You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 04 07Article 1924916

'There is a dark cloud hanging around you' – Prophet tells Naana Jane Opoku-Agyemang

Read Comments Comments (205)

• Ujah 2 months ago

Are we sick and tired of you guys come on all you can see is threats of somebody's dying somebody doing that so you can see nothing good positive about God why

• Koliko 2 months ago

The apostle should be told that dark clouds simply means it is going to rain. That is what the science tells us.

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• THE MAN’S PERSONAL WISHES TURN PROPHECY 2 months ago

Jane Naana should step down because she won’t win, Ahwoi can do something to harm her, the best candidate is Tamakloe else NDC will lose are all political Loto Numbers of the so called Prophet. Every new Prophecy must be in ...

• Abass 2 months ago

Almost all prophecies come from the Asante men of God, why? Almost all scammers and fraudsters are Asantes, why? Bloody money alias sika duro too Asantes! It's time for Ghanaians to know who so-called modern Asante men of God ...

• Nii Johnson 2 months ago

Very well said Bro.

• Komfo Anokye too 2 months ago

Asanteman was found by a spiritualist Komfo Anokye who got the Golden Stool from heaven and forced them into a Union. The mentality is in their DNA and always there is one thing or the other.

• Rex 2 months ago

Where were u when covid was coming? Your god couldnt reveal it to u right? When it came killing millions accross the world too, your god couldnt reveal its cure to u isnt it? Your god only is capable of revealing dark clouds ...

• ndc IS A CURSE. 2 months ago

Abass, ARE NIGEL GAISIE , BADU KOOBI , DUNCAN WILLIAMS, ASANTES? FOR YOUR INFORMATION THIS MAN IS FROM AKYEM NOT ASANTE OKAY! MR TRIBAL BIGOT ABASS THE OFUI, USE THE TIME AND RESOURCES FOR SCHEMING STORIES TO INSULT ASANTES F ...

• Kk 2 months ago

Duncan Williams hasn't said about who will the 2024 election

• Agya 2 months ago

@Abass, because every fool in Ghana thinks every Akan is Asante. Abass I bet you 90% of armed robbers in Ghana are Northerners, can you tell us why?

• Jet Ski 2 months ago

We will have to ask Bawumia about that.

• Otumfour Nana 2 months ago

See another nincompoop spilling gabbage from his coconut head...Ofui

• oGYANTANA 2 months ago

NPP so called prophets!LIARS!

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Ghanaians are stupid, listening to such scammers

• The Devil is a Liar 2 months ago

These are the doomsday lotto stomach prophets we have in this country. Always spewing nonsense about someone's death. There must be a law to jail these Akan thieves parading as men of God. Nyankopon b3tua moka one by one. Evi ...

• Nsem Pii 2 months ago

What do you gain from saying that Mohammed is a dog .

• Abu usif 2 months ago

I wish I had know you to see how you are going to end.You did not know prophet Mohammed (SAW) niether Prophet Isaiah but you always call Mohammed a dog when he was equally a human like you..Keep that and let me assure you.You ...

• Ray 1 month ago

DO Not make such comment.

• Captain 2 months ago

• Joe Wise 2 months ago

Don’t mind him, is he not that NDC prophet who was arrested with ntampe in his pocket?, I suspect he is still smoking that stuff.

• Jack Toronto 2 months ago

I like that ✔️

• Henry. 2 months ago

He apostle didn't see anything about John Kumaj before his death. Ofie. Hungry pastor.

• thetruth 2 months ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!

• Oprege 2 months ago

Mahama has his sod drawn out for Naana , the same one that killed Mills and Amissah Atta !

• Apuuuuu!!! 2 months ago

Nana Addo is the one who killed those two people. He thought by doing so, it gives him the chance for Ghanaians to vote for him but they didn't. Useless NPP party which is full of criminals

• Willie 2 months ago

May God have mercy on you.

• Kobina otumanyi 2 months ago

I am prophesy that the so called apostle will rather die.

Prof Naana will be the next vie president. Masha Allah

• Yaw 2 months ago

Another magician in cassock. Angel of the dragon, devil, prophesying doom.

