You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 10Article 1925359

Why display bitterness towards the free tablets initiative you also promised 7 years ago? - Miracles Aboagye to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (20)

• K.B 1 month ago

Stop fooling were we not here when student were burning school property and master vehicles because they were not allow to cheat.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

It was possible by then because FREE SHS WAS NOT RUNNING THE WHOLE ECONOMY DOWN and FREE SHS was not taking the whole budget for education. Kapisch???

• Opoku 1 month ago

Listen to this rural boy too. Which parent in his right sense will prioritize tablets to his senior children when the junior ones don't have tables and chairs for use in their classroom

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

STUPID BOY CALLED ABOAGYE..... SO A FORMER PRESIDENT CANNOT EXPRESS HIS OPINION.... IS HE YOUR COEQUAL????? KWASIA BOY... YOU CANNOT SILENCE VISIONARY MAHAMA

• Pelicles 1 month ago

What is the meaning of "COEQUAL"? Who and what is John Mahama without your thumb? Since all of us cannot be leaders etc, we have to choose one and that is the reason we vote, and voting for someone to lead does not mean that ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

It's extremely irritating listening to this infantile infidel, this rookie, this newbie, this green horn who speaks like one living in an alternate country.

• MR.FREE 1 month ago

THE NATIONAL DEMONIC CULT HAS STARTED THEIR SATANIC AGENDA AGAINST THE WELFARE OF GHANAIANS AGAIN.THEY DID IT TO NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE. THEY FASTED AND PRAYED AGAINST FREE SHS AND THEY ARE NOW CHANTING,FASTING, CRYING, P ...

• MR.FREE 1 month ago

THE NATIONAL DEMONIC CULT HAS STARTED THEIR SATANIC AGENDA AGAINST THE WELFARE OF GHANAIANS AGAIN.THEY DID IT TO NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE. THEY FASTED AND PRAYED AGAINST FREE SHS AND THEY ARE NOW CHANTING,FASTING, CRYING, AN ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

The NEW POISON PART is at it deceiving Ghanaians. No right thinking Ghanaians will vote for criminals.

• DORMAA AUNTY BADU. 1 month ago

Drunkard mahama was well drunk when he made those silly comments. Just watch he will break the ndc with those boozed talks.

• SANTROFIE 1 month ago

KWASEA BECAUSE MAHAMA MADE SIMILAR PROMISE DOES NOT WARRANT AKUFO ADDO TO DO SAME DESPITE THE FACT THAT A LOT OF SCHOOL CHILDREN STUDY UNDER TREES AND SOME SITTING AND WRITING ON CEMENT BLOCKS! GO TO THE AFRAM PLAINS: ONE FEM ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Are you for real or you are a simple semi educated imbecile.Where were when both Mills and incompetent John mahama addressed UN telling them all schools under trees has been eliminated and even Ablakwa as deputy educational m ...

• Bili 1 month ago

Mr. Miracles why H.E JDM and some Ghanaians are bitter is on account that H.E. Ugly Addo promised to build 350 SHS Schools from scratch but fail to do so, besides those NPP are given the Tablets to are living from hand to mo ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

Where are the 350 Schools Akufo Addo promised to build with taxpayers money? Who’s bitter in this country than Akufo Addo

• TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR NOW. FDQ 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 1A ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Leave that drunkard alone. He has taken ghanaians for granted. He think they are fools. Empty head going round talking trash.

• Joe 1 month ago

Massa go and sleep ur NPP party is defeated already, 7th December u will face the reality

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 month ago

THIS VILLAGE BOY IS THE CRIMINAL BEING OF OUR TIME.HE DRINKS FAKE POLITICS AND SLEEP WAKE UP WITH IT.HE HAS NOTHING TO THINK ABOUT SOCIETY.STUPID FOOOOL DEFENDING EVERYTHING IGNORANTLY ABOUT HOW THE CITIZENS ARE SUFFERING.
    W ...

• Patrotic Ghanaian 1 month ago

listening to this hypocrites, untruthful, insincere and dishonest wolves in a sheep`s skin is annoying. your npp hated and have been bitter about JDM since 2012 and the facts are clear. you lied he had hotles in Dubai, stole ...

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

With all honesty and a shread of hate or whatsoever not only me but i feel like this guy behaves and argues below the belt... When you listen to him well you will know that he speaks overly and petty that to me makes him soun ...