. You have made the title so unattractive to even dogs. It is a pity.

• Kwabena Agyei 1 month ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa is a habitual liar. He always tell lies to look relevant. I am not a bit surprised because he is a member of a party full of liars?
    Their flag bearer, chairman, General Secretary, communications officer, wo ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

See people if Ghanaians leave Ghana in the hands of these NPP thrash and garbage dirt, Ghanaians will slaughter themselves 15 years to come. What is this rubbish of government?

• Willie 1 month ago

Ekow Essuman are the president's lawyer or the administrative head at the presidency. If somebody is questioning the staff list at the presidency, I don't think you're the right person to respond to it. That's the work of the ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Julor House is a den of corruption operated by mafia boss ananse Akufo-Addo and his serial liar Aplanke Bawumia.