• Always Ready 2 months ago

Fake Prophet, back to sender in Jesus name

• Nii Johnson 2 months ago

I blame those who believe and follow them.

• Mmotiahene 2 months ago

Prophet or a numerologist; which is which?
    In any case, did Kwesi Ahwoi sau the Prof would die? He did not; so what is this guy talking about?

• Governor 2 months ago

Bible said that there will be false prophets in the last days and we have seen many and still seeing .

Everyone knows John Mahama is winning, is not a prophecy but is a common experience.
    We all are images of God, He s ...

• Mahama to retire? 2 months ago

The dark cloud simply means ending her political career when Mahama retires in Jan 2025!

• Samus 2 months ago

Mahama will retire in December 2024 period.

• Joe 2 months ago

Mahama will defeat Bawuliar in 7th December period

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Your Leslie Tamakloe that you have been vouching for and pushing will, rather, die. Ugly, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kakalika one 2 months ago

All these naysayers and false Preachers and so called prophets will never see anything positive about Ghana hypocrites to the highest level.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 2 months ago

An NPP prophet doing the most unintelligent thing as usual. How will all these frustrated rubbish be taken by brainy people of Ghana.

The prophet should come again.

• Sebastian Deh 2 months ago

Ooh Ghana!!! When will this stop. We need to move forward.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

The devil's disciples love to frighten. This is an accomplished lady at the twilight of her glorious life. What dark cloud at this stage? None. Just a socalled pastors wild imaginations.

• Major 2 months ago

Which of the gods have been speaking to these people who parade themselves as prophet? Certainly not our Jehovah God. What do you mean a dark cloud hanging around her. Stop making mockery of God.

• Bioassay 2 months ago

I also see red clouds is also around his neck..... empty headed people called prophets

• Kwame A 2 months ago

Stop being an embarrassment to God, is there any child of God who does not have a dark cloud around him or her, even Jesus had it and that is why we need the mercies of God.Just pray for her and stop the drama man of God.

• Opera 2 months ago

What kind of useless and criminal prophet is this?? His nose and face look like Ashanti Fufu.

• Useless akofo adoo 2 months ago

A very useless and unguarded media house will give this inept a platform to spew rubbish like alata Jacob and Kwaku Kwaku odido, such things

• Abroampa 2 months ago

Im sure he has been bribed or is awaiting some heavy reward from Dr. Tamakloe.

• Naa 2 months ago

Ghana God of politics.

• Didi 2 months ago

Dr Bawumia will get the votes of Ghanaians to become President of Ghana irrespective the flagbearer representing NDC. As for the Professor, she is the next flagbearer of NDC.

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

Bawumia will be the president for Ashantis not for Ghana, because his government is going to be the most useless in Ghana history.
    Only an uninformed person will vote for this inexperienced politician. Where did he start his ...

• Pontius Pilate 2 months ago

In Mesopotamia such a foolish thief claiming to be a prophet will quickly be stoned to death by a mob on the streets.

• Kofi 2 months ago

This prophet has been given plenty money by NPP and instead of using the money in investment he just bought plenty kokonte with dry pepper and small wee.

• SON OF GOD 2 months ago

YOU DO NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT JESUS CHRIST AND THE SALVATION OF SINNERS. YOU ARE ONLY A POLITICAL PROPHET WHY? IS THAT YOUR CALLING AS A SUPPOSED PROPHET OF GOD.YOU SEE PNLY DARK CLOUDS BUT THE WHITE ...PLEASE STOP THESE CHIL ...

• Betty 2 months ago

WHY MUST SHE STEP DOWM FOR YOUR MAN? OOH NOOO. ANY MAN OF GOD WILL JUST PRAY TO BRING LIGHT WHICH WILL BE CANCELLING THE DARKNESS OOH

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 2 months ago

I am having a heavy heart about Mahama bid to become president again. Things may turn favorably for Bawumia though it's not for him now. But those who say they are Prophets need to be very careful about their utterances. We'v ...

