You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 09Article 1925132

I resigned to prevent disunity in the Majority front in Parliament – Kyei-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Joe 1 month ago

Wao look, an elderly man not being truthful

• sungod 1 month ago

once a thief always a thief lawrence addae

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

NPP is a COALITION all demons in Ghana

• Joe 1 month ago

Fix the forken economic mess you dumwits have created. Youvare never breaking any 8. Idiots!

• Oprege 1 month ago

NONSENSE !!

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Lol...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend o ...

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

The major project ahead of us is breaking the 8, not fixing the economy. DDEP, Dumsor and high taxes are inflicting havoc on Ghanaians but breaking the 8 to cover our tracks is the most important thing.

• sungod 1 month ago

a very stupid comment and aim by Lawerence addae

• Serwaa Ami-There 1 month ago

Kenkey+ Shito+ Fried Fish + Drink on my Table?

• Sam 1 month ago

The Akyem mafia were at work !!!
    They’ve hijacked the party!
    He’s even afraid to say the truth!

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Even a foetus won't believe you, liar.

• No Mercy 1 month ago

Kyei Mensah, You was a Useless Person in NPP Party.You was in the Party to Steal.GOD will ask You.Wicked Man

• Pablo 1 month ago

LIAR IT IS A KNOWN SECRET THAT YOU ARE ASPIRING TO BE THE RUNNING MATE OF BAWUMIA

• Gh 1 month ago

You were sacked from that position . Stop lying .

• yearight 1 month ago

You bailed early with your loot. You think you are wise but you will still answer

• MAJOR 1 month ago

Hahaha.
    You resigned for where? Na sack them sack you or better still na coup them do you not be resign you resign.
    Massa make we think.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Breaking the 8 breaking the 8 breaking the 8 the provocative and useless slogan.

• Owuraku Kwarteng 1 month ago

Uncle, you know breaking the 8 is not possible for us ( Npp party)

• No Mercy 1 month ago

Kyei Mensah look at Suame Roundabout up to date no Progress, Suame Magazine full of oil Contaminated.Kyei Mensah You are advertising for Bawumia to help You in future.Very Wicked Witch Hippocrate Selfish Thief.Keep quiet Par ...

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

History is going to happen a first Muslim president in the history of Independence Ghana, Muslims should not waste this great opportunity, Isha Allahu it will happen

• Nameless 1 month ago

How can you be this stupid? Only idiots and fanatical fools like you will think Bawumliar can ever be president. No true muslim will ever think of voting for a super incompetent liar to disgrace Islam. We do not vote on rel ...

• 24 Hour Economy 1 month ago

Muslims are not fools to vote for the irresponsible make (Bawumia).

• Akyem Ni Ba 1 month ago

Go to GRA lot of the officers are living beyond their means at home. They are buying estates and other landed properties like crazy. The Ewes at GRA are very corrupt. The DTRD division is rotten than customs division. Most au ...

• ASAASE WIASE 1 month ago

Ewes are not corrupt that why they always at good position in Ghana

• Dee 1 month ago

A born again Christian who never speaks a single truth not once not ever. Learn from hon. Atta Akyea. Just because he carries the title Christian he always conducts himself above reproach always thinking about Ghana and the k ...

• Instead of helping solves numerous problems 1 month ago

The nation is facing and you are there thinking how to break 8 and you must know that your fruits is what may helps to break the 8

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Useless Ashanti's and their idiots MPs speak the truth you we sacked,look the useless people will believe him week thinking people bawumia akufo addo

• Massa ur time is up 1 month ago

Massa you are a dispensable nobody. Stop holding your self high and important. Your people of suame even rejected you and almost drenched you in pure water. Please just hold your peace and retire peacefully. I’ve done ur bi ...

• We have the Men 1 month ago

Go and ask His Excellency Mr President Kwaku Tia where are the men.

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

A very sensible man is this Kyei-Mensah, indeed. Certainly, he's not one of those seemingly stomach politicians in the country. No doubt, Kyei-Mensah's high levels of integrity and competency, as well as his high degree of ...

• Nanawee Addo 1 month ago

Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu aka thief Lawerence Addai you were sacked period so stop this stupid daft lies you are churning around. Kwasiato gyimifour, no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincomp ...

• Afevia 1 month ago

Kennedy Agyapong knows the NPP very well. He is absolutely right with the gyimi gymi comment.

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

God will Bless Mr. Osei Mensah Bonsu for thinking of unity. When we are united do we stand.

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

Substitute in a losing game in injury time

• Agyeman 1 month ago

Breaking what ,breaking wood Nana yout mother ,30 years in parliament what did u do Suame people is toilet ,story building toilet, did same people want toilet is a work creation? Some of you are disgrace to the your maker , ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Winning the elections and then what? The citizens are going through their hardships through your incompetent corrupt and evil administration. What on Earth has Ghanaians done to deserve this kind of punishment? Are you l ...

• Mike 1 month ago

Blatant lie. Your aim is to become Bawuliar's running and lying mate for the upcoming election.

• Kwame-Italy 1 month ago

Most of our politicians are big liars greedy and poisonous to MOTHER GHANA .

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

National Piosion Party. They are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade.

• Congoman 1 month ago

Being majority your achievements is helping to bring suffering to ordinary ghanian by supporting all loans . You see where leadership has landed Ghana now

• Empirical 1 month ago

Whether or not your resignation was to ensure solid npp or a fractured npp we care not what Ghanaians are focused on is to see the back of npp. Nation wreckers, thieves, corrupt, and wicked people npp never again

• Kwame Ampofo 1 month ago

So, contrary to your earlier claims, you did not resign on your own accord? Politicians and lies. May Karma exerts its ways on nation's wreckers like you.

• Kwami 1 month ago

We will surely break the eight. "Nkramofo aduru moso."

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. XCD8 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com KK8

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

Forget about breaking the 8. We are not fools to be deceived again