We need a revolutionary change in Ghana to cure corruption, lawlessness and impunity – Odike

Read Comments Comments (55)

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

What revolutionary changes? The same thing was Rawlings slogan and slaughtered innocent people. And became Head of State for nineteen years. What did he do for Ghana? All what came out of it is NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS. ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Right....a REVOLUTION will bring you to the same point ..ask Rawlings. We need to evolve... digitization will help fight corruption big time.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

WE DEFINITELY NEED A SECOND RAWLINGS. MANY THINKS SO, FEW SAY IT OUT LOUD. ONCE IN A WHILE THERE HAS TO BE THAT ONE EXCEPTIONAL SOUL THAT CLEANS THE PLACE AND RESTORES SANITY

• Koliko 1 year ago

Did Rawlings himself not take a $5 million bribe (he said it was only $3 million) from Abacha ?

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Yes! Ghana really needs a revolutionary change to end corruption and that change should be nothing but to end the ideology of political appointment which is the real problem in Ghana and almost any other poor nation. Nothing ...

Criminals in authority will never stop their greedy selfish corruption, unless they see real physical revolution like J. J. Rawlings did that poured blood and took lives which I never like but appears to be the only means to ...

You can do millions of prayers, all nights and fasting for years but these wicked people will never stoop enslaving you with poverty and hardship, because they evil and wicked with no mercy but greed, selfishness and corrupti ...

Please, tell your law makers (MPs) to end all political appointments. That's all. It will surely solve your problems, else you will surely curse yourself, if you complain of corruption again. Use the law to end political appo ...

• Amokuah 1 year ago

Have you heard about cyber fraud ? We need a leader who can kill every Ghanaian above the age of 12 years and start with fresh minds.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Don't try to fool Ghanaians with digitisation.
    The more advanced countries are more advanced digitally and yet there is corruption there.
    In any case if it is about digitisation, Mahama is the one who introduced Ghana into ...

• Historian 1 year ago

Digitalised corruption is massive and it is already going on, long b4 Bawumia heard of digitalisation. He said he introduced passport application on line and reduced corruption, he was unaware of the huge criminal acts being ...

• Mambo 1 year ago

Are you sure? Either you are doing mischief or politically blind and that’s dangerous

• Des 1 year ago

Odike was 13yrs in 1979 so could not understand what went on during the revolutionary Era so can forgive him only an ignorant person blowing hot air

• Eric Fynn 1 year ago

Ofi Adu or whatever your name is,if it is Ghanaians attitude as you stated then why did we need president to rule us?
    Is Ghanaians who are telling npp,Ndc not to build affordable houses for the nation to use as a tool to con ...

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

Read Carefully what his suggestions are. And Read my comments. What I mean is revolution doesn't bring anything better to Ghanaians. Because Rawlings is the only person who has been President for nineteen years calculate, he ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

THE ONLY REVOLUTION WHICH CAN CHANGE GHANA IS TOTAL REFORM OF THE JUDICIARY
    Physical Revolution will not solve Ghana's problems. It appears many people don't see what I am seeing. The best revolution that can solve majorit ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

EI! ALL KNOWING AKWASI ADDAI ODIKE...DO YOU POSSESS ANY CERTIFICATE AT ALL?...LOOK INTO THE MIRROR AND EXAMINE YOUR OWN FACE CRITICALLY AND COMPARE YOURSELF TO/WITH NANA ADDO...HOW OLD ARE YOU?...HOW MANY PARTIES HAVE YOU FOR ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Look at who is talking. Indeed we need a revolution to weed nonentities like you from politics in Ghana.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Ghana really needs a clean up seriously. The blood ought to be flowing by now because of this NPP wicked Nation wreckers. Another JJ will surely rescue Ghana again from this Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thie ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOLED THE SECOND TIME AROUND, OKAY! OUR COUNTRY IS ONE OF THE BEST IN AFRICA. WE DON’T COUPS, WE NEED STRONGER INSTITUTIONS!

Kwaseato! Plan your own life instead of blaming the government for your ...

• sungod 1 year ago

stephen donkor cleans gutters and toilets in NY and his brain is now infected with maggots and spews garbage. can’t you see that your useless party has destroyed the country in all aspects in just 7 yrs ?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

What do you expect from a New York donkey like Stephen Donkey? He always talks from his anus.

• biggie 1 year ago

Ghana doesn't need anything. If we ourselves refuse to say Ghana first by changing our attitude at our work,in our homes,at the toilet,in our hearts,in our auditing,in our offices,in the market even in leasing land, we can ha ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

2025 we shall be taking care of that situation
    Deploy soldiers and Naval forces at busy spots like Accra Tema Ashiaman Takoradi to fight a crimeThose lawless citizens we shall bring them to justice until Ghana is free from c ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Useless talk. Any stupid person wake up in ghana talking rubbish no solution. Can people think a little outside the box. Ghanaians only food is politics why?