• His fucking face is bitumen not dark clouds. Asphalt face 2 months ago

Folks. Look at his face again. A very dark eclipse of the sun by the moon. Apocalyptic Eclipse. What a rogue claiming to be a prophet. Tweaaa. Idiot

• A-Plus 2 months ago

If you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99 of them are fools

• Sam. 2 months ago

God will kill all these fake pastors very soon.

• Homa 2 months ago

Doom prophet. Such an idiot. Do something better with your life.

• Kwame 2 months ago

U can see somebody's dead but u can't see how we can solve Dumsor. We are tied of this foolishness in this country. Go and tell your pay masters that only their running mate who is to die. With God nothing can happen to this ...

• Integrity 2 months ago

I believe that this man is speaking for himself and not God. God is not a God of confusion. Before former Prez Mahama came out with his running mate, he prayed and God led him to settle down on the old Prof. God cannot be man ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Why are there so many phrophets in Ghana but there's none in the USA or Europe? It's only in Ghana and in Africa that you see so many people calling themselves prophets

• Badazz 2 months ago

This man is on colos. He will soon come back to his sense.aboa ba.

• Gh Our Mother Land. 2 months ago

WAS DR. BAWUMIA A STANCH MEMBER OF THE NPP WHEN HE WAS MADE A RUNNING MATE TO AKUFFO ADDO? MAN'S WAYS ARE NOT GOD WAYS. THE MOST HIGH IS IN OUR PRESENCE.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Why? They couldn't see current government's shortcomings, COVID and Akosombo spillage and warn us ahead ? False Prophets.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

How come these people describing themselves as prophets, or soothsayers, fortune tellers, psychics and what nots are always predicting doom? They don’t predict anything better except the nasty side of things. What’s wro ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 2 months ago

Wonderful Kan Kan Nyami prophet of the jungle

• El Chapo 2 months ago

Useless man. Kwaaaasiaaa man

• Atsu London 2 months ago

Anybody close to Mahama presidency is dangerous, at least we have 2 clear examples John Evans Atta Mills and Paa kwesi Ammisah Arthur both fantes.so over to you Naana Jane remember you are also Fante

• Tweaa 2 months ago

Just sick and tired of these ATOROFO , AWAM. ,AZARR , TRICKSTERS

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

A real prophet or a fortune teller?Tnx.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Is that not the same fool who was arrested some time ago with a bunch of weed wrapped in a “coded location? “

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

He should join Owusu Bempa with their evil prophecies these fools think akufu addo own Ghana let see if the alarm blow then we can talk dollar from 4 to 14 and you guys think that is the best if akufo addo play the fool his ...

• Slow 2 months ago

Was this not the same so called prophet that spoke against this regime and he was arrested and jailed sometimes back before 2020 election? Oh this man paaaa

• Citizen 1 2 months ago

This is Odomodom type of prophecy.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

He should tell his party mate Bawumiah to choose a running mate and stop the nonsense.

• Kofi Noku 2 months ago

Prophet basing his prophecy on thoughts of humans....Junk

• Tanking 2 months ago

He is NDC prophet my friend

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Your prophesy is based on what Ahwoi said. Not from God

• AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago

THAT SO CALLED KWABENA IS A DEMON, EVIL, MOTHER SERPENT DRAGON, MATHEW 24 HAS DESCRIBE THE CHARACTER OF THAT FOOLISH MAN

• Kido 2 months ago

Go away with your misogynistic stupidity. Because she is a woman, there is a dark cloud hanging around her. Go and remove the dark cloud hanging around your wife first. Why are some of us so stupid?

• Fred 2 months ago

It's a lie. I saw you, and your entire family mad in the spiritually. I will advise that you stop this stupid scam work(prophet) and see the psychia.

• AKUFO ADDO 2 months ago

LOOK AT A MAN'S FACE SMELLING LIKE TOILET

• Idiot 2 months ago

You are able to see darkness but your were not able to see that akufo was going to destroy the country useless stomach direction man mchewwwww

• Akus 2 months ago

May the will of God come to pass

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Foolish idiot man. Fake prophet. How can such an illiterate talk to a professor?

• Donatus 2 months ago

Dark clouds means rain is coming, don't we need rains?

• Rummage 2 months ago

Is this not the Prof that was arrested with weed by NADAA national security?
    Hmm!!

• Pantampram 2 months ago

Wee smoker!!

• Kwabena 2 months ago

Crooks calling themselves prophets and disgracing christiandom

• Rocky Lee. 2 months ago

Opoku agyemang are you God?. U are talking shit. Why don't you prophecy about your family?. It's only Ghana here you will be hearing all this monkeys brain stories. Think better and read your Bible well. God is not living at ...

• Ked 2 months ago

The weed (ganja) this ofuii smokes is the one that form the dark cloud. Kwasiaaa

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Africans and their corrupt superstitious nonsensical bullshit

• Ken 2 months ago

This the same person who was arrested for threatening the president,when he was search they found weed in his pocket and was lock up so I don't know when this weed smoker was released just Google his name

• K Ayi 2 months ago

Paid prophet, these are the same people who sold Nana Addo to Ghanaians and they used that vehicle to loot the nation for their prosperity. God will judge them all.

• Citizen Gh. 2 months ago

Reckless and stupid prophecy!

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Fake prophets of Ghana and useless political prophecies.

• Nokofio 2 months ago

Who is this one too?

• Mike 2 months ago

It is appointed onto man to die once. Whether Prof assumes the Veep seat or not she will die one day just like any human. We are all mortals and we will all go when it's our time.

• Hatty 2 months ago

Is it not this same man who said MAHAMA will die before the election? Ghana is indeed an interesting place

• Okyere 2 months ago

Let me insult him small…fooolish man

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

What dark cloud? I guess she should come to you for it to be removed?smh

• Captain 2 months ago

Hungry people
    Chaiii

• Papa Yaw 2 months ago

Ah is this not the wee apostle who was busted in 2016?

He even said akuffo was going to loss the election and also claimed for of the judges was going to be something something.

This man prophecies are from god but not ...

• Man 2 months ago

We are tired of these soothsayers. They should find goos jobs, work and think about the progress of people, instead of naysaying!

• ASUO HEMAA 2 months ago

this is the same guy who was arrested with weed on him about 4 years ago. He was seen in a video threatening the EC Chairperson and raining curses on her.

ofui prophet my foot

• KingsKing 2 months ago

Tue dark clouds is hanging on you, your Bawumia and Akufo Addo. Idiot

• TETTEH Philip Kofi Tetteh a 2 months ago

Why oo why these fake prophets. Why has Dark clouds not been hanging around her before her choice as running mate. If there is please pray to clear it or why don't you tell her privately but making it public

• Dread 2 months ago

Where from this fool. Do these people need attention? It's all about someone going to die or something bad is going to happen.

• Kofi 2 months ago

The prophecy doesn't add up, I think you said the duo will loose election, at the same time Prof is going to die, then where's going to be the duo you prophecise is going to loose

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 2 months ago

RUBBISH

• Kwesi ghana 2 months ago

THAT IS A LIE!!!!!!!

SHE UNDER GOD'S RAINBOW COVENANT

• Your Moda is Hanging Over Naana Jane OA 2 months ago

Stupid illiterate wants popularity. It's not your fault, Ghana is Cheap and any idiot can go to an FM station, ran by shallow thinkers and low IQ hosts and make stupid comments such as these!

• Ishmael Dayess 2 months ago

So where were are these prophets when Bawumia and his boss has send us into extreme hunger and hopelessness. Pls if you can see the future, pray this over taxed government is erased on earth.

• Nii Joromi 2 months ago

Crazy African prophets see only doom and gloom but couldn't predict COVID in 2019. Damn fools.

• Hastings Ekomato 2 months ago

Chief Immam suffered the same fate but still moving on with Owusu Bempah lies and shamelessness indeed.

• Humble yourself 2 months ago

How can a numerologist also be described as a man of God?. Ghanaweb is part of this evil agenda of attaching false prophets to Christianity just for mileage.