• GPS 1 year ago

Rawlings disappointed Ghanaians. He was supposed to cure corruption but he failed totally. Africa needs a powerful stronger thinker who can for citizens to do what is right. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements all over Ghana ...

• LOVEJOY 1 year ago

Just listen to yourself about the negative things you said about NPP and saying that NPP and NDC are the same. Akufo Addo and Mahama are they the same in terms of governance?

• KWASI SARPONG 1 year ago

ODIKE WAGYIMI PAPA

• James 1 year ago

ADDO DEE IS A NIGGER! HE USED SLANGS AND LIES IN 2016, MONEY AND SECURITY INTIMIDATION IN 2020 TO GAIN POWER AND SUBSEQUENTLY, RUINED AND WRECKED POOR GHANA. WORST PRESIDENT INDEED!

• @JAMES 1 year ago

I BEG TO DISAGREE. NANA ADDO WOULD HAVE DONE BETTER THAN KWAME NKRUMAH IF HE ARRESTED ALL CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND JAILED THEM. CONSIDERING WHAT HE HAS DONE IN THE MIDST OF PANDEMIC AND WARS, PLEASE LETS GIVE CREDIT TO WHOM CR ...

• Ananse System 1 year ago

I beg to differ though. My reason is that he has woefully failed to manage the macro economy effectively. What's the current exchange, inflationary and interest rates?

• Mambo 1 year ago

People like you are the problems of the Ghana. People who know the truth but prefer to look fault somewhere else

• Historian 1 year ago

One Ghana card (an ECOWAS ID card) is better than 10,000 interchanges, who implied this? China for the past 20-30 years went about building roads, bridges and interchanges over the most difficult terrains across China. The en ...

• Slim 1 year ago

1. Judiciary
    2. Parliament
    3. Presidency
    4. The church
    5. Chieftancy
    6. Media
    8. Ghana Football Association

• MOROKOVICH 1 year ago

WHAT OF ENGLISH IS THAT

• RAWLINGS REVOLUTION HAS CREATED A BUNCH OF CREATE LOOT AND SHARE CROOKS 1 year ago

ALL WE NEED IS A LEADER WHO WILL PUNISH CORRUPTION AND BE CONSISTENT. AFRICAN REVOLUTIONS NEVER SOLVED OUR PROBLEMS. RAWLINGS CLAIM HE TOOK ONLY 2 MILLION DOLLARS FROM ABACHA, NOT 5 MILLION DOLLARS. HOLALAA. DOES ABACHA CREAT ...

• Kutsii 1 year ago

If only. If only Ghanaians had listened to the good advice by Dr's Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe, Wereko Brobbey, Arthur Kennedy and President Kufuor, that Akufo Addo is not fit for President, this horrible nightmare of Akufo Addo ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

The truth is that ,both NDC and NPP are the same bunch of crooks.
    President Kuffour laid a very good foundation for our economy to take off, handed Over to Atta Mills who could have done better but for death. Mahama and his ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

All these people want to be president.
    No vision. Nkwasia keka saa.
    Revolution for what?
    Apart from killing and looting what did Ghana gain?
    If you think you are old enough and want to die go and hang yourself and leave ...

• Sul 1 year ago

IMPUNITY IS THE WORD AND THE BEST WAY TO DESCRIBE THE NPP

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Well said, the useless president of the century

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago

Mahama's time was equally hard but he was honest and sincere with us unlike what we see this current government do by accusing everyone of doing propaganda and refusing to take blame for anything. We have a president who him ...

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago

The judiciary must be for the people not the politicians !!!

• Sage 1 year ago

This stupid idiot must be arrested or invited by the Police.
    Such a dirty ugly Nonentity.

• KWEKU 1 year ago

The CAP of democracy is full. It can't save itself. ODIKE said it. It will come when time is up. Cheers

• GOLDCOCK 1 year ago

Revolution? What did the Rawlings revolution bring Ghana. Did the Rawlings revolution not create the so called greedy bastards who then became part of the problem. Are they not still walking free enjoying their ill gotten gai ...

• XZ 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is a fool, a greedy hungry fool who came to power to satisfy his hunger, period.

• Kwasi Mireku 1 year ago

U are a big fool

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

Where's that ugliest justice afia serwah asare-botwe
    She should go jail odeki

• Thomas Asekere Thomlee 1 year ago

Truth is bitter, this current administration is the worst ever.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

A fool like Odike needs someone to tell him how to live like a human being. What is "Revolutionary change"? Odike, the change you want to see should start from you.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

NPP stooge and tool.
    You are never consistent with your political position. People like you are so dangerous that by your politicking, you allow crooks to come to power and torture, rob the country and loot its resources for ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FKY,,HJH 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com K8JU

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

J J was a vagabond. After buying beer for him at Rendezvous, Osu petrol station, this selfish greedy idiot ran amok murdering innocent people with the help of former legon students like Ahwoi and company. Many collaborator ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

U are 1000% right.