• D. Kofi 2 months ago

How much was he paid to come up with this nonsense to brainwash Ghanaians towards NPP's rigging plans?

• Aziz 2 months ago

This guy is a mad man

• .com 2 months ago

I do not understand why God is behaving this way to bring alien party to win and with a voltarian. Please do not worry about Prof. Naana Jane.

• JA 2 months ago

Just pray "I wash myself in the blood of Jesus and I rebuke Satan's . 7 times a day. They won't be able to touch you.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

So if Jane steps down she will be immortalized and never die and the NDC will forever remain in power? Where is your God, Jane? Are you going to step down or not?

• democrat 2 months ago

Is the IGP and his men following such discussions and why not invite such individuals who cause fear and panic in our system to answer for their actions?

• Kevin George 2 months ago

Shut up old fool. Even your ashawo wife doesn’t take you seriously so you better shut the up. A fucking liar calling himself prophet or whatsoever. Listen, No reasonable person believes in prophecy. Stupid fool.

• Igp 2 months ago

Naana Opoku will not die but live to claim the works of the Lord. A was not responsible for the death of John Kuman.

• Jp 2 months ago

Stupid fool, who can set the beginning and end of a person.
    Always negative mindset.
    Nonsense.
    Tell us when the dollar will be equal to the cedis.

• Hastings Ekomato 2 months ago

Complete devil calling himself a Christian

• Okofo Darteh, Woking, Surrey UK ???????? 2 months ago

All be lie. Just putting fear and panic in the old Professor.

• Idiot 2 months ago

Wee smoker, Kennedy will arrest you again

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

THERE'S A DARK CLOUD HANGING AROUND THE LIES OF THIS QUACK PROPHET.

Too many demented false prophets running loose in Ghana spewing silly talk and claiming to carrying messages from God. Only a quack prophet will hang on t ...

• Otu 2 months ago

And he calls himself a prophet to cause fear and panic

• Tygar 2 months ago

IGP do your work

• skin pain 2 months ago

These foodian talk nonsense always. Where they when covi19 stricked?
    Gyimmmimmiiii saaaa aden!

• T.I 2 months ago

Fake prophet. This man has prophesied twice that JDM will win, but they all failed.

• Shut up ndc 2 months ago

This is the same who threaten to kill nana Addo and insulted him heavily! After he was caught with weed in his pocket! He will is a weed smoker prophet! Now NDC are angry! Do onto others what u want them to do you.

• Owusu John of Oyibi 2 months ago

Serwaa Amihere on my mind!

• Sosoman 2 months ago

These people koraaa why? So now we should go to the polling station but these azaaa people will determine the destiny of Gh.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Ghanaweb likes carrying foolish and senseless stories. We know you are subtly pushing Bawumia's agenda. But it will end in tears. Insha Allah!!

• Ananse System 2 months ago

Any stupid person wakes up and he calls himself a man of God. What a stupid and baseless prophecy

• Willie 2 months ago

If it's destined by God so shall it be but if it's not, you know the implications for using The Lord God's name in vain.

• Addo 2 months ago

Good morning ghana.pls forget this type of NPP azzaa pastor, who always liars to ghanians.that is what's one pastor did that Akuffo Addo is going to die but now he rather died but he didn't know this. Ntroooo nkoaaaa.

• John Ray 2 months ago

Old fools

• ASEM 2 months ago

Which kind of wee did this stupid smoke?

• Kofi 2 months ago

There is a dark cloud hanging the entire of Ghana and that is the Dumsor that this government has plunged Ghana into and they do even have the decency to provide us with a timetable to help us plan our daily activities.

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

When NDC was looking for JDM running mate where were you, the person has been selected before these prophecy.I see your prophecy as useless.

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Apostle Kwabena Adjei, Bawumia is looking for a running mate, give a prophecy before the person is selected,if you don't prophesy and Bawumia select his running before you come out with any RUBBISH you see, KWASIA.

• NN 2 months ago

Why does GhanaWeb give such psychotic people a platform to talk such rubbish? When will Ghanaians get matured and concentrate on what matters in our lives than believing in such nonsense. Oh Ghana!

• Criminality and fraudulent guys 2 months ago

Is it only in Ghana that God dwells? You do not hear prophecy in civilised societies such as Norway, Switzerland, Denmark, Sweden, Singapore etc. Poverty hungry parasites calling themselves men of God. These pastors are Sata ...

• Good News 2 months ago

Npp Ashanti prophets,politics as usual,we now know them by their fruits and deeds,scammers all over

• Osei mensah bonsu 2 months ago

This idiots need to be arrested and sent to jail

• Foster 2 months ago

Please prophet stop the political thing and let together wish Ghana well

• TRACK YOUR CAR WITH EASE. FN6,J, 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JH7M

• Ato 2 months ago

On the judgement day, all false prophets shall face the wrath of God!!!

• TK 2 months ago

Men of God has turned themselves powerful more than God but are not able to tell us fortune of mother Ghana.

• ghanaba 2 months ago

WHATS ALL THESE NONSENSE FROM , IS BETTER THE GOVERNMENT CURB THIS MINIS OF BISHOPS APOSTLES' AND PROPHETS' SO WE CANT JUST PRAY TO HAVE A PEACEFUL AND ORDERLY STATE TO LEAVE IN??????. MASTER YOU ARE A BIG LAIR.

• Avoks 2 months ago

"Mr"prophet, what advice did you give to late hon.John Kumah?

• Joseph Baffour Awuah 2 months ago

Better pray for her
    Nothing else

• Anonymous 2 months ago

Wizards playing God? The only reason why we have such guys parading the corridors of power is because our leaders are weak and do not access God themselves. What Ghana need is a leader that can go on their knees and access t ...

• Solomon London 2 months ago

Dampare please arrest this man because you told them not to say things like that, this man is not smart he should have said Omofia

• an observer 2 months ago

like your dirty and ugly face is hanging around you. stomach pastor, repent before it's too late for you. idiot.

• unknown 2 months ago

Give us a break with your nonsense.

• Kwami - US 2 months ago

Prof should not pay heed to these fake prophets who turn to be political propagandists

• Ing Abbas London 2 months ago

Gyemiii saaaa, abua do you know what is ahead of you

• Dammmm 2 months ago

The same useless wee smoker is back again

• WaLL 2 months ago

Geesh.What a rogue clegies!!

• Paa Hayford 2 months ago

Who cares if is God will to killed them all who cares...ndc is a party God's caurse is under them for evil things they have done and still planning to do.God will set confusion in their party to bring shame to them.Keep it up ...

• Abu D 2 months ago

Prof. Give him the contact to clear the dark clouds around.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

This mans face look like some ANIMAL I don’t want to mention look at this SILLY FOOL claiming to be a pastor or whatever let’s know if you’re hungry so that we can send some MoMo and stop being Stupid a grown man IDIOT ...

• James 2 months ago

PROPHETS? CHARLATANS OR PROPHETS? THEY DON'T EVEN HAVE SHAME. USING RELIGION AS A WEAPON OF PSYCHOLOGY ON PEOPLE'S MINDS. IT'S A SHAME.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago

Isn't this the fraudster and liar that Hon. Ken Agyepong caused his arrest. Aaaah Such a fool to be given a platform beggars belief

• Kay, Ohio, USA 2 months ago

False prophecy again?

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Liars and thief's your prophecy is a big Fake

• jack 2 months ago

ah eno be this pastor that was caught with ntampe in his pocket?

• Daakyehene 2 months ago

Is God who gave her life so if God is taken her ,her position doesn't matter wae Mr Dark cloud

• Kwame 2 months ago

This is rubbish talk. Everything in Ghana is translated into religion. When will we stop making everything about religion.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 2 months ago

THAT'S A STARK BLATANT LIE, U AGENT OF SATAN!!! U CAN'T TAKE US FOR A STUPID RIDE!!! DO U MEAN THAT UR EVIL akufo addo and his UNIVERSALLY ACCLAIMED LIAR, bawumia DON'T HAVE ARMAGEDDON HANGING ON THEIR MISERY akufo addo's bra ...

• Alex 2 months ago

Judgementcis coming upon this fake nay sayers

• Nana Plang 2 months ago

I don’t believe what this man is saying. All that he had said was a whitewash. God hasn’t told him nothing. It’s just that what Kwesi Ahwoi said had scared the NDC leaders to death. Naana should be bold and stay as Maha ...

• YT 2 months ago

Guys pls stop this tribal insults. It is needless. We are all the same, and each others keeper, at the end of day. Rwanda just commemorated the tragic genocide that saw about a million people killed. This is how it started. ...

• Paapa Ashun 2 months ago

No one has ever heard God's voice nor seen His face(Jn5.37), so this vision can't be from God, but your worthless imagination(Jr14.14).

• Kwame 2 months ago

This So-called Apostle is questionable of his sayings.

• SK 2 months ago

I believed this pastor, l sensed something similar about her and even told my family that she will bring shame to ndc again.

• Seth from mamprobi 2 months ago

U are just stupid like the prophet

• John 2 months ago

Please if you can tell us something about the death of John Kumah and stop this God said,God said.Do you know or hear your God useless talk all day and all night

• Kwaku Obeng 2 months ago

These later-Day-Prophets are disturbing us too much. What is this

• Kwaku Obeng 2 months ago

These later-Day-Prophets are disturbing us too much. What is this.
    Dark cloud means it's raining soon.

• Kimi 2 months ago

Look at them

• Kofi 2 months ago

Just become vice president and step down

• Seth from mamprobi 2 months ago

This one too a prophet?

• Zy 1 month ago

There is a furnace cloud hanging over you. You are no man of God. You're fake and fraudulent!

• Neenyi Obo 1 month ago

Eeeeeiiii Ghana every body is a prophet. Is God not tired of these soo called and self proclaim men of God, aah baa, y3 br3 mo nsem. Aden?

• Otis 1 month ago

wee pastor

• GBAMSON 1 month ago

MAN NO BI GOD OH. MANY HAVE DIED FOR THIS COUNTRY,SO PROF ISN'T AFRAID OF DEATH.YOU TOO CAN DIE.

• Vivian 1 month ago

There is a time to live and a time to die. If it is her time or anybody's time, then so be it. But if it is a devilish orchestration to proof a point, I cancel by the blood of Jesus on this day in the name of Jesus

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 month ago

He went to bed after eating grasscutter shit soup. What vision could he have? Shit prophesies obviously

• Kingsley Kyei marfo 1 month ago

Hmmm, blackman and it bad prophecies how can we move forward in life or us a country. We don't eat well also economic hardship have made people prophesy wrongly. How can man of God prophesy badly like that.

• Prince ken 1 month ago

This so called blind npp prophet is trying hard to succeed odifo owusu bempah,God has not spoken to him,he is campaigning with spiritual innuendos from his belly.

• Willie 1 month ago

In the first place, The Good book says It's once appointed unto man to die and after that judgement. Then again The Bible says we're all given three score and ten and this woman is past that age so what's the big deal. All th ...

• Boro 1 month ago

The Police caught him with weed and was arrested. A prophet who was not sent to the policy custody not for the sake of the gospel but weed smoking too be prophet???

• Agbenyo 1 month ago

@ bravo when the police caught this prophet of processing weed, the whole NDC foolsolders were on the neck of the police calling them all sought of names now you Ndc foolsolders see your foolishness?

• Kofi 1 month ago

Liar

• God dey watch 1 month ago

Foolish man

• True identity. 1 month ago

And God never spoke to this so called prophet about the ills of the country, rather? Shocked!! 2. Why can't he intervene in effective prayer for the decent Professor because this is the work of a true prophet of God. Eeei Gh ...

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

Another hungry fake prophet from NPP. There’s no dark cloud hanging around Bawumia but on Naana.
    Your deception will exposed come December. Why all fake prophets are NPP members?

• KWESI B IDUN 1 month ago

This is one of the most nonsensical interventions in politics anybody could make! Ghana has descended so much into spiritual mysticism, economic deprivation, practice of unadulterated corruption, unaccountability, moral deca